PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store

Get

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

Get

Reviews, Awards & Recommendations

Over the years, we have collected hundreds of comments from our users in different places
like the App store, SNS, TikTok, YouTube, etc. We want to share some of those stories with you.

Awarded by Famous Organizations

Media Reviews

Wondershare PDFelement for Mac: Rich Features with Superior User Experience

Wondershare PDFelement comes to the rescue like a breath of fresh air, offering rich and advanced features on an intuitive interface without the high price tag that many premium PDF editors command. Read more >

DAVID SNOW | News | July 21, 2021
PDFelement opens up the world of PDFs to an online and remote workplace.

It extends the reach and safety of one of the most used formats in the digital world. From signing to creating and editing, PDFelement has taken what was once an impossible task with PDFs and made it simple and easy to use. Why not check what PDFelement can do for you? Read more >

Pocket-lint Promotion | App news | July 21, 2021
The Ultimate All-in-one PDF Solution

Between PDFelement’s awesome features, excellent performance, and consumer-friendly pricing, it’s easily one of the best PDF softwares available on the market today. Alternative options may have similar functionality, but many of them have poor performance and cost significantly more money. PDFelement has all of the same superb features and functions that the competition offers - and in some cases, even more - while also running smoother and costing less. For this reason, it’s arguably the best software you can get if you need to work with PDFs. Read more >

Editor | Software | July 29, 2021
How Wondershare PDFelement Enables Faster, Simpler, and Smoother PDF Editing Than Ever

Ultimately, we found that Wondershare is intuitive, affordable, and lightweight. Designed for performance and simplicity, it features no bloatware and a menu that greatly simplifies PDF editing across the board. And that makes it a perfect choice, no matter your profession. Read more >

Editor | Software | Jan 21, 2021
If Preview isn’t enough, get advanced PDF editing features with PDFelement

You’ll also find improvements for converting PDFs to Microsoft Office files, allowing you to accurately retain layout, formatting and tables when converting to Word documents or Excel files. Read more >

Editor | Software | Aug 03, 2019
A Complete PDF Solution for Today’s Multi-device World

PDFelement is an attractive option, not just for enterprise-level companies, but even individuals, professionals, students, freelancers, sales personnel and several other user types. Read more >

Editor | Software | Aug 03, 2021
More Reviews

More Recommendations

Recommendations From Influencers

User Reviews

App Store Ratings and Reviews
4.6
out of 5 |11.2K Ratings
Slayer |August 29, 2021
The tool helps to attention to readers

The highlight feature creates attention to readers to the critical information of the pdf document. The feature is useful because it helps my readers pay more attention to particular texts in my pdf document.

Slayer |August 18, 2021
Creating a document from scratch

Make pdf document from scratch can be tiresome to write a paper using probably Microsoft word then transfer it to PDFelement; the blank feature helps writers generate the content from scratch and edit in the process.

Slayer |July 29, 2021
Great app for a beginner like me!

I got this app on my old phone a while back, and i just have to say that it was extremely easy to use! The overall interface of it was user friendly, which made the pdf application i was filling out very easy to do! I would definitely recommend this app to anyone who needs to do quick things on a pdf! I would try it again & even purchase the premium version!

Slayer |7. April, 2021
Life Saver!

A lot of people I know don’t have access to a scanner or printer at home and this app is really a lifesaver. It makes working with documents easy to do just right on your phone. I work with clients who have to submit documents as well and I’m constantly recommending this app to help speed up the process. It makes things quick and easy and it’s greatly appreciated!

Google Play Ratings and Reviews
4.3
out of 5 |11.2K Ratings
Slayer |July 11, 2021

Best for editing pdfs. Simple & beautiful UI. Best for compressing pdfs. Can't believe this app is filled with so much features for free. This app lets you edit so easily, it automatically traces the colours and fonts and helps edit the pdf accordingly just by one click.

Slayer |June 27, 2021

This app i wonderful and I. Really happy its free but I wish they had options to add stickers like in good notes and I wish they had earlier option n also option to select words in group like in good notes too

Slayer |May 2, 2021

This is literally the best app for me. I urgently needed to edit some Pdf documents but pdf editor i install was proving up to the task but when I install Pdfelement it was a one time thing and there were no charges too.

Slayer |August 23, 2020

Wow, what an amazing app! Initially trying to find an app that would allow me to simply handwrite notes on PDFs was harder than I thought but I'm so happy I found this one as it does it flawlessly. It's a very clean UI that's easy to use + learn.