هل تتطلع إلى تحميل كتب جوجل بصيغة PDF ؟ هناك ميزة رائعة أخرى تقدمها جوجل، حيث توفر خدمة كتب جوجل مكاناً جيداً لاستكشاف الكتب التى تحتاج إليها فى كل شيء بدءاً من الدراسة وكتابة المقالات والتدريس والمزيد. ولحسن الحظ، فإن تحميل كتب جوجل بصيغة PDF سهل إلى حدٍ ما. فيما يلى دليل سيوجهك خطوة بخطوة خلال العملية بأكملها. وإذا كنت ترغب فى إجراء تغييرات على كتب جوجل بصيغة PDF يمكنك أيضا إيجاد حل رائع هنا.

كيفية تحميل الكتب من كتب جوجل وحفظها كملفات PDF

ابدأ بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام حساب جوجل الخاص بك. ثم قم بإدخال عنوان الكتاب فى صفحة خدمة كتب جوجل واضغط على زر "Enter". فى صفحة النتائج، اختر الكتاب الذى تبحث عنه. الحيلة المفيدة هى البحث عن الإصدار المجانى. مثل محرك البحث الخاص به، تقدم خدمة كتب جوجل جميع إصدارات الكتب التى تم البحث عنها فى صفحات النتائج، بما فى ذلك الإصدارات المجانية. لذا قبل أن تشترى الكتاب، يمكنك محاولة العثور على الكتاب المجانى.

 تحميل الكتب من كتب جوجل وحفظها كملفات PDF

ما عليك سوى النقر على "الكتب الإلكترونية المجانية من جوجل" أو "العرض الكامل" على الجانب الأيمن من صفحة النتائج، للاطلاع على جميع نتائج كتب جوجل المجانية. انقر على كل واحد لفتحه. وإذا كنت تريد اختيار هذا الكتاب، فانتقل إلى أعلى الصفحة وانقر على "تحميل". و فى القائمة المنسدلة، اختر PDF. سيظهر لك نافذة منبثقة لتذكيرك بحفظ الكتاب الالكتروني PDF المحدد.


كيفية تحرير كتب جوجل

بعد تحميل الكتب الإلكترونية المجانية من خدمة كتب جوجل بصيغة PDF، ستتمكن أيضاً من قراءة ملفات PDF على نظام ماك أو ويندوز عن طريق برنامج PDFelement الذي يسمح لك بالتعليق على محتوى PDF ووضع علامات عليه حسب الحاجة.

 تحميل الكتب من كتب جوجل وحفظها كملفات PDF

باستخدام PDFelement، يمكنك عرض كتب جوجل على المتصفح الذى تفضله، و التكبير و التصغير لضبط حجم الصفحة، أو تعديل النص والصور، أو إعادة ترتيب الصفحات، أو ترميز كتبك بمجموعة متنوعة من أدوات التعليقات التوضيحية. ويتضمن ذلك إضافة ملاحظات، وإضافة مربعات تعليق، وتسليط الضوء على أقسام محددة وتأكيدها، أو إضافة روابط وعلامات مرجعية لتحسين جودة PDF.


Home > PDF Knowledge > طريقة تحميل الكتب من خدمة كتب جوجل كملفات PDF
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Knowledge
Published: Aug 08,2018 16:41 pm / Updated: Aug 08,2018 16:50 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

Are you looking to download Google Books in PDF format? As another cool feature provided by Google, Google Books offers a good place to explore the books you need for everything from studying, essay writing, teaching, and more. Luckily, downloading Google books in PDF form is quite easy. Below is a step-by-step guide which will instruct you through the whole process. If you want to make changes on your PDF google Books, you can also find a great solution here.

How to Download and Save Google Books as PDFs

Start by logging in with your Google account. Enter the book title on the Google Books page and press "Enter". On the results page, select the book you are looking for. A useful trick is to look for the free edition. Like its search Engine, Google Books lists almost all the editions of the searched book on the result pages, including the free ones. So before you purchase the book, you can try to find the free one.

download google books to pdf

Simply click the "Free Google eBooks" or "Full view" on the left side of the results page, to see all the results for free Google Books. Click on each one to open it. If you'd like to select that book, go to the top of the page, and click "Download". In the drop-down menu, choose PDF. A pop-up will appear reminding you to save the selected PDF eBook.


How to Edit Google Books

After downloading your free eBooks from Google Books in PDF format, you'll also be able to read PDF in Mac or Windows PC with PDFelement, which allows you to annotate and mark up PDF content as required.

download google books as pdf

With PDFelement, you can view google books on a preferred browser, zoom in or zoom out to adjust the page size, edit text and images, rearrange pages, or markup your books with a variety of annotation tools. This includes adding sticky notes, adding comment boxes, highlighting and underlining specific sections, or adding links and bookmarks to improve the PDF's quality.


Home > PDF Knowledge > How to Download Google Books as PDF
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Knowledge
Published: Dec 04,2017 15:46 pm / Updated: Apr 26,2018 9:56 am

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×