سواء للاستخدام التجاري أو الشخصي، هناك أوقات يكون فيها ضرورة لتحويل ملف PDF إلى DOCX/DOC على ماك (بما في ذلك macOS Mojave). Docx هو تنسيق يمكن أن يجعل التحرير أسهل وأسرع من تنسيق PDF. لتحويل PDF إلى DOCX، تحتاج إلى محول PDF إلى DOCX/DOC جيد للماك. لذلك سنناقش في هذه المقالة خطوات تحويل PDF إلى DOCX/DOC على ماك مع اثنين من أفضل محولات PDF إلى doc على ماك بما في ذلك PDFelement لنظام ماك .

كيفية تحويل pdf إلى DOCX على ماك

الخطوة 1: استيراد ملف PDF

بعد تثبيت ملف PDF على جهاز ماك، قم بتشغيل البرنامج. انقر على زر "Open File" في نافذة البرنامج الرئيسي لتصفح وتحديد ملف PDF الذي تريد تحويله. أو يمكنك أيضاً اختيار "Open Recent" من قائمة الملفات لفتح أي ملفات PDF كنت تعمل عليها مؤخراً.

محول pdf إلى doc ماك

الخطوة 2: تحويل PDF إلى DOCX/DOC على جهاز Mac

انقر فوق الزر "Convert" في شريط الأدوات ثم انقر فوق رمز "To Word" لتحديد تنسيق الإخراج في هذه الحالة "Word Document (DOCX)". حدد الصفحة التي تريد تحويلها، ثم انقر فوق الزر "Convert". بعد بضع ثوان، سيتم تحويل ملف PDF إلى DOCX ويمكنك العثور عليه في مجلد الإخراج المحدد.

pdf إلى doc ماك

تحويل PDF إلى DOCX/DOC على ماك دفعة واحدة

يمكن أن يساعدك PDFelement لماك أيضاً على تحويل ملفات PDF متعددة إلى ملفات docx على دفعات لتوفير الوقت والجهد.

الخطوة 1: إطلاق PDFelement لنظام التشغيل ماك

بعد فتح ملف PDFelement For Mac، انقر فوق الزر "Batch Process".

pdf إلى doc ماك

الخطوة 2: تحميل ملفات PDF متعددة

انقر فوق الزر "Add Files" لتحديد ملفات PDF متعددة ليتم تحميلها مباشرة.

تحويل pdf إلى docx ماك

الخطوة 3: تحويل ملفات PDF إلى Docxs على ماك

انقر فوق علامة التبويب "Convert" للحصول على مزيد من الخيارات على الجانب الأيمن. حدد "To Word" في علامة التبويب "Format". بعد ضبط جميع الإعدادات على النحو المطلوب، اضغط على الزر "Convert" الأزرق لبدء العملية.

تحويل pdf إلى doc ماك

أداة أخرى لتحويل PDF إلى DOCX/DOC على ماك

حل آخر رائع حقا لتحويل PDF هو Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac. ومثل PDFelement، هذه الأداة ستكون مفيدة عندما تريد تحويل ملف PDF الخاص بك إلى أي نوع من الملفات مع الحفاظ على تنسيق وشكل ملف PDF الأصلي.

ولكن ربما تكون أكبر ميزة لاستخدام PDF converter Pro for Mac هي أنه يمكنك استخدامه لتحويل العديد من ملفات PDF دفعة واحدة. بحيث تسمح ميزة التحويل المجمع الرائعة للمستخدم تحميل العديد من ملفات PDF إلى البرنامج، وتخصيص كل واحد من ملفات PDF هذه بصيغة خرج ومجلد إخراج مختلف، وتحويل كل منهم بسرعة وسهولة. كما أنه سهل الاستخدام، ولا يستغرق سوى بضع خطوات بسيطة لتحويل ملفات PDF الخاصة بك. إليك كيفية استخدام PDF Converter Pro For Mac لتحويل ملف PDF إلى DOCX/DOC على جهاز Mac.

