يُعد Google Drive أحد أفضل الأنظمة الأساسية لمشاركة الملفات وتخزينها، وهو رائع للأشخاص الذين يتنقلون دائمًا. تتمثل إحدى الميزات الرئيسية في Google Drive في القدرة على تحميل ملفات مختلفة الأنواع وتعديلها وحفظها دون الحاجة إلى تنزيلها. ستطلعك هذه المقالة على كيفية تحويل PDF إلى مستند Google .

محول PDF إلى مستندات غوغل

PDFelement صمم لإنجاز العديد من المهام PDF. إنه أداة ممتازة لتحويل مستندات PDF إلى ملفات Word و Excel و PowerPoint، والتي يمكن بعد ذلك تحميلها إلى محرر مستندات Google للتحرير في المستقبل من قبل شخص واحد أو أكثر.

بصرف النظر عن التحويل، يمكن استخدام PDF لإضافة أو تحرير أو حذف العديد من عناصر التحرير على مستندات PDF. مع OCR، عادة ما يكون لديك خيار اللعب بملفات PDF الممسوحة ضوئيًا، تمامًا كما تفعل مع أي ملف PDF عادي آخر. يمكن إدراج أو إضافة التعليقات التوضيحية مثل الإبرازات وضع خط وسط النص والتسطير باستخدام هذه الأداة. يمكنك دمج ملفات PDF متعددة لإنشاء ملف واحد وتقسيم ملف PDF واحد لإنشاء عدة ملفات أو إدراج الصفحات أو استبدالها لتغيير طريقة تنظيم ملف PDF.

تحويل pdf إلى تنسيق Google Docs

كيفية عمل PDF لتحويل مستندات جوجل

نظرًا لأن مُحرر مستندات Google لا يدعم سوى عدد محدود من أنواع الملفات، فستحتاج أولاً إلى تحويل مستند PDF إلى تنسيق معتمد من قِبل Google Docs. يعتمد ذلك على نوع المحتوى في ملف PDF. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تريد مشاركة الملف كملف عرض تقديمي ، فسيتعين عليك تحويل PDF إلى PowerPoint قبل تحميله إلى Google Docs.

الخطوة 1. استيراد ملف PDF المراد تحويله

بعد تشغيل PDFelement، يمكنك سحب ملف PDF واحد وإفلاته في البرنامج لفتحه. أو قم بتحميل مستند PDF بالنقر فوق مربع عملية مجمعة أو Batch Process لتحويل ملفات PDF متعددة. في النافذة المنبثقة، يمكنك النقر فوق "إضافة ملفات" لاستيراد المزيد من ملفات PDF للتحويل.

تحويل PDF إلى مستندات جوجل

الخطوة 2. PDF إلى Google Docs

انتقل إلى الزاوية العلوية اليمنى في النافذة المنبثقة، وحدد تنسيق إخراج تريده. يعتمد ذلك على محتوى ملف PDF والاستخدام المقصود. يمكنك تنشيط OCR بالنقر فوق الزر "إعداد" للتعرف على المستندات الممسوحة ضوئيًا وتغيير مجلد الوجهة للملفات المحولة.

بمجرد أن تشعر بالرضا عن الإعدادات الموجودة على هذه النافذة، انقر فوق "ابدأ" للتحويل. لا ينبغي أن تستغر العملية أكثر من ثانيتين، ولكن ذلك يعتمد على حجم ملف PDF.

تحويل PDF إلى مستند غوغل

الخطوه 3. تحميل الملفات إلى Google Docs

بمجرد اكتمال عملية التحويل، انتقل إلى مجلد الإخراج للوصول إلى الملفات المحولة. مع وجود الملف المتوافق مع Google Docs الآن، افتح متصفحك وانتقل إلى Google Drive. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وقم بتحميل الملف المحول إلى حسابك. يمكن تعيين خيارات التحرير والمشاركة حسب الحاجة وبعد ذلك يمكنك تحميل المستند. يمكن الآن لأي شخص لديه الأذونات اللازمة تعديل الملف عبر الإنترنت دون الحاجة إلى تنزيله وتعديله وإعادة تحميله إلى السحابة مرة أخرى.

تحويل PDF إلى مستند جوجل

ما هي تنسيقات الملفات التي يمكن تحميلها إلى Google Docs

قبل تحميل مستند PDF إلى Google Drive، يجب التأكد من إمكانية تعديل المستندات باستخدام Google Docs. تتضمن بعض أنواع الملفات المدعومة ملفات مستندات مثل doc و docx و dotx و txt و odt و rtf؛ وملفات جداول البيانات مثل xls و xlsx و xlt و xltm و csv و ods؛ وملفات العرض التقديمي مثل ppt و pptx و pps و ppsm و potx و odp؛ وملفات رسم بما في ذلك emf؛ والكائنات الممسوحة ضوئيًا التي تم حفظها بتنسيق pdf أو gif أو jpg أو png. سيؤدي تحويل مستنداتك إلى تنسيقات متوافقة مع Google Drive إلى تمكينك أو تمكين الآخرين من تعديل المستندات ومشاركتها بسهولة.


Home > How-Tos > 3 خطوات لتحويل PDF إلى مستندات جوجل
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Jul 09,2018 18:52 pm / Updated: Jul 09,2018 18:52 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play
Start your free trial!




Google Drive is one of the best platforms for sharing and storing files. It is great for people who need to access files from anywhere. One of the main advantages of Google Drive is the ability to upload, edit, and save different type files without having to download it. This article will tell you how to convert PDF to Google Doc compatible formats.

PDF to Google Docs Converter

PDFelement was designed to accomplish a multitude of PDF tasks. It is an excellent tool for converting PDF documents to Word, Excel, and PowerPoint files, which can then be uploaded to Google Docs for future editing by one or more people.

Apart from conversion, PDFelement can be used to add, edit, or delete many editorial elements on PDF documents. And with OCR, you usually have the option of playing around with scanned PDF files, just as you would any other regular PDF file. Annotations such as highlights, strikethroughs, and underlines can be inserted or removed using this tool. You can merge multiple PDF files to make one file, split a single PDF file to create several files, or insert or replace pages to change the way the PDF file is organized.

convert pdf to google doc

How to Perform PDF to Google Docs Conversion

Since Google Docs supports only a limited number of file types, you will first need to convert the PDF document to a format supported by Google Docs. This will depend on the type of content in your PDF file. For instance, if you want to share the file as a presentation, you will have to convert the PDF to PowerPoint before uploading it to Google Docs.

Step 1. Import the PDF You Want to Convert

After launching PDFelement, you can drag and drop a single PDF file into the program to open it. Or upload the PDF document by clicking the "Batch Process" box to convert multiple PDF files. In the pop up window, you can click "Add Files" to import more PDFs for conversion.

convert pdf to google docs

Step 2. PDF to Google Docs Compatible File Type

Go to the top-right corner in the pop up window and select an output format that you want. It depends on the content within your PDF file and its intended use. You can activate OCR by clicking the "Setting" that says "recognize scanned documents". You can then save your converted file and select your desired destination folder for it.

Once you are satisfied with the settings in this window, click "Start" to convert. This shouldn't take more than a couple of seconds, but it will depend on the size of the PDF file.

convert pdf to google doc

Step 3. Upload Files to Google Docs

Once the conversion process is completed, navigate to the output folder to access the converted files. With your Google Docs-compatible file at hand, open your browser and navigate to Google Drive. Log in to your account and upload the converted file to your account. The editing and sharing options can be set as needed and then you can upload the document. Anyone with the necessary permissions can now edit the file online without having to download it, edit it, and re-upload it to the cloud.

convert pdf to google doc

What File Formats Can Be Uploaded to Google Docs

Before uploading your PDF document to Google Drive, you'll need to ensure that the documents can be edited with Google Docs. Supported file types include doc, docx, dotx, txt, odt, and rtf; spreadsheet files such as xls, xlsx, xlt, xltm, csv, and ods; presentation files such as ppt, pptx, pps, ppsm, potx, and odp; drawing files including emf; and scanned objects that have been saved as pdf, gif, jpg, or png. Converting your documents to formats that are compatible with Google Drive will enable you or others to edit and share them easily.


Home > How-Tos > How to Convert PDF to Google Docs
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Dec 05,2017 11:58 am / Updated: Sep 30,2018 17:31 pm

Recommend Articles

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Volume Licensing Program