في بعض الأحيان، تحتاج إلى تحويل ملف PDF إلى صورة. في هذه الحالة، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار كيف ستكون جودة إخراج الصورة، وما إذا كان سيتم تغيير التنسيق أثناء التحويل. ما أفضل أداة لإكمال تحويلات PDF؟ في هذه المقالة،سنخبرك كيف يمكن لـ PDFelment، مع بعض برامج PDF الأخرى لتحويل الصور في السوق، أن يساعدك على تحويل ملف PDF إلى صورة.

يحتوي PDFelement على واجهة بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام تسمح لك بتحويل أو تحرير ملفات PDF على Windows أو Mac OS X. كما إنه ليس مجرد محول، فهو حل متكامل لجميع احتياجات تحرير PDF. بحيث يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء مستند PDF، أو حفظ وتحويل مستندات PDF إلى أحد تنسيقات الإخراج العديدة التي يدعمها هذا البرنامج. وأثناء تحويل PDF إلى صورة، يتم الاحتفاظ بالجودة والتنسيق الأصلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يأتي مع ميزات رائعة للقراءة والتحرير تسمح لك بتحرير الحالة، والنص، والوصف، والروابط، إلخ. إنه أداة تحرير PDF رائعة لكل من المبتدئين والخبراء.

يمكنك أيضاً إنشاء نماذج PDF وملئها وتوقيعها لإرسالها إلى أشخاص آخرين. أثناء إنشاء نماذج PDF، يمكنك استخدام قالب مجاني مضمن أو إنشاء تنسيقك الخاص باستخدام الكثير من أدوات إنشاء النماذج المتاحة في PDFelement. وستتعرّف ميزة OCR على النصوص والصور في ملف PDF ممسوح ضوئياً وتحويلها إلى ملف قابل للتحرير.


برامج تعليمية لحفظ PDF بتنسيق ملف الصورة

الخطوة 1. استيراد ملف (ملفات) PDF

قم بتشغيل PDFelement على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وانقر فوق "Open File" لاستيراد ملف PDF الذي تريد تحويله. أو يمكنك أيضاً النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على ملف PDF وتحديد "Open with Wondershare PDFelement".

تحويل pdf الى صورة

الخطوة 2. تحرير ملف PDF الخاص بك (اختياري)

إذا كنت تريد إجراء تغييرات على ملف PDF الخاص بك قبل تحويله إلى صورة، انقر فوق علامة التبويب "Edit" لتعديل النصوص والصور. وإذا كنت تريد إضافة نص جديد أو إدراج صورة جديدة في ملف PDF، فاستخدم الزر "Add Text" أو "Add Image" ضمن علامة التبويب "Edit".

تحويل ملف pdf إلى صورة

الخطوة 3. تحويل pdf إلى ملف صورة

انقر فوق علامة التبويب "Home" واختر "To Others". ثم حدد الخيار "Convert to Image" في القائمة الفرعية. في النافذة التالية، اختر تنسيق صورة وحدد موقع الإخراج. في النهاية، انقر فوق الزر "Save" لحفظ PDF كصورة في Windows 10/8/7.

تحويل pdf إلىصورة

توصيات أخرى للتحويل من PDF إلى صورة

1. Nitro Pro

يقوم Nitro Pro بتحويل ملفات PDF إلى صور ونصوص وورد وغيرها الكثير، لكنه لا يدعم التحويل إلى EPUB. يأتي بـ 12 لغة، بالإضافة إلى التدقيق الإملائي لكل اللغات. يحتوي على أداة تسجيل سريعة تسمح أيضاً بإضافة توقيع إلى المستند الخاص بك. واحدة من أكثر ميزاته فائدة هي أنه يسمح للمستخدمين بتحرير الصور في أجزاء بحيث إذا كنت ترغب في تقسيم رسم بياني أو توسيع صورة يمكنك القيام بذلك في عدد قليل من النقرات. كما يوفر خيار إضافة كلمة مرور لحماية الملف من المستخدمين غير المخولين.

