هل تريد مشاركة المستندات مع زملاء العمل أو عبر الإنترنت بسهولة أكبر؟ إذاً أنت بحاجة إلى تحويل ملفات RTF إلى مستندات بصيغة PDF. بصراحة، RTF هي صيغة يمكن استخدامها على أجهزة كمبيوتر مختلفة أو تشغيلها عن طريق برامج متعددة، ولكن لن تتمكن من فتح مستندات RTF إذا لم تقم بتثبيت مجموعة ميكرو سوفت اوفيس على جهاز الكمبيوتر. و لتحويل RTF إلى PDF بنجاح، يجب أن يكون لديك برنامج PDFelement.

طريقة تحويل ملفات RTF إلى PDF على نظام التشغيل ويندوز

الخطوة الأولى: تحويل RTF إلى PDF

انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق أيقونة البرنامج لفتح محول RTF إلى PDF بعد تثبيته. انقر فوق مربع "إنشاء PDF" فى النافذة الرئيسية لتصفح مستندات RTF من محركات الأقراص المحلية لتحميلها. أو يمكنك ببساطة سحب وإفلات مستند RTF فى نافذة البرنامج، سيتم فتحه مباشرة كمستند PDF، وتحتاج فقط إلى حفظه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تحويل RTF إلى PDF

كما يمكنك استخدام خاصية الدمج لتحويل مستندات متعددة إلى وثيقة PDF واحدة. ولا يمكنك فقط دمج عدة مستندات RTF في ملف PDF واحد، بل يمكن أيضًا دمج مستندات ذات صيغ متعددة، مثل RTF والرسومات والصور وما إلى ذلك فى ملف PDF واحد. وللقيام بذلك، فى النافذة الرئيسية، يرجى النقر على مربع "دمج PDF"، ثم تحميل المستندات المتعددة التى تريد دمجها فى وثيقة PDF واحدة.

الخطوة الثانية: تصحيح الأخطاء الإملائية فى ملف PDF المنشأ حديثًا (اختيارى)

إذا كنت تريد تصحيح أو تحرير ملف PDF الذى تم إنشاؤه، فيمكنك استخدام خاصية التحرير بالنقر فوق الزر "تحرير" فى أعلى اليسار لتمكين وضع التحرير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا يمكن فقط إدراج النص أو حذفه، بل يمكنك أيضًا إدراج الصور وحذفها فى ملف PDF المدمج حديثًا.

rtf إلى pdf

PDFelement هو أفضل محول RTF إلى PDF لنظام ويندوز 7/8/10. وهو يتضمن العديد من الوظائف المفيدة. كما أنه قادر على تحويل PDF إلى صيغ المستندات الشائعة مثل وورد و PPT و إكسل وحتى إلى تلك الصيغ غير الشائعة مثل TIFF أو RTF أو HTML أو EPUB. ميزة أخرى مذهلة لهذا البرنامج و هى وظيفة OCR التى تعزز جودة التعرف على النص وتحول ملف PDF الممسوح ضوئيًا إلى ملف قابل للتحرير وقابل للبحث فيه.

  • يدعم التحويل على دفعات وإنشاء الدفعات من PDF إلى مستندات أخرى وبالعكس.
  • خيارات متعددة للنموذج لجعل مهمة إنشاء نموذج PDF مهمة سهلة.
  • أضف ملاحظات ومربع نصى لتوضيح مستندات PDF الخاصة بك.

فيديو عن كيفية تحويل ملفات RTF إلى PDF باستخدام برنامج PDFelement


Home > How-Tos > طريقة تحويل صيغة RTF إلى PDF فى نظام ويندوز 7/8/10
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Jul 02,2018 15:12 pm / Updated: Jul 02,2018 15:12 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

Want to share documents with workmates or on the Internet more easily? You need to convert RTF to PDF format documents. Honestly, RTF is a cross-platform document format, however you wont be able to open the RTF documents if you have not installed Microsoft Office program on your computer. In order to successfully convert RTF to PDF, you should have PDFelement.

How to Convert RTF to PDF on Windows

Step 1. Convert RTF into PDF

Double-click the program icon to open the RTF to PDF Converter after installation. Click the "Create PDF" box in the main window to browse the RTF documents from your local drives to load them. Or you can simply drag and drop your RTF document into the program window, it will be opened directly as a PDF document, you only need to save it on your computer.

export rtf to pdf

You can use the combine feature to convert multiple documents into a single PDF document. You can not only combine multiple RTF documents into a single PDF, but also can combine multiple formats documents, such as RTF, graphics, and images, etc. into a single PDF file. In the main window, please click the "Combine PDF" box, then load the multiple documents as you want to combine them to a single PDF document.

Step 2. Correct Typos in the Newly Created PDF (Optional)

If you want to correct or edit the created PDF file, you can use the edit feature by clicking the "Edit" button on the top-left corner to enable editing mode. Additionally, not only text can be inserted or deleted, you can also insert and delete images in the newly combined PDF.

rtf to pdf

PDFelement is the best RTF to PDF converter for Windows 10/8/7, which is embedded with numerous useful functions. It is capable of converting PDF to those popular document formats such as Word, PPT, Excel, and to even those uncommon formats, as TIFF, RTF, HTML or EPUB. Another amazing feature of this program is the OCR function which promotes the text recognition quality and turns scanned PDF into editable and searchable.

  • Supports batch conversion and batch creation from PDF to other documents and vice versa.
  • Multiple form options to make the task of building specific PDF form easy.
  • Add sticky note and text box to elaborate your PDF documents.

Video on How to Convert RTF to PDF with PDFelement


Home > How-Tos > How to Convert RTF to PDF on Windows 10/8/7
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Nov 08,2017 16:25 pm / Updated: Apr 23,2018 14:20 pm

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×