pdf app

PDFelement - Modifiez, annotez, remplissez et signez des documents PDF

appstore
Obtenez de l'App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Lire, annotez et signez des documents PDF

appstore
Obtenez de l Google Play

Il peut parfois être primordial de pouvoir convertir du texte PDF en paroles. Il est vrai que le format PDF est un des meilleurs formats pour la création, l'enregistrement, l'archivage ou l'envoi de documents scolaires, des compte-rendus ainsi que tout autre document professionnel. Cependant, on peut parfois être épuisé par la lecture de ces documents qui peut être une tâche assez ennuyeuse. Il peut aussi être compliqué de consacrer du temps assis derrière votre ordinateur afin de passer en revue tous vos documents. Il serait tellement plus pratique pour vous de pouvoir convertir le texte de vos documents PDF en paroles afin de pouvoir les ajouter sur votre lecteur MP3 et les écouter. Fort heureusement, ceci est possible grâce aux programmes que nous allons vous présenter dans cet article. Ils vous permettront tous de convertir le texte de vos documents PDF en paroles. Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus :

Top 7 des outils gratuits pour convertir le texte de vos PDF en paroles

Avant de télécharger un outil de conversion de texte PDF en paroles, il est essentiel que vous corrigiez les fautes d'orthographes de votre fichier. Ceci peut impliquer la suppression de tout type de format incorrect ou des textes comme les balises HTML, des tableaux, des diagrammes ainsi que des images; il faut aussi créer un nouveau document PDF qui sera expressément converti en paroles.

1. Natural Reader Free

Natural Reader est un outil parfait pour convertir le texte de vos PDF en paroles. Il est gratuit et vous permet même de lire du texte écrit dans des langues peu répandues. Vous pouvez ajuster les options de vitesse de lecture ainsi que de la voix de personne qui parle. Natural Reader est un programme puissant permettant de convertir d'autres textes écrits en dehors du format PDF, comme Word, HTML et des emails en fichiers audio (MP3, WAV ou CD) ou même en discours oral.

pdf en paroles

Avantages :

  • Il supporte une large sélection de langues : anglais, français, allemand, italien, suédois et arabe. C'est un logiciel efficace permettant aux auteurs de vérifier leurs travaux. À coup sûr, c'est une superbe découverte pour les personnes qui ne peuvent pas lire ou ont perdu temporairement l'usage de leur voix.
  • Il permet de convertir des formats de texte multiples.
  • Il est entièrement gratuit.

2. YAKiToMe

YAKiToMe est un des meilleurs convertisseurs de texte PDF en paroles que vous pourrez trouver en ligne. Il transformera automatiquement du texte en paroles. Il est disponible pour tous les utilisateurs qui s'inscrivent. Une fois que vous êtes enregistrés, vous pouvez uploader des documents PDF afin que ce logiciel convertisse automatiquement vos fichiers PDF en paroles au format de fichier .mp3. Ceci peut être fait en téléchargeant simplement le logiciel sur votre ordinateur local.

lire pdf à haute voix

Avantages :

  • En dehors des documents PDF, YAKiToMe vous permet de convertir des documents Word, des pages Web, des fichiers texte, des courriers électroniques, des flux RSS ou même des livres au format mp3.
  • Il supporte différentes langues comme l'espagnol, l'anglais, le russe, l'allemand, le français ou le portugais. Il permet de choisir entre une voix féminine ou masculine.

Inconvénients :

  • Il faut que vous vous enregistriez.

3. ReadPlease

ReadPlease est un logiciel primé permettant de convertir des textes PDF en paroles. Il est adapté pour tout type d'utilisation que ce soit pour une utilisation professionnelle ou personnelle. ReadPlease propose trois différents produits. La version 2003 de ReadPlease est une édition gratuite qui offre un support vocal complet. Le programme peut lire n'importe quel texte à partir du presse-papiers de Windows.

pdf en paroles

Avantages :

  • Vous pouvez régler la vitesse du son.
  • Une particularité intéressante du programme est qu'il permet de lire les émotions.
  • ReadPlease Plus 2003 fournit des fonctions intéressantes comme l'ajout de vos propres mots et la lecture à partir de n'importe quel emplacement de vos documents.
  • ReadingBar 2 permet de lire n'importe quel site Web et de mettre l'accent sur des mots. Il peut lire vos documents avec plus de 20 voix différentes.

4. TextAloud

TextAloud convertit automatiquement du texte tapé ainsi que des textes PDF en paroles tout en produisant des résultats très naturels. Il est très simple d'écouter des textes à partir de n'importe quels appareils audio. TextAloud vous permettra de gagner du temps et peut aussi aider les personnes qui ont des problèmes de lecture. C'est un programme très utile pour améliorer la lecture et pour écouter les paroles tout en lisant le texte simultanément.

lire à haute voix pdf

Avantages :

  • Il propose plus de 20 voix avec différents accents naturels. TextAloud propose trois produits. TextAloud3 est un programme de conversion de texte en paroles qui a été développé spécifiquement pour Windows.
  • Il dispose d'un outil « Next Up Talker » qui est un outil de synthèse vocale s'adressant particulièrement aux personnes perdant régulièrement leur voix.

