نظرًا لوجود العديد من الأسباب للقيام بتنقيح ملف، على نحو مشابه، هناك العديد من الأسباب والجوانب الأخرى لإزالة التنقيح واسترجاع المعلومات المنقحة. هناك الكثير من التقنيات المستخدمة في تنقيح البيانات واعتمادًا على التقنيات والأدوات المستخدمة في المستند، قد تكون إزالة التنقيح أمرًا سهلاً أو صعبًا حسب الملف. فيما يلي تعليمات حول كيفية إزالة التنقيحات من مستندات PDF.

كيف يمكن الكشف عن الأشياء المنقحة في PDF

تعد سرية وأمن البيانات أحد الاهتمامات الرئيسية أثناء مشاركة المعلومات. لذا، فإن إزالة المعلومات الحساسة أو الخاصة أمر مفيد حقًا. بحيث تزيل آلية التنقيح المعلومات الحساسة نهائيًا من الملف. بمجرد قيامك بتطبيق التنقيح على المستند، لن تتمكن من استرجاع ما تم تنسيقه من المحتوى.

التراجع عن التنقيحات من PDF

ولكن إذا كنت تريد التراجع عن تحرير النص قبل تطبيق النتيجة، فلديك خياران، الأول هو اختيار المقطع الذي تريد إزالة التنقيح المطبق عليه ثم الضغط على الزر "حذف" على لوحة المفاتيح. والخيار الآخر هو إغلاق ملف PDF بدون حفظه وإعادة فتحه. سيتم التراجع عن المعلومات المحددة.


أفضل برامج تنقيح PDF

إن أفضل أداة لتنقيح أي ملف PDF، حتى الآن، هي PDFelement . تملك على نطاق واسع الكثير من الميزات المفيدة التي قد تكون مساعدة جداً بالنسبة لك أثناء العمل مع ملفات PDF مثل حمايتها من خلال إنشاء وتطبيق كلمات مرور، وتحرير النصوص والصور وتنظيم الصفحات وتحويلها إلى أي تنسيق آخر أو لتحويل أي ملف بتنسيق PDF أي أكثر.

استرداد البيانات المنسقة من PDF

إن عملية إعادة تنسيق PDF أو تنقيحه ليست سهلة فحسب، بل إنها في غاية السهولة، ويمكن الحصول على النتائج المرجوة تمامًا باستخدام PDFelement. يساعدك هذا البرنامج على تمييز كلمة معينة أو جملة أو حتى فقرة أو صورة أو أي ارتباط تشعبي في النص بشكل دائم، وكما يساعدك أيضًا على تعيين مظهر مربع التنقيح. يمكنك تغيير لونه وتراكب أي نص تريده حتى وإضافة كود التنقيح. يوفر هذا البرنامج المصمم بدقة تجربة بسيطة وممتعة للعمل مع ملفات PDF.


Home > PDF Knowledge > كيفية التراجع عن تنقيح PDF
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Knowledge
Published: Jul 11,2018 11:39 am / Updated: Jul 11,2018 11:39 am

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

Top

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

How to Remove Redaction from PDF

2020-10-10 10:12:40 • Filed to: Knowledge of PDF • Proven solutions

As there are a lot of reasons to redact a file similarly there are so many whys and wherefores to remove the redaction and get access to the redacted information. There are a lot of techniques involved in data redaction and depending on the techniques and tools used for a document, removing the redaction may be easy or difficult in accordance. Below is the instruction on how to remove redaction from PDF documents.

How to Uncover Redacted PDF

Confidentiality and security of the data is one of the major concerns while sharing the information. So, redacting the sensitive or private information is really helpful. Redaction will remove the sensitive information permanently from the file. Once you applied redaction to your document, then you cannot unredact the content.

remove redaction from pdf

But if you want to unredact text before applying the result, you have two options, one is to select the redaction that you want to remove and then press the "Delete" button on your keyboard. The other option is close your PDF without saving and reopen it. The marked information will be undone.


Best PDF Redaction Software

The best tool for redacting any of the PDF file, so far, is PDFelement. On the large it has so many handy features that may be a great assistance for you while working with PDF files like protecting them by creating and applying passwords, editing texts and images, organizing pages, converting them to any other format or to convert any file format to PDF any more.

recover redacted pdf

Redacting PDF is not only easy but is far easy and gives the perfectly desired results with PDFelement. This program helps you mark and permanently redact a specific word, sentence or even a paragraph, image or any other in-text link and it also helps you to set the appearance of the redaction box. You can change its color, overlay any text you want and even add redaction code. It is really simple and enjoyable experience of working with this excellently designed tool.

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!


Audrey Goodwin

chief Editor

Home > Knowledge of PDF > How to Remove Redaction from PDF