pdf app

PDFelement - Modifiez, annotez, remplissez et signez des documents PDF

appstore
Obtenez de l'App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Lire, annotez et signez des documents PDF

appstore
Obtenez de l Google Play

La transformation d’écriture manuscrite en texte est un concept qui peut être réalisé facilement et avec précision en utilisant PDFelement. Pour convertir une écriture manuscrite en texte, PDFelement est sans aucun doute le meilleur programme qui puisse être utilisé pour surmonter les problèmes que posent les autres programmes. Le processus de conversion des notes manuscrites en texte suivi par ce programme est génial. PDFelement permet de numériser facilement une écriture manuscrite en texte ainsi que d'également de nombreuses autres tâches basique afin de gérer vos fichiers PDF, que ce soit pour les éditer, les réorganiser, les convertir, les protéger, etc.

Convert Handwriting to Text with PDFelement

PDFelement est l'un des meilleurs programmes pour gérer tous les aspects de vos fichiers PDF d'une manière simple et efficace. De plus, grâce à son outil de reconnaissance OCR, PDFelement est capable de reconnaitre facilement une écriture manuscrite afin de la convertir en texte numérisée. Avec ce programme, vous pouvez être sûr d'obtenir des résultats optimaux. Il est très facile à utiliser et vous facilitera grandement la vie avec vos documents manuscrits.

Étape 1. Charger un PDF

Faites glisser-déposer votre fichier PDF avec une écriture manuscrite sur l’interface du programme afin de l'ouvrir. C'est l'un des moyens les plus simples d'ouvrir le fichier.

écriture manuscrite à texte

Étape 2. Activer l'OCR

En règle générale, les documents manuscrits se trouvent souvent sous forme de fichiers numérisés. Ainsi, après avoir ouvert votre fichier PDF numérisé, vous verrez apparaitre une notification vous invitant à exécuter l’OCR. Cliquez sur "Modifier" puis sur "OCR" pour ouvrir la fenêtre de dialogue OCR. Sélectionnez le mode "Texte modifiable" et cliquez sur le bouton "Changer de langue" pour choisir la langue du contenu à utiliser avec l'OCR.

convertir écriture manuscrite en texte

Étape 3. Convertir l'écriture manuscrite en texte

Après avoir exécuté l'OCR, le fichier peut être modifié. Ensuite, vous pouvez cliquer sur "Vers autres" puis sur "Convertir en texte" dans l'onglet "Accueil" pour convertir directement le fichier manuscrit en fichier texte. Avant de le convertir, vous pouvez également cliquer sur le bouton "Modifier" pour modifier le contenu à votre guise. Apprenez-en plus sur l'édition de fichiers PDF ici.

écriture manuscrite onenote en texte

Scanner une écriture manuscrite afin de la transformer en texte

Pour convertir des notes manuscrites en texte, vous avez besoin d'un logiciel opérationnel et au top de la technologie. Heureusement, PDFelement est là pour vous sauver la mise. Avec PDFelement, vous pouvez effectuer toutes vos opérations liées aux format PDF d'une manière sécurisé et simple. En plus, PDFelement n’a pas besoin d’une connexion Internet pour fonctionner contrairement à de nombreux programmes.

Étape 1. Ouvrez PDFelement

Après avoir lancé PDFelement, cliquez sur le bouton avec un flèche situé en haut à gauche pour accéder à l'interface principale.

convertir notes manuscrites en texte

Étape 2. Connectez votre scanner

Cliquez sur le bouton "À partir du scanner" dans l'onglet "Accueil", puis sélectionnez votre scanner. Vous pouvez également personnalisés les réglages en fonction de vos besoins.

numériser écriture manuscrite en texte

Étape 3. Scannez le document avec l'écriture manuscrite

Le PDF scanné sera ouvert directement dans PDFelement une fois la numérisation terminée. Et si vous avez sélectionné l'option "Reconnaître le texte (OCR)" à l'étape 2, le texte du fichier PDF créé sera déjà modifiable. Ensuite, vous pouvez choisir de convertir le fichier en un fichier .txt en utilisant le bouton "Convertir en texte" de l'onglet "Accueil". