مرة في السنة، تقوم شركة Apple بتحديث برمجياتها للهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية. ومع حصول iPhone على نظام التشغيل الجديد iOS 10، فمن المنطقي أن تحصل أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac على إصدارهم الجديد أيضاً. سيطلق على النسخة الثالثة عشر من نظام التشغيل Mac نظام التشغيل Sierra، ويجب أن يستبدل مكان نظام Mac OS El Capitan الحالي. تأتي Sierra مع عدد من التغييرات والتحسينات والميزات، لذلك دعونا نخصص بعض الوقت لمقارنة نظامي التشغيل. شيئاً علينا ملاحظته، أن نظام macOS Sierra لا يزال في إصداره التجريبي "بيتا"، لذلك قد تكون النسخة النهائية مختلفة قليلا عما لدينا الآن. تحقق الآن من المقارنة بين macOS Sierra و El Capitan أدناه.

مقارنة بين macOS Sierra و El Capitan

دعونا نقارن بين نظامي التشغيل، ونرى الفروقات بينهم. الهدف الرئيسي هو أن تفهم الاختلافات بين الاثنين، وما تقدمه Sierra مقارنة بسابقتها.

1. التصميم

أولا وقبل كل شيء، دعونا نلقي نظرة على التصميم. فكما هو معروف، إن أول شيء يلاحظه المستخدمون عند تشغيل جهاز يعمل بنظام تشغيل جديد. وللوهلة الأولى، إن El Capitan وSierra متطابقان تقريبًا. كلاهما يعمل على برسوميات مسطحة، التي طرحت في Yosemite. ومع ذلك، هناك تغييرات صغيرة ودقيقة ولكنها مهمة جدًا في واجهة المستخدم. بالنسبة للمبتدئين، في Sierra، يمكنهم الآن استخدام علامات التبويب بشكل مختلف، مع دعم مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات الخارجية وتطبيقات الشركة. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك استخدام iWork و Maps و Mail. لكن التغيير الأكثر أهمية فيما يتعلق بالتصميم هو وضع الصورة داخل صورة الجديد. هذا هو الوضع نفسه الذي تستخدمه أجهزة iPad التي تعمل بنظام iOS 9. يتيح لك هذا الوضع تثبيت مقطع فيديو على جزء واحد من شاشتك، وجعله يبقى هناك حتى لو تنقلت بين النوافذ

os x 10.11 vs 10.12

2. سيري

التالي في القائمة هو سيري. هذا بسيط للغاية، لا يدعم El Capitan سيري، أما Sierra فيمتلك سيري. في الواقع، يعتقد البعض أن اسم Sierra يأتي كمشتق من سيري. انتهى الانتظار الطويل، وأصبح الآن باستطاعة معجبي Apple الاستمتاع بمساعدتهم الشخصية المفضلة على أجهزة Mac الخاصة بهم بقدر ما يستمتعوا بها على iPhone. سيري لا تزال سيري، والكثير من المستخدمين سوف يستخدمونها مثلما يستخدمونها على iPhone. لكن سيري على ماك يجلب عددًا من التحسينات، وأبرزها خيار تغيير الإعدادات والبحث عبر المستندات وإرسال الرسائل (على Twitter) عبر Siri.

الاختلافات بين  sierra و el capitan

3. فك القفل التلقائي

بالحديث عن الميزات الجديدة القادمة في Sierra، يجب أن نذكر خاصية إلغاء القفل عبر Apple Watch. لقد كان محبو آبل متلهفين للحصول على خيار إلغاء القفل التلقائي منذ وقت طويل وكانت هناك شائعات بأن Sierra سيأتي مع خيار معرف اللمس. نفس الشائعات انتشرت حول Capitan. وفي الحقيقة ذلك لم يحدث، ولكن آخيراً آبل تعطي مستخدمي منتجاتها خياراً. قد لا يكون معرف اللمس، ولكن Apple Watch أكثر سهولة. الجانب السلبي هو الخيار محدود نوعًا ما، نظرًا لعدم امتلاك الجميع لـ Apple Watch، وقد يراه البعض كخطوة مباشرة من جانب Apple لتعزيز مبيعات ساعتها. المفارقة هي أنه سيتم إلغاء قفل جهاز Mac الخاص بك عندما تكون على مقربة من Apple Watch، طالما أن الساعة غير مقفلة. وكيف تفتح ساعتك؟ ذلك يتم عن طريق وجودها بالقرب من جهاز آيفون. مضحك، أليس كذلك؟

