أحد أهم التحديثات في Windows 10 هو طرح Microsoft Edge. لم يتم تقديمه فقط كمستعرض افتراضي في نظام التشغيل Windows 10 ليحل محل Internet Explorer، بل تمت برمجته أيضًا ليكون عارض PDF الافتراضي. ويعني هذا ببساطة أن مستخدمي Windows 10 سيستخدمون هذا التطبيق تلقائيًا عند فتح ملفات PDF. يعد هذا أمرًا رائعًا لأنه يلغي الحاجة إلى تثبيت عارض PDF تابع لجهة خارجية قد يؤدي إلى تعطل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

ومع ذلك، قد يجد أولئك الذين يستخدمون تنسيق ملف PDF بشكل متكرر أن Microsoft Edge محدود قليلاً في قدراته. لذلك، إذا كان لديك برنامج أكثر ديناميكية تفضل استخدامه بدلاً منه، سوف يسعدك معرفة أنه يمكنك تغيير عارض PDF الافتراضي على Windows 10 بحيث يمكن فتح مستندات PDF الخاصة بك تلقائيًا في البرنامج.

كيفية تغيير عارض PDF الافتراضي في ويندوز 10

هناك طريقتان يمكنك اتباعهما لتغيير عارض PDF الافتراضي في Windows 10 - باستخدام مستكشف الملفات أو عبر لوحة التحكم. كلاهما يسهل القيام بهما إذا قمت باتباع الخطوات التالية:

طريقة 1. باستخدام مستكشف الملفات

الخطوة 1. انقر بالزر الأيمن فوق ملف PDF

انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على ملف PDF. انقر على "فتح باستخدام"> "اختيار تطبيق آخر".

ضبط عارض pdf في ويندوز 10

الخطوة 2. تغيير العارض الافتراضي

ستطالبك نافذة منبثقة باختيار برنامجك المفضل. ضع علامة اختيار في خانة الاختيار بجانب "استخدام هذا التطبيق دومًا" وانقر على "موافق".

إذا لم يظهر برنامجك المفضل في النافذة المنبثقة، فانقر فوق "مزيد من التطبيقات" لتوسيع القائمة. مرِّر لأسفل حتى ترى رابط "ابحث عن تطبيق آخر في هذا الكمبيوتر" وانقر عليه. ابحث عن البرنامج المفضل لديك وحدده ليكون عارض PDF الافتراضي في Windows 10.

تغيير قارئ pdf الافتراضي لنظام ويندوز 10

الطريقة 2. باستخدام لوحة التحكم

الخطوة 1. فتح لوحة التحكم

افتح لوحة التحكم في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وانقر على "البرامج الافتراضية". استمر في الوصول إلى إعدادات "إقران نوع ملف أو بروتوكول مع برنامج". سيستغرق الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بعض الوقت لتحميل كل تنسيقات الملفات.

تغيير عارض pdf الافتراضي لنظام ويندوز 10

الخطوة 2. تغيير البرنامج الافتراضي

ابحث عن النوع .pdf. قم بتمييز صفه وانقر فوق الزر "تغيير البرنامج ...". ستظهر نافذة تطلب منك اختيار عارض PDF الافتراضي الذي تفضله.

تغيير قارئ pdf الافتراضي على نظام ويندوز 10

الخطوه 3. تأكيد الإعدادات الخاصة بك

إذا كنت غير قادر على رؤية عارض PDF الذي تفضله، يمكنك العثور عليه بالنقر فوق رابط "المزيد من التطبيقات". إذا كنت لا تزال غير قادر على العثور عليها، فانتقل لأسفل وانقر على الرابط "ابحث عن تطبيق آخر في هذا الكمبيوتر". بمجرد تحديد موقع البرنامج الذي تريده، انقر فوق "فتح" لتعيينه كعارض PDF الافتراضي على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تغيير عارض pdf الافتراضي على نظام ويندوز 10

أفضل أداة عرض وقراءة PDF لنظام التشغيل Windows 10

بالنسبة إلى البرامج الخاصة بملفات PDF المتميزة بالمقارنة مع سعرها، نوصي بشدة ببرنامج PDFelement بسبب شموليته. يمكنك استخدامه بمثابة عارض PDF ومحول PDF ومحرر PDF وأكثر من ذلك بكثير! هناك الكثير من أدوات التحرير والتعليق لك لإضافة وحذف وتعديل النصوص والصور والصفحات. البرنامج قادر على تحويل أو إنشاء PDF من وإلى العديد من التنسيقات حتى تتمكن من مشاركة المستند مع الجميع في تنسيقات مختلفة.

