هناك أهمية كبيرة تتعلق بتحويل PDF الى كلام. من المؤكد أن تنسيق Portable Document (PDF) هو أحد أفضل التنسيقات لإنشاء أو حفظ أو إرسال مقالة مدرسية أو تقارير أعمال أو وثيقة أو أعمال أخرى. ومع ذلك، ستكون عملية مرهقة بحيث قد تكون قراءة المستندات مهمة صعبة. قد يكون من الصعب جدا إيجاد الوقت للجلوس خلف الكمبيوتر وذلك لمراجعة كتاباتك. في مثل هذا الوقت، سترغب في وجود طريقة يمكنك من خلالها تحويل PDF إلى كلام حتى تتمكن من تنزيله إلى مشغل MP3 للاستماع. نأمل أن يكون هذا ممكنًا جدًا مع البرامج الحالية التي يمكنها تحويل PDF إلى كلام. الأمثلة كما هو موضح بالأسفل:

أفضل 7 أدوات تحويل من PDF الى Voice

قبل الرفع إلى Speech actor، من الضروري أن يخضع المرء لعملية تصحيح الأخطاء المطبعية على الملف. قد يتضمن هذا إزالة كل نوع من التنسيق أو النصوص غير الصحيحة مثل علامات HTML أو الجداول أو المخططات أو الصور؛ قد يحتاج المرء أيضًا إلى إنشاء مستند PDF جديد والذي سيتم تحويله الى كلام.

1. Natural Reader Free

برنامج Natural Reader هو أحد برامج تحويل PDF الى كلام المجانية التي تساعد على قراءة النصوص على جهاز الكمبيوتر حتى بلغات غير مألوفة. لديك خيار لضبط سرعة القراءة والسماعة. برنامج Natural Reader عبارة عن برنامج مجاني لتحويل البرامج النصية الأخرى بعيدا عن PDF، مثل MSWord، صفحة الويب، ملفات PDF، رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى الملفات الصوتية (MP3 ، WAV أو CD) أو حتى الى الكلام الشفوي.

pdf الى كلام مسموع

الايجابيات:

  • يحتوي على مجموعة واسعة من اللغات: الإنجليزية والفرنسية والألمانية والإيطالية والسويدية والعربية. البرنامج عبارة عن تطبيق فعال يسمح للكتاب بالتحقق من أعمالهم. بالتأكيد، إنه اكتشاف للأشخاص الذين لا يستطيعون قراءة أو فقد صوتهم مؤقتًا.
  • يمكن تحويل صيغ نصوص متعددة.
  • إنه مجاني بالكامل.

2. YAKiToMe

YAKiToMe هو واحد من أفضل برامج تحويل PDF الى كلام مسموع عبر الانترنت والذي يقوم تلقائيا بتحويل النص إلى كلام. كما انه مفتوح بالكامل لكل مستخدم مسجل. وبمجرد التسجيل، يمكن للمرء رفع مستندات PDF، ثم يقوم هذا البرنامج تلقائيًا بتحويل PDF إلى كلام بتنسيق ملف mp3. ويتم القيام بذلك بعد تحميل البرنامج على الكمبيوتر.

قراءة pdf aloud

الايجابيات:

  • بصرف النظر عن وثائق PDF، يمكن لبرنامج YAKiToMe أن يسمح بتحويل مستندات Word، وصفحات الويب، والملفات النصية، ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني، RSS feeds، أو حتى الكتب إلى mp3.
  • لديه دعم لمختلف اللغات، مثل الإسبانية، الإنجليزية، الروسية، الألمانية، الفرنسية، أو البرتغالية. ويمكن للمرء أن يختار بين أصوات الإناث والذكور.

السلبيات:

  • يجب أن تكون مسجل بالكامل.

