PDFelement-редактирование, аннотирование, заполнение и подписание ПДФ

appstore
Получить из App Store

PDFelement-читать, комментировать и подписывать PDF-файлы

appstore
И мы сделали это.

Вы наверняка знаете, что ваши PDF документы могут быть прочитаны на вашем устройстве iPad, но знаете ли вы, что вы также можете загрузить PDF с iPad? PDF - это очень популярный формат документов; он понадобится практически каждому пользователю iPad при ежедневном использовании их iPad-устройства. Несколько веб-сайтов предлагают ручную загрузку или учебник PDF. Если есть PDF-файл, который вы найдете на веб-сайте, в Dropbox, или который был отправлен вам в виде вложения через Почту, и вы задаетесь вопросом, как вы можете использовать iPad для загрузки PDF, то пусть ваши мысли будут спокойными, так как вы прочитаете об этом далее. Приложение iBooks на iPad может быть использовано для сохранения электронных книг в формате PDF с таких веб-сайтов, как Open Library. Кроме того, вы можете скачать и сохранить все, что угодно,- от программ курсов колледжа и банковских выписок до договоров аренды и отсканированных документов. Не сложно сказать, что ваш iPad может являться портативной системой для управления документами!

Вот как скачать PDF на iPad:

    1. Откройте на вашем iPad PDF-документ. Это можно сделать, получив доступ к PDF-документу на веб-сайте в браузере Safari, открыв PDF-файл в Dropbox или как вложение в Почте, или в нескольких других примерах.
    2. Если вы открыли документ PDF в браузере Safari, нажмите один раз на него, и в верхней части экрана появится панель. Нажмите на Открыть в iBooks.
how to download pdf on ipad
  1. После того, как вы откроете документ PDF в Почте, нажмите кнопку со стрелкой и нажмите «Открыть в iBooks».
  2. Вы найдете PDF-файл на полке в iBooks. Чтобы его открыть, нажмите на файл (он все еще может находиться в процессе загрузки на вашем iPad).

Советы. Обратите внимание на следующие советы:

  • Это почти такие же шаги, чтобы загрузить PDF-файлы на iPhone. Это относится к нескольким моделям iPad, включая новые модели, такие как iPad air, iPad mini, iPad 3 и так далее.
  • После сохранения множества PDF-файлов в iBooks может оказаться затруднительным найти место необходимых файлов PDF, особенно если у вас нет описательных заголовков к ним. Обязательно переименуйте файлы PDF в iBooks, чтобы можно было найти любой нужный вам PDF-файл.

Поздравляем! Вы загрузили сейчас PDF-документ на свой iPad и сохранили его в приложении iBooks. Он останется там, пока вы его не удалите. Теперь, когда вы знаете, как загружать PDF-книги на iPad и скачивать PDF на iPad, продолжайте и начинайте скачивать те PDF-файлы, которые ранее вы не могли загрузить, но на этот раз с легкостью!


Главная Страница > Приложение для работы с PDF-файлами > Как скачать PDF на iPad
Wondershare Editor

Автор: Категория : Приложение для работы с PDF-файлами
Обновлено: 06/03/2021

Оцифровка, упрощение процесса создания, подготовки и подписывания документов.

Доступно для Windows, Mac, iOS и Android.

Скачать Купить
Приобретение лицензий для организации

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store

Get

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

Get

How to Download PDF on iPad

2021-11-15 17:45:51 • Filed to: PDF Apps • Proven solutions

You surely know that your PDF documents can be read on your iPad device, but did you know that you can as well download PDF from iPad? PDF is a very popular document format; almost every iPad user would need it in their daily use of the iPad device. Several websites offer manual downloads or PDF tutorial. If there is a PDF file you find on a website, in Dropbox, or that has been sent to you as an attachment through Mail, and you are wondering how you can use your iPad download PDF, let your mind be at ease, as you read on. The iBooks app on the iPad can be used to save ebooks in PDF format from websites such as Open Library. Also, you can download and save anything from college course syllabi and bank statements to tenant agreements and scanned documents. It isn't a stretch to say your iPad can be a portable system for document management!

Here is How to Download PDF on iPad:

    1. On your iPad, open a PDF document. This can be done by accessing a PDF document on a website in the Safari browser, opening a PDF file in Dropbox, or opening an attachment in Mail, and several other instances.
    2. If you have opened a PDF document in the Safari browser, tap once on it and a bar will appear at the top of the screen. Tap on Open in iBooks.
how to download pdf on ipad
  1. After you have opened a PDF document in Mail, tap the arrow button and tap on Open in iBooks.
  2. You will find the PDF file on a shelf in the iBooks. To open it, tap on the file (it may still be in the download process to your iPad).

Tips: Take Note of the Following Tips:

  • It's almost the same steps to download PDF files on iPhone. It applies to several models of iPad, including new models such as iPad Air, iPad mini, iPad 3, etc.
  • After storing many PDF files in iBooks, it may become tough to locate each PDF file needed especially when you don't have descriptive titles for them. Ensure to rename the PDF files in iBooks to enable you to locate any PDF file you need.

Congratulations! You've now downloaded the PDF document to your iPad and saved it in the iBooks app. It will remain there unless you get it deleted. Now that you know how to download PDF books on iPad and download PDF to iPad, go on and begin to download those PDF files you once couldn't download, and this time with ease!


Best PDF Reader for iOS ─ PDFelement for iOS

Simply downloading PDF files on your iPad and other iOS devices may not be good enough. While your native iOS PDF readers do an acceptable job reading PDFs and carrying out simple annotation tasks, there’s still quite a lot they can’t do. With a PDF reader like PDFelement for iOS, however, it’s a whole different story.

download on app store download on google play

download pdf on ipad

Apart from simply serving as a PDF reader, PDFelement for iOS also offers a number of key features that make handling PDF documents much easier and enjoyable for both the average and professional PDF users. PDFelement for iOS Key Features.

Essentially, PDFelement for iOS offers all the key features you would expect from any PDF reader: it lets you read PDF files, comment on them, makes highlights, adds notes, and so on. But it doesn’t just stop there. PDFelement for iOS also works as a PDF editor, providing you with a number of advanced features that let you easily edit and correct PDF files all from the comfort of your iOS device. In other words, with PDFelement for iOS on your iPad, you get an iOS device that not only reads and downloads PDF files but also edits them. So, what are you waiting for? Download PDFelement for iOS now!

download on app store download on google play

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!

Elise Williams

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > PDF Apps > How to Download PDF on iPad