هل تحاول فك تشفير ملف PDF مشفر لتعديله؟ لقد حاولت أيضا ولكن فشلت عدة مرات بسبب مشاكل فنية. ما الذي تفكر فيه، هل يعد تحرير PDF المؤمن صعبًا جدًا؟ في الواقع ليس هكذا. هنا سوف أخبرك كيف تقوم بتحرير ملف PDF مؤمّن باستخدام PDFelement.

الطريقة الأولى: تعديل ملف PDF مؤمن بكلمة مرور

PDFelement هو أداة سهلة الاستخدام والتي تأتي مع العديد من الميزات المدهشة التي تدعم تعديل ملف PDF المؤمن مباشرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يوفر مجموعة واسعة من خيارات التعديل: فيمكنك تعديل النصوص والصور وإضافة صفحات وتظليل النصوص وأيضا التعليق على PDF. ويأتي البرنامج متضمنا خاصية OCR التي تقوم بعمل نسخة رقمية من ملف PDF الذي تم مسحه ضوئيًا وجعله قابلاً للتعديل وللبحث.

الخطوة 1. افتح ملف PDF المؤمن

قم بتشغيل PDFelement على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. اضغط فوق زر "Open File" لاستيراد ملف PDF المطلوب. يمكن لمستخدمي Mac أيضًا الضغط فوق زر "Open File" لإضافة ملف PDF إلى البرنامج.

كيف يمكنك تعديل pdf مؤمن

الخطوة 2. تعديل ملف PDF المؤمن مباشرة

حسنًا، لقد تم فتح ملفك. ستحصل على إشعار بأنك بحاجة إلى تمكين كلمة مرور من أجل تعديل الملف. لذا اضغط فوق زر "Enable Editing" لإدخال كلمة المرور الخاصة بك، ثم اضغط فوق زر "Edit" لبدء تعديل ملف PDF الآمن. يمكنك تعديل نص PDF موجود وإدراج نص جديد وتغيير حجم الخط واللون وغير ذلك الكثير. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير حجم الصور وإعادة ضبطها وتدويرها.

كيف يمكنك تعديل pdf مؤمن

يتيح PDFelement أيضًا إنشاء ملف PDF من عدة ملفات PDF، والمستندات الفارغة، والصور، وHTML، والصور المأخوذة من جهاز الكومبيوتر. يمكنك أيضًا حفظ ملف PDF بتنسيق Microsoft Office او تنسيق الصور او تنسيق EPUB والتنسيقات الشائعة الأخرى. كما أنه يملئ حقول ملف PDF بسرعة، مما يتيح لك ملء وتعديل نماذج PDF إلى جانب إنشائها.


الطريقة 2: كيفية جعل ملف PDF مؤمن قابل للتعديل

PDF Password Remover هو أداة سهلة وصغيرة يمكن أن تساعدك على إلغاء تأمين أي PDF للتعديل من كلمات المرور ، بحيث يمكنك تعديل PDF المحمية بعد ذلك. بعد إزالة قيود كلمة المرور، سيكون ملف PDF قابلا للتعديل، يمكنك بعد ذلك تعديل، طباعة، نسخ ملف PDF دون أي عقبة. PDF Password Remover متوافق مع كل من أنظمة التشغيل Windows و Mac.

الخطوة 1. قم بتحميل ملف PDF مؤمن

افتح PDF Password Remover على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم أضف ملف PDF المؤمن الذي تريد فك تشفيره بالضغط فوق زر "Add Files". في نظام التشغيل Mac، يمكنك سحب ملف PDF وإفلاته في نافذة البرنامج لفتحه مباشرة.

كيف يمكنك تعديل pdf مؤمن

الخطوة 2. إزالة قيود التعديل

قم بتعيين مجلد الإخراج الخاص بك.و لفك التشفير، ما عليك سوى الضغط على زر "Start" .سيزيل PDF Password Remover تلقائيًا قيود النسخ والتعديل والطباعة من ملف PDF. بعد ذلك، سيكون ملف PDF الجديد الذي تم إنشاؤه قابلاً للتعديل، ويمكنك استخدام برنامج PDFelement أعلاه أو محرر PDF آخر لتعديل ملف PDF. فيما يلي حلول لنسخ ملف PDF المؤمن.

تعديل pdf مؤمن
Home > How-Tos > كيفية تعديل ملف PDF مؤمن باستخدام طريقتين
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Jul 04,2018 11:06 am / Updated: Jul 04,2018 11:06 am

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play
Start your free trial!




Are you trying to decrypt an encrypted PDF file for editing? This can sometimes be difficult to figure out. If you're having challenges trying to edit a secured PDF, we'll show you how to edit secured PDF files with PDFelement.

Method 1: Edit Secured PDF with Password

PDFelement is an easy and user-friendly tool which comes with many features that support the ability to edit a secured PDF file directly. Additionally, it offers a wide variety of editing options: you can modify text and images, add pages, highlight text or comment on a PDF. It is integrated with OCR functionality which will digitize your scanned PDF and make it editable and searchable.

Step 1. Open the Secured PDF

Launch PDFelement on your computer. Click the "Open File" button to import your desired PDF file into the program. Mac users can also click the "Open File" button to open a PDF in the program.

how to edit secured pdf

Step 2. Edit the Secured PDF Directly

Now that your file is open, you will receive a notice that you need to enter the correct password to edit it. Click on the "Enable Editing" button to enter your password, then click the "Edit" button to start editing the secured PDF. You can edit existing PDF text or insert new text and change font size, color, and more. You can also resize, reposition and rotate images.

how to edit a secure pdf

PDFelement also allows you to create a PDF file from several PDFs, including blank documents, Images, HTML, screen captures and window captures. You can also save your PDF file as a Microsoft Office file, image, EPUB file and other popular formats. It is also a quick PDF filler, letting you fill out and edit PDF forms, as well as create them.


Method 2: How to Make a Secure PDF Editable

If you have forgotten or not been able to gain access to the password, but you urgently need to open or edit your PDF file, Wondershare PDF Password Remover is an option in an emergency. It is an easy and small tool that can help you unlock any PDF for editing by removing the permission password, so that you can edit the protected PDF. After removing password restrictions, the PDF file will be editable, and you can edit, print, or copy the PDF file without any obstacle. PDF Password Remover is compatible with both Windows and Mac operating systems.

Step 1. Load a Secured PDF

Open PDF Password Remover on your computer. Then you need to add the secured PDF file that you want to decrypt by clicking the "Add Files" button. On Mac, you can drag the PDF and drop it on the program window to open it directly.

how to edit a secured pdf

Step 2. Remove Editing Restriction

Set your target output folder. To decrypt, just click the "Start" button. PDF Password Remover will automatically remove the copying, editing and printing restrictions from the PDF. Then the generated new PDF file will be editable, and you can use the above PDFelement program or another PDF editor to edit the PDF document. Here are the solutions to copy secured PDF.

edit secured pdf
Home > How-Tos > How to Edit Secured PDF
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Updated on Aug 23,2019 18:12 pm

Recommend Articles

Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Volume Licensing Program