هل تتساءل عن كيفية إنشاء نموذج قابل للملء؟ هناك العديد من الطرق المختلفة لإنشاء نموذج قابل للملء. فيمكنك استخدام Microsoft Word لإنشاء نموذج، أو يمكنك استخدام محرر PDF. ولكن يتطلب إنشاء نموذج قابل للملء في Microsoft Word أدوات تحرير معقدة لا تكون دائماً سهلة الاستخدام بالنسبة للأشخاص العاديين. إن إنشاء نموذج PDF قابل للملء ليس أكثر تقدماً من إجراء تعديلات أخرى على ملفات PDF. وفي هذه المقالة، سنغطي كيفية جعل PDF قابل للتعبئة باستخدام PDFelement .

3 خطوات لجعل نموذج PDF قابل للتعبئة

من السهل التعرف على نموذج PDF قابل للضبط في PDFelement بمجرد معرفة الخطوات الصحيحة. وإليك الدليل الكامل خطوة بخطوة لإنجاز هذه المهمة.

الخطوة 1. فتح ملف PDF الخاص بك

الخطوة الأولى هي فتح ملف PDF الخاص بك باستخدام PDFelement. انقر فوق الزر "Open File" لتحديد النموذج الذي تريد تعبئته.

كيفية جعل PDF قابلة للملء

الخطوة 2. جعل نموذج PDF قابل للتعبئة تلقائيا

بعد فتح ملف PDF غير القابل للملء في البرنامج، هناك طريقتين لجعله قابلاً للتعبئة. وإذا كان ملف PDF يحتوي بالفعل على جداول أو أسطر أو مربعات، فيمكنك الانتقال إلى "Form"> "Form Field Recognition" لجعل نموذج PDF قابلاً للتعبئة آلياً.

جعل PDF قابل للتعبئة

الخطوة 3. إنشاء نموذج PDF قابل للتعبئة يدويا

إذا كان ملف PDF الخاص بك لا يحتوي على أي جداول أو حقول مسبقاً، فيمكنك إنشاء حقول قابلة للتعبئة يدوياً. انقر فوق "Form"> "Text Field" أو "Check box" أو "Radio button" أو "combo box" لإضافة حقل في أي مكان تريده في صفحة PDF. انقر نقراً مزدوجاً فوق الحقول المضافة حديثاً لفتح مربع الخصائص بحيث يمكنك ضبط الخصائص كما هو مطلوب. وبعد ذلك تكون قد أنهيت العملية - وتلك هي طريقة إنشاء نموذج قابل للملء في PDF.

كيفية إنشاء نموذج قابل للملء من ملف pdf

لماذا عليك اختيار PDFelement لجعل ملف PDF قابل للملء

يعد PDFelement تطبيقاً رائعاً لكل من Windows و Mac، ويعمل بسلاسة على كلا نظامي التشغيل. وهو محرر وقارئ وأداة إضافة تعليقات وإنشاء وملء نماذج PDF، وحتى يعمل كمحول صيغ. بحيث يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء أو تحرير ملفات PDF بكل طريقة ممكنة، ويمكنك حتى تحرير ملفات PDF الممسوحة ضوئياً.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنشاء النماذج، يمكنك إضافة حقول نصية، وخانات اختيار، وأزرار اختيار، وقوائم خيارات (قائمة منسدلة) وحتى حقل توقيع رقمي. بعد استيراد النماذج الخاصة بك إلى PDFelement، سيكتشف تلقائياً الحقول القابلة للملء، والتي يمكن تعبئتها بنص أو بتحديد الخيار المناسب. يمكنك أيضاً تحويل نماذج PDF إلى Word أو Excel أو PowerPoint أو حتى مستند نصي بسيط لإرساله إلى مستخدمين مختلفين.

بالإضافة إلى الطريقة السابقة، يمكنك أيضاً تحويل نماذج PDF إلى صفحات إكسل قابلة للملء للاستخدام السهل. انقر على زر "To Word" تحت علامة التبويب "Home". في الشاشة التالية، حدد عدد الصفحات التي تريد تحويلها من PDF إلى Excel وقم بتغيير موقع ملف الإخراج. وأخيراً، انقر فوق الزر "Save" لحفظ ملفك كورقة إكسل.

إنشاء نموذج pdf قابل للتعبئة
Home > How-Tos > كيفية إنشاء نموذج PDF
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Nov 08,2018 17:00 pm / Updated: Nov 08,2018 17:00 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play
Start your free trial!




Wondering how to make a form fillable? There are many different ways to create a fillable form. You can use Microsoft Word to create a form, or you can use a PDF editor. Creating a fillable form in Microsoft Word requires complex editing tools that aren't always easy to use for the average person. Making a fillable PDF form is not a bit more advanced that making other edits to PDFs. In this article, we'll cover how to make a PDF fillable with PDFelement.

3 Steps to Make A PDF Form Fillable

Making a PDF form fillable in PDFelement is pretty easy to learn once you know the right steps. Here's the complete step-by-step guide for accomplishing this task.

Step 1. Open Your PDF

The first step is to open your PDF file using PDFelement. Click on the "Open File" button to select the form that you want to fill.

how to make a pdf fillable

Step 2. Make a PDF Form Fillable Automatically

After opening your non-fillable PDF file in the program, there are two methods for you to make it fillable. If your PDF file already contains tables, lines or boxes in it, then you can go to the "Form">"Form Field Recognition" button to make the PDF form fillable automatically.

make pdf fillable

Step 3. Make a PDF Form Fillable Manually

If your PDF file does not contain any tables or fields already, then you can create fillable fields manually. Click on "Form" > "Text Field", "Check box", "Radio button" or "combo box" buttons to add a field anywhere you want on the PDF page. Double-click on the newly-added fields to open the properties box so you can adjust the properties as required. And there you have it - that is how to make a fillable form in PDF.

how to make a fillable form in pdf

Why Choose PDFelement to Make PDF Form Fillable

PDFelement is a great application for both Windows and Mac, working smoothly on both operating systems. It is the perfect PDF editor, reader, annotate, creator, form filler and even converter. You can easily create or edit PDF files in every possible way. You can even edit scanned PDF files.

When it comes to form creation, you can add text fields, check boxes, radio buttons, list boxes (drop-down menu) and even a digital signature field. After importing your forms to PDFelement, it will automatically detect the fillable fields, which can be filled with text or by selecting the appropriate option. You can also convert PDF forms to Word, Excel, PowerPoint or even a simple text document to send to different users.

In addition to the above method, you can also convert PDF forms into fillable Excel sheets for easy use. Click on the "To Excel" button under the "Home" tab. On the next screen, select the number of pages that you want to convert PDF to Excel and change the location of the output file. Finally, click on the "Save" button to save your file as an excel sheet.

make pdf form fillable
Home > How-Tos > Easy Way to Make a PDF Form Fillable
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Nov 15,2017 15:27 pm / Updated: Sep 03,2018 11:01 am

Recommend Articles

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Volume Licensing Program