ملف PRN هو ملف يتم إنشاؤه بواسطة طابعة ليزرية تقوم بحفظ المعلومات التي تم فك ترميزها بتنسيق ملف .prn. يمكنك طباعة ملف PRN الخاص بك مباشرةً من الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو أي جهاز آخر متوافق قد تستخدمه. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحرير ملف PRN أو تغييره أو تعديله، فلن يكون ذلك ممكنًا. لذا، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة لإدارة هذا النوع من الملفات هي تحويلها إلى ملفات PDF أكثر قابلية للإدارة وسهولة الاستخدام. والخبر السار هو أن ملفات PRN سهلة التحويل للغاية، ولا يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً لتحويلها. ستوضح لك هذه المقالة دليلًا تفصيليًا لكيفية تحويل ملف PRN إلى ملف PDF في بضع خطوات سهلة، كما سنوصيك أيضًا بأفضل محرر PDF.

كيفية تحويل ملف PRN إلى PDF

يمكنك استخدام هذه الأداة للتحويل من eePDF PCL إلى PDF إليك هنا دليل تفصيلي خطوة بخطوة.

الخطوة 1. تحميل ملف PRN

افتح البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، انقر فوق "ملف" واختر الزر "إضافة ملفات" لاختيار ملف PRN الذي تريد تحويله. توجد أزرار الوظائف في أسفل النافذة.

prn إلىPDF

الخطوة 2. تحويل ملف PRN إلى PDF

يمكن تعيين باراميترات التحويل قبل تحويل ملفات PRN. حدد "ملف> إعدادات" وسوف يظهر أمامك مربع حوار للإعداد الجديد. في علامة التبويب "إعداد Base"، حدد "PDF" كتنسيق الإخراج في القائمة المنسدلة. بعد ضبط كل ما تريد، انقر فوق الزر "موافق"، وسوف يأخذك إلى النافذة الرئيسية لمحول PRN إلى PDF. ثم اختر مجلد مخرجات لحفظ ملفات PDF المحولة، وانقر على زر "Start" لبدء عملية التحويل.

تحويل prn إلىPDF

أفضل برامج PDF لنظام Windows و Mac

يعد PDFelement أداة مفيدة جدًا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحسين مستنداتك أو تحريرها. وبالتالي، يمكنك تحرير الصور الخاصة بك، لإضافة أو حذف صور جديدة أو لإضافة نص أو حذفه داخل صورة. ستتيح لك ميزة OCR تحرير المستندات الممسوحة ضوئيًا وتحويل ملف PDF إلى مجموعة كبيرة من تنسيقات الملفات الأخرى مثل Excel أو PowerPoint أو EPUB.

كيفية تحويل prn إلىPDF

ستكون كافة المستندات المحولة مماثلة تمامًا للملف الأصلي، ثم يمكنك تغيير حجم المستند وفقًا لاحتياجاتك وتفضيلاتك (ملف صغير الحجم للويب، أو ملف متوسط الحجم لـ Office، أو ملف كبير الحجم ليتم طباعته). يسمح لك Wondershare PDFelement بتخصيص المستندات الخاصة بك عن طريق تعيين كلمة مرور أو أي إذن آخر؛ يمكنك أيضًا استخدام توقيع رقمي على مستنداتك.


Home > PDF Knowledge > كيفية تحويل PRN إلى PDF
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Knowledge
Published: Jul 11,2018 19:27 pm / Updated: Jul 11,2018 19:27 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

Top

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store

Get

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

Get

How to Convert PRN to PDF

2021-11-29 13:57:25 • Filed to: Knowledge of PDF • Proven solutions

A PRN file is a file which is generated by a laser printer that saves the decoded information in a .prn file format. You can print your PRN file directly from your PC or another compatible device you may use. If you need to edit, change or modify your PRN file, it wouldn't be possible. So, the only way to manage this kind of files is to convert them into PDF files which are more manageable and easy-to-use. The good news is that PRN files are very easy to convert, it doesn't take long to convert them. This article is going to show you a step-by-step guide for how to convert PRN to PDF file in a few east steps, and also recommend you the best PDF editor.

How to Convert PRN File to PDF

You can use this tool eePDF PCL to PDF Converter to convert your PRN files to PDF easily. Here is the step-by-step guide.

Step 1. Upload PRN File

Open the software on your computer, click "File" and choose "Add Files" button to choose the PRN file you want to convert. Function buttons are at the bottom of the window.

prn to pdf

Step 2. Convert PRN File to PDF

Parameters for the conversion can be set before converting the PRN files. Select "File > Settings" button and a new setting dialog will pop up. In the "Base Setting" tab, select "PDF" as the output format in the drop down list. After setting all as you want, click the "OK" button, it will take you back to the main window of PRN to PDF Converter. Then choose an output folder to save the converted PDF files, and click the "Start" button to start the conversion process.

convert prn to pdf

Best PDF Software for Windows and Mac

PDFelement is a very useful tool if you need to improve or edit your documents. Thus, you can edit your images, to add or delete new ones or to add or delete text inside an image. The OCR feature will enable you to edit scanned documents and to convert your PDF into a wide range of other file formats such as Excel, PowerPoint or EPUB.

how to convert prn to pdf

All converted documents will be exactly the same as the original file and then you can resize your document according your needs and preferences (a small size file for Web, a medium size file for Office or a large size file to be printed). Wondershare PDFelement allows you to personalize your documents by setting a password or any other permission; you can also use a digital signature on your documents.

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!


Audrey Goodwin

chief Editor

Home > Knowledge of PDF > How to Convert PRN to PDF

Other Popular Articles From Wondershare