لقد كان Microsoft Office هو التطبيق الأساسي لكتابة أو تحرير المستندات لسنوات عديدة. ومع ذلك، تزداد شعبية برامج كتابة ملفات PDF لتحرير المستندات، كما تسمح بعض أدوات الكتابة المجانية بتنسيق PDF بنسخ مختلفة من البرامج لكل نظام تشغيل، وفقاً لمتطلبات المستخدم. فكيف تجد أفضل أداة كتابة شعبية في السوق تلبي احتياجاتك؟ هذه المقالة سوف تساعدك! فقد قمنا بتغطية أفضل أدوات كتابة PDF المجانية الموجودة حالياً في السوق، بما في ذلك - PDFelement.

PDFelement هو برنامج كتابة PDF لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. وهو حالياً أحد أفضل أدوات كتابة PDF في السوق. مع ميزاته الاحترافية، يمكنك بسهولة تحويل وإنشاء وتحرير ودمج وتنظيم المستندات بسهولة. ويمكنك إضافة ملاحظات أو تسطير أو شطب أي نص وحماية ملفاتك بكلمة مرور أيضاً. متوفر PDFelement بأربعة إصدارات لأنظمة: Windows و Mac و iOS و Android. لذلك، هذا يجعله خياراً رائعاً لتلبية احتياجاتك.

الإيجابيات:

  • المرونة
  • الأمان
  • سهولة الاستخدام
  • ميزة التعرف الضوئي على الحروف
  • نتائج تحويل عالية الجودة
  • دعم عدة لغات مختلفة
  • القدرة على تحرير ملفات PDF بسهولة

كيف تكتب على ملف PDF

أحد التحديات التي يوجاهها العديد من الأشخاص مع ملفات PDF هو أنهم غير قادرين على إجراء تعديلات على النص داخل مستند PDF. لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء تغييرات على ملف PDF، يتيح لك PDFelement إجراء التغييرات بسهولة وتغيير النص داخل ملف PDF. انقر هنا إذا كنت ترغب في رؤية قائمة شاملة بأدوات تحرير PDF المجانية في السوق. وإذا كنت تريد استخدام PDFelement كأداة لكتابة PDF على Windows، فاتبع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه.

الخطوة 1: استيراد وفتح مستند PDF

أولاً، قم بتثبيت وتشغيل PDFelement على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك، انقر فوق الزر "Open File" الموجود في النافذة الرئيسية لتحديد موقع الملف وتحميله. بعد ذلك، انقر فوق زر "Open" لعرض المستند الذي تم استيراده.

برنامج كتابة PDF مجاني

الخطوة 2: اكتب على PDF مجاناً

بعد فتح ملف PDF، انقر فوق علامة التبويب "Edit". انقر فوق الزر "Add Text" لإضافة محتوى جديد إلى ملفك. يمكنك أيضاً رسم مربع نصي حيث تريد أن تظهر الملاحظات على المستند، وإجراء التغييرات المطلوبة مثل تغيير حجم النص واللون ووضع مربع نصي. بالنقر المزدوج على النص الذي تريده، يمكنك إجراء جميع التغييرات المطلوبة.

لإضافة ملاحظات إلى PDF، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "Comment"، ثم انقر فوق "Note" لإضافة ملاحظات على ملف PDF الخاص بك.

أفضل برنامج كتابة PDF مجاني

الخطوة 3: احفظ مستند PDF

بعد كتابة نص جديد في مستند PDF، احفظ الملف الذي تم تحريره على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. انقر فوق علامة التبويب "File" الموجودة في أعلى الزاوية اليسرى. ثم، انقر فوق الزر "Save" لتخزين الملف أو انقر فوق "Save As" لاختيار موقع جديد لحفظ المستندات الخاصة بك.

اكتب على PDF مجانا

أدوات كتابة PDF مجانية أخرى على الانترنت

1. CutePDF Writer مجانا

CutePDF Writer هو واحد من أفضل برامج PDF المجانية المتاحة التي تسمح لك بتصدير أي ملفات يتم إنشاؤها من برنامج على ويندوزإلى ملف PDF. ويمكنك تصدير المستندات من تنسيقات الملفات الأصلية إلى PDF باختيار CutePDF Writer وبالوصول إلى قائمة الطباعة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وتتضمن الأنظمة المدعومة: Windows 98 و ME و 2000 و XP و Vista و Windows 7 و Windows 8 و Windows 10.

الإيجابيات:

  • متاح بعدة لغات مختلفة
  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • لا توجد علامات مائية

السلبيات:

  • تثبيت برامج أخرى غير مرغوب فيها على جهازك
برنامج كتابة PDF للويندوز

2. Bullzip PDF Printer

تقوم Bullzip PDF Printer بتنفيذ وظائف مثل طابعة Microsoft Windows. من أي تطبيق Microsoft Windows، يمكنك استخدام ميزات هذه الأداة المجانية لتحرير وإنشاء وكتابة وتحويل أي مستند بأي تنسيق. وتشمل الأنظمة المدعومة: Windows 10 و Windows 8.1 و Windows 8 و Windows 7 و Vista و XP و Windows Server 2012 و 2008 و 2003.