3. ReadPlease

ReadPlease هو برنامج تحويل من PDF الى الكلام الحائز على العديد من الجوائز. وهو موجه لمتطلبات المستخدم المختلفة: العمل أو الاستخدام الشخصي. لديه ثلاثة منتجات مفيدة من ReadPlease. ReadPlease والإصدار 2003 هو نسخة مجانية تقدم الدعم الكامل للأصوات. يمكن للبرنامج قراءة أي نص من Windows clipboard.

pdf الى صوت

الايجابيات:

  • يمكنك تنظيم سرعة الصوت.
  • هذه الخاصية المثيرة للاهتمام للبرنامج هي أنه يستطيع قراءة حتى الانفعالات.
  • يوفر ReadPlease Plus 2003 وظائف إضافية، مثل إضافة كلماتك والقراءة من أي مكان من المستند الذي يعجبك.
  • يقرأ ReadingBar 2 أي موقع ويب ويقوم بتظليل الكلمات ويمكن قراءتها عن طريق 20 صوتًا مختلفًا.

4. TextAloud

يقوم TextAloud تلقائيا بتحويل كل من النصوص المكتوبة فى PDF الى خطاب مثير. يمكن بسهولة الاستماع إلى النصوص من أي أجهزة صوتية. سوف يقوم برنامج TextAloud بالاقتصاد في الوقت المحدد ومساعدة الأشخاص الذين لديهم صعوبات في القراءة. بل هو برنامج أساسي جدا لتحسين القراءة ومفيد أيضا في الفهم في الاستماع المتزامن أثناء النظر في النص المطبوع.

اقرأ pdf بصوت عالى

الايجابيات:

  • لديه أكثر من 20 صوت مع لهجات طبيعية مختلفة. هناك ثلاثة منتجات من TextAloud. TextAloud3 هو برنامج تحويل النص إلى كلام يتم إنشاؤه خصيصًا لنظام التشغيل Windows.
  • كما لديه برنامج Next Up Talker لأولئك الناس الذين فقدوا صوتهم بشكل مؤقت أو دائم.

5. Speaking Notepad

Speaking Notepad هو برنامج مفيد مع قدرات عالية لتحويل النص إلى الكلام. يمكن لهذا البرنامج بسهولة تحويل ملفات TXT و RTF و DOC و HTML و PDF إلى MP3 و WAV و WMA. Speaking Notepad لديه القدرة على قراءة كل كلمة منفصلة أو الجملة التي تكتبها أو التي هي بصيغة PDF. هذا البرنامج يتيح لعينيك الحصول على الراحة. يمكنك أيضًا الكتابة على لوحة المفاتيح وعدم النظر إلى الشاشة. سوف يقرأ Speaking Notepad كل شيء بالنسبة لك.

اقرأ pdf بصوت عالى

الايجابيات:

  • كما يقدم لك عشرة أصوات مختلفة وأكثر من 20 لغة أجنبية. First read it aloud هو جزء من البرنامج، كما انه لا يستخدم clipboard، يكفي أن تضغط بعض مفاتيح الاختصار.
  • First read it aloud يمكنه قراءة النصوص للأطفال والكبار. سيساعدك هذا البرنامج على تصحيح النطق (حتى بعض أنواع اللغة الإنجليزية).

6. FlameReader

FlameReader هو برنامج متعدد الوظائف مع أصوات لأشخاص حقيقية. يمكن لهذا البرنامج قراءة النصوص من Word ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني وصفحات الويب وPowerPoint وPDF وغيرها. كل هذه الوثائق يمكن تحويلها إلى ملفات صوتية. يمكنك بعد ذلك الاستماع إليها بمساعدة CD player أو IPod player. يقدم Flame Reader إصدارًا فريدًا لقراءة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من عسر القراءة أو مشاكل بصرية أو صعوبات أخرى. بالمناسبة، يمكن لهذا البرنامج الترجمة إلى سبع لغات: الإنجليزية ، الإسبانية ، الألمانية ، اليابانية ، الكورية والفرنسية. الأطفال والبالغين يعتقدون أن هذا البرنامج هو شيء ضروري للحياة اليومية.

pdf اقرأ aloud

7. SpokenText

SpokenText هو برنامج موثوق به ومشهور للغاية لتحويل PDF الى كلام. يوجد حساب تجريبي مجاني لمدة 7 أيام. سيقوم البرنامج تلقائيا بتحويل الصفحات / الوثائق إلى كلام PDF، PowerPoint، Word، صفحات الويب، النص العادي. كما انه يتحدث بطلاقة باللغة الإنجليزية أو الفرنسية أو الألمانية أو الإسبانية. ويمكن تنزيل التسجيلات على شكل ملفات m4b أو mp3.