محول PDF إلى صورة

2. Nuance Power PDF Advanced

Nuance Power PDF هو أداة ممتازة لتصدير PDF إلى صورة. ويوفر ميزات لتحويل ملفات PDF وتحريرها وإضافتها وتأمينها. ويقوم بتحويل ملفات PDF إلى صور وورد وغيرها من تنسيقات أوفيس. بحيث البرنامج يدعم تحويل كل من ويندوز وماك. ويحتوي على واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ويقوم بتحويل أي تنسيق ملف بما في ذلك المستندات الممسوحة ضوئياً. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يسمح للمستخدمين بدمج المستندات في ملف PDF واحد. ويحتوي على أدوات تحرير تدعم إضافة نص إلى مستند، بالإضافة إلى ميزات لحذف النصوص وإنشاء كلمة المرور للحماية.

محول pdf إلى صور
Home > How-Tos > كيفية تحويل pdf إلى صورة دون فقدان الجودة
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Oct 23,2018 15:32 pm / Updated: Jun 24,2020 16:33 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
Thanksgiving Card Templates Giveaway

Want to get more? Explore Template Library>>>

×

Sometimes, you need to convert the whole PDF with the text to the image. Before conversion, certain things should take in account such as the output quality of the image and the formatting of the PDF is maintained in the images. What is the best tool to complete PDF conversions? Below is the most ideal tool - PDFelement and some wonderful recommendations that you can use to convert PDF to image.

PDFelement has the simplest, user-friendly interface available to convert or edit the PDF files on Windows or Mac OS X. It is not just a converter, yet is a completely solution to fill all of your PDF-related needs. You can easily create a PDF document and finally save or convert PDF document to one of many output formats supported by this program. While converting PDF to images, the quality of the images will be splendid and it will also retain the original formatting of the PDF file. In addition, it comes with wonderful editing and reading features that allows you to edit status, text, description, link, etc. What a best PDF editor it is for both newbies and veterans.

In addition to converting, other popular features will let you create, fill, sign PDF forms and send to other people within the application. While creating PDF forms, you can either use a built-in free template or can create your own format using plenty of tools available in PDFelement. The OCR feature will recognize text and images in a scanned PDF file and turn them to editable file.


Tutorials to Save PDF as Image File Format

Step 1. Import PDF File(s)

Launch PDFelement on your computer and click "Open File" to import the PDF you want to convert. Or you can also right click on the PDF file and selecting "Open with Wondershare PDFelement".

convert pdf to image

Step 2. Edit Your PDF (Optional)

If you want to make some changes in the PDF file before converting it to an image, click on the "Edit" tab to edit text and images. If you want to add new text or insert new image to the PDF file, please use the "Add Text" or "Add Image" button under the "Edit" tab.

convert pdf to image file

Step 3. Convert PDF to Images

Click on the "Home" tab and choose the "To Others" and then the "Convert to Image" option in the submenu. On the next window, choose an image format and select output location. Finally click on the "Save" button to save a PDF as an image in Windows 10/8/7.

pdf convert to image

Other Recommendations to Convert from PDF to Image

1. Nitro Pro

Nitro Pro converts PDF files to images, texts, Word and many more but it does not support conversion to EPUB. It comes with 12 languages together with spell check for this languages, it has a quick sign tool that allows addition of a signature to your document. The best feature with the images is that it allows users to edit a portion of the image such that if you want to split a graph or expand an image you can do so with a few clicks. It also offers the option to add password in order to protect the file from unauthorized users.

pdf converter to image

2. Nuance Power PDF Advanced

Power PDF is an excellent tool to export PDF to image and allows conversion of manipulate them, edit, add and secure them. It converts PDFs to images, Word and other office formats. The software supports conversion both for windows and for Mac users. It has an easy to use interface and it converts any file format including scanned documents. In addition it allows users to combine documents into one single PDF. It has editing tools such as the typewriter that supports addition of texts to the document. It also has features for text reduction and password security.

pdf to image converter

3. PDF Suite

PDF Suite has a multimedia capability, works with six languages, and has a strong form building capability. It supports the conversion of scanned documents into different file formats. It also supports batch conversion at a go and it can combine different files where needed. It provides the PDF markup tools such as a pencil, watermark, a highlighter and sticky notes. It supports digital signatures and offers 256-bit password encryption to secure documents. However, it does not redact texts or do bates numbering. It allows conversion of PDFs into word, office and image formats.

converter pdf to image
Home > PDFelement How-Tos > How to Convert PDF to Image
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement How-Tos
Published: Nov 01,2017 19:00 pm / Updated: Nov 15,2017 15:57 pm

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, & Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×