تلعب الوثائق دوراً حاسماً فى المنظمات المختلفة. وجانب هام من الوثيقة هو صيغة الملف، والذى يضمن أن الملف قابل للقراءة من قبل المستخدم النهائى على أى نظام. وصيغة PDF هى إحدى صيغ الملفات متعددة الوظائف، وهو مستقل عن نظام التشغيل والأجهزة والبرامج. وتستخدم مواقع ميكروسوفت امتداد ASPX بدلاً من صيغة HTML.

إن صيغة الملف هي أكثر من انها مجرد نوع مستند وسائط عبر الإنترنت، تم تطويره وعرضه بواسطة ميكروسوفت. بل إن الامتداد يرمز إلى صفحات الخادم النشطة. وهناك ضرورة لتحويل ASPX إلى PDF لضمان حصول المستخدم النهائى على القدرة على قراءة الملف بغض النظر عن النظام ومواصفاته.

أفضل محول ASPX إلى PDF

كما ذكرنا سابقاً، تعد ASPX مستنداً لنوع وسائط عبر الإنترنت، وبالتالى، فانه من السهل فتح مثل هذا الملف باستخدام متصفح الويب مثل جوجل كروم و انترنت اكسبلورر و فاير فوكس و اوبيرا. ستساعدك الخطوات الموضحة أدناه فى فتح ملف ASPX فى متصفح كروم وحفظه كمستند PDF.

الخطوة الأولى. فتح ملف ASPX باستخدام متصفح كروم

اسحب ملف ASPX من سطح المكتب إلى شريط عنوان URL فى كروم حيث تقوم بادخال عناوين الويب. وسوف يتم فتح ملف ASPX تلقائياً. يمكنك الآن عرض المحتوى الموجود فى ملف ASPX.

 تحويل ASPX إلى PDF

الخطوة الثانية. تحويل ملف ASPX إلى PDF

لقد حان الوقت الآن لتحويل الملف إلى PDF. و للقيام بذلك، اضغط على "Ctrl + P" لفتح إعدادات الطباعة لصفحة الويب. من النافذة المنبثقة، اضغط على الزر "تغيير" أسفل علامة التبويب "الهدف" لتحويل المستند إلى ملف PDF. سيكون عليك الآن اختيار "حفظ كملف PDF". ثم اضغط على الزر "حفظ" فى الشاشة التالية، كما هو موضح أدناه لحفظ ملف ASPX فى مستند PDF.

تحويل ASPX إلى PDF

أفضل محرر PDF لمستخدمى أنظمة التشغيل ويندوز وماك

يوفر PDFelement الإمكانيات المطلوبة للفرد للحصول على التحكم الكامل فى ملفات PDF. ومن الميزات المثيرة للإعجاب فى البرنامج الجمع بين العديد من الأدوات التى تساعد فى تغيير إنشاء ملفات PDF بسهولة. وتتوفر حزم البرنامج لأنظمة ويندوز و ماك و iOS لتناسب متطلبات المستخدمين المتعددين.

 محول ASPX إلى PDF
  • ميزة التحرير المتوفرة فى برنامج PDFelement تمكن المستخدم من تغيير الخط وحجمه ونوعه ولونه والصور وضبط الصفحات فى وثيقة PDF
  • توفر أداة التعرف الضوئى على الحروف OCR الرائدة فى الصناعة والتى تساعد على تحويل ملف PDF مأخوذ من صور إلى مستند قابل للتحرير وقابل للتحديد
  • تساعد الأداتين تحويل و إنشاء فى تحويل الملف إلى مخرجات مختلفة بسرعات أعلى
  • ميزة النموذج تبرز تلقائياً جميع المناطق القابلة للملء داخل المستند

Home > PDF Knowledge > كيفية تحويل صيغة ASPX إلى صيغة PDF
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Knowledge
Published: Aug 08,2018 18:24 pm / Updated: Aug 08,2018 18:24 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

Documents play a crucial role in different organizations. An important aspect of the document is the file format, which ensures that the file is readable by the end-user on any system. PDF is one such cross-functional file format, which is independent of operating system, hardware, software, and even a device. Microsoft's websites use the ASPX extension instead of HTML format.

The file format is more of an Internet media type document, developed and introduced by Microsoft. The extension stands for Active Server Pages. There is a necessity to convert such ASPX to PDF to ensure that the end user receives the ability to read the file irrespective of the system and its specifications.

Best ASPX to PDF Converter

As stated earlier, ASPX is an Internet media type document and therefore, it is easy to open such a file using a web browser such as Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, Firefox, and Opera. The steps provided below will be helpful in opening ASPX file in Chrome and save it as a PDF document.

Step 1. Open the ASPX File with Chrome

Drag the ASPX file from your desktop into the URL field of Chrome where you enter web addresses. It will automatically open the ASPX file. You can now view the content present in the ASPX file.

aspx to pdf

Step 2. Convert ASPX File to PDF

It is now time to convert the file into PDF. To do this, press "Ctrl + P" to open the print settings of the web page. From the pop-up window, press the "Change" button under the "Destination" tab to convert the document into a PDF file. You will now have to select "Save as PDF" option. Press the "Save" button appearing in the next screen, as shown below to save the ASPX file to PDF document.

convert aspx to pdf

Best PDF Editor for Windows and Mac Users

PDFelement provides the needed ability for an individual to gain complete control over PDFs. An impressive feature of the program is the incorporation of various tools that help in changing in creating PDFs with ease. The software package is available in Windows, Mac and iOS to suit the requirements of various users.

djvu to pdf converter
  • The editing feature provided within the PDFelement software provides the ability for the user to change the font, font size, style, color, images, and adjust pages within a PDF document
  • The industry-leading OCR tool gives the ability to convert an image-based PDF file to a selectable and editable document
  • The convert and create tool helps in converting a file into different outputs at faster speeds
  • The Form feature automatically highlights all the fillable areas within a document

Home > PDF Knowledge > How to Convert ASPX to PDF
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Knowledge
Published: Dec 04,2017 10:52 am / Updated: Dec 04,2017 11:58 am

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×