اقرأ pdf بصوت عالى

الايجابيات:

  • يقدم هذا البرنامج ايضا إضافات Chrome و Firefox التي تتيح لك تحويل أي نص تجده أثناء تصفح الويب لتحويله بسرعة إلى تنسيق صوت.

السلبيات:

  • إنه نسخة تجريبية، لذلك يجب شراؤه.

أفضل برامج لفتح ملفات PDF

PDFelement يهتم بقراءة وإعادة تعديل ودمج وتحويل وتنظيم ملفات PDF. يصبح من السهل جدًا استخدام أدوات الكلام لقراءة مستندات PDF لتنظيم العمل بشكل فعال.

pdf اقرأ aloud

كلما كان بالإمكان تعديل الوثائق، كلما كان أساس المعلومات أفضل. كلما زادت سعة التخزين والمحتوى وعدد الأشخاص الذين يمكن أن يصل إليهم النص. هذا هو العمل الوحيد لـ Wondershare PDFelement، لتطوير أفضل آلية ممكنة للتعامل مع الوثائق، وتعزيز الوصول السريع والسهل من قبل الكثير من الناس.

تتطلب بعض الوثائق reading out loud للحصول على الآلية الممكنة لتعديلها. reading out loud تجعل من السهل معرفة محتوى ملف PDF، وهي ميزة إضافية لأولئك الذين لديهم ضعف في الأصوات. يمكن تعديل ملف PDF بسهولة أكبر مع عدم فقد التصميم والتتبع من خلال برامج read aloud.

في الختام، يعد Wondershare PDFelement مهما جدا لجميع برامج تحويل من PDF الى كلام المذكورة سابقا. كما انها تسهل عملية القراءة والوصول من قبل كل من الأطفال والبالغين في حياتهم اليومية. كما تقلل من مهمة PDFelement وتهدف إلى القيام بالادخار في الوقت الذي يستغرقه الناس للوصول إلى وقراءة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني، PDF، أو غيرها من وثائق الويب. وسوف يقلل أيضا من الاجهاد البصري لهم. علاوة على ذلك، سيكون الأمر في النهاية لصالح الطلاب الذين يدرسون لغات أجنبية مختلفة مع اعتبار خاص في نطقهم. فيما يتعلق بالأشخاص الذين لديهم عدم القدرة على القراءة بسبب الأمراض، فإن هذه الأنواع من البرامج لا غنى عنها. وأخيراً، فإن الأطفال مغرمون ببرامج تحويل من النص الى الكلام التي يمكن أن تقرأ حكايات خيالية. ويمكن القيام بذلك ببساطة عن طريق تحميل وتثبيت البرنامج. استمتع بالاستماع إلى ملفات PDF الخاصة بك!


Home > PDF Knowledge > أفضل 7 برامج تحويل من PDF الى كلام مسموع مجانيا
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Knowledge
Published: Aug 15,2018 17:47 pm / Updated: Aug 15,2018 17:47 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

Top
PDFelement
PDFelement: PDF Editor, Scanner
Edit, Convert, Annotate PDF
Edit, Annotate PDF
OPEN OPEN

Top 7 Free PDF to Speech Converters 2023

author name

2023-01-06 19:14:52 • Filed to: Knowledge of PDF Files • Proven solutions

There is significant importance attached to converting PDF to speech. It is surely true that Portable Document Format (PDF) is one of the best formats for creating, saving, archiving, or sending a school essay, business report or document, or other work. However, one can be exhausted such that reading the documents may be a tough task. It may also be very hard to find time to sit behind your computer so as to review your writing. At such a time you would wish there is a way that you could convert PDF text to speech and download it to the MP3 player to listen. Hopefully, this is very possible with the PDF to audio converters that can read PDF out loud. 

This post will introduce 7 tools to turn PDF into speech. Read on to learn more.

