لا يمكنك إضافة صورة إلى PDF على نظام الماك؟ في الواقع ، انه سهل جدا بمجرد العثور على أداة PDF محترفة لمساعدتك ، وهو PDFelement لنظام الماك. تتناول هذه المقالة كيفية إضافة صورة إلى PDF على iMac أو MacBook Air أو MacBook Pro. تابع القراءة لمعرفة التفاصيل

خطوات اضافة صورة الى ملف PDF لنظام الماك

اضغط على "Free Download" في هذه الصفحة لتنزيل ملف التثبيت .dmg. بعد الحصول عليها، اضغط مرتين فوق الملف لتثبيت البرنامج.

الخطوة 1. افتح ملف PDF الخاص بك في البرنامج

قم بتشغيل PDFelement لـ Mac ثم اضغط على "Open File" لتحميل ملف PDF من الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا الانتقال إلى "File > Open" في الشريط الرمادي العلوي لإضافة ملفاتك.

اضافة صورة الى pdf mac

الخطوة 2. إضافة صورة إلى PDF

اضغط على "Edit" على شريط الأدوات العلوي، ثم اضغط على "Add Image" في القائمة الفرعية. حدد ملفات الصور من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واسحب الصورة لوضعها في المكان الذي تريد إدراج الصورة فيه. عند القيام بذلك، سترى الصورة تغمر صفحة PDF الحالية.

اضغط على الصورة لتكشف الحدود الزرقاء. ثم اسحبه إلى المكان المناسب على صفحة PDF واسحب لإعادة ضبطه. هذا كل شيء عند إدراج صور PDF مع PDFelement.

اضافة صورة الى pdf mac

الخطوة 3. تعديل صورتك على PDF

إذا كنت تريد إجراء مزيد من التعديل على صورتك، فيمكنك الضغط على الصورة لتنشيط خيارات تعديل الصور. يمكنك اقتصاص الصورة لضبط نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع لها وقطع الحدود غير المرغوب فيها، واستبدال الصورة الحالية بأخرى جديدة. يمكنك أيضًا استخراج صورة أو أكثر من ملف PDF في كل مرة.

اضافة jpg الى pdf mac

فيديو عن اضافة صورة لملف PDF على نظام Mac

لإدراج صورة في ملف PDF على نظام التشغيل Mac ، يكون لديك بالفعل أفضل حل هناك. بمساعدة محرر PDF مثل PDFelement for Mac ، يمكنك بسهولة إضافة الصور إلى ملف PDF على أجهزة Mac. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا حذف الصورة من PDF وتغيير حجم الصور واقتصاصها وتدويرها واستخراج الصور من PDF.

يتيح لك PDFelement for Mac أيضًا تعديل النصوص والصفحات في المستند. يمكنك إضافة مربعات تعليق ، ملاحظات لاصقة ، تمييز ، طوابع ، روابط لملاحظة المحتوى الخاص بك. والأكثر من ذلك ، تتيح لك ميزات الإنشاء والتحويل تحويل PDF من أو إلى تنسيقات شائعة أخرى مثل Excel و Word و PPT و Text و EPUB وغيرها.

Home > PDFelement for Mac How-Tos > كيف يمكنك اضافة صورة الى ملف PDF لنظام الماك
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement for Mac How-Tos
Published: Jun 19,2018 17:40 pm / Updated: Jun 19,2018 17:40 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play
Start your free trial!




Are you trying to figure out how to add image to PDF on Mac? It's actually incredibly easy once you find the right professional PDF program to help you. One such program is PDFelement for Mac. This article will show you how to add images to PDFs on iMac, MacBook Air or MacBook Pro.

Steps to Add Image to PDF Mac

Download PDFelement for Mac, then double-click the file to install the program in your Application folder.

Step 1. Open Your PDF in the Program

Run PDFelement for Mac and then click "Open File" to open the PDF file from your computer. You can also go to "File > Open" on the top gray bar to add your files.

add image to pdf mac

Step 2. Insert Image into PDF on Mac

Press the "Edit" button on the top toolbar, and then click the "Add Image" button on the submenu. Select the image files from your computer and drag the image to where you'd like to insert the image. When you do this, you'll see the image overlaying the current PDF page.

Click on the image to select it. Drag it to any location on the PDF page. Or you can drag four corners of the image to re-size it.

insert image into pdf mac

Step 3. Edit Your Image on PDF

If you want to further edit your image, you can click on the image to activate the image editing options. You can crop the image to adjust its aspect ratio and cut off unwanted borders, or replace the existing image with a new one. You can also extract one or more images from your PDF at a time. Besides adding images to PDF on Mac, PDFelement can also help you convert JPG to PDF on Mac easily.

add picture to pdf mac

Video on Adding Images to PDF on Mac

To insert images into a PDF file on Mac, the best solution is a PDF editor like PDFelement for Mac. You can also delete images from PDFs, resize, crop and rotate PDF images, and extract images from PDF.

PDFelement for Mac also lets you edit text and pages in your document. You can add comment boxes, sticky notes, highlights, stamps, and links to your content. What's more, its' creation and conversion features enable you to convert PDFs to or from other popular formats like Excel, Word, PPT, Text, EPUB and more.

Home > PDFelement for Mac How-Tos > How to Add Image to PDF on Mac
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement for Mac How-Tos
Published: Oct 27,2017 11:14 am / Updated: Aug 22,2018 20:00 pm

Recommend Articles

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Volume Licensing Program