عند التعامل مع ملفات PDF في العمل أو المنزل، قد تلاحظ أن بعض الملفات لا يمكن فتحها بواسطة بعض برامج المستندات الحديثة. في هذه الحالة، يجب التأكد من توافق ملفات PDF مع المتصفحات المختلفة والتطبيقات الناشئة عن طريق تحسينها إلى تنسيق قياسي يعرف باسم PDF/A. وفي حال كان المصطلح PDF/A جديداً عليك، لا داعي للقلق. لأن هذه المقالة ستعرفك على PDF/A. كما ستستعرض المقالة PDFelement الذي يمكنك استخدامه لتحويل PDF إلى PDF/A والخطوات التي تحتاج إلى اتباعها.

الطريقة الأولى: كيفية تحويل تنسيق PDF/A من PDF

باستخدام PDFelement، هناك طريقتان لإنشاء ملف بتنسيق PDF/A من PDF. بحيث يمكنك إما تحويل ملف PDF إلى ملف PDF/A، أو يمكنك حفظ ملف PDF بتنسيق PDF/A بعد إجراء بعض التعديلات على المستند. اتبع الخطوات أدناه لمعرفة كيفية القيام بذلك.

الخطوة 1. فتح ملف PDF

افتح PDFelement على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وعلى النافذة الرئيسية، سترى أمامك بعض علامات التبويب المفيدة. انقر على زر "Open File" واختر مستند PDF على النحو الذي تريد تحويله واختر "Open"

pdf إلى pdf/a

الخطوة 2. تحويل إلى تنسيق PDF/A

بعد ذلك، انتقل إلى شريط القائمة وحدد "File". ثم انتقل إلى زر "Convert" ثم "Other PDFs". وسترى تنسيق PDF/A هنا. حدده واضغط على "Convert"، وسيتم تحويل ملف PDF إلى PDF/A في بضع ثوانٍ.

تغيير pdf إلى pdf/a

الطريقة الثانية: كيفية حفظ PDF بتنسيق PDF/A

الخطوة 1. فتح ملف PDF

انقر نقراً مزدوجاً على زر البدء السريع على سطح المكتب لتشغيل PDFelement. بعد فتح البرنامج، يمكنك فتح ملف PDF الذي تريد حفظه بتنسيق PDF/A بالنقر فوق الزر "Open File" في النافذة الرئيسية. بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك سحب ملف PDF وإفلاته في النافذة الأساسية لـ PDFelement.

حفظ pdf بتنسيق pdf/a

الخطوة 2. تحرير ملف PDF (اختياري)

لتحرير ملف PDF، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "Edit" في شريط الأدوات العلوي. يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "Edit" لإجراء تغييرات على نصوص مستند PDF. يمكنك استخدام إما Line Line أو Paragraph Mode للتعديل. كما يمكّنك وضع الفقرات من تحرير فقرات المحتوى كل على حدة. وفي نمط السطر، يتم فصل كل سطر في مجموعة ليتم تحريرها. بحيث يمكنك إضافة نص، وتغيير نوع الخط، وحجم الخط، وإزالة بعض النص في ملفك باستخدام الوضعين.

هناك أيضاً خيارات أخرى مثل "Add Text" و "Add Image" و "Link" و "OCR" وما إلى ذلك، والتي يمكنك استخدامها لتخصيص ملف PDF الخاص بك. وعند الانتهاء من التعديل، يمكنك الانتقال إلى علامات تبويب أخرى في شريط القوائم مثل "Comment" و "Protect".

تحويل pdf إلى pdf/a

الخطوة 3. حفظ PDF بتنسيق PDF/A

اضغط على القائمة "File" ثم انتقل إلى الزر "Save As" واختر مكاناً لحفظ ملفك. ستظهر نافذة منبثقة تتيح لك اختيار PDF/A standard، ويجب النقر فوق القائمة المنسدلة واختيار "PDF/A Files(*.pdf)". وبعد ذلك يمكنك النقر على زر "settings" للتحقق من مزيد من التفاصيل حول تنسيقات التحويل. وبعد الانتهاء من الخطوات، انقر فوق الزر "Save" لحفظ ملف PDF الذي تم تحريره بتنسيق PDF/A.

يعد PDFelement الحل الأمثل لحفظ PDF بتنسيق PDF/A. لأن الأداة توفر مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التحرير التي تسمح لك بتحرير ملف PDF قبل حفظه بتنسيق PDF/A. وعلى سبيل المثال، يمكنك إضافة بعض النصوص، أو قصها، أو حذف بعض النصوص من ملف PDF قبل التحويل. إلى جانب ذلك، تسمح لك هذه الأداة بمسح وتحويل الملفات المستندة إلى الصور باستخدام تقنية OCR. تدعم ميزة OCR أكثر من 20 لغة لتختار من بينها.

إن البرنامج أيضاً أداة إنشاء ملفات PDF يقوم بتحويل الصور ومستندات Office والنص و HTML إلى PDF. ويمكنه أيضاً تقسيم ملفات PDF كبيرة أو دمج ملفات PDF متعددة في ملف PDF واحد. يمكنك أيضاً استخدامه لإضافة توقيعات إلكترونية ورقمية إلى ملف PDF الخاص بك. أكثر من ذلك، يمكن تشفير pdf بكلمات مرور لتقييد الوصول والصلاحيات. وأخيراً، إنه عارض PDF يدعم عرض ملفات PDF باستخدام إعدادات التخطيط المفضلة.