sierra و el capitan

4. المشاركة والمزامنة

دعونا نتحدث قليلا عن المشاركة والمزامنة. حتى قبل Sierra، كانت أجهزة Apple تتزامن بشكل رائع. El Capitan امتلك Continuity، وهي ميزة عرضتها Apple في Yosemite و iOS 8. El Capitan قام بتحسين الميزة، لكن Sierra تنقل التجربة إلى مستوى جديد كليًا. الجزء الممتع هو الإضافة الجديدة، Universal Clipboard غير مرئي تقريبًا. لكن هذا مجرد دليل على مدى جودة هذا النظام. فيجب تحميل محتويات الحافظة إلى iCloud، ومن هناك، يمكنك النسخ واللصق، والتنقل بين أجهزتك. الشيء الوحيد الذي عليك فعله هو أنك أجهزة تعمل بنظامي Mac OS Sierra و iOS 10 وتم التسجيل بنفس حساب Apple ID عليهما.

sierra مقابل el capitan

5. ذاكرة تخزين محسنة

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا، يتمثل أحد الاختلافات الرئيسية في كيفية تعامل نظام التشغيل مع ذاكرة التخزين المحسنة. الجانب المضحك هو أن آبل قامت بتحسين التخزين في Yosemite، ولكنها أزالت الميزة في El Capitan. عند مشارفة القرص على الامتلاء، سيطلب منك El Capitan حذف الملفات يدويًا أو نقلها إلى مكان آخر. في Sierra، يعمل التخزين المحسن بسلاسة، بحيث يتعرف نظام التشغيل على الملفات والصور ومقاطع الفيديو والكتب والملفات الأخرى التي لم تفتحها منذ فترة وينقلها إلى السحابة.

sierra أم el capitan

أفضل محرر PDF لنظام macOS Sierra

كما هو الحال لدى كل نظام Mac آخر، تلعب مستندات PDF دورًا كبيرًا. في الواقع، تلعب مستندات PDF دورًا كبيرًا في كيفية إتمامنا لأعمالنا اليومية. وفي Sierra، يمكنك أخذ الأشياء إلى مستوى آخر باستخدام PDFelement لـ Mac . فيعمل محرر PDF PDFelement على تحسين الإنتاجية بشكل كبير، حيث يساعدك في حل جميع مشكلات PDF في غضون ثوان.

محرر pdf لنظام macos sierra

الانسجام الذي يخلقه البرنامج رائع، بحيث يعمل المحرر بسلاسة مما يتيح لك تحرير مستندات PDF، ودمجها في ملف واحد، ولصقها في المستندات الأخرى وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. وعندما تحتاج إلى تشفير المستندات الخاصة بك، يمكنك القيام بذلك أيضًا. أخيرًا وليس آخرًا، يتيح لك ملف PDF توقيع المستندات عبر ميزة التوقيع الرقمي، وهي ميزة مرحب بها في عالم الأعمال. الآن PDFelement 6 for Mac متوافق تمامًا مع MacOS 10.13 High Sierra.


Home > macOS Tips > macOS Sierra مقابل El Capitan: تعرف على الفرق
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to macOS Tips
Published: Sep 06,2018 19:25 pm / Updated: Sep 06,2018 19:25 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

Get from App Store

Once a year, Apple updates its software for smartphones, tablet computers, laptops and desktop computers. And with the iPhone getting a new operating system in iOS 10, it is only logical that Mac computers get theirs. The 13th version of the Mac OS will be called Sierra, and should replace the existing Mac OS El Capitan. Sierra comes with a number of changes, improvements, and features, so let’s take some time to compare the two operating systems. One thing to note, the macOS Sierra is still in public beta testing, so the final version might be slightly different than what we have now. Now check the comparison on macOS Sierra vs El Capitan below.

