بالرغم أن شركة مايكروسوفت توفر برنامجاً أساسياً لفتح ملفات PDF في أحدث إصدارات ويندوز 8 و 10، إلا أن بعض المستخدمين يفضلون استخدام الطرق القديمة. وثمة أسباب عديدة قد تدفع شخص ما لفتح ملف PDF في برنامج الرسام وأحد هذه الأسباب هو وضع علامات في ملف PDF باستخدام صور مختلفة موجودة في الرسام. ولا يمكن لبرنامج الرسام أن يفتح أي ملفات سوى ملفات الصور ولا يمكنه نهائياً فتح ملفات بصيغة PDF مباشرة. ولذلك، إذا أردت أن تفتح ملف PDF في برنامج الرسام ستضطر إلى تحويله إلى صورة. وإليك في الأسطر التالية طريقتين مختلفتين لفتح ملفات PDF في برنامج الرسام.

شرح طريقة فتح ملف PDF في برنامج الرسام خطوة بخطوة.

ما هو برنامج الرسام؟ إن برنامج الرسام ربما يكون واحداً من أقدم التطبيقات الموجودة في نظام مايكروسوفت ويندوز منذ أيام ويندوز 98، وعبر مرور الزمن، كانت مايكروسوفت تضيف تعديلات بسيطة في برنامج الرسام ولم يكن هناك أى تغييرات كبيرة في التطبيق.

ويستخدم هذا التطبيق بشكل أساسي في إنشاء وتعديل مختلف أنواع الصور وبرنامج الرسام لا يدعم سوى الصيغ JPEG, BMP, PNG ,GIF . وفي هذه الطريقة ستأخذ صورة من الشاشة من ملف PDF ويمكن بعد ذلك فتح هذه الصورة وتعديلها في برنامج الرسام. وإليك طريقة القيام بهذا:

فتح ملف PDF في برنامج الرسام

الشرح المفصل لطريقة فتح ملف PDF في برنامج الرسام:

  • 1. قم بفتح ملف PDF
    من أجل أن يمكنك فتح ملف PDF في برنامج الرسام عليك أولاً فتح ملف PDF في أى برنامج عادى لقراءة ملفات PDF. وعندما تفتح الملف اذهب إلى الصفحة التى تريد التعديل عليها في برنامج الرسام.
  • 2. قم بالتقاط صورة للشاشة في PDF (screenshot)
    والآن قم بالضغط على زر Prt-Scr على لوحة المفاتيح، وهذا الزر عادة يوجد بجوار F12 أو بجوار زر "Insert" على لوحة المفاتيح. وهذا الزر يقوم بالتقاط صورة للشاشة بأكملها ويضع نسخة منها في الحافظة ويمكن لصق هذه النسخة في أى برنامج آخر.
  • 3. قم بفتح صورة الشاشة في برنامج الرسام
    وأخيراً قم بفتح برنامج الرسام على جهازك ثم اضغط على زر "تحرير" بالأعلى ومن ثم اختر "لصق"، ويمكنك أيضاً استخدام الاختصار "Ctrl+V" للصق الصورة في الرسام مباشرة. وبعد أن تقوم بالتعديلات التى تريدها في صورة PDF هذه، يمكنك حفظ الصورة باستخدام الاختصار "Ctrl+S" من لوحة المفاتيح.

عيوب فتح ملف PDF في برنامج الرسام باستخدام طريقة screenshot

  • بالرغم أن هذه الطريقة تبدو هى الأسهل، إلا أن لها عيوبٌ كثيرة. أولاً إن جودة الصورة الملتقطة لا تكون بنفس جودة ملف PDF الأصلى.
  • ثانياً، إن التقاط صورة لكل صفحة من صفحات الملف هى ليست بالمهمة اليسيرة. حيث إنك ستضطر إلى الذهاب إلى كل صفحة والتقاط صورة لها يدوياً ثم لصقها في الرسام واحدة تلو الأخرى.
  • وأخيراً ستضطر أيضاً إلى قص وضبط كل صورة على حدة في برنامج الرسام لكى تحصل على أفضل نتائج.
  • وبدلاً من ذلك كله، هنالك طريقة أفضل لفتح ملفات PDF في برنامج الرسام وهى باستخدام برنامج PDFelement من Wondershare. وهذه الطريقة تعتمد بشكل أساسي على تحويل جميع صفحات ملف PDF إلى صور يمكن فتحها بسهولة في برنامج الرسام بدون أى مجهود.

طريقة أسهل لفتح ملف PDF في برنامج الرسام

إنPDFelement يضمن لك طريقة أفضل لفتح ملفات PDF في برنامج الرسام. وعلى عكس الطريقة السابقة، إنك لا تحتاج إلى التقاط صور قليلة الجودة لصفحات الملف وإنما ببساطة يمكنك تحويل ملف PDF إلى صور يمكن فتحها في برنامج الرسام. حيث أن برنامج PDFelement هو محول متكامل يقوم بتحويل ملفات PDF إلى مستندات وورد أو PPT أو XLS أو HTML أو صيغ صور وبالتنسيق الصحيح كما هو دون تغيير. نعم، باستخدام هذه الأداة لن يتأثر محتوى أو تنسيق ملف PDF نهائياً.

كيف تفتح ملف PDF في برنامج الرسام

وبعيداً عن التحويل، إنه أداة رائعة لإنشاء وتحرير ملفات PDF بسرعة وسهولة. حيث يمكنك فتح أى ملف PDF باستخدام برنامج PDFelement كما يمكنك أيضاً فتح الصور ومستندات وورد وعروض باوربوينت وجداول إكسل أو فتح صور كملف PDF ويمكن أيضاً تحريرهم بأفضل طريقة. ويمكن إضافة صور جديدة أو عناصر جديدة لملفات PDF أو يمكن استخراج الصور التى سبق عرضها وتنفيذ عمليات عليهم مثل القص وتغيير الحجم والتدوير باستخدام PDFelement. وأخيراً إنه يقدم أيضاً أداة OCR لإدخال أى تعديلات على النصوص الموجودة في صور ملف PDF.

إليك طريقة تحويل وفتح ملف PDF في برنامج الرسام باستخدام برنامج PDFelement خطوة بخطوة.

الخطوة رقم 1. قم بتحويل ملف PDF إلى صورة باستخدام عملية Batch

قم بتشغيل برنامج PDFelement لنظام ويندوز على حاسوبك ومن النافذة الرئيسية اضغط على زر "عملية Batch"، ومن ثم سيتم فتح نافذة أخرى في برنامج PDFelement.

والآن قم بالضغط على زر "إضافة ملفات PDF هنا" في منتصف النافذة واختر ما تشاء من ملفات PDF التى تريد فتحها في برنامج الرسام.

كيفية فتح ملف PDF في برنامج الرسام

الخطوة رقم 2. اختر صيغة مناسبة لبرنامج الرسام

قم باختيار الصيغة النهائية المطلوبة لملف PDF ويمكن فعل ذلك عن طريق الضغط على زر الصيغ النهائية في أعلى اليمين. ومن الزر الذي يظهر اختر صيغ الصور التى تدعم برنامج الرسام مثل GIF أو PNG أو JPG وأخيراً اضغط على زر "ابدأ" يمكنك أيضاً تغيير مكان الملف الناتج من خلال الضغط على زر "استعراض" ثم اختيار مجلد على حاسوبك.

كيف تفتح ملف PDF في برنامج الرسام

الخطوة رقم 3. قم بفتح ملف PDF المحول في برنامج الرسام

قم بتشغيل برنامج الرسام على نظام ويندوز ثم اضغط على زر "ملف" في أعلى اليسار ثم اختر "فتح". والآن قم باختيار ملف الصورة الذي تم تحويله مؤخراً لفتح الملف في الرسام. وستلاحظ أن جودة هذا الملف أفضل بكثير من تلك التى في صور الشاشة (screenshots).

فتح ملف PDF في برنامج الرسام

أفضل نصائح عند استخدامك لبرنامج الرسام

إليك بعض النصائح الهامة عند استخدام الرسام:

  • قم بفتح كل صورة على حدة لأن برنامج الرسام لا يمكنه التعامل مع أكثر من صورة فى وقت واحد.
  • إذا كنت تريد إزالة المحتويات الزائدة من ملف PDF يمكنك استخدام خيار القص (Crop).
  • بعد إنهاء التعديلات على ملف PDF عليك دائماً بحفظ الصور بصيغة PNG لأنها أصغر في الحجم وأفضل في الجودة.

Home > PDF Knowledge > طريقتان لفتح ملفات PDF في برنامج الرسام الخاص بمايكروسوفت
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Knowledge
Published: Jun 13,2018 20:28 pm / Updated: Jun 13,2018 20:28 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

Top

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store

Get

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

Get

How to Open PDF in Paint (Updated for 2021)

2021-09-06 17:25:30 • Filed to: Knowledge of PDF • Proven solutions

Although Microsoft provides a built-in program to open PDF files in the latest versions of Windows 8 and 10, yet some users prefer to use older ways. There are plenty of reasons why would someone want to open the PDF in Paint and one of them is to annotate the PDF file using different images present in the Paint. MS Paint can only open the image files and it can never directly open the PDF Files. So, in order to open the PDF file in Paint, you will have to convert it into an image. Here are the two different ways to open PDF files in MS Paint.

A Step-by-Step Guide to Open a PDF in Paint

What is MS Paint? MS Paint is probably one of the oldest applications present in Microsoft Windows since Windows 98 days, overtime period, Microsoft has brought small changes in the paint application and there have never been any major changes in the application.

This application is basically used to create and edit different types of images and MS Paint only supports JPEG, BMP, PNG, and GIF formats. In this method, you will take a screenshot of the PDF file and later this screenshot can be opened or edited in Microsoft Paint. Here’s how this method will work:

open pdf in paint

The detailed tutorial on opening PDF in Paint:

  • 1. Open PDF File:
    In order to open the required PDF file in paint, first open the file in the PDF viewer. Once the file is opened, navigate to the page that you want to edit in Microsoft Paint.
  • 2. Take a Screenshot in PDF:
    Now, hit the Prt-Scr key on your keyboard, this key is normally present right next to the F12 or "Insert" button on the keyboard. This will basically capture the whole screen and copy the screenshot to the clipboard which can be pasted in any other program.
  • 3. Open PDF Screenshot in MS Paint:
    Finally, Launch Microsoft Paint on your Windows computer and click on the "Edit" button on the top and select "Paste", you can also use the "Ctrl + V" shortcut to paste the image in paint. After making the required changes to the PDF file, you can save the image using the "Ctrl + S" command from your Keyboard.

The Disadvantages of Opening PDF in Paint by Screenshot

  • Although this way seems to be easiest to follow, yet it has several disadvantages. First of all, the quality of the captured screenshots is not as good as the quality of the PDF file.
  • Secondly, taking a screenshot of each and every program is not an easy task. You will have to go to the individual page manually and take a screenshot and paste it in the paint one by one.
  • Lastly, you will also have to crop each and every image in Microsoft Paint to get the best results.
  • Alternatively, there is a better way to open PDF files in Paint using Wondershare PDFelement. This method will basically convert all the PDF pages to images that can easily be opened in Microsoft Paint without any effort.

An Easier Way to Open a PDF in Paint

PDFelement promises to provide a better way to open the PDF file in MS Paint. Unlike the above-mentioned method, you do not have to take screenshots with low-quality results; rather you can simply convert the PDF file to Images to open in Microsoft Paint. PDFelement is a complete converter to convert PDF files to Word text, PPT, XLS, HTML, or image format with intact formatting. Yes, using this tool, the content or the formatting of the PDF file will not be disturbed at all.

Apart from converting, it is a great tool to create and edit PDF files in real-time. You can open any PDF file using PDFelement and can also open the images, word documents, presentations, sheets, or images as the PDF File and can even edit them in the best way. New images or objects can be added to the PDF files and previously present images can be extracted, cropped out, resize or rotate using PDFelement. Lastly, it also features the OCR tool to edit any text present in the image of the PDF file.

Here's the step-by-step guide to convert and open the PDF file in MS Paint using PDFelement.

Step 1: Convert PDF to Image in Batch

Launch PDFelement for Windows on your computer and from the main window, click on the "Batch PDF" button, and then it will open another window in PDFelement.

Now, click on the "Choose File" button at the middle of the screen and select as many PDF files that you want to open in Paint.

how to open a pdf in paint

Step 2: Select Paint Compatible Format

Select the output format for your PDF, it can be done by clicking on the output formats box at the bottom. From the drop down button, select the Paint supported image formats including "GIF", "PNG", "JPG", and finally click on the "Apply" button in the top-bottom corner. You can also change the location for the output file by clicking on the "Output folder" button to choose a local folder to save the converted file.

how to open pdf file in paint

Step 3: Open Converted PDF File in Paint

Launch Paint application on Windows and click on the "File" button in the top left corner and select "Open". Now, select the recently converted image file in paint. The quality of the output file will be much better as compared to the screenshots.

open a pdf in paint

The Most Useful Tips for Using Paint

The following are some useful tips for using Paint:

  • Open each image file at one time as Paint cannot handle more than one image at the same time.
  • In order to remove the extra content from the PDF file, you can use the Crop option.
  • After making changes to the PDF file, always save the images in PNG format as it is smaller in size and has better quality.

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!


Audrey Goodwin

chief Editor

Home > Knowledge of PDF > How to Open PDF in Paint (Updated for 2021)

Other Popular Articles From Wondershare