5. Speaking Notepad

Speaking Notepad est un programme très puissant permettant de convertir du texte en paroles. Ce logiciel permet de facilement convertir des fichiers TXT, RTF, DOC, HTML et PDF aux formats MP3, WAV, WMA. Speaking Notepad permet de lire à haute voix chaque mot séparément, toute une phrase que vous tapez ou même le contenu textuel d'un fichier PDF. Ce programme vous permettra ainsi de reposer vos yeux. Vous pouvez aussi taper sur votre clavier sans même regarder l'écran car Speaking Notepad lira tout pour vous.

lire pdf avec paroles

Avantages :

  • Il vous propose une dizaine de voix différentes et plus de 20 langues étrangères. « First read it aloud » est un programme très simple à utiliser et qui n'utilise pas le presse-papiers ; il suffit simplement d'appuyer sur une combinaison de touches.
  • « First read it aloud » peut lire des textes à haute voix pour des enfants ou des adultes. Ce programme vous aidera à corriger votre prononciation (même certaines variantes du français).

6. FlameReader

FlameReader est un logiciel multifonctionnel proposant des voix humaines naturelles. Ce programme peut lire des textes à partir de documents Word, de courriers électroniques, de pages Web, présentation PowerPoint, fichiers PDF, etc. Tous ces documents peuvent être convertis en fichiers audio. Vous pouvez alors les écouter avec votre lecteur iPod ou lecteur CD. FlameReader offre une version unique pour les gens qui sont dyslexiques, qui ont des problèmes visuels ou d'autres difficultés. De plus, ce programme peut traduire dans sept langues : anglais, espagnol, allemand, japonais, coréen et français. La plupart des enfants et des adultes adore ce programme qui leur est devenu indispensable au quotidien.

lire pdf à haute voix

7. SpokenText

SpokenText est un convertisseur de texte PDF en paroles très fiable et populaire. Il propose une version d'essai gratuite valable pendant 7 jours. Le programme convertira automatiquement des pages/documents en paroles, que ce soit des documents PDF, PowerPoint, Word, des pages Web, du texte simple, etc. Le texte parlé est très fluide en anglais, français, allemand ou en espagnol. Les enregistrements peuvent être téléchargés sous forme des fichiers mp3 ou m4b.

lire pdf à haute voix

Avantages :

  • Ce logiciel offre des extensions pour Chrome et Firefox vous permettant de transformer n'importe quel texte en paroles lorsque vous surfez sur le Web afin de rapidement le convertir en format audio.

Inconvénients :

  • C'est une version d'essai, il faut donc acheter ensuite sa version complète.

Le meilleur outil pour bureau permettant d'ouvrir des fichiers PDF

PDFelement permet de lire, éditer, combiner, convertir et organiser des fichiers PDF. Il est très simple d'utiliser son outil de texte en paroles afin de lire à haute voix des documents PDF et pouvoir efficacement organiser votre travail.

Grâce à ses nombreuses fonctions d'éditions, de compression et de partage, vos fichiers pourront être facilement accessibles pour tout le monde tout en étant de bonne qualité. PDFelement, vous permet de traiter vos documents d'une façon optimale et d'améliorer l'accessibilité afin que vos fichiers puissent être disponibles pour un grand nombreux de personnes.

pdf en paroles

Certains documents exigent une lecture à haute voix afin de pouvoir les éditer correctement. La lecture à haute voix vous permet de connaître et de lire le contenu de fichiers PDF, ce qui est un avantage considérable pour ceux qui ont détérioré leurs voix. Vos PDF peuvent être édités facilement sans en altérer la mise en page tout en étant transformé en paroles par le programme.

Pour conclure, PDFelement est l'outil parfait en comparaison avec les autres programmes que nous vous avons précédemment présentés dans cet article. Au quotidien, ils facilitent la lecture ainsi que l'accessibilité tant pour les enfants que pour les adultes. En facilitant vos tâches, PDFelement essaye de vous faire gagner le maximum de temps afin d'ouvrir et lire des emails, des fichiers PDF ainsi que des pages Web écrites en petits caractères. Il vous permet aussi de reposer votre vue. En outre, il est parfait pour des étudiants en langues étrangères car ce programme respecte parfaitement les prononciations de nombreuses langues. De plus, ce programme est indispensable pour les personnes étant dans l'incapacité de lire à cause de maladies. Entre autre, les enfants adorent cet outil car il permet de lire des contes de fées, des histoires, etc. Tout ce que vous devez faire, c'est télécharger et installer le programme afin de pouvoir écouter vos PDF !


Accueil > Informations sur le format PDF > Top 7 des meilleurs outils gratuits pour convertir le texte de vos PDF en parole
Wondershare Editor

Posté par to Informations sur le format PDF
Publié : Mar 20,2018 18:25 pm / Mis à jour le Mar 20,2018 18:33 pm

Numérisez vos documents papier et optimisez la façon dont vous créez, préparez et signez vos documents.

Disponible sur Windows, Mac, iOS & Android.

Essai Gratuit Acheter
Top
Gratis Testen!

Überspringen und herunterladen

×
Programme de licences en volume
Volume Licensing Program

Top

PDFelement: PDF Editor, Scanner - Edit, Convert, Scan PDF

appstore
Get from App Store

Get

PDFelement - PDF Editor & Reader: Read, Annotate, Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

Get

Top 7 Free PDF to Speech Converters 2022

author name

2022-04-29 14:42:24 • Filed to: Knowledge of PDF Files • Proven solutions

There is significant importance attached to converting PDF to speech. It is surely true that Portable Document Format (PDF) is one of the best formats for creating, saving, archiving, or sending a school essay, business reports or document, or other work. However, one can be exhausted such that reading the documents may be a tough task. It may also be very hard to find time to sit behind your computer so as to review your writings. At such a time you would wish a way was there through which you could convert PDF text to speech so you could download it to the MP3 player to listen. Hopefully, this is very possible with the PDF to audio converters that can read PDF out loud. 

This post will introduce 7 tools to turn PDF into speech. Read on to learn more.

Part 1: Top 7 PDF to Audio Converter

Before reading a PDF out loud, it is essential that you complete the process of correcting the typos on the file. This may involve removing every kind of incorrect format or text like the HTML tags, tables, charts, or images; one also needs to create a new PDF document that will be expressly converted to speech.

If you need to edit text to correct typos on a PDF file or create a new PDF document for reading out loud, Wondershare PDFelement - PDF Editor is a powerful PDF editor that can change text, images on PDF, delete URL link, extract data from forms, annotate on PDF and more. PDFelement is also a great PDF reader that provides dark/light mode for a better reading experience, allows you to take notes, compare two PDF files for differences. Free download PDFelement to have a try.

1. Natural Reader Free

Natural Reader is one of the perfect PDF voice reader for Windows and Mac. It can assist one to convert PDF to speech even in languages not familiar. You have the option to adjust the speed of reading and the speaker. Natural Reader comes freely and is a powerful program for converting other written text apart from PDF, like MSWord, Webpage, PDF files, e-mails into audio files (MP3, WAV, or CD) or even in oral speech. However, if you need to convert PDF to voice and export it to MP3, you have to use the paid version.

How to Convert PDF to Speech with Natural Reader?

  • Click + icon to add a PDF document to the PDF to speech converter. 
  • Click the Play button. The program will start to read PDF out. You can adjust the reading speed or change to a new voice.
  • To convert PDF to audio file, click MP3 to download it.
pdf to speech

Pros:

  • It has a wide selection of languages: English, French, German, Italian, Swedish, and Arabian. A program is an efficient software for allowing writers to check their works. For sure, it is a discovery for people that cannot read or lost their voice temporarily.
  • Can convert multiple text formats.
  • It is entirely free.

2. ReadPlease

ReadPlease is the award-winning PDF text to speech reader. It is oriented to different user requirements: business or personal usage. It has three useful products of ReadPlease. ReadPlease version 2003 is totally free to use and  offers the whole support of voices. The program can read any text from the Windows clipboard. However, it can't record speech for later listensing.

How to turn PDF text to speech wit ReadPlease?

  • Open this PDF text reader. Copy the PDF text into into the main interface of the freeware/
  • Press Play button. And the reader will read the text aloud. 
pdf to voice

Pros:

  • You can regulate the speed of the sound.
  • This interesting peculiarity of the program is that it can read even emotions.
  • ReadPlease Plus 2003 provides extra functions, such as the addition of your words and reading from any place of the document you like.
  • ReadingBar 2 reads any Website and highlights the words and can read with the help of 20 different voices.

3. TextAloud

TextAloud automatically converts both typed and PDF texts into naturally rousing speech. The texts can easily listen to from any audio device. TextAloud program will economize on time and assist people who have reading disabilities. It is rather a very essential program for the improvement of reading and also useful in comprehension in simultaneous listening while looking at the printed text.

How to turn PDF to speech with TextAloud?

