أفضل طريقة لمشاركة ملف PDF مع الآخرين هي نشره على الإنترنت. ولكن هناك العديد من خيارات cloud التي تسمح لك بفعل ذلك ولكنها لن تسمح لك بوضع محتوى PDF على صفحة الويب الخاصة بموقعك. كل ما يمكنك فعله هو مشاركة الرابط من ملف PDF الفعلي. في ضوء ذلك، توصلنا إلى أفضل طريقة تسمح للمستخدمين بتحويل PDF الى URL باستخدام PDFelement.

3 خطوات لتحويل PDF إلى URL

الخطوة 1. افتح ملف ال PDF الذي تريد تحويله الى URL

يمكنك فتح ملف PDF الذي تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق "Open File" في النافذة الرئيسية. سيسمح لك هذا بالبحث عن أي ملف PDF. بمجرد العثور عليه، انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا على الملف لفتحه. بمجرد فتح الملف في البرنامج، انقر فوق الزر "Edit" في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى لتفعيل وضع التعديل إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير أو تعديل المحتوى أولاً. يمكنك تعديل الوثيقة قبل تحويلها. هناك خيارات لإضافة نص، إضافة صور، تعديل النص وحتى تحرير الصور.

pdf الى url

الخطوة 2: تحويل PDF إلى URL

عندما تكون مستعدًا لتحويل الملف، انقر فوق الخيار "To Others" في علامة التبويب "Home" ومن القائمة الفرعية، يرجى تحديد "Convert to HTML". سوف تظهر نافذة فرعية اخرى.

تحويل pdf الى صفحة web

الخطوة 3. إعدادات تحويل PDF الى URL

في القائمة الفرعية، سيوفر لك الزر " Settings" إعدادات متقدمة إضافية يمكنك تطبيقها على المستند. عندما تنتهي من جميع التغييرات، انقر فوق " Save" وانتظر حتى يكمل البرنامج عملية التحويل. سيكون ملف PDF المحول إلى URL موجودًا في مجلد الإخراج الذي حددته منذ بضع ثوانٍ. الآن وقد تم تحويل ملف PDF إلى صيغه HTML، يمكنك بسهولة إضافته إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك ومشاركته مع جمهورك.

تحويل pdf الى url

ان PDFelement هو وسيلة محترفة ومتعددة الأغراض لإنشاء PDF عبر عدة منصات وتعديل PDF وتحويل PDF على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac OS X. يمكن للمستخدمين ليس فقط تحويل PDF إلى URL بسهولة، ولكن أيضا تحويل العديد من تنسيقات الإخراج الأخرى، مثل docx ، ppt ، pptx ، XLS و XLSX. مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام والكثير من الوظائف، كما يسمح لك PDFelement بإنشاء ملفات PDF من ملفات تنسيقات أخرى متنوعة. ولكل الذين لا يعرفون عن خاصيه OCR، فهي ميزة احترافية في PDF editorالحديث، والتي سوف تقوم بتحويل المستندات الممسوحة ضوئياً إلى نص قابل للتعديل، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة إجراء تغييرات على المستندات الخاصة بك.


فيديو يشرح طريقة تحويل PDF الى URL باستخدام PDFelement

أفضل طريقة لتحويل PDF إلى رابط هو استخدام PDFelement، ويأتي هذا البرنامج المتنوع مع الكثير من الميزات، ويعمل كل منها بشكل مستقل لمساعدتك على تحويل PDF إلى رابط URL أو أي تنسيق آخر بسهولة. يسمح البرنامج للمستخدمين بتحويل ملف أو ملفات متعددة من PDF إلى أي تنسيقات شائعة بسرعة مذهلة.

إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء تغييرات على المستند قبل التحويل، يمنحك ملف PDFelement عددًا من الخيارات. يمكنك إضافة او إزالة نص من ملف PDF الخاص بك، وإضافة الصور وإزالتها من المستند. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة كلمات المرور وإدارتها وإزالتها إلى المستند بالإضافة إلى إضافة توقيعات إلى المستند. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة تعليق وإضافة إشارات مرجعية وحتى إنشاء نماذج PDF. وقت الإخراج أسرع من البرامج المماثلة، وهذا يعني أنه يمكنك تحويل ملفاتك في أقصر وقت ممكن ولا يزال لديك ملف يطابق ملف PDF الأصلي تمامًا.


طريقة أخرى لتحويل PDF إلى صفحة الويب

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro هو برنامج آخر ننصحك به لتحويل ملف PDF إلى صفحة ويب. يركز هذا البرنامج بشكل أساسي على أدوات التحويل، فهو لا يدعم تحويل PDF إلى رابط فحسب، بل أيضًا تحويل PDF إلى excel، و word، و ppt، و epub ، و text ، و image ، إلخ.