ما هو PDF/A

PDF/A هو إصدار قياسي من ISO لتنسيق PDF المصمم لأرشفة وحفظ الوثائق الإلكترونية على المدى الطويل. يحدد معيار PDF/A ملفاً شخصياً للمستندات الإلكترونية يضمن إمكانية إعادة إنتاج المستندات بنفس الطريقة باستخدام برامج مختلفة في المستقبل. ويتمثل أحد العناصر الأساسية لهذا الاستنساخ في ضرورة أن يكون PDF/A 100٪ مستقل بذاته. وجميع المعلومات المعروضة في المستند تعرض بنفس الطريقة في الملف الجديد. بحيث تتضمن المعلومات جميع المحتويات والخطوط وإعدادات اللون.


فيديو حول كيفية تحويل PDF إلى PDF/A باستخدام PDFelement

Home > How-Tos > طريقتان سهلة لتحويل صيغة PDF/A من PDF
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Nov 13,2018 17:19 pm / Updated: Nov 13,2018 17:19 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play
Start your free trial!




When handling PDF files at work or home, you may notice that some files cannot be opened by some of the latest document programs. In that case, you should ensure that your PDF files are compatible with different browsers and the emerging applications by optimizing them to a standard format known as PDF/A. In case the term PDF/A is new to you, there is no need to worry. This article defines PDF/A to you. It also describes PDFelement you can use to convert PDF to PDF/A and the steps that you need to follow.

Method 1: How to Convert PDF to PDF/A Format

With PDFelement, there are two ways for you to make PDF/A format from PDF. You can either convert a PDF file to a PDF/A one, or you can save a PDF file as PDF/A after you make some editings on the document. Follow the steps below to learn how to do this.

Step 1. Open PDF File

Open PDFelement on your computer. On the home window, you'll see some useful tabs displayed on it. Click on the "Open File" button and choose the PDF document as you want to convert and select "Open"

pdf to pdf/a

Step 2. Convert to PDF/A Format

Next, go to the menu bar and select "File". Then go to the "Convert" button and then "Other PDFs". You'll see the PDF/A Format here. Select it and press "Convert", and your PDF file will be converter into PDF/A in a few seconds.

change pdf to pdf/a

Method 2: How to Save PDF as PDF/A

Step 1. Open PDF file

Double click on the quick start button on your desktop to launch PDFelement. After the program is opened, you can open the PDF file that you want to save as PDF/A by clicking the "Open File" button on the Home window. Alternatively, you can drag the PDF and drop it on the primary window of PDFelement.

save pdf to pdf/a

Step 2. Edit PDF File (Optional)

To edit the PDF, go to the "Edit" tab in the top toolbar. You can click on the "Edit" button to make changes to the texts of the PDF document. You can use either Line Mode or Paragraph Mode to edit. The Paragraph Mode enables you to edit the content paragraph by paragraph. In the Line Mode, each line is separated into a block to be edited. You can add text, change font type, font size, and remove some text in your file using the two modes.

Also, there are other options like "Add Text", "Add Image", "Link" and so on, which you can use to customize your PDF file. When you're done with editing, you can go to other tabs on the menu bar like "Comment" and "Protect".

converting pdf to pdf/a

Step 3. Save PDF as PDF/A Format

Hit the "File" menu and then go to the "Save As" button and choose a place to save your file. A pop-up window will appear that enables you to choose PDF/A standard, and you should click on the drop-down list and choose "PDF/A Files(*.pdf)". And then you can click on the "settings" button to check on more details about the convert formats. After everything is set and done, click on the "Save" button to save your edited PDF as PDF/A.

converting pdf to pdf/a

PDFelement is the perfect solution for saving PDF as PDF/A format. The tool has a variety of editing options that allow you to edit your PDF before you save it as PDF/A. For instance, you can add some text, cut, or delete some text from your PDF before the conversion. Besides, this tool allows you to scan and convert image-based files using the OCR technology. The OCR feature supports more than 20 lauguages which can totally meet your need.

It is also a PDF creator that converts images, Office documents, text and HTML to PDF. It can also split large PDFs or merge multiple PDFs into a single PDF. You can also use it to add electronic and digital signatures to your PDF. More so, it can encrypt your PDF with passwords for permission restrictions. Lastly, it is a PDF viewer that supports viewing of PDFs with preferred layout settings.


What is PDF/A

PDF/A is an ISO-standardized version of PDF format designed for archiving and preservation of electronic documents on a long-term basis. The PDF/A standard identifies a profile for electronic documents that guarantees that the documents can be reproduced the same way using different software in the future. A fundamental element to this reproduction is the need for the PDF/A to be 100% self-contained. All the information need to display the document, in the same way, is embedded in the file. The info includes all content, fonts and color formation.


Video on How to Convert PDF to PDF/A with PDFelement

Home > How-Tos > How to Convert PDF/A Format from PDF
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Updated on Aug 30,2019 16:07 pm

Recommend Articles

Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Volume Licensing Program