  • Open TextAloud, click New Article to add new PDF file. 
  • Then you can play the article with any voice you like. You can adjust the speed, volume, pitch and more.
  • Click Save to save the PDF text to audio in MP3/WMA format. 
read out loud pdf

Pros:

  • It has more than 20 voices with various natural accents. There are three products of TextAloud. TextAloud3 is a text to speech program is created especially for Windows OS.
  • It has a Next Up Talker program for those people who lost their voice temporarily or permanently.

4. Speaking Notepad

Speaking Notepad is a handy program with the high-powered text to speech capabilities. This software can easily Convert TXT, RTF, DOC, HTML and PDF file layouts into MP3, WAV, WMA. Speaking Notepad has the capacity to read out every separate word or a sentence that you type or that is in PDF format. This program lets your eyes gain a rest. You may also type on your keyboard and not look at the screen; Speaking Notepad will read everything for you.

How to convert PDF to speech with Speaking Notepad?

  • Copy text from PDF to this converter. You can then edit PDF text if there is any typos.
  • Press the Play button to read the PDF text aloud. 
  • Click Save button to export the PDF to audio file.
pdf read out loud

Pros:

  • It also offers you ten different voices and more than 20 foreign languages. 1st read it aloud is an easy to use the program, and it doesn't use the clipboard, it is sufficient to press some hotkeys.
  • First, read it aloud can read texts for children and adults. This program will help you to correct your pronunciation (even some variants of English).

5. FlameReader

FlameReader is multifunctional software with naturally-human voices. This program can read texts from Word, Emails, Web pages, PowerPoint, PDF, and others. All these documents can be converted to audio files. You can then listen to them with the help of the CD player or iPod player. Flame Reader offers a unique version for the reading of people who has dyslexia, visual problems, or other difficulties. By the way, this program can translate into seven languages: English, Spanish, German, Japanese, Korean, and French. Children and adults think that this program is a necessary thing for everyday life.

How to convert PDF to voice with FlameReader?

  • Copy text from PDF to the reader window.
  • Press Read button for it to read the text out loud. 
  • Click Convert button to convert the PDF text to audio files.
pdf read aloud

6. YAKiToMe PDF to Speech Online

YAKiToMe is one of the best PDF to speech online convertors which will automatically transform text to speech. For every registered user, it is entirely open. Once registered, one can upload the PDF documents then this software will automatically convert PDF to speech into .mp3 file format. This is just done by the software that has already been downloaded into the computer.

read pdf aloud

Pros:

  • Apart from the PDF documents, YAKiToMe program can allow for the Conversion of the Word documents, web pages, text files, emails, RSS feeds, or even books into mp3.
  • It has the support of various languages, like Spanish, English, Russian, German, French, or Portuguese. One can select between female and male voices.

Cons:

  • It must be fully registered.

7. SpokenText PDF to Audio Reader Online

SpokenText is a very reliable and famous PDF to Speech Converter. There is a 7-day free trial demonstration account. The program will automatically Convert pages/documents to speech PDF, PowerPoint, Word, web pages, plain text, and. It has very fluent spoken text be it in English, French, German, or Spanish. The recordings can be downloaded in the form of m4b or mp3 files.

read pdf out loud

Pros:

  • This software, besides, offers Chrome and Firefox extensions that allow you to transform whatever text you find while you surf the web to quickly convert it to audio format.

Cons:

  • It is a trial version, so it needs to be fully purchased.

The Best PDF File Openers

Wondershare PDFelement - PDF Editor is concerned with the reading, reediting, combining, transforming, and organizing PDFs. It becomes pretty easy to use the speech tools for reading out the PDF documents to effectively organize the work.

The more the documents can be edited, the better the basis for information. The better the storage, content, and the number of people the text can reach. This is entirely the sole work of Wondershare PDFelement, to develop the best possible mechanism dealing with documents, and enhance quick and easy accessibility by lots of people.

Some documents require reading out loud so as to obtain the possible mechanism of editing them. Reading out loud makes it easy to know the content of the PDF, and it is an added advantage to those who have impaired voices. PDF can be edited more easily yet not lose the layout and track through the read-aloud programs.

In conclusion, Wondershare PDFelement is crucial to the above-listed PDF to speech programs. They facilitate the process of reading and accessibility by both children and adults in their everyday life. They lessen the task PDFelement aims at doing for saving on the time taken for people to reach on and read their e-mails, PDF, or other web documents in small print. It will also save on their eyesight fatigue. Furthermore, it will be for the ultimate benefit of students studying different foreign languages with particular regard to their pronunciation. Regarding the people who have the inability to read because of ailments, these kinds of programs are very indispensable. Lastly, kids are fond of text-to-speech programs that can read different fairy tales. This can be done simply by downloading and installing the program. Enjoy listening to your PDFs!

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!


author name

Audrey Goodwin

chief Editor

Home > Knowledge of PDF Files > Top 7 Free PDF to Speech Converters 2022

Other Popular Articles From Wondershare