الخطوة 1. رفع مستندات PDF

بعد تشغيل هذا البرنامج، قم بسحب ووضع مستند PDF في البرنامج. أو يمكنك استخدام زر " Add PDF File" في الجزء السفلي لتحديد مستند PDF الخاص بك الذي ترغب بإضافته.

pdf الى web

الخطوة 2. خيارات تحويل PDF إلى صفحة ويب

حدد تنسيق الإخراج "HTML" في القائمة الفرعية على الجانب الأيمن من البرنامج، انقر فوق الزر " Advance Setting" لاختيار ما إذا كنت تريد تجاهل الارتباطات التشعبية أو الصور الموجودة في المستند. اضبط مجلد الإخراج لحفظ ملف صفحة الويب التي تم تحويلها في نفس المجلد الخاص ب PDF الأصلي أو قم بتخصيص مجلد مختلف على الجهاز الخاص بك.

تحويل pdf الى link

الخطوة 3. بدء تحويل PDF إلى الويب

بعد ضبط كل هذه الخيارات كما تريد، انقر على زر " Convert" في الجزء السفلي من البرنامج لبدء العملية. بعد التحويل، ستحصل على ملفات الويب التي تم تحويلها في مجلد الإخراج.

تحويل pdf الى url link
Home > How-Tos > كيفية تحويل PDF الى URL
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Jun 22,2018 15:02 pm / Updated: Jun 22,2018 15:02 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

Many people turn to google wondering how they can convert their PDF file into an HTML document accessible by URL. After all, the best way to share your PDF document with others is to publish it online, but many programs won't let you accomplish this. In light of this, we have come up with this best method that allows users to achieve the popular search term - "convert PDF to URL" - with PDFelement.

3 Steps to Convert PDF to URL

Step 1. Open the PDF to Be Converted to URL

Open the PDF file you want to convert by clicking on "Open File" on the Home tab. Once the file is open in the program, click the "Edit" button on the top-left corner to enable editing mode if you want to change or edit the content first. You can edit the document before converting it. There are options to add or edit text add images.

pdf to url

Step 2: Convert the PDF to URL

When you're ready to convert the file, click on the "To Others" option in the "Home" tab and from the drop down list, select "Convert to HTML". A pop-up window will appear.

convert pdf to web page

Step 3. Settings for the PDF to URL Conversion

In the pop up dialog box, the "Settings" button will offer you additional advanced settings you can apply to the document. When you're done with all the changes click on "Save" and wait for the program to complete the conversion process. The converted PDF to URL file will be in the output folder which you selected within a few seconds. Now that your PDF has been converted to HTML format you can easily add it to your website and share it with your desired audience.

convert pdf to url

PDFelement is a professional, multi-purpose, cross platform PDF creator, PDF editor and PDF converter for Windows and Mac OS X. Users can not only easily convert PDF to URL, but also many other output formats, like docx, ppt, pptx, xls and xlsx. With the user-friendly interface and tons of functions, PDFelement will also let you create PDF files from various other file formats. Plus, with the powerful OCR feature, this modern PDF editor lets you convert scanned documents into an editable text format, so you can easily make changes to your documents.


Video on How to Convert PDF to URL with PDFelement

The best way to convert a PDF to a URL link is to use PDFelement. This highly versatile program comes with many features, each one working independently to help you easily convert PDF to URL link, or any other format. The program allows users to convert a file or multiple files from PDF to many other popular formats at incredible speed.

If you would like to make changes to the document before conversion, PDFelement gives you a number of options. You can add and remove text from your PDF file, or add and remove images from the document. You can also add, manage and remove passwords from the document, as well as add signatures. You can annotate, add bookmarks and even create PDF forms. The output time is faster than similar software, which means that you can convert your files in the shortest amount of time possible and still have a file that exactly matches the original PDF.


Another Method to Convert PDF to Web Page

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro is another program that we recommend for converting a PDF to a web page. This program focuses on conversion tools. It not only supports converting PDF to link, but also the conversion of PDF to Excel, Word, PowerPoint, EPUB, plain text, JPEG, etc.

Step 1. Load PDF Documents

After launching the program, drag and drop a PDF document into the program window. Or you can use the "Add PDF Files" button at the bottom to select which PDF documents to add.

pdf to web

Step 2. Options to Convert PDF to Web Page

Select the output format "HTML" in the drop down list on the right side of the program. Click the "Advanced Settings" button to choose whether you want to ignore hyperlinks or images in the document. Set the output folder to save the converted web page file in the same folder of your source PDF, or select a different folder in your local drive.

convert pdf to link

Step 3. Start the Conversion of PDF to Web Page

After setting the options as required, click the "Convert" button at the bottom of the program to initiate the process. After convertinng, you will be able to see the converted web files in the output folder.

convert pdf to url link
Home > The Best Way to Convert PDF to URL
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to
Published: Nov 08,2017 10:50 am / Updated: Jul 26,2018 10:31 am

Recommend Articles

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×