تتوفر العديد من الكتب الإلكترونية في شكل PDF، وهى صيغة رائعة إذا كنت تريد قراءة الكتاب الإلكترونى على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز ماك أو الجهاز اللوحى (تابلت). ومع ذلك، مع بعض إصدارات كيندل، يجب عليك تحويل ملف PDF إلى صيغة مدعومة وأكثر الصيغ انتشاراً هي موبى بوكيت (MOBI). غالباً ما تدعم الإصدارات الأخيرة من كيندل ملفات PDF، ولأنك لن تتمكن من الوصول إلى جميع الميزات التى تساعد القارئ. سنوصى هنا بقائمة من أفضل برامج تحويل ملفات PDF إلى MOBI.

برنامج محول PDF إلى MOBI

لمعالجة المشكلة، تحتاج إلى تحويل كتابك الإلكترونى المفضل من صيغة PDF إلى MOBI. هناك العديد من التطبيقات التي يمكنك استخدامها للقيام بذلك. لقد جمعنا ثلاثة من أفضل المحولات الخاصة لنظام سطح المكتب.

1. برنامج Calibre لإدارة الكتب الإلكترونية

Caliber هو برنامج شامل لإدارة الكتب الإلكترونية لأنه يتيح لك تنظيم جميع كتبك الإلكترونية باستخدام برنامج واحد. وهو يقدم لك مجموعة كبيرة من الميزات المفيدة التي تتيح لك التحكم في جميع العمليات، بما فى ذلك إنشاء الكتب الإلكترونية وتحريرها ونشرها ومشاركتها. كما يقوم بربط الكتب الإلكترونية عبر جميع أجهزتك، مما يسهل الوصول إليهم بغض النظر عن الجهاز الذى تستخدمه.

محول PDF إلى mobi

كما يقدم محرك التحويل الخاص به مجموعة من الميزات والخيارات المفيدة. حيث يمكنك تحويل أنواع ملفات مختلفة (بما في ذلك ملفات PDF) إلى MOBI وأنواع ملفات أخرى مدعومة من قِبل كيندل وأجهزة قراءة الكتب الإلكترونية الأخرى. تحافظ عملية تحويل Calibre على قوام ملف PDF الأصلى، بما فى ذلك أحجام الخطوط.

2. برنامج Icecream لتحويل ملفات PDF

برنامج Icecream لتحويل ملفات PDF هو واحد من تطبيقات PDF متعددة الأغراض التي يمكن استخدامها لتنفيذ أى مهمة تحويل في وثيقة PDF. وهو يدعم تحويل ملفات PDF إلى مستندات أوفيس (مثل docx ، doc ، xls ، xlsx ، odt ، HTML ، Jpeg ، Png ، Gif ، EPUB ، MOBI)، وعدد من أنواع الملفات الأخرى. ومحول Icecream مزود بواجهة بسيطة ومقبولة لدى المستخدم و جميع الأزرار للوظائف المختلفة تقع فى أماكن مناسبة.

أفضل محول لتحويل PDF إلى mobi

يمكن أن يقوم Icecream أيضًا بتحويل ملفات PDF وحمايتها بكلمة مرور، مما يعنى أنه يمكنك الحصول على ملفات MOBI عالية الجودة لجهاز كيندل الخاص بك حتى إذا كان ملف PDF الأصلى لديه قيود على الأذونات. ومع ذلك ، فهو لا يعمل مع مستندات PDF التي تم تقييد الوصول إليها بكلمة مرور.

3. محول الكتب الإلكترونية أوتو كيندل

أوتو كيندل هو تطبيق بسيط ولكنه فعال يستخدم لإنشاء صيغ ملفات كيندل مدعومة من بعض صيغ الملفات الأكثر شيوعًا. وتتضمن بعض أنواع ملفات الإدخال ملفات PDF و CHM و HTML التى يمكن تحويلها إلى MOBI أو أنواع الملفات الأخرى التي يدعمها قارئ كيندل. كما يتيح لك التحديث الأخير إرسال الملفات المحولة إلى قارئ كيندل.

محول PDF إلى mobi

وعلى الرغم من بساطة واجهة البرنامج، يستفيد أوتو كيندل من التحديثات والإصلاحات المستمرة التى جعلته ينمو ليصبح واحد من التطبيقات الأكثر قدرة على إنشاء ملفات MOBI. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا يعني أيضًا أن معظم الميزات ستعانى من مشكلات متكررة، بما في ذلك مشكلات عند التحويل من بعض أنواع الملفات.


محرر ومحول PDF شامل فيه كل ما تحتاج

من الأفضل أن يتم تحرير الكتب الإلكترونية وتعديلها كملفات PDF قبل أن يتم تحويلها إلى MOBI. وبرنامج PDFelement يساعد المستخدمين على إجراء التعديلات وعمليات التحرير اللازمة لملفات PDF قبل أن يتم تحويلها إلى صيغ يدعمها كيندل وأجهزة قراءة الكتب الإلكترونية الأخرى. وفى مثل هذه الحالات، يمكن استخدام PDFelement كبرنامج ما قبل الإستخدام لتحرير محتوى وبنية ونسق الكتاب الإلكترونى قبل الإستخدام النهائى باستخدام كيندل.

