pdf app

PDFelement - Modifiez, annotez, remplissez et signez des documents PDF

appstore
Obtenez de l'App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Lire, annotez et signez des documents PDF

appstore
Obtenez de l Google Play
Essayez-le gratuitement maintenant!




Bien que Microsoft fournisse un programme incorporé permettant d’ouvrir des fichiers PDF avec les dernières versions de Windows 8 et 10, certains utilisateurs préfèrent utiliser des méthodes plus classiques. Il y a de nombreuses raisons pouvant vous pousser à vouloir ouvrir un PDF avec Paint, entre autre cela vous permet d’annoter vos fichiers PDF en utilisant les différents outils proposés par MS Paint. Néanmoins, MS Paint ne permet seulement d’ouvrir que des fichiers images et ne permet pas d’ouvrir directement des fichiers PDF. Ainsi, pour ouvrir un fichier PDF avec Paint, vous devrez le convertir en image. Voici deux méthodes différentes permettant d'ouvrir des fichiers PDF avec MS Paint.

Procédure étape par étape pour ouvrir un PDF dans Paint

C’est quoi MS Paint ? MS Paint est probablement l’une des applications les plus anciennes de Microsoft Windows. Depuis Windows 98, Microsoft a apporté des petites modifications sur l'application mais il n'y a jamais eu de changements radicaux.

Cette application est essentiellement utilisée pour créer et retoucher différents types d'images, mais MS Paint ne supporte seulement que le format JPEG, BMP, PNG et GIF. Avec la méthode suivante, vous devrez prendre une capture d'écran du fichier PDF pour ensuite la copier dans MS Paint afin de l’ouvrir ou de l’éditer. Voici la procédure à suivre :

ouvrir un fichier pdf avec paint

Guide détaillé pour ouvrir un PDF avec Paint :

  • 1. Ouvrir un Fichier PDF :
    Pour ouvrir un fichier PDF dans Paint, ouvrez d'abord le fichier dans votre visionneur PDF. Une fois que le fichier est ouvert, accédez à la page que vous voulez éditer dans Paint.
  • 2. Prendre une capture d'écran du PDF :
    Maintenant, appuyez sur la touche « Impr Ecran » de votre clavier, cette touche est normalement située à côté de la touche « F12 » ou « Insert » de votre clavier. Ceci prendra une capture d’écran de la totalité de votre écran et la copiera dans le presse-papiers pour qu’après vous puissiez la coller dans un autre programme.
  • 3. Ouvrir la copie d'écran du PDF dans MS Paint :
    Pour terminer, lancez MS Paint sur votre ordinateur Windows et sur le menu d’outil cliquez sur le bouton « Coller ». Vous pouvez aussi utiliser le raccourci clavier « Ctrl-+ V » afin de coller l'image dans Paint. Après avoir effectué vos changements, vous pouvez sauvegarder l'image en utilisant le raccourci clavier « Ctrl-+ S » de votre Clavier.

Les inconvénients de l’ouverture de capture d’écran PDF dans Paint

  • Bien que cette méthode semble être la plus simple, elle présente plusieurs inconvénients. Tout d'abord, la qualité des captures d'écran n’est pas aussi bonne qu’avec les fichiers PDF.
  • De plus, prendre une capture d’écran de chaque page n'est pas une tâche facile. Vous devrez accéder à chaque page individuellement, prendre une capture d'écran et les coller dans Paint une par une.
  • Pour finir, vous devrez aussi recadrer chaque image dans Paint afin d’obtenir les meilleurs résultats.
  • Sinon, il existe une meilleure option pour ouvrir des fichiers PDF dans Paint, Wondershare PDFelement. Cet outil vous permettra de convertir toutes vos pages PDF en images afin de les ouvrir facilement dans Paint.