الخطوة 1: تحميل ملفات PDF للتحويل

قم بإطلاق Wondershare PDF Converter Pro لنظام التشغيل ماك. وفي النافذة الأساسية، اسحب الملفات التي تريد تحويلها وأفلتها. ويمكنك إضافة أي عدد تريده من ملفات PDF، حيث يسمح البرنامج بالتحويل دفعة واحدة.

تحويل pdf إلى word doc ماك

الخطوة 2: حدد تنسيق الإخراج

بمجرد فتح الملف، يمكنك تحديد التنسيق الذي تريد تحويل PDF إليه. للقيام بذلك، انقر فوق رمز "Format" ثم حدد DOCX/DOC كتنسيق إخراج. وضع في اعتبارك أنه يمكنك تحديد تنسيق إخراج مختلف لكل ملفات PDF التي تريد تحويلها. إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل كل منهم إلى نفس تنسيق الإخراج، فاختر "Apply to All".

وفي هذه النافذة، يمكنك أيضاً تحديد الصفحات التي ترغب في تحويلها. ويتيح PDF Converter Pro for Mac المستخدمين تحويل مستند PDF جزئياً عن طريق اختيار نطاقات صفحات معينة لتحويلها. ما عليك سوى النقر على زر "Page Range". أو يمكنك ببساطة اختيار "Apply to all" مرة أخرى إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل نفس نطاق الصفحات في كل مستند.

كيفية تحويل pdf إلى doc على ماك

الخطوة 3: تحويل PDF إلى DOCX/DOC على نظام Mac

بعد تعيين كل شيء بالطريقة التي تريدها، انقر على الزر "Convert" لبدء التحويل. ولن تستغرق العملية بأكملها أكثر من بضع ثوانٍ.

محول pdf إلى doc لماك

أفضل PDF لتحويل DOC على ماك

أداة إدارة PDF الشاملة هي PDFelement للماك. وخلافا لمعظم البرامج الأخرى لتحويل PDF، لن يؤدي هذا إلى تغيير محتوى ملف PDF الذي قمت بتحويله بأي شكل من الأشكال. بالإضافة إلى السماح لك بتحويل ملف من تنسيق إلى آخر، يوفر لك البرنامج أيضاً الكثير من الخيارات التي تسهّل تعديل ملفات PDF وتحويلها قبل التحويل.

على الرغم من كل الميزات المتقدمة، إن PDFelement for Mac سهل الاستخدام. ويمكن أن يتم تحويل أو تعديل أو أي وظيفة أخرى بسرعة وسهولة. بحيث يدعم أنظمة التشغيل المختلفة بما في ذلك Windows و Mac، كما أنه يدعم الأجهزة المحمولة مثل iPad و iPhone وغير ذلك. بحيث يمكنك تحرير وتحويل ومشاركة مستندات PDF من أي مكان.

يتوافق PDFelement مع أنظمة MacOS 10.10 و 10.11 و 10.12 و 10.13 وأحدث نظام MacOS Mojave. لذلك لن يكون هناك أي مشاكل توافقية.

pdf إلى docx ماك
Home > How-Tos > كيفية تحويل pdf إلى DOCX/DOC على ماك
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Nov 16,2018 15:10 pm / Updated: Nov 16,2018 15:10 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play
Start your free trial!




Whether for business or personal use, there are times when it would be convenient to convert your PDF to DOCX/DOC on Mac (including macOS Mojave). Docx is a format that can make editing easier and quicker than it would be in PDF format. To convert PDF to DOCX, you need a good PDF to DOCX/DOC converter for Mac. In this article we are going to look at the steps to convert PDF to DOCX/DOC on Mac with two of the best PDF to doc converters on Mac including PDFelement.

