هل تبحث عن طريقة لتحويل webarchive إلى PDF؟ قد يقول بعض الأشخاص لماذا لا يستخدمون وظيفة "print to PDF "على نظام Mac لطباعة ملف webarchive إلى PDF. انها فكرة جيدة. ومع ذلك، سيستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً لإنجاز المهمة إذا كان لديك مجموعة من ملفات webarchive لتحويلها. في هذه الحالة، أود اقتراح استخدامك للبرنامج الاحترافي لتحويل webarchive الى PDF- PDFelement لنظام Mac.

كيفية إنشاء PDF من Webarchive على نظام Mac

اضغط على زر تحميل للحصول على PDFelment. كما ترى، يتوفر كل من إصدار Mac وWindows للتحميل. في هذه المقالة، سنركز على كيفية تحويل ملفات webarchive إلى PDF على Mac. إذا كنت من مستخدمي Windows، فيرجى الحصول على إصدار Windows والضغط على "Create PDF" في القائمة الرئيسية الخاصة به للبدء.

الخطوة 1. قم بإنشاء PDF من Webarchive واحد فقط

إذا كان لديك ملف webarchive واحد فقط لتحويله بتنسيق PDF، فيمكنك الضغط على زر "Create PDF" في النافذة الرئيسية. ثم سترى فتح ملف webarchive كملف PDF في البرنامج. الآن تحتاج فقط إلى حفظ الملف على سطح المكتب.

تحويل webarchive الى PDF

الخطوة 2. تحويل عدة ملفات Webarchive إلى PDF

إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل مجموعة من ملفات webarchive إلى PDF أو جمعها في مستند PDF واحد، فيمكنك الضغط على زر "Combine Files" في النافذة الرئيسية. بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك أيضًا الانتقال إلى قائمة "File" واختيار "Create < Combine Files into a Single PDF".

عندما تخرج نافذة حوار جديد، يمكنك بعد ذلك الضغط على ايقونة "Add File" لاستيراد مجموعة من ملفات webarchive. اضغط على "Next" لدمجها كملف PDF واحد.

انشاء pdf من webarchive

الخطوة 3. التعديل والتعليق على ملفات PDF الخاصة بك (اختياري)

بعد إنشاء ملف PDF جديد، يمكنك إجراء تغييرات على ملفك. لتعديل النصوص والصور، يمكنك الضغط على زر "Edit" في شريط الأدوات العلوي للدخول إلى وضع التعديل. لتعديل الصفحات، يمكنك العثور على الخيارات التي تحتاجها ضمن قائمة "Pages" في الجانب الأيمن.

إذا كنت ترغب في رسم علامات على ملف PDF الخاص بك، فيمكنك الضغط على زر "Markup”، ثم الاختيار من Sticky Note, Callout, Comment Boxes, Links, Stamps وأكثر من ذلك.

محول من mac webarchive الى pdf

يمكن أن يساعدك برنامج التحويل المناسب في دفع أموال اقل لكنك ستحصل على المزيد. يعد PDFelement لنظام Mac أداة موثوقة تساعدك على تحويل webarchive إلى PDF. لا يستطيع منشئ المحتوى الممتاز هذا مساعدتك على إنشاء ملفات PDF من تنسيقات ملفات مختلفة فقط بل يمكنه أيضًا تحويل ملفات متعددة إلى مستند PDF واحد.

PDFelement لا يعمل فقط كمنشئ لملفات PDF ، ولكنه يعمل أيضًا كبرنامج تحويل وتعديل لملفات PDF. يمكنك تعديل النصوص والصفحات وحتى الصور في ملف PDF بدون جهد. كما يوفر مجموعة واسعة من أدوات التعليق مثل comment box, sticky note, callout, stamps, hyperlink, highlight وما إلى ذلك. كما يتيح لك تحويل PDF إلى ملفات تنسيقات شائعة، مثل Excel وWord وPPT وTXT وEpub وأكثر من ذلك.


فيديو عن كيفية انشاء ملف PDF من Webarchive على نظام Mac باستخدام PDFelement

Home > PDFelement for Mac How-Tos > كيفية تحويل Webarchive إلى PDF على نظام Mac
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement for Mac How-Tos
Published: Jun 29,2018 17:17 pm / Updated: Jun 29,2018 17:17 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play
Start your free trial!




Are you looking for a way to convert webarchive to PDF? Some people might say why not use the "print to PDF" function on Mac to print a webarchive file to PDF. It's a good idea. However, it'll take you a long time to accomplish the task if you have a range of webarchive files to print. In this case, I'd like to suggest you try the professional webarchive to PDF converter - PDFelement for Mac.

How to Create a PDF from Webarchive on Mac

Click the Download button to get PDFelment. As you can see, both Mac and Windows version are available to download. In this article, we will focus on how to convert webarchive to PDF on Mac. If you're a Windows user, please get the Windows version and click "Create PDF" in its Home menu to get started.

Step 1. Create PDF from a Single Webarchive

If you only have a single webarchive file to convert as PDF format, you can click the "Create PDF" button on the Home window after launching PDFelement for Mac to select your webarchive file to be loaded. And then you'll see the webarchive file is opened as a PDF file in the program directly. Now you just need to save the file on your desktop.

convert webarchive to PDF

Step 2. Batch Convert Webarchive Files to PDF

If you want to convert a collection of webarchive files to a single PDF document, then you can click the "Combine Files" button on the Home window. Alternatively, you can also go to the "File" menu and choose "Create > Combine Files into a Single PDF".

When a new dialogue pops up, you can then click the "Add File" icon to import multiple webarchive files. Click "Next" to combine them as a single PDF file.

create pdf from webarchive

Step 3. Edit and Annotate Your PDFs (Optional)

After you've create a new PDF, you are able to make changes on your file. To edit text and images, you can click the "Edit" button on the top toolbar to enter the editing mode. To edit pages, you can find the options you need under the right-side "Pages" menu. Learn more about how to edit PDF files on Mac here.

If you want to draw markups on your PDF, you can click the "Markup" button, and then choose from Sticky Note, Callout, Comment Boxes, Links, Stamps and more. Learn more about how to annotate PDF on Mac here.

mac webarchive to pdf converter

A right converter can help you pay less but get more. PDFelement for Mac is a reliable tool to help you convert webarchive to PDF. This excellent creator can not only help you create PDFs from various other file formats, but also can convert multiple files to a single PDF document.

PDFelement can not only work as a PDF creator, but also serves as a good PDF converter and editor. You can modify the texts, pages and even images in your PDF without effort. It provides a wide range of annotation tools, such as comment box, sticky note, callout, stamps, hyperlink, and highlight etc. It also enables you to convert PDF to other popular format files, such as Excel, Word, PPT, TXT, Epub and more.


Video on How to Convert Webarchive to PDF on Mac

Home > PDFelement for Mac How-Tos > How to Create PDF from Webarchive on Mac (High Sierra Included)
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement for Mac How-Tos
Published: Nov 08,2017 10:27 am / Updated: Aug 16,2018 14:37 pm

Recommend Articles

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Volume Licensing Program