La méthode la plus simple pour ouvrir un PDF dans Paint

PDFelement vous propose une bien meilleure façon d'ouvrir des fichiers PDF dans MS Paint. Contrairement à la méthode mentionnée ci-dessus, vous ne devrez pas prendre de captures d’écran et vous obtiendrez de biens meilleurs résultats. Pour ne pas altérer la qualité de vos fichiers vous pouvez tout simplement convertir un fichier PDF en images afin de l’ouvrir dans Paint. Wondershare PDFelement est un convertisseur complet permettant de convertir des fichiers PDF au format Word, PPT, XLS et HTML mais aussi au format image tout en conservant le formatage intact. Et oui, avec cet outil le contenu et le formatage de vos fichiers PDF ne seront pas altérés du tout.

comment ouvrir un pdf dans paint

En dehors de sa caractéristique de conversion, c'est un super outil pour créer et éditer des fichiers PDF en temps réel. Vous pouvez ouvrir n'importe quel fichier PDF en utilisant Wondershare PDFelement, ouvrir des images, des documents Word, des présentations PPT, des feuilles Excel ou des images en tant que fichier PDF. Il est même possible de les éditer. De nouveaux objets ou images peuvent être ajoutés sur vos fichiers PDF, des images peuvent être extraites, recardées, redimensionnées ou tournées grâce à Wondershare PDFelement. De plus il possède aussi un plug-in OCR permettant d’éditer n'importe quel texte présent sur les images d’un fichier PDF.

Étape 1 : Conversion par lots de fichiers PDF en images

Lancez Wondershare PDFelement sur votre ordinateur Windows et à partir de la fenêtre principale, cliquez sur le bouton « Traitement par lots ». Une nouvelle fenêtre apparaîtra alors dans Wondershare PDFelement.

Maintenant, cliquez sur le bouton « Ajouter des fichiers PDF ici » et sélectionnez les fichiers PDF que vous voulez ouvrir dans Paint.

étapes pour ouvrir fichier pdf dans paint

Étape 2 : Sélectionner un format compatible avec Paint

Sélectionnez le format de sortie de votre PDF, pour ceci cliquez sur le menu déroulant situé en haut à droite de la fenêtre. Parmi les choix sélectionnez un format supporté par Paint parmi les formats « GIF », « PNG », « JPG » et cliquez sur le bouton « Commencer » situé en bas. Vous pouvez aussi changer l'emplacement du fichier de sortie en cliquant sur le bouton « Parcourir ». Chaque page du fichier PDF sera convertie en fichier image séparé.

ouvrir un pdf dans paint

Étape 3 : Ouvrir un fichier PDF converti en image dans Paint

Lancez Paint sur votre ordinateur, cliquez sur le bouton « Fichier » situé en haut à gauche et dans l’onglet ouvrir, cliquez sur « Parcourir ». Maintenant, sélectionnez le fichier image récemment converti. La qualité du fichier de sortie sera bien meilleure qu’avec des captures d'écran.

ouvrir un pdf dans paint

Astuces pour utiliser Paint


  • Il faut que vous ouvriez chaque fichier image un par un car Paint ne peut pas manipuler plus d’une image à la fois.
  • Afin de supprimer le contenu inutile de votre image, vous pouvez utiliser l'option de recadrage.
  • Après avoir effectué vos changements sur votre fichier, sauvegarder toujours les images au format PNG car c’est un format plus léger et de meilleure qualité.

Accueil > Deux méthodes pour ouvrir un PDF dans MS Paint
Wondershare Editor

Posté par to
Mis à jour le Jul 15,2020 18:14 pm

Numérisez vos documents papier et optimisez la façon dont vous créez, préparez et signez vos documents.

Disponible sur Windows, Mac, iOS & Android.

Essai Gratuit Acheter
Top
Test gratuit!

Télécharger

×
Programme de licences en volume
Volume Licensing Program

Top

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store

Get

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

Get

How to Open PDF in Paint (Updated for 2021)

2021-09-06 17:25:30 • Filed to: Knowledge of PDF • Proven solutions

Although Microsoft provides a built-in program to open PDF files in the latest versions of Windows 8 and 10, yet some users prefer to use older ways. There are plenty of reasons why would someone want to open the PDF in Paint and one of them is to annotate the PDF file using different images present in the Paint. MS Paint can only open the image files and it can never directly open the PDF Files. So, in order to open the PDF file in Paint, you will have to convert it into an image. Here are the two different ways to open PDF files in MS Paint.

A Step-by-Step Guide to Open a PDF in Paint

What is MS Paint? MS Paint is probably one of the oldest applications present in Microsoft Windows since Windows 98 days, overtime period, Microsoft has brought small changes in the paint application and there have never been any major changes in the application.

