نظراً للطبيعة المريحة لمستندات word / excel، يمكنك إما إنشاء قالب وورد يحتوي على حقول قابلة للملء أو الاستفادة من نظام Excel الأساسي لإنشاء نموذج Excel قابل للملء خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة. لذا اختر أفضل منصة لتصميم ملف PDF قابل للملء من وورد لنشاط لا تشوبه شائبة.

يوفر PDFelement ميزات وخصائص جذابة للتعامل مع العمليات المختلفة بطريقة مثلى. بحيث لا تحتاج إلى أي مهارات خاصة لاستخدام هذه الأداة. وسوف تكون قادرا على إكمال المهام بسهولة. كما يمكن استخدامها لتحرير ملفات PDF مشابهة لملف وورد. ويمكنك أيضاً تحويل تنسيقات الملفات بلحظات فقط.

وبصرف النظر عن هذه الميزات، يمكنك أيضاً استخدام هذه الأداة المدهشة لإنشاء نماذج PDF يمكن تعبئتها. ويكفي عدد قليل من النقرات لإنشاء نماذج PDF تفاعلية قابلة للملء. بحيث مسموح لك بتصدير البيانات من نموذج PDF إلى منصة Excel دون بذل الكثير من الجهد. يتيح لك PDFelement أيضاً التحكم الكامل في ملفات PDF مع خيارات لا تعد ولا تحصى. يمكنك إنشاء وتعديل وتحرير كل صفحة في الملف باستخدام عناصر التحكم الرائعة المتوفرة في بيئة تشغيل سهلة الاستخدام لـ PDFelement. قم بإنشاء ملف PDF قابل للتخصيص بدرجة كبيرة باستخدام هذه الأداة المبتكرة دون الحاجة لخبرة مسبقة ذات صلة بهذا المجال من أجل التعامل مع هذه الأداة بطريقة مثلى.

إنشاء pdf قابل للملء من وورد

خطوات لإنشاء pdf قابل للملء من Word / Excel

الخطوة 1. إنشاء PDF عادي من Word / Excel

افتح أداة PDFelement، وفي الواجهة الرئيسية حدد مربع "Create PDF" لتصفح ملف word / excel لفتحه.

إنشاء قالب وورد بحقول قابلة للملء

الخطوة 2. تغيير PDF عادي إلى PDF قابل للملء

سيتم فتح ملف PDF العادي الذي تم إنشاؤه في PDFelement بشكل مباشر، وبعد ذلك، يمكنك إضافة الحقول القابلة للملء يدوياً بالنقر فوق قائمة "Form" والنقر فوق "Add Text Field" أو "Add Check box" أو أزرار أخرى وفقاً لاحتياجاتك لصنع نموذج تفاعلي. اسحب الحقول لنقلها إلى المكان الصحيح، ثم انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن عليها لتغيير الخصائص إذا لزم الأمر.

نموذج اكسل قابل للملء

الخطوة 3. حفظ ملف PDF الذي تم إنشاؤه

بعد ضبط التغييرات بالطريقة التي تريدها، انقر فوق الزر "إغلاق نموذج التعديل"، وثم يمكنك البدء في ملء النموذج مباشرةً. ثم يمكنك الانتقال إلى القائمة "File" إلى "Save" الملف. هذه هي كافة الخطوات التي تحتاج إلى اتخاذها لإنشاء pdf قابل للملء من Word / Excel.

إنشاء pdf قابل للملء من اكسل
Home > How-Tos > كيفية إنشاء PDF قابل للملء من Word / Excel
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Nov 09,2018 10:30 am / Updated: Nov 09,2018 10:30 am

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

Due to the compatible nature of the word/excel documents you can either create word template with fillable fields or make use of Excel platform to construct excel fillable form within short period of time. Choose the best platform to design an effective fillable PDF from word for flawless activity.

PDFelement comprises of mind blowing attractive features to handle various operations in an optimum manner. You need not require any special skills to use this tool. You will be able to complete the tasks easily. It can be used to edit the PDF files similar to the word file. You can also convert the file formats within a flicker of an eye.

Apart from these features you can also use this amazing tool to create fillable PDF forms. Just a few clicks are sufficient to create interactive PDF fillable forms. You are allowed to export data from this PDF form to Excel platform without much effort. PDFelement also enables you to take a complete control over the PDF files with innumerable options. You can create, edit, and modify each and every page in the file using the fabulous controls provided in the user friendly environment of PDFelement. Build a highly customizable PDF file using this innovative tool without acquiring any prior knowledge related to this field in order to handle this tool in an optimum manner.

create fillable pdf from word

Steps to Create Fillable PDF from Word/Excel

Step 1. Create Word/Excel to Normal PDF

Open PDFelement tool and in the home page select "Create PDF" box to browse a word/excel file to open.

create word template with fillable fields

Step 2. Change Normal PDF to Fillable PDF

The created normal PDF file will be opened in PDFelement directly, you can add the fillable fields manually by clicking the "Form" menu and click "Add Text Field", "Add Check box" or other buttons according to your needs to make it as an interactive form. Drag to move the fields to the correct place, right-click it to change properties if necessary.

excel fillable form

Step 3. Save the Created Fillable PDF

After setting the changes as you want, click the "Close Form Editing" button, you can start to fill in the form directly. Then you can go to "File" menu to "Save" the file. These are all the steps you need to take to Create Fillable PDF from Word/Excel.

create fillable pdf from excel
Home > How-Tos > How to Create Fillable PDF from Word/Excel
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Dec 27,2017 17:09 pm / Updated: Jan 24,2018 21:31 pm

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×