الإيجابيات:

  • مجموعة شاملة من الميزات
  • ينتج مستندات عالية الجودة
  • يوفر الأمن

السلبيات:

  • غير مجاني تماماً للاستخدام
برنامج كتابة PDF مجانا

3. PDFcreator

باستخدام منشئ PDF المجاني هذا، يمكنك بسهولة تحويل المستندات من تنسيق الملف الأصلي إلى تنسيق PDF. تتضمن الأنظمة المدعومة: Windows 10 و Windows 8 و Windows 7 و Windows Vista و Windows XP SP3.

الإيجابيات:

  • ميزات فعالة
  • يقدم أدوات أمنية

السلبيات:

  • واجهة ليست سهلة الاستخدام أو جذابة بصريا مثل غيرها من البرامج
  • الميزات محدودة
برنامج كتابة PDF مجاني

4. Primo PDF

يتيح Primo PDF للمستخدمين سحب الملفات من أي مكان للتحويل. وتتضمن أنظمة التشغيل المعتمدة: Windows 98 و Windows ME و Windows 2000 و Windows XP و Windows 7 و Vista و Windows 8 و Windows 10.

الإيجابيات:

  • سهل الاستخدام
  • آمن
  • برنامج كتابة PDF على الانترنت مجاني

السلبيات:

  • لا تتوفر خاصية حفظ الإعدادات تلقائياً
  • الكثير من الإعلانات
best free pdf writer
Home > Top PDF Software > أفضل 5 برامج كتابة PDF مجانا في السوق
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to Top PDF Software
Published: Oct 19,2018 16:45 pm / Updated: Oct 19,2018 16:45 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play
Start your free trial!




Microsoft Office has been the primary application for writing or editing documents for many years. However, free PDF writer programs are also becoming increasingly popular for editing documents and some free PDF writer tools allow for different versions of software for each operating system, depending on the user's requirement. So how do you find the best free PDF writer tool on the market for your needs? This article will help! We've covered the top free PDF writer tools currently on the market, including - PDFelement.

PDFelement is a PDF Writer for Windows and Mac. It is currently one of the best free PDF writers on the market. With its professional features, you can easily convert, create, edit, combine and organize documents with ease. You can add notes, underline or strike out any text, and protect your files with a password, too. PDFelement comes in four versions: Windows, Mac, iOS and Android devices. So, this makes it a fantastic option for your needs.

Pros:

  • Flexibility
  • Security
  • Ease of use
  • OCR feature available
  • High-quality conversion results
  • Support of multiple different languages
  • The ability to easily edit PDFs

How to Write on a PDF File

One common challenge many people have with PDF files is that they are unable to make edits to the text within the PDF document. If you want to make changes to your PDF file, PDFelement lets you easily make changes and alter text within your PDF file. Click here if you want to see a comprehensive list of free PDF Editor tools on the market. If you want to use PDFelement as a PDF writer on Windows, follow the steps outlined below.

Step 1: Import and Open PDF Document

First, install and run PDFelement on your computer. After that, click the "Open File" button found on the Home window to locate and upload your file. Next, click "Open" button to view the imported document.

pdf writer freeware

Step 2: Write on PDF for Free

After you have opened your PDF file, click on the "Edit" tab. Click on the "Add Text" button to add new content to your file. You can also draw a text box where you want the notes to appear on the document, and make the desired changes like changing text size, color and text box positioning. By double clicking on the text you want, you can make all desired changes.

To add notes to a PDF, go to the "Comment" tab and then click on "Note" to add notes on your PDF file.

best free pdf writer

Step 3: Save the PDF Document

After writing new text on your PDF document, save the edited file to your computer. Click the "File" tab found at the top left corner. Then, click the "Save" button to store your file or click "Save As" to choose a new location to save your documents.

write on pdf free

Other Top Free PDF Writer Tools Online

1. Free CutePDF Writer

CutePDF Writer is one of the best free PDF writer programs available that allows you to export any files generated from a Windows application to a PDF file. You can export documents from their original file formats to PDF by choosing CutePDF Writer and by accessing the print menu on your computer. Supported models include Windows 98, ME, 2000, XP, Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, and Windows 10.

Pros:

  • Available in multiple different languages
  • It's free to use
  • No watermarks

Cons:

  • Installs other unsolicited software on your device
free pdf writer for windows

2. Bullzip PDF Printer

Bullzip PDF Printer carries out functions like a Microsoft Windows printer. From any Microsoft Windows application, you can use the features of this free PDF writer to edit, create, write and convert any document of any format. Supported models include Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Vista, XP and Windows Server 2012, 2008, and 2003.

Pros:

  • Comprehensive set of features
  • Produces high-quality documents
  • Offers security

Cons:

  • Not completely free to use
free pdf writer

3. PDFcreator

With this free PDF creator, you can easily convert documents from their original file format to PDF format. Supported models include Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, and Windows XP SP3.

Pros:

  • Effective features
  • Offers security tools

Cons:

  • Interface is not as user-friendly or visually appealing as other programs
  • Features are limited
pdf writer freeware

4. Primo PDF

Primo PDF allows users to drag files from anywhere for conversion. Supported operating systems include Windows 98, Windows ME, Windows 2000, Windows XP, Windows 7, Vista, Windows 8, and Windows 10.

Pros:

  • User-friendly
  • Secure
  • Free PDF writer online

Cons:

  • No auto-save settings
  • Too many advertisements
best free pdf writer
Home > Top PDF Software > Top 5 Free PDF Writers
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to Top PDF Software
Published: Nov 17,2017 15:58 pm / Updated: Sep 18,2018 15:03 pm

Recommend Articles

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Volume Licensing Program