How to Convert PDF to DOCX on Mac

Step 1: Import PDF File

After installing PDFelement on your Mac, launch the program. Click on the "Open File" button in the main program window to browse and select a PDF file you want to convert. Or you can directly click and open any PDF files you have recently been working on.

pdf to doc converter mac

Step 2: Convert PDF to DOCX/DOC on Mac

Click on the "File" menu in the toolbar and then click on the "Export To" to select the output format in this case "Word". In the pop-up window, rename your file and select the output format and then click on the "Save" button. After a few seconds the PDF will be converted to DOCX and you can find it in the specified output folder.

pdf to docx mac

Convert PDF to DOCX/DOC on Mac in a Batch

PDFelement can also help you convert multiple PDFs to docx files in batches to save time and effort.

Step 1: Launch PDFelement

After opening PDFelement, click the "Tool" > "Batch Process" button.

pdf to doc mac

Step 2: Load Multiple PDF Files

Choose "PDF Converter" on the left toolbar, and click the "+ Add" button to select multiple PDFs to be loaded directly.

convert pdf to docx mac

Step 3: Convert PDFs to Docxs on Mac

Select "To Word(docx)" in the "Format" tab. If you want to convert scanned PDF to DOCX, don't fotget to check the "OCR Setting" and select language. After adjusting settings all as required, hit the blue "Apply" button to start the process.

convert pdf to doc mac

Another Tool to Convert PDF to DOCX/DOC on Mac

Another really great solution for all your PDF conversion needs is Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac. Like PDFelement, this one will also come in handy when you want to convert your PDF file into just about any file type while maintaining the layout and format of the original PDF file.

But perhaps the biggest advantage of using PDF converter Pro for Mac is that you can use it to convert many PDF files at once. Its incredible batch conversion feature allows the user to upload as many PDF files as they want to the program, assign each one of these PDFs a different output format and output folder, and convert all of them quickly and easily. It is also easy to use, taking just a few simple steps to convert your PDFs. Here's how to use PDF Converter Pro for Mac to convert your PDF to DOCX/DOC on Mac.

Step 1: Load PDF Files for Conversion

Launch Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac. In the primary window, drag and drop the files you want to convert. You can add as many PDF files as you want, since the program allows for batch conversions.

convert pdf to word doc mac

Step 2: Select the Output format

Once the file is open, you can select the format you want to convert the PDF to. To do this, click in the "Format" icon and then select DOCX/DOC as the output format. Keep in mind that you can select a different output format for all the PDF files you want to convert. If you want to convert all of them to the same output format, choose "Apply to All".

In this window, you can also select the pages you wish to convert. PDF Converter Pro for Mac, allows users to partially convert a PDF document by choosing certain page ranges to convert. Just click on the "Page Range" button. Or you can simply choose "Apply to all" again if you want to convert the same range of pages on every document.

how to convert pdf to doc on mac

Step 3: Convert the PDF to DOCX/DOC on Mac

Once you have everything set the way you'd like, click on the "Convert" button to begin conversion. The whole process will take no more than a few seconds.

pdf to doc converter mac

The Best PDF to DOC Converter on Mac

The ultimate PDF management tool is PDFelement. Unlike most other software programs for PDF conversion, this one will not alter the content of the PDF file you were converting in any way. In addition to allowing you to convert a file from one format to another, the program also gives you a lot of options that make it easier to edit and transform your PDFs prior to conversion.

Despite all of its advanced features, PDFelement is very easy to use. Converting, editing or any other function can be done quickly and easily. It supports different operating systems including Windows and Mac, and it also supports mobile devices like iPad, iPhone, and more. Edit, convert and share PDF documents from any location.

PDFelement is compatible with macOS 10.10, 10.11, 10.12, 10.13 and the latest macOS Mojave. Therefore there will not be any compatibility issues.

pdf to docx mac
Home > PDFelement for Mac How-Tos > How to Convert PDF to DOCX/DOC on Mac
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement for Mac How-Tos
Updated on Jun 14,2019 15:55 pm

Recommend Articles

Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Volume Licensing Program