يعد ترقيم Bates إجراءً شائعاً لتنظيم المستندات التي تتطلب التعريف الصحيح. تستخدم عادةً من قبل الشركات والمراكز الطبية والقانونية التي تتعامل مع عدد كبير من الوثائق التي قد يتم وضعها في غير مكانها بدون أرقام bates. بالنسبة إلى المستندات الرقمية في نموذج PDF، تتم إضافة أرقام bates إلى أقسام الرأس أو التذييل للمستندات للمساعدة في التعرف على الصفحات بشكل فريد. غالباً ما تكون هذه الأرقام متزايدة ذاتياً، مما يعني أن كل صفحة متتالية تحصل تلقائياً على رقم أكبر. يمكن استخدام أرقام Bates مع النصوص أو العناصر الأخرى في المستند. وفي هذه المقالة، سأخبرك بكيفية إضافة الترقيم bates إلى مستندات PDF باستخدام PDFelement.

عند التعامل مع عدد كبير من المستندات، يجب أن يكون إدراج أرقام bates أحد مهام المكتب التي تعتبر بسيطة وسهلة التنفيذ. يعد PDFelement أحد التطبيقات القليلة التي توفر ميزة بسيطة ومباشرة لترقيم bates، مما يتيح لك زيادة الكفاءة والإنتاجية عند التعامل مع المستندات.

يعد PDFelement في الأساس تطبيقاً لتحرير PDF يتيح للمستخدمين التحكم في كل جانب من جوانب مستندات PDF الخاصة بهم. فهو يسمح بتحرير النصوص والصور والصفحات داخل مستندات PDF من خلال أدوات مختلفة. كما يسمح للمستخدمين بتحويل تنسيقات ملفات أخرى إلى مستندات PDF كما يتضمن إمكانية إضافة صفحات أو صور جديدة إلى مستندات PDF الحالية. علاوة على ذلك، يأتي PDFelement مع خاصية التعرف على المحارف OCR المشهورة، والتي تتيح للمستخدم تحرير المستندات الممسوحة ضوئياً والتعامل معها.


4 خطوات لإضافة أرقام Bates إلى PDF

ترقيم Bates باستخدام PDFelement بسيط ومباشر. اتبع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه لإضافة أرقام bates مخصصة إلى مستند PDF الخاص بك. كما أن PDFelement يدعم أيضاً إصدارات متعددة من Windows و Mac بما في ذلك Mac OS X El Capitan و Windows 10.

الخطوة 1. تحميل PDF في PDFelement

بعد التنزيل والتثبيت، قم بتشغيل PDFelement على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وستطالبك النافذة الرئيسية بتحميل مستند PDF إلى البرنامج. انقر فوق الزر "Open File" وحدد مستند PDF التي تريد إدراج أرقام bates فيه.

bates pdf

الخطوة 2. أضف رقم Bates على PDF

بمجرد تحميل المستند، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "Edit" في شريط القائمة. انقر فوق الخيار "Bates Numbering" على شريط القوائم الفرعية الناتج لكشف خيارين آخرين، "New Bates Numbering" و "Remove Bates Numbering". في هذه الحالة، انقر فوق "New Bates Numbering".

ختم بيتس pdf

الخطوة 3. تخصيص رقم Bates

يسمح لك مربع الخصائص بتخصيص جوانب مختلفة من ترقيم bates.

  • يسمح لك قسم إعدادات Bates بإضافة اللواحق والبادئات إلى أرقام bates ولتحديد الرقم الأول في سلسلة bates.
  • يسمح لك قسم الخطوط بتغيير نمط وحجم ولون الأرقام. كما يسمح لك بتغيير اتجاه وتعتيم أرقام bates باستخدام خيارات التدوير والتعتيم على التوالي.
  • يتيح لك قسم نطاق الصفحة تحديد مجموعة من الصفحات أو اختيار أن يكون لديك زوج أو زوجي أو مجموعة من الصفحات الفردية والزوجية مع أرقام bates.
  • يسمح لك قسم الموضع بتحديد الموضع في الصفحة التي تريد أن تظهر الأرقام فيه.
ترقيم Bates  في PDF

الخطوة 2. حفظ ملف PDF الخاص بك

بمجرد أن تشعر بالرضا عن الإعدادات الموجودة على هذه النافذة، انقر فوق "موافق" لإدخال الأرقام. واحفظ المستند الذي تم تحريره ولا تنس تغيير اسم الملف عند حفظ المستند لتمييزه عن المستندات الأقدم. انقر فوق "File" ثم "Save" أو "Save As" لتمكين التغييرات.