Part 1: Top 7 PDF to Audio Converters

Before reading a PDF out loud, it is essential that you complete the process of correcting the typos on the file. This may involve removing every kind of incorrect format or text like the HTML tags, tables, charts, or images; one also needs to create a new PDF document that will be expressly converted to speech.

If you need to edit text to correct typos on a PDF file or create a new PDF document for reading out loud, Wondershare PDFelement - PDF Editor is a powerful PDF editor that can change text, images on PDF, delete URL link, extract data from forms, annotate on PDF and more. PDFelement is also a great PDF reader that provides dark/light mode for a better reading experience, and allows you to take notes, compares two PDF files for differences. Free download PDFelement to have a try.

1. Natural Reader Free

Natural Reader is one of the perfect PDF voice readers for Windows and Mac. It can assist one to convert PDF to speech even in languages not familiar. You have the option to adjust the speed of reading and the speaker. Natural Reader comes freely and is a powerful program for converting other written text apart from PDF, like MSWord, Webpage, PDF files, and e-mails into audio files (MP3, WAV, or CD) or even in oral speech. However, if you need to convert PDF to voice and export it to MP3, you have to use the paid version.

How to Convert PDF to Speech with Natural Reader?

  • Click + icon to add a PDF document to the PDF to speech converter. 
  • Click the Play button. The program will start to read PDF out. You can adjust the reading speed or change to a new voice.
  • To convert PDF to an audio file, click MP3 to download it.
pdf to speech

Why choose Natural Reader Free?

  • It has a wide selection of languages: English, French, German, Italian, Swedish, and Arabian. A program is an efficient software for allowing writers to check their works. For sure, it is a discovery for people that cannot read or lost their voice temporarily.
  • Can convert multiple text formats.
  • It is entirely free.

2. ReadPlease

ReadPlease is the award-winning PDF text to speech reader. It is oriented to different user requirements: business or personal usage. It has three useful products of ReadPlease. ReadPlease version 2003 is totally free to use and offers the whole support of voices. The program can read any text from the Windows clipboard. However, it can't record speech for later listening.

How to turn PDF text to speech with ReadPlease?

  • Open this PDF text reader. Copy the PDF text into the main interface of the freeware/
  • Press the Play button. And the reader will read the text aloud. 
pdf to voice

Why choose ReadPlease?

  • You can regulate the speed of the sound.
  • The interesting peculiarity of the program is that it can read even emotions.
  • ReadPlease Plus 2003 provides extra functions, such as the addition of your words and reading from any place of the document you like.
  • ReadingBar 2 reads any Website and highlights the words and can read with the help of 20 different voices.

3. TextAloud

TextAloud automatically converts both typed and PDF texts into naturally rousing speech. The texts can easily listen to from any audio device. TextAloud program will economize on time and assist people who have reading disabilities. It is rather a very essential program for the improvement of reading and is also useful in comprehension in simultaneous listening while looking at the printed text.

How to turn PDF to speech with TextAloud?

  • Open TextAloud, and click New Article to add a new PDF file. 
  • Then you can play the article with any voice you like. You can adjust the speed, volume, pitch, and more.
  • Click Save to save the PDF text to an audio in MP3/WMA format. 
read out loud pdf

Why choose TextAloud?

  • It has more than 20 voices with various natural accents. There are three products of TextAloud. TextAloud3 is a text to speech program is created especially for Windows OS.
  • It has a Next Up Talker program for those people who lost their voice temporarily or permanently.

4. Speaking Notepad

Speaking Notepad is a handy program with high-powered text-to-speech capabilities. This software can easily Convert TXT, RTF, DOC, HTML, and PDF file layouts into MP3, WAV, and WMA. Speaking Notepad has the capacity to read out every separate word or sentence that you type or that is in PDF format. This program lets your eyes gain a rest. You may also type on your keyboard and not look at the screen; Speaking Notepad will read everything for you.

How to convert PDF to speech with Speaking Notepad?