تغيير عارض pdf الافتراضي في نظام ويندوز 10

باستخدام برنامج OCR Plugin الاختياري، ستتمكن من تحويل ملف PDF ممسوح ضوئيًا إلى ملف قابل للبحث وقابل للتحرير. يمكنك تطبيق كلمة مرور مفتوحة أو قيود إمكانية الوصول بمساعدة هذا البرنامج لحماية الوصول إلى ملف PDF الخاص بك أو تعديله.


Home > PDF Knowledge > كيفية تغيير عارض PDF الافتراضي في ويندوز 10
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Knowledge
Published: Jul 09,2018 18:54 pm / Updated: Jul 09,2018 18:54 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

Top
PDFelement
PDFelement: PDF Editor, Scanner
Edit, Convert, Annotate PDF
Edit, Annotate PDF
OPEN OPEN

How to Change Default PDF Viewer in Windows 10

author name

2022-09-06 10:19:44 • Filed to: Knowledge of PDF Files • Proven solutions

One of the most important updates in Windows 10 is the introduction of Microsoft Edge. Not only was it introduced as Windows 10's default browser to replace Internet Explorer, but it was also programmed to be the default PDF viewer. This latter simply means that Windows 10 users will automatically use this application when they open PDF files. This is great because it eliminates the need to install a third-party PDF viewer that could potentially bog down your computer.

However, those who frequently use the PDF file format may find Microsoft Edge a little bit limited in its capabilities. Therefore, if you have more dynamic software that you prefer to use instead, you will be happy to know that you can change the default PDF viewer on Windows 10 so that your PDF documents will automatically be opened in the software.

How to Change Default PDF Viewer in Windows 10

There are two ways you can go about changing the default PDF viewer in Windows 10 – using File Explorer or via the Control Panel. Both are easy to do if you follow these steps:

Method 1. Using File Explorer

Step 1. Right Click Your PDF

Right-click on a PDF file. Click on "Open with" > "Choose another app".

configure the PDF reader in Windows 10

Step 2. Change Default Viewer

A pop-up window will prompt you to choose your preferred software. Tick the "Always use this app" check box and click "OK".

If your preferred software does not appear in the pop-up window, click on "More apps" to expand the list. Scroll down until you see the "Look for another app in this PC" link and click on it. Find and select your preferred software to set it to the default PDF viewer in Windows 10.

Change the default pdf reader on Windows 10
HiPDF Online PDF Solution

Method 2. Using Control Panel

Step 1. Open Control Panel

Open your PC's Control Panel and click on "Default Programs". Proceed with accessing the "Associate a file type or protocol with a program" settings. It will take some time for your PC to load all your file formats.

Change the default PDF reader on Windows 10

Step 2. Change Default Program

Find the .pdf entry. Highlight its row and click the "Change program…" button. A window will appear to prompt you into choosing the preferred default PDF viewer.

change the default PDF reader on Windows 10

Step 3. Confirm Your Settings

If you are unable to see the preferred PDF viewer, you can find it by clicking on the "More apps" link. If you still cannot find it, scroll down and click the "Look for another app in this PC" link. Once you have located the software that you want, click "Open" to set it as the default PDF viewer on your PC.

change the default PDF reader on Windows 10

Best PDF Viewing and Reading Tool on Windows 10

For a value-for-money PDF-related software, we highly recommend Wondershare PDFelement - PDF Editor because of its comprehensiveness. You can use it as a PDF viewer, PDF converter, PDF editor and so much more! There is plenty of editing and commenting tools for you to add, delete and edit texts, images, and pages. For viewing PDF, PDFelement allows you to view documents in either light mode or dark mode. The software is able to convert PDFs or create PDFs from and to many formats so that you will be able to share the document with everyone in different formats.

With the optional OCR Plugin, you will be able to turn a scanned PDF file into a searchable and editable file. You can apply an Open Password or Accessibility Restrictions with the help of this software to protect your PDF file from being accessed or modified.

default PDF reader on Windows 10

If you want to change your pdf files to open as pdfelement files, you can right-click the PDF file and click the properties change the "Open with" as Wondershare PDFelement .

open with pdfelement

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!


author name

Audrey Goodwin

chief Editor

Home > Knowledge of PDF Files > How to Change Default PDF Viewer in Windows 10

Other Popular Articles From Wondershare