Comparison on Sierra and El Capitan

Let's try to compare the two operating systems, and see how they fare against each other. The main goal is for you to understand the differences between the two, and what Sierra brings to the table compared to its predecessor.

1. Design

First and foremost, let's take a look at the design. After all, that is the first thing users notice when they launch a device operating on a new OS. On first glance, the El Capitan and Sierra are virtually identical. They both run on flat visual, which Yosemite introduced. However, there are small, subtle, but very important changes in the UI. For starters, in Sierra, you can now use tabs differently, with a wide range of third and first party apps supported. For example, you can use iWork, Maps, and Mail all use tabs. But the most important change regarding design is the new picture-in-picture mode. This is the same mode that iPads running on iOS 9 have. The mode allows you to pin a video to one part of your screen, and have it there no matter if you switch spaces or not.

os x 10.11 vs 10.12

2. Siri

Next on the list is Siri. This is rather simple, El Capitan doesn’t support Siri, Sierra embraces the voice assistant. In fact, some believe the name Sierra comes as a derivate from Siri. The long wait is over, and Apple fans can now enjoy their favorite personal assistant on their Mac computers as much as they love her on iPhone. Siri is still Siri, and many will use her as they use her on iPhone. But Siri on Mac brings a number of improvements, most notably the option to change settings, search through documents and send messages (Twitter included) via Siri.

differences sierra and el capitan

3. Auto Unlock

Speaking of new features coming to Sierra, we have to mention Auto Unlock via Apple Watch. Fans have been craving for an auto-unlock option since forever and there were rumors that Sierra might add a touch ID option. The same rumors were there for the Capitan. But that didn’t happen, and Apple is finally giving fans an option. It might not be touch ID, but Apple Watch is even more conveniently. The downside is the option is rather limited, as not everyone owns an Apple Watch, and some might see it as a direct move by Apple to further promote their watch. The irony is that your Mac will be unlocked when in close proximity with your Apple Watch, as long as the watch is unlocked. And how do you unlock your watch? Well by having it in close proximity with your iPhone. Funny right?

sierra and el capitan

4. Cross-Sharing and Sync

Let’s talk a bit for cross-sharing and sync. Even before Sierra, Apple devices were sync great. El Capitan had Continuity, a feature Apple introduced in Yosemite and iOS 8. El Capitan improved the feature, but Sierra is taking things to a whole new level. The fun part is the new addition, Universal Clipboard is almost invisible. But that is just a testament to how good it is. Clipboard contents need to be uploaded to iCloud, and from there, you can copy and paste, go back and forth between any of your devices. The only catch is you need Mac OS Sierra and iOS 10 devices logged on the same Apple ID.

sierra vs el capitan

5. Optimized Storage

Last, but not least, one of the main difference is how the operating system handles optimized storage. The funny aspect is that Apple had optimized storage in Yosemite, but chose to remove the feature in El Capitan. When your disk is almost full, El Capitan will ask you to manually delete files or move them somewhere. In Sierra, optimized storage works so smoothly, that the OS recognizes files you haven’t opened in a while, photos you haven’t opened in a while, videos you’ve watched, books you've read and similar, and transfers them to the cloud.

el capitan vs sierra

Best PDF Editor for macOS Sierra

As with every other Mac operating system, PDF documents play a huge role. In fact, PDF documents play a large role in how we work for a while now. And in Sierra, you can take things to another level by using PDFelement for Mac. The PDF editor vastly improves your productivity, as it helps you solve all PDF issues in a matter of seconds.

pdf editor for macos sierra

The harmony it creates is second to none, and the editor works smoothly so that you can edit PDF documents, merge them into one, copy and paste between documents and much more. And when you need to encrypt your documents, you can do it too. Last, but not least, PDFelement allows you to sign documents via digital signature, a feature that is most welcome in the world of business and sharing. Now PDFelement 6 for Mac is fully compatible with macOS 10.13 High Sierra.

Home > macOS Tips > macOS Sierra vs El Capitan: Know the Difference
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to macOS Tips
Published: Dec 11,2017 15:55 pm / Updated: Jan 11,2018 18:37 pm

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

Start your free trial!

Skip and Download