ملفات eBook في Kindle Format 8 يكون لها امتداد AZW3. وهو خليفة ل AZW. يتم استخدامه كتنسيق تنزيل لكتب أمازون الإلكترونية التي تم إصدارها في وقت لاحق. إذا كنت لا ترغب في قراءة كتبك في Kindle، فستحتاج إلى تحويلها إلى تنسيق أكثر قابلية للقراءة والتي يمكنك الوصول إليها على أي جهاز تقريبًا - مثل تنسيق PDF.

هناك طريقتان لتحويل ملف AZW3 إلى ملف PDF. يمكن أن يتم إما عبر الإنترنت باستخدام أدوات عبر الإنترنت أو باستخدام برنامج يلزم تثبيته على النظام. في هذه المقالة، سوف تتعلم أفضل الحلول لتحويل AZW3 إلى PDF. وأيضا، أفضل محرر PDF في السوق يوصى به.

أفضل برنامج تحويل من AZW الى PDF

يمكنك استخدام أدوات مختلفة لتحويل ملفات AZW3 إلى PDF. واحد من الخيارات هو استخدام Convertio. اتبع الخطوات أدناه لتحويل ملفات AZW3 الخاصة بك.

الخطوة 1. رفع ملف AZW3

توجه إلى موقع Convertio. سيظهر مربع أحمر يحتوي على أربعة خيارات لاختيار الملفات من الكمبيوتر او dropbox اوgoogle drive، وسيظهر عنوان URL في النافذة. اختر الخيار المطلوب وحدد الملف الذي يحتاج إلى تحويله إلى PDF.

azw3 الى pdf

الخطوة 2. تحويل ملف AZW3 إلى PDF

بعد الانتهاء من رفع الملف، والذي يمكن أن يستغرق بضع دقائق، ستجد زر "Convert”. اضغط عليه. سيتم بعد ذلك تنفيذ التحويل، وبعد ذلك يظهر زر "Download". اضغط على زر التنزيل وسيتم تنزيل ملف PDF المحول الى نظامك.

تحويل azw3 الى pdf

أفضل برامج PDF لمستخدمي Windows وMac

بينما قد تحب قراءة ملفات AZW3 بتنسيق PDF يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة، فهناك مشكلة – لا يتم السماح بالتعديل عند فتحه باستخدام Adobe Reader. ولكن مع PDFelement، يمكنك العبث مع ملف PDF الخاص بك بالطريقة التي تريدها. ويعتبر واحد من أفضل برامج تعديل PDF، فهو سهل الاستخدام. وفيما يلي الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها مع Wondershare PDFelements.

azw الى pdf
  • يسمح لك بتعديل محتوى أي ملف PDF
  • يمكنك إدراج توقيعات مخصصة، وهي رموز مشفرة للأعمال أو مكتوبة بخط اليد، في ملف PDF
  • يمكنك الجمع بين اثنين من مستندات PDF في ملف واحد أو تقسيم ملف PDF واحد إلى اثنين من ملفات PDF المنفصلة
  • إنشاء أو تحويل PDF بدقة وبسرعة
  • ضبط footer و header لتجميل ملفات PDF الخاصة بك بأي طريقة ممكنة
  • تدعم تقنية OCR المدمجة أكثر من 20 لغة دولية

Home > PDF Knowledge > كيفية تحويل AZW3 إلى PDF
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Knowledge
Published: Aug 15,2018 14:27 pm / Updated: Aug 15,2018 14:27 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store

eBook files in the Kindle Format 8 have the extension AZW3. It is the successor to AZW. It is used as the download format for Amazon eBooks that were released later. If you do not want to read your books in Kindle though, you would want to convert it to a more readable format that you can access on nearly any device - like the PDF format.

There are two ways to convert an AZW3 file into a PDF file. It can either be done online using online tools or by using a software that needs to be installed in the system. Here in this article, you'll learn the best solution for converting AZW3 to PDF. Also, the best PDF editor in the market is recommended.

Best AZW to PDF Converter

You can use different tools for converting AZW3 files to PDF. One of the options is to use Convertio. Follow the steps below to convert your AZW3 files.

Step 1. Upload AZW3 File

Head off to the website of Convertio. A red box with four options of choosing files from computer, dropbox, google drive and URL appears in the window. Choose the required one and select the file that needs to be converted into PDF.

azw3 to pdf

Step 2. Convert AZW3 File to PDF

After the completion of the file upload, which can take a few minutes, you will find the "Convert" button. Click on it. The conversion will then be carried out, after which a "Download" button will appear. Click on the download button and the converted PDF file will be downloaded into your system.

convert azw3 to pdf

Best PDF Software for Windows and Mac Users

While you might love reading your AZW3 files in the easily accessible PDF format, there is a problem - editing is not enabled when opened with Adobe Reader. But with PDFelement, you can tinker with your PDF file just the way you want. Considered to be one of the best PDF editors, it is simple to use. Here are the things that you can do with Wondershare PDFelements.

azw to pdf
  • It allows you modify the content of any PDF file
  • You can insert custom-made signatures, which is business encoded symbols or hand-written, into the PDF document
  • You can combine two PDF documents into a single document or split a single PDF document into two separate PDF documents
  • Create or convert PDF with a precise and fast process
  • Setting footer and header to beautify your PDF files in any possible way
  • Embedded OCR technology supports over 20 international languages

Home > PDF Knowledge > How to Convert AZW3 to PDF
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Knowledge
Published: Dec 04,2017 13:53 pm / Updated: Dec 04,2017 14:35 pm

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, & Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×