يمكن استخدام PDFelement لإضافة أو تحرير بعض عناصر الكتاب الإلكتروني بصيغة PDF، بما في ذلك وضع خطوط تحت الكلمات، وإبراز بعض الكلمات، ووسائل الشرح، وأشكال أخرى للتعليقات التوضيحية. كما يمكن إضافة عناصر مثل التوقيعات الرقمية وكلمات المرور والهوامش والإشارات المرجعية وأرقام التعريف والتاريخ والوقت والعلامات المائية والارتباطات التشعبية ( باستخدام الروابط) وإزالتها بسهولة.

محول PDF إلى كتاب إلكتروني محمول

ويمكن أيضًا استخدام التطبيق لإضافة صفحات إلى ملفات PDF أو إزالتها، والتى يمكن أن تكون مفيدة عند تجميع صفحات كتابك الإلكترونى. وبفضل ميزة OCR الرائدة، يمكنك إضافة صفحات PDF حتى لو كانت تم إنشائها عن طريق المسح الضوئى. كما يمكنك أيضًا استخدام Wondershare PDFelement لضغط ملفات PDF الكبيرة قبل التحويل إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن حجم المستند النهائى.


Home > PDF Knowledge > أفضل 3 برامج لتحويل ملفات PDF إلى صيغة MOBI
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Knowledge
Published: Jul 02,2018 11:51 am / Updated: Jul 02,2018 11:51 am

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play
Start your free trial!




Many eBooks are often available in PDF form, which is a great format if you plan on reading the eBook on your PC, Mac, or tablet. With some models of the Kindle, however, you have to convert the PDF file to a supported version, with the most popular one being the Mobipocket (Mobi) file. The latest versions of the Kindle often come with support for PDF files, though you won’t have access to all the features that come with the reader. Here we’ll recommend a list of the best PDF to Mobi converter to you.

PDF to Mobi Converter Software

To remedy the problem, you need to convert your favourite PDF eBook to MOBI. There are numerous applications you can use toward this end. We’ve rounded up three of the best standalone converters for your desktop.

1. Calibre eBook Management

Calibre presents an all-inclusive eBook management platform that lets you organize all your eBooks from one single platform. It presents a large pool of useful features that let you take control of all process, including eBook creation, editing, publishing, and sharing. It syncs your eBooks across all your devices, which makes it easy to access them irrespective of the device you are using.

pdf converter to mobi

Its conversion engine also presents a host of useful features and options. You can convert different file types (including PDF files) to MOBI and other file types that are supported by Kindle and other eBook readers. Calibre’s conversion process maintains the integrity of the original PDF file, including font sizes.

2. Icecream PDF Converter

Icecream PDF Converter is one of those multi-purpose PDF applications that can be used to perform virtually any conversion task on a PDF document. It supports conversion of PDF files to Office documents (e.g. docx, doc, xls, xlsx, odt, HTML, Jpeg, Png, Gif, EPUB, MOBI, and a number of other file types. Icecream PDF Converter comes with a simple and user-friendly interface with all the buttons for different functions conveniently located.

best pdf to mobi converter

Icecream can also convert PDF files with password protection, which means you can get high-quality MOBI files for your Kindle even if the original PDF had permission restrictions. However, it doesn’t work with PDF documents that whose access has been restricted with a password.

3. Auto Kindle eBook Converter

Auto Kindle is a simple but effective application used to produce Kindle-friendly file formats from some of the most popular file formats. Some of the input file types include PDF, CHM, and HTML files that can be converted to MOBI or other file types that are supported by the Kindle reader. The latest update allows you to send the converted files to your Kindle reader.

converter pdf to mobi

Despite its simplistic interface, Auto Kindle benefits from continuous updates and fixes that have seen it grow to become one of the most capable applications for creating MOBI files. However, this also means that most of the features will suffer from periodic issues, including problems when converting from some file types.


All-In-One PDF Editor and Converter

eBooks are best edited and modified as PDF files before they are converted to MOBI. PDFelement helps users make the necessary changes and edits to PDF files before they can be converted to formats supports by Kindle and other eBook readers. In such cases, PDFelement can be used as pre-publication software for editing the content, structure, and layout of the eBook before final publishing for Kindle.

PDFelement can be used to add or edit some of the elements of a PDF eBook, including underlines, highlights, callouts, and other forms of annotations. Items such as digital signatures, passwords, footers, headers, bookmarks, Bates numbers, watermarks, and hyperlinks can be added and removed with ease.

pdf to mobile ebook converter

The application can also be used to add or remove pages on existing PDF files, which can be useful when compiling pages for your eBook. And with an industry-leading OCR feature, you can add PDF pages even if they were formed as a result of scanning. You can also Wondershare PDFelement to compress large PDF files prior to conversion if you are worried about the size of the final document.


Home > PDF Knowledge > Top 3 PDF to Mobi Converters
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Knowledge
Published: Dec 05,2017 11:15 am / Updated: Mar 21,2018 9:59 am

Recommend Articles

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Volume Licensing Program