بعد إنشاء ملف PDF الخاص بك، قد تلاحظ نقاط مهمة مفقودة من المستند تحتاج إلى إضافتها. قد يكون هذا صعبًا إذا لم يكن لديك البرنامج المناسب لتحرير وإدراج النص في ملف PDF منشئ مسبقاً. توضح هذه المقالة كيفية إضافة نص إلى ملفات PDF باستخدام PDFelement .

تم إنشاء ملف PDF مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام تسمح لك بتحرير ملفات PDF الخاصة بك وإنشائها وتحويلها. يأتي مع مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات التحرير التي تتيح لك إضافة نص، وحذف النص، وتعديل الصور، والتعليق، والتحديد والتمييز، والمزيد. تعرف على المزيد هنا .

يحتوي PDFelement على تقنية OCR المتطورة التي تحوّل الملفات التي تم مسحها ضوئيًا وتجعلها قابلة للتحرير. يقوم بتحويل ملفات PDF الخاصة بك بشكل أسرع مع الاحتفاظ بجودة وتنظيم المستند الأصلي. يدعم البرنامج مجموعة واسعة من صيغ الملفات للتحويل بينها.


كيفية إضافة نص إلى مستند PDF

الخطوة 1. استيراد PDF في البرنامج

قبل القيام بأي شيء آخر، تحتاج إلى تنزيل ملف PDF على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتثبيته. بمجرد تثبيت البرنامج، يمكنك تشغيله. باستخدام واجهة المستخدم البديهية، يمكنك ببساطة سحب المستند إلى البرنامج وافلاته أو النقر فوق "فتح ملف ...". سيتم توجيهك إلى مجلد مستند بحيث يمكنك البحث عن ملف PDF الذي تريد تحريره وتحديده. بعد اختياره، انقر فوق "فتح".

كيفية إضافة نصوص إلى PDF

الخطوة 2. أدخل النص في PDF

بمجرد فتح ملف PDF، انقر فوق علامة التبويب "Edit". من هناك، حرك المؤشر إلى الحقل الذي تريد إدراج النص فيه. انقر على هذا الحقل وسيتم تحديده. بمجرد النقر المزدوج، ستتمكن الآن من إدراج نص في مستندات PDF.

طريقة إضافة نص إلى PDF

الخطوة 3. قم بإدخال مربع نص في PDF

إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة مربع نص جديد إلى PDF، فأنت بحاجة إلى النقر فوق الزر "إضافة نص". ثم انقر فوق أي مكان في المستند لإدراج مربع نصي واكتب المحتوى. بمجرد الانتهاء يمكنك حفظ التغييرات.

إضافة نص إلى PDF

الخطوة 4. المزيد من خيارات التحرير لملف PDF (اختياري)

انتقل إلى "تحرير" وغيّر حجم الخط ولون النص ونمط الخط. ستجد أيضًا الزر "تعديل" الذي يسمح لك بإضافة صور أو حذفها في ملف PDF.

لتمييز نص في PDF والتعليق عليه ورسم علامات، يمكنك الانتقال إلى علامة التبويب "Comment" واختيار مربع نصي وملاحظة لاصقة وتعليقات توضيحية لتطبيقها على ملف PDF الخاص بك، وبعد ذلك احفظ المستند لتطبيق التغييرات.

إدراج نص في PDF
Home > How-Tos > طريقة إدراج نصوص في PDF
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Sep 06,2018 11:12 am / Updated: Sep 06,2018 11:12 am

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

After creating your PDF file, you might notice important points missing from your document that need to be added in. This may be difficult if you don't have the appropriate software for editing and inserting text into an existing PDF file. This article outlines how to add text to PDF files with PDFelement.

PDFelement is built with an easy-to-use interface that allows you edit, create, and convert your PDF files. It comes with a variety of editing tools that let you add text, delete text, modify images, annotate, highlight, and more. Learn more how-to tutorial here.

PDFelement has a cutting edge OCR technology that digitizes your scanned files and makes them editable. It converts your PDFs files faster and retains the quality and layout of your original document. A wide range of input and output formats are supported.


How to Add Text to a PDF Document

Step 1. Import PDF into the Program

Before doing anything else you need to download PDFelement on your computer and install it. Once installed, you can launch the program. With its easy-to-use interface, you can simply drag your document into the program or click on "Open File...". You will be directed to a document folder so that you can search for and select the PDF file that you want to edit. After choosing it, click on "Open".

how to add text to a pdf

Step 2. Insert Text into PDF

Once you have opened the PDF file, click on the "Edit" tab. From there move the cursor to the field in which you want to insert text. Click on that field and it will be selected. Once you double-click you will now be able to insert text in PDF documents.

how to add text to a pdf

Step 3. Insert Text Box in PDF

If you want to add a new text box to a PDF, you need to click the "Add Text" button. Then click anywhere on your document to insert the text box and type in content. Once you are done you can save the changes.

add text to pdf

Step 4. Further Edit Your PDF (Optional)

Go to "Edit" and change the font size, text color, and font style. You will also find the "Edit" button that allows you to add, or delete images on PDF.

To highlight PDF, annotate, and draw markups, you can go to the "Comment" tab and select text box, sticky note, and annotations to apply these to your PDF. Save your document to apply the changes.

insert text in pdf
Home > How-Tos > How to Insert Text into PDF Easily and Quickly
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Nov 15,2017 11:24 am / Updated: May 10,2018 20:06 pm

Recommend Articles

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×