PDFelement-редактирование, аннотирование, заполнение и подписание ПДФ

appstore
Получить из App Store

PDFelement-читать, комментировать и подписывать PDF-файлы

appstore
И мы сделали это.

Выделение текста PDF-файлов является одной из наиболее часто используемых функций разметки. Выделение помогает гораздо легче находить ключевые моменты в длинных статьях, что позволяет сэкономить много времени при изучении или просмотре деловых документов. PDFelement как отличный редактор PDF, который дает вам возможность редактировать, комментировать и выделять PDF-файлы легко, все в одной программе. Вот краткое руководство, показывающее вам, как выделить текст в PDF на Mac , (включая Mojave и Catalina).

Как Выделить Текст в PDF на Mac

Скачайте PDFelement Expreses для Mac. PDFelement не имеет сложного мастера установки. Программа будет установлена в считанные секунды всего за несколько кликов.

Шаг 1. Откройте свой PDF с помощью PDFelement

После загрузки и установки PDFelement запустите программу. Нажмите кнопку "Открыть файл" в главном окне. Выберите PDF-файл для загрузки и нажмите "Открыть". Кроме того, вы можете перетащить файлы в PDFelement, чтобы открыть их.

how to highlight pdf on mac

Шаг 2. Выделите текст PDF на Mac

Нажмите кнопку "Разметка" на левой панели инструментов, чтобы развернуть подменю. Затем выберите значок "Выделить" и выделите любой текст, который вы хотите разметить в документе PDF. Вы можете выбрать любой нужный цвет выделения, а затем поместить на его текст, чтобы выделить текст этим цветом.

how to highlight a pdf on mac

Видео о том, Как Выделить Текст в PDF на Mac

PDFelement - это многофункциональное программное обеспечение PDF, которое позволяет вносить изменения в текст PDF точно так же, как в документе Word, а также организовывать страницы PDF путем вставки, извлечения или удаления их.

  1. Аннотируйте PDF с помощью различных инструментов разметки и форм.
  2. Совместим с macOS X 10.15 Catalina, 10.14, 10.13 и 10.12.
highlight pdf mac

Другие решения для редактирования PDF

Для Windows
Для Mac
Для мобильных
Главная Страница > Советы по работе в PDFelement для Mac > Как Выделить Текст в PDF на Mac
Wondershare Editor

Автор: Категория : Советы по работе в PDFelement для Mac
Обновлено: 04/22/2021

Оцифровка, упрощение процесса создания, подготовки и подписывания документов.

Доступно для Windows, Mac, iOS и Android.

Скачать Купить
Приобретение лицензий для организации

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play
Start your free trial!




Highlighting PDF files is one of the most commonly used markup functions. Highlighting helps you find the key points in long articles much more easily, which can save a lot of time while studying or reviewing business documents. For Mac users, Apple's built-in application, Preview, can help you highlight PDF files easily in Mac.

But if you also need to edit or annotate PDF files using more advanced features than Preview, you can use PDFelement Express for Mac, an excellent PDF editor which gives you the ability to edit, annotate, and mark up (highlighting included) PDF files easily, all within one program. Here is a quick guide showing you how to highlight PDF on macOS X (including High Sierra and Mojave).

PDFelement Express for Mac is a multi-functional PDF software that lets you make modifications to PDF text just like you would in a Word doc, as well as organize PDF pages by inserting, extracting, or deleting them.

how to highlight pdf on mac
  1. Annotate PDF with various markup tools and shapes.
  2. Compatible with macOS X 10.14 Mojave and 10.13.

How to Highlight in PDF on Mac

Downloaded PDFelement Expreses for Mac. PDFelement Express for Mac does not have a complex installation wizard. The program will be installed in seconds with just a few clicks.

Step 1. Open your PDF with PDFelement

After downloading and installing PDFelement Express for Mac, launch the program. Click on the "Open File" button on the Home window. Select the PDF file to upload and click on "Open". Alternatively, you can drag and drop your files into PDFelement Express to open them.

highlight pdf on mac

Step 2. Highlight PDF Text on Mac

Click the "Comment" button on the left toolbar to expand the submenu. Then select the "Highlight" icon and select any text you want to markup in the PDF document. You can choose any highlight color you want, and then draw on the text to highlight it with that color.

highlight text in pdf on mac
Home > PDFelement for Mac How-Tos > How to Highlight in PDF on Mac (Mojave Included)
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement for Mac How-Tos
Published: Oct 17,2017 19:29 pm / Updated: Dec 03,2018 17:05 pm

Recommend Articles

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Volume Licensing Program