  • Copy text from PDF to this converter. You can then edit PDF text if there are any typos.
  • Press the Play button to read the PDF text aloud. 
  • Click the Save button to export the PDF to an audio file.
pdf read out loud

Why choose Speaking Notepad?

  • It also offers you ten different voices and more than 20 foreign languages. 1st read it aloud is an easy-to-use program, and it doesn't use the clipboard, it is sufficient to press some hotkeys.
  • First, read it aloud can read texts for children and adults. This program will help you to correct your pronunciation (even some variants of English).

5. FlameReader

FlameReader is multifunctional software with naturally-human voices. This program can read texts from Word, Emails, Web pages, PowerPoint, PDF, and others. All these documents can be converted to audio files. You can then listen to them with the help of a CD player or iPod player. Flame Reader offers a unique version for the reading of people who has dyslexia, visual problems, or other difficulties. By the way, this program can translate into seven languages: English, Spanish, German, Japanese, Korean, and French. Children and adults think that this program is a necessary thing for everyday life.

How to convert PDF to voice with FlameReader?

  • Copy text from the PDF to the reader window.
  • Press the Read button for it to read the text out loud. 
  • Click the Convert button to convert the PDF text to audio files.
pdf read aloud

Why choose FlameReader?

  • A multifunctional program that can read texts from Word, emails, and more. 
  • Supports 7 languages.
  • Naturally human voices.

6. YAKiToMe PDF to Speech Online

YAKiToMe is one of the best PDF-to-speech online converters which will automatically transform text to speech. For every registered user, it is entirely open. Once registered, one can upload the PDF documents then this software will automatically convert PDF to speech into .mp3 file format. This is just done by the software that has already been downloaded into the computer.

read pdf aloud

Why choose YAKiToMe PDF to Speech Online?

  • Apart from the PDF documents, YAKiToMe program can allow for the Conversion of Word documents, web pages, text files, emails, RSS feeds, or even books into mp3.
  • It has the support of various languages, like Spanish, English, Russian, German, French, and Portuguese. One can select between female and male voices.

7. SpokenText PDF to Audio Reader Online

SpokenText is a very reliable and famous PDF to Speech Converter. There is a 7-day free trial demonstration account. The program will automatically Convert pages/documents to speech PDF, PowerPoint, Word, web pages, plain text, and. It has very fluent spoken text be it in English, French, German, or Spanish. The recordings can be downloaded in the form of m4b or mp3 files.

read pdf out loud

Why choose SpokenText PDF to Audio Reader ?

  • This software, besides, offers Chrome and Firefox extensions that allow you to transform whatever text you find while you surf the web to quickly convert it to audio format.

The Best PDF File Openers

Wondershare PDFelement - PDF Editor is concerned with the reading, editing, combining, transforming, and organizing PDFs. It becomes pretty easy to use the speech tools for reading out the PDF documents to effectively organize the work.

The more the documents can be edited, the better the basis for information. The better the storage, content, and the number of people the text can reach. This is entirely the sole work of Wondershare PDFelement, to develop the best possible mechanism dealing with documents, and enhance quick and easy accessibility by lots of people.

Some documents require reading out loud so as to obtain the possible mechanism of editing them. Reading out loud makes it easy to know the content of the PDF, and it is an added advantage to those who have impaired voices. PDF can be edited more easily yet not lose the layout and track through the read-aloud programs.

In conclusion, Wondershare PDFelement is crucial to the above-listed PDF-to-speech programs. They facilitate the process of reading and accessibility by both children and adults in their everyday life. They lessen the task PDFelement aims at doing for saving on the time taken for people to reach on and read their e-mails, PDF, or other web documents in small print. It will also save on their eyesight fatigue. Furthermore, it will be for the ultimate benefit of students studying different foreign languages with particular regard to their pronunciation. Regarding people who have the inability to read because of ailments, these kinds of programs are very indispensable. Lastly, kids are fond of text-to-speech programs that can read different fairy tales. This can be done simply by downloading and installing the program. Enjoy listening to your PDFs!

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!


author name

Audrey Goodwin

chief Editor

Home > Knowledge of PDF Files > Top 7 Free PDF to Speech Converters 2023

Other Popular Articles From Wondershare