This application is basically used to create and edit different types of images and MS Paint only supports JPEG, BMP, PNG, and GIF formats. In this method, you will take a screenshot of the PDF file and later this screenshot can be opened or edited in Microsoft Paint. Here’s how this method will work:

open pdf in paint

The detailed tutorial on opening PDF in Paint:

  • 1. Open PDF File:
    In order to open the required PDF file in paint, first open the file in the PDF viewer. Once the file is opened, navigate to the page that you want to edit in Microsoft Paint.
  • 2. Take a Screenshot in PDF:
    Now, hit the Prt-Scr key on your keyboard, this key is normally present right next to the F12 or "Insert" button on the keyboard. This will basically capture the whole screen and copy the screenshot to the clipboard which can be pasted in any other program.
  • 3. Open PDF Screenshot in MS Paint:
    Finally, Launch Microsoft Paint on your Windows computer and click on the "Edit" button on the top and select "Paste", you can also use the "Ctrl + V" shortcut to paste the image in paint. After making the required changes to the PDF file, you can save the image using the "Ctrl + S" command from your Keyboard.

The Disadvantages of Opening PDF in Paint by Screenshot

  • Although this way seems to be easiest to follow, yet it has several disadvantages. First of all, the quality of the captured screenshots is not as good as the quality of the PDF file.
  • Secondly, taking a screenshot of each and every program is not an easy task. You will have to go to the individual page manually and take a screenshot and paste it in the paint one by one.
  • Lastly, you will also have to crop each and every image in Microsoft Paint to get the best results.
  • Alternatively, there is a better way to open PDF files in Paint using Wondershare PDFelement. This method will basically convert all the PDF pages to images that can easily be opened in Microsoft Paint without any effort.

An Easier Way to Open a PDF in Paint

PDFelement promises to provide a better way to open the PDF file in MS Paint. Unlike the above-mentioned method, you do not have to take screenshots with low-quality results; rather you can simply convert the PDF file to Images to open in Microsoft Paint. PDFelement is a complete converter to convert PDF files to Word text, PPT, XLS, HTML, or image format with intact formatting. Yes, using this tool, the content or the formatting of the PDF file will not be disturbed at all.

Apart from converting, it is a great tool to create and edit PDF files in real-time. You can open any PDF file using PDFelement and can also open the images, word documents, presentations, sheets, or images as the PDF File and can even edit them in the best way. New images or objects can be added to the PDF files and previously present images can be extracted, cropped out, resize or rotate using PDFelement. Lastly, it also features the OCR tool to edit any text present in the image of the PDF file.

Here's the step-by-step guide to convert and open the PDF file in MS Paint using PDFelement.

Step 1: Convert PDF to Image in Batch

Launch PDFelement for Windows on your computer and from the main window, click on the "Batch PDF" button, and then it will open another window in PDFelement.

Now, click on the "Choose File" button at the middle of the screen and select as many PDF files that you want to open in Paint.

how to open a pdf in paint

Step 2: Select Paint Compatible Format

Select the output format for your PDF, it can be done by clicking on the output formats box at the bottom. From the drop down button, select the Paint supported image formats including "GIF", "PNG", "JPG", and finally click on the "Apply" button in the top-bottom corner. You can also change the location for the output file by clicking on the "Output folder" button to choose a local folder to save the converted file.

how to open pdf file in paint

Step 3: Open Converted PDF File in Paint

Launch Paint application on Windows and click on the "File" button in the top left corner and select "Open". Now, select the recently converted image file in paint. The quality of the output file will be much better as compared to the screenshots.

open a pdf in paint

The Most Useful Tips for Using Paint

The following are some useful tips for using Paint:

  • Open each image file at one time as Paint cannot handle more than one image at the same time.
  • In order to remove the extra content from the PDF file, you can use the Crop option.
  • After making changes to the PDF file, always save the images in PNG format as it is smaller in size and has better quality.

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!


Audrey Goodwin

chief Editor

Home > Knowledge of PDF > How to Open PDF in Paint (Updated for 2021)

Other Popular Articles From Wondershare