بإمكانك تعديل المستند المرقم كما تريد. بحيث يوفر PDFelement عدة وظائف مختلفة يمكن أن تساعدك على تخصيص مستندات PDF. ويمكنك أيضاً استخدام الخيار "Remove Bates Numbering" لإزالة أرقام bates والبدء مرة أخرى.

ختم bate على pdf
Home > How-Tos > كيفية إضافة أرقام بيتس إلى ملفات PDF
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Nov 07,2018 17:04 pm / Updated: Nov 07,2018 17:04 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store

Bates numbering is a popular procedure for organizing documents that require proper identification. It is commonly used by businesses, medical, and legal outfits that deal with a high number of documents that would otherwise be misplaced without the bates numbers. For digital documents in PDF form, bates numbers are added to the header or footer sections of documents to help in the unique identification of pages. These numbers are often self-incrementing, which means each consecutive page automatically gets a larger number. Bates numbers can be used with other texts or objects on the document where they appear. In this article, I will tell you how to add bates numbering to PDF documents with PDFelement.

When dealing with a large number of documents, inserting bates numbers should be one of those office tasks that are straightforward and easy to accomplish. PDFelement is one of the few applications that provide a simple and straightforward feature for bates numbering, enabling you to increase efficiency and productivity when dealing with documents.

PDFelement is primarily a PDF editing application that lets users control every aspect of their PDF documents. It allows you to edit text, images and pages within PDF documents through different functions. It also allows users to convert other file formats into PDF documents and also includes the ability to add new pages or images to existing PDF documents. Further, PDFelement comes with an industry-leading OCR facility that allows you to edit and manipulate scanned documents.


4 Steps to Add Bates Numbers to PDF

Bates numbering with PDFelement is simple and straightforward. Follow the steps outlined below to add custom bates numbers to your PDF document. PDFelement also supports multiple versions of Windows and Mac including Mac OS X El Capitan and Windows 10.

Step 1. Upload a PDF to PDFelement

After downloading and installation, launch PDFelement on your computer. The Home window will prompt you to upload a PDF document onto the program. Click the "Open File" button and select the PDF document you want to insert the bates numbers.

bates pdf

Step 2. Add Bates Number on PDF

Once the document loads up, navigate to the "Edit" tab on the menu bar. Click the "Bates Numbering" option on the resulting sub-menu bar to reveal two other options, "New Bates Numbering" and "Remove Bates Numbering". In this case, click "New Bates Numbering".

bates stamp pdf

Step 3. Customize Bates Number

The resulting properties box allows you to customize different aspects of bates numbering.

  • Bates Settings section allows you to add suffixes and prefixes to the bates numbers and to select the first number in the bates series.
  • Font section allows you to change the style, size, and color of the numbers. It also allows you to change the orientation and opacity of the bates numbers using the rotation and opacity options respectively.
  • Page Range section allows you to select a range of pages or choose to have even, odd, or a combination of even and odd pages with the bates numbers.
  • Position section allows you to select the position on the page you want the numbers to appear.
pdf bates numbering

Step 4. Save Your PDF

Once you are satisfied with the settings on this window, click "OK" to insert the numbers. Save the edited document and don't forget to change the filename when you save the document to distinguish it from older documents. Click on "File" and then "Save" or "Save As" to enable the changes.

Modify the numbered document as you wish. PDFelement offers over a dozen different functions that can help you customize PDF documents. You can also use the "Remove Bates Numbering" option to remove bates numbers and start again.

bate stamp pdf
Home > PDFelement How-Tos > How to Add Bates Numbering to PDF Files in Windows
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement How-Tos
Published: Nov 14,2017 17:52 pm / Updated: Nov 15,2017 20:37 pm

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, & Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×