في حياتنا اليومية، يمكن لأي شخص أن يستخدم ملفات Excel. ومع ذلك يحتاج الجميع لمعرفة كيفية فتح PDF في اكسل من أجل البقاء في هذا العالم المليء بالأرقام. يجب أن يكون فتح ملف PDF في excel مهمة سهلة، لأن لدينا العديد من أدوات تحويل PDF عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة، مما يساعد على فتح pdf في excel بدون أي مشاكل. عبر PDFelement تثبيت، يمكنك فتح PDF في اكسل بسهولة.

لا شك، نحن نتحدث عن PDFelement في هذه المقالة وهي أبسط طريقة لفتح PDF في excel. لا يدعم فقط فتح PDF في excel، ولكنه يدعم أيضاً العديد من الميزات الأخرى المتعلقة بالتحرير والتحويل.

قد يكون PDFelement أفضل محول لفتح PDF في excel بسبب المزايا التالية:

  • تدعم ميزة OCR العمل مع ملفات PDF الممسوحة ضوئياً والمستندة إلى الصور.
  • هناك سرعة تحويل عالية بغض النظر عن قيامك بتحويل ملف واحد أو ملفات متعددة.
  • يمكن أن ينتج مستندات بجودة أفضل بفضل العديد من اللغات المدعومة في OCR.
  • جميع الأنظمة الأساسية مدعومة: Windows و MacOS و iOS و Android.

كيفية فتح PDF في Excel باستخدام PDFelement

الخطوة 1. فتح ملف PDF

بعد تشغيل PDFelement ، يمكنك سحب ملف PDF واحد وإفلاته في البرنامج لفتحه. أو يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "Open File..." لقراءة ملف PDF الذي تريد فتحه.

فتح PDF في Excel

الخطوة 2. فتح PDF إلى Excel

بعد فتح ملف PDF، يمكنك النقر فوق "Home"> "To Excel" لبدء العملية.

افتح PDF في اكسل

الخطوة 3. تخصيص التحويل

في النافذة المنبثقة، يمكنك اختيار مجلد الإخراج لحفظ الملف المحول كما تريد. وبعد ذلك، انتقل إلى "Settings" لتحصل على المزيد من الخيارات لتعيين ملف اكسل المحول. بعد الضبط، انقر على "موافق" ثم "OK" لبدء عملية التحويل.

فتح بي دي اف في اكسيل

افتح PDF في Excel باستخدام PDF Converter Pro

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro هي أداة أخرى يمكننا استخدامها لفتح PDF في Excel. لا يدعم فقط تحويل مستندات PDF إلى العديد من التنسيقات الأخرى، وإنما يدعم أيضاً إنشاء ملفات PDF من العديد من الملفات ذات التنسيقات المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يدعم أيضاً الإجراء المجمع للعمل على عدة مستندات في نفس الوقت لمساعدتك على توفير الوقت. وبالإضافة، يوجد اصداران من البرنامج لكل من Windows و Mac. سنقوم بتحديد الخطوات الخاصة بكيفية فتح PDF في excel باستخدام برنامج إصدار Windows.

الخطوة 1. استيراد ملفات PDF

PDF Converter Pro متوافق تماماً مع Windows XP و Windows 7 و Windows 8 و Windows 10. بعد فتحه، قم بسحب وإسقاط ملف (ملفات) PDF في نافذة البرنامج لاستيرادها، وإذا كنت تريد معالجة ملفات PDF متعددة، فعليك حينها تحديد عدة ملفات في نفس الوقت، ثم إسقاطها في البرنامج . بحيث بإمكان البرنامج معالجة 200 ملف PDF على الأكثر في كل مرة.

افتح بي دي اف في Excel

الخطوة 2. تعيين خيارات PDF إلى Excel المتقدمة بالطريقة التي تفضلها

انقر فوق الزر "Advance Setting" أسفل تنسيق الإخراج. وستظهر نافذة حوار جديدة، وستحصل على مزيد من الخيارات:

افتح PDF في Excel

الخطوة 3. فتح PDF في Excel

يمكنك تحديد نطاق معين من صفحات PDF ليتم فتحها قبل فتح PDF في Excel. في شريط عناصر PDF، يمكنك تحديد نطاق صفحات PDF التي تريد تحويلها وفتحها. انقر فوق الزر "Convert" لبدء عملية التحويل. وبعد التحويل، سيظهر رمز مجلد صغير في كل شريط عناصر في PDF، الذي سيقودك إلى مجلد الإخراج لكل ملف بالنقر فوق الرمز. بعد ذلك يمكنك العثور على ملف excel المحول في مجلد الإخراج ثم النقر نقراً مزدوجاً لفتحه بواسطة برنامج Microsoft Excel.

Open PDF in Excel
Home > How-Tos > كيفية فتح PDF في إكسل بسهولة
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Oct 15,2018 15:01 pm / Updated: Jun 23,2021 19:24 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
Thanksgiving Card Templates Giveaway

Want to get more? Explore Template Library>>>

×

Excel is used by all of us in our everyday lives. However opening pdf in excel might sound slightly daunting. Nevertheless, one has to know how to open pdf in excel in order to survive in this corporeal world of numbers. Opening a pdf in excel is not as complicated as it sounds. We have many PDF converters, online and offline, that help us to open pdf in excel without a glitch. If you are looking to open a pdf in excel, then all you need to have is PDFelement installed.

There is no point for guessing that the software we are speaking about is PDFelement. Opening a PDF in excel cannot get easier than this. Not only does this software simplify opening a pdf in excel, but it also helps you with its many other options regarding PDF conversions.

Some of the key salient features that makes Wondershare PDFelement as the best converter to open PDF in excel are:

  • The OCR in Wondershare PDFelement can handle multiple files and larger files without a glitch.
  • Irrespective of whether you convert a single file or multiple files, the conversion happens within seconds.
  • The different language options in OCR are unparalleled with any other converter thus making the output to be of a much better quality and resolution.
  • It supports platforms like Mac, iOs, Windows without any hassle.
  • Available at an affordable rate in both mobile app and windows app versions.

How to Open PDF in Excel with PDFelement

Step 1. Open PDF File

Open the Wondershare PDFelement and click on the "Open File" button on the Home window. There you can choose a PDF on your computer to open.

Open PDF in Excel

Step 2. Open PDF to Excel

After the PDF file is opened, click on "To Others" and then "Convert to Excel" from the many options in the "Home" tab.

Open PDF in Excel

Step 3. Customize the Conversion

The system will immediately prompt a window of the conversion. You can choose the folder where you want to place the converted file. Click on the "Settings" button on the bottom of the window to customize the conversion. Click on "OK" and then "Save" when you're done setting.

Open PDF in Excel

Open PDF in Excel with PDF Converter Pro

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro is the PDF tool that we're going to use to open PDF in Excel. It can caonvert any format to PDF format as per requirement and vise versa. It also enable batch conversion to save you time. Both Windows and Mac versions work well. In the following, we take the Windows version as an example, telling you how to open PDF in Excel.

Step 1. Import PDF files

Run Wondershare PDF Converter Pro on your Windows PC. It's fully compatible with Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP, and Windows Vista. After launching it, click "Add Files…” in the primary window to browse your computer for the PDF files that you want to open in Excel. After finding them, add them to this PDF app. To have more done in a short time, I suggest you add an array of PDF files to perform batch conversion. Up to 200 PDF files are supported each time.

Open PDF in Excel

Step 2. Set Advanced PDF to Excel Options Preferably

Click the little Advance settings right beside the Convert button at the bottom of the primary window. In the newly popped up window, you can select:

  • Each page into a single Excel sheet: retain the vales without formatting or retain the values without formatting.
  • Combine all pages into a single Excel sheet.
Open PDF in Excel

Step 3. Open PDF in Excel

Before opening PDF in Excel, you can select specific PDF page(s) or page range(s) to open. Click Selected Pages column in each PDF item bar. From here, you're able to select PDF page(s) or page range(s) that you'll open. Click "Convert" to see the PDF to Excel conversion. Then, on each PDF item bar, there is a little folder icon, click it to open the output folder. And then you can open these output documents with Microsoft Excel.

Open PDF in Excel
Home > PDFelement How-Tos > Top 2 Ways to Open PDF in Excel Easily
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement How-Tos
Published: Nov 17,2017 11:51 am / Updated: Nov 17,2017 11:53 am

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, & Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×