باختصار، يعد Microsoft Paint أو Paint عبارة عن تطبيق رسومات كمبيوتر بسيط يتم تضمينه في كافة أنظمة تشغيل Microsoft Windows، وهو على الأرجح أحد أفضل التطبيقات المعروفة للمستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. في هذه المقالة، ستكتشف خطوات لتحويل PDF إلى تنسيق ملف الرسام، مثل MSP و GIF و JPEG و PNG و TIFF و BMP.

محول فعال لتحويل PDF إلى Paint

إذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج رائع لتحويل ملفات PDF إلى تنسيق متوافق مع برنامج الرسام، فعليك التفكير باستخدام PDFelement بكل تأكيد. هو عبارة عن برنامج يحتوي على مجموعة كبيرة من الأدوات الاحترافية التي تتيح لك القيام بمهام متعددة مثل تحويل ملفات PDF وتحريرها وتنظيمها دون أي متاعب.

بالإضافة إلى الميزات المذكورة أعلاه، فإن PDFelement يحتوي على ميزة OCR قوية تضمن إمكانية التعرف على الأحرف في ملف PDF الممسوح ضوئياً بسرعة وفعالية، وبذلك يمكنك تحرير المستندات بحرية. كما يمنحك المزيد من المرونة والقوة خصوصًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحرير ملفات PDF. يمكنك تغيير النص والصور، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية تعديل صفحات ملف PDF الخاص بك.

PDF إلى Paint

كيفية التحويل من PDF إلى Paint

يعد PDFelement أحد أسهل محولات PDF على الإطلاق. يخلو تماماً من التعقيدات ويمكن لأي شخص استخدامه دون الحاجة للرجوع إلى دليل تعليمي.

الخطوة 1. استيراد ملفات PDF إلى PDFelement

الخطوة الأولى هي تنزيل وتثبيت PDFelement. بعد ذلك، قم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك، يمكنك سحب وإسقاط ملف PDF في نافذة البرنامج لفتحه. أو يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "فتح ملف" للعثور على ملف PDF وفتحه.

تحويل PDF إلى Paint

الخطوة 2. اختر تنسيق Ouptut

انتقل إلى علامة التبويب الصفحة الرئيسية، واختر تحويل إلى صورة في زر "To Others".

محول PDF إلى Paint

الخطوه 3. تحويل ملف PDF إلى Paint

في مربع الحوار الجديد، يمكنك اختيار JPG أو TIFF أو BMP أو PNG أو TIFF كتنسيق الإخراج في خيار "حفظ كنوع". إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إعدادات متقدمة ، يمكنك النقر على زر "الإعدادات" للوصول إلى المزيد من الإعدادات. ثم انقر فوق زر "ابدأ" لتنفيذ العملية.

PDF إلى Paint
Home > How-Tos > كيف يمكن تحويل PDF إلى Paint
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Jul 09,2018 18:47 pm / Updated: Jul 09,2018 18:47 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store

Microsoft Paint or Paint, in short, is a simple computer graphics application that is included in all Microsoft Windows and is probably one of the best known applications for users around the world. In this article, you will discover steps to convert PDF to Paint file format, such as MSP, GIF, JPEG, PNG, TIFF and BMP.

Efficient PDF to Paint Converter

If you are looking for an awesome software to convert PDF files to a format compatible with Paint, you need to consider PDFelement seriously. It is a software that is packed with a huge range of professional tools which allows you to perform multiple tasks such as converting, editing, combining and organizing PDF files without hassle.

Apart from the above features, PDFelement has a powerful OCR feature, which ensures that characters in scanned PDF file can be recognized quickly and effectively thus you can edit documents freely. It also gives you more flexibility and power especially when it comes to editing the PDF files. You can change the text and images, as well as the ability to modify the pages of your PDF.

pdf to paint

How to Convert from PDF to Paint

PDFelement is one of the easiest PDF converters. It has a low learning curve, and anyone can use it without needing to refer to the knowledge base or manual.

Step 1. Import PDFs into PDFelement

The first step is to download and install PDFelement. After that, run the program on your computer. Next, you you can drag and drop a PDF file in the program window to open. Or you can click the "Open File" button to browse your PDF file to be opened.

convert pdf to paint

Step 2. Choose Ouptut Format

Go to the "Home" tab, and choose "Convert to Image" option in the button of "To Others".

pdf to paint converter

Step 3. Convert PDF File to Paint

In the new dialog, you can choose JPG, TIFF, BMP, PNG or TIFF as the output format in the "Save as type" option. If you need advanced settings, you can click on the "Settings" button to access more settings. Then click the "Start" button to execute the process.

pdf to paint
Home > PDFelement How-Tos > How to Convert PDF to Paint
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement How-Tos
Published: Dec 05,2017 16:50 pm / Updated: Feb 07,2018 10:05 am

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, & Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×