هل لديك تقارير PDF مهمة وتحتاج الآن إلى فتح مستندات PDF؟ في الحياة اليومية، من الضروري جداً معرفة كيفية فتح ملف pdf بدون كلمة مرور، لأن 90٪ من ملفات PDF، خاصة الملفات التجارية تكون محمية بكلمة مرور. وللحصول على محتوى PDF، قم بتحرير أو نسخ ملف PDF، يحتاج المستخدمون إلى معرفة كيفية فتح pdf بدون كلمة مرور. ونظرا للأهداف المختلفة، سأقدم أفضل حل لكيفية فتح ملفات PDF مع برنامج فك قفل PDF هذا - PDF Password Remover في هذه المقالة.

3 خطوات لفتح ملف PDF بدون كلمة مرور

PDF Password Remover هو أفضل برنامج لفك قفل PDF لمساعدتك على فتح ملف PDF بدون كلمة مرور. اتبع هذه الخطوات الثلاث لفتح ملف PDF بدون كلمة مرور. وقم بتحميل البرنامج لديك فترة تجريبية مجانية الآن!

الخطوة 1. قم بتحميل ملف PDF المشفر

بعد فتح PDF Password Remover، يمكنك سحب وإسقاط مستندات PDF المشفرة في البرنامج.

فك قفل pdf

الخطوة 2. بدء التحويل

حدد مجلد المخرجات الذي تريده واحفظ الملف المحول في مجلد المصدر أو قم بتخصيص مجلد جديد لحفظ مستندات PDF المحولة. بعد ضبط جميع الخيارات التي تحتاجها، انقر فوق الزر "Start" للتحويل. وبعد التحويل، ستحصل على مستندات PDF جديدة بدون كلمات مرور.

كيفية فتح ملف pdf بدون كلمة مرور

الخطوة 3. افتح ملفات PDF المحول

بعد التحويل، يمكن فتح ملفات PDF الجديدة في أي أداة PDF، يمكنك أيضاً تعديل محتوى PDF طالما أن الأداة التي تستخدمها تدعم ميزة التحرير.

كيفية فتح pdf بدون كلمة مرور

كيفية فتح ملف PDF بكلمة مرور

إذا كنت تريد إلغاء قفل PDF بكلمة مرور وتغيير مستندات PDF لتكون ملفاً غير مشفر، فإن PDFelement هي الأداة الأكثر ملاءمة لك. PDFelement هو محرر PDF متعدد الإمكانات يوفر حل كامل للتعامل مع مستندات PDF، بما في ذلك فك قفل PDF وقفله. يعد تحرير النصوص والصور PDF سهلاً مثل التعامل مع معالج Word، ويمكنك التعامل مع الصفحات بحرية عن طريق إدراج صفحة جديدة، وجمع بين مضاعفات واستخراج وتقسيم. تعد وظيفة التعرف الضوئي على الحروف إحدى الميزات المتقدمة التي يمكنها تحويل PDF المنشأ من الصور إلى ملف قابل للتحرير ويمكن البحث فيه. تحقق من الخطوات المتعلقة بكيفية إلغاء قفل ملف PDF بكلمة المرور كما هو موضح أدناه.

الخطوة 1. استيراد ملف PDF مؤمن

بعد تشغيل برنامج PDFelement، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "Open File..." لتحديد مستند pdf لفتح، أو سحب وإسقاط ملف PDF في نافذة البرنامج مباشرة.

كيفية فتح ملف pdf محمي

الخطوة 2. تمكين التحرير

بعد تحميل مستند pdf، سوف تحصل على إشعار بأن المستند محمي بكلمة مرور للتفويض. انقر فوق الزر "Enable Editing" لإدخال كلمة مرور لتمكين التحرير.

كيفية فتح ملف pdf مقفل بكلمة مرور

الخطوة 3. فتح ملف PDF

بعد إدخال كلمة المرور، سيتم تمكين التحرير وتغيير الأذونات. انقر فوق الزر "Protect"> "Password"، يرجى إلغاء التحقق من خيار الإذن لإلغاء تأمين PDF بشكل دائم. ثم يمكنك حفظ مستند PDF في محرك الأقراص المحلي الخاص بك.

فتح ملف pdf بدون كلمة مرور

الخطوة 2. فتح PDF إلى Word (اختياري)

بعد إدخال كلمة المرور لتمكين التحرير وتغيير الأذونات. يمكنك الانتقال إلى الزر "Home"> "To Word" لتحويل مستند PDF إلى مستند وورد قابل للتحرير. ولن تحتوي مستند وورد المحول على أي حماية على الإطلاق. اعرف المزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية التعامل مع مستندات وورد .

كيفية فتح ملف pdf محمي بكلمة مرور

برامج أخرى لإلغاء قفل PDF

1. FreeMyPDF.com (مستندات Windows و Mac على الإنترنت)

FreeMyPDF.com هو أداة إزالة كلمة مرور عبر الإنترنت وهو مجاني وسهل الاستخدام. بحيث تعمل هذه الأداة عن طريق استخراج المستند المحمي، وحفظ نسخة دون كلمة مرور، والسماح للمستخدم بتنزيل الملف غير المحمي وتحريره. لا يتم استرجاع كلمات المرور لأن التطبيق يعمل عن طريق التحايل على كلمة المرور.

تقبل FreeMyPDF.com تحميل PDF بأحجام تصل إلى 250 ميجابايت بمعيار تشفير متقدم 128 بت (AES). نظراً لأن هذا التطبيق المستند إلى الويب لا يقضي فترات طويلة في محاولة اختراق كلمة المرور، فإنه يستغرق وقتاً طويلاً إلى حد كبير لإلغاء قفل مستند PDF. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إن FreeMyPDF.com سهل الاستخدام عبر العديد من المنصات نظراً لعدم وجود تنزيلات أو عمليات تثبيت.

فك قفل pdf إلى وورد

2. PDFCrack

PDFCrack هو مجرد برنامج استرجاع كلمات مرور PDF ويحل محل وظائف بسيطة لإزالة الأذونات وكلمات المرور. وفي الأساس، يمكّن PDFCrack المستخدمين من استعادة كلمات مرور المستخدم والمالك باستخدام هجوم القوة الغاشمة، الذي يعمل بشكل جيد لكلمات المرور القصيرة. كما أنها فعالة بالنسبة للمستندات المضمونة بكلمات مرور 128 بت RC4.

PDFCrack هو تطبيق أوامر، مما يعني أنه سيعمل بشكل جيد مع إصدارات 64 بت و 32 بت من Windows 10 و Windows 8 و Windows 7 و Windows XP و Windows Vista.

encrypted pdf file unlock
Home > How-Tos > كيفية فتح pdf على ويندوز
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Oct 23,2018 15:42 pm / Updated: Oct 23,2018 15:42 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play
Start your free trial!




Have some important PDF reports and now need to unlock PDF documents? In daily life, it is very necessary to know how to unlock pdf file without password, because 90% of PDF files, especial these for business are password protected. To get the PDF content, edit or copy the PDF, users need to know how to unlock pdf without password. Given different purposes, I will present the best solution for how to unlock PDF files with this PDF unlock program-PDF Password Remover in this article.

3 Steps to Unlock PDF File without Password

PDF Password Remover is the best PDF unlock program to help you unlock PDF file without password. Follow these three steps to unlock PDF file without password. Download it to have a free try now!

Step 1. Load the Encrypted PDF

After openning PDF Password Remover, you can drag and drop the encrypted PDF documents into the program.

unlock pdf

Step 2. Start the Conversion

Select an output folder as you want to save the converted file in source folder or customize a new folder to save the converted PDF documents. After you've set all the options you need, click the "Start" button to convert. After conversion, you will get new PDF documents without passwords.

how to unlock pdf file without password

Step 3. Open Converted PDFs

After conversion, the new PDF files can be opened in any PDF tool, you can also edit the PDF content as long as the tool you use supports the editing feature.

how to unlock pdf without password

How to Unlock PDF File with Password

If you want to unlock PDF with password and change the PDF document to be an unencrypted file, PDFelement is the most suitable tool for you. PDFelement is an all-in-one PDF editor which provides full solution for dealing with PDF documents, including unlocking and locking PDF. Editing PDF text and image is as smooth as working with a Word processor, and you can freely handle the pages by inserting new page, combining multiples, extracting and splitting. The OCR function is one of the high-rank features which can transform image-based PDF into editable and searchable. Check the steps about how to unlock PDF file with password as below.

Step 1. Import the Locked PDF

After launching the program PDFelement, you can click the "Open File..." button to select your PDF document to open, or drag and drop the PDF file in the program window directly.

pdf file secured how to unlock

Step 2. Enable Editing

After loading the PDF document, you will get a notice to mention the document is protected with the permission password. Click the "Enable Editing" button to enter your password to enable the editing.

how to unlock pdf file with password

Step 3. Unlock PDF

After entering the password, the editing and changing permissions will be enabled. Click the "Protect" > "Password" button, please un-check the permission option to unlock PDF permanently. Then you can save the PDF document in your local drive.

unlock pdf file without password

Step 4. Unlock PDF to Word (Optional)

After entering the password to enable the editing and changing permissions. You can go to the "Convert" > "To Word" button to convert the PDF document to an editable word document. And the converted word document will have no protection at all. Know more details about how to work with word documents.

how to unlock password protected pdf file

Other Programs to Unlock PDF

1. FreeMyPDF.com (Online-based for Windows and Mac Documents)

FreeMyPDF.com is an online-based password removal tool that is free and easy to use. This tool works by extracting the protected document, saving the password-free version, and allowing the user to download and edit the unprotected file. No passwords are retrieved since the application works by circumventing the password.

FreeMyPDF.com accepts PDF uploads with sizes of up to 250 MB with 128-bit Advanced Encryption Standard (AES). Since this web-based application does not spend long periods trying to crack the password, it takes a considerably short time to unlock the PDF document. Additionally, FreeMyPDF.com is easy to use across multiple platforms since there are no downloads and installations.

unlock pdf to word

2. PDFCrack

PDFCrack is purely a PDF password retrieval application that supersedes the simple of functions of removing permissions and passwords. In essence, PDFCrack enables users to recover user and owner passwords using brute-force attack, which works well for shorter passwords. It is also effective for documents secured with 128-bit RC4 passwords.

PDFCrack is a command-line application, which means it will work well with 64-bit and 32-bit versions of Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP, and Windows Vista.

encrypted pdf file unlock
Home > How-Tos > How to Unlock PDF on Windows 10/8/7
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Nov 02,2017 17:12 pm / Updated: Jul 02,2019 17:47 pm

Recommend Articles

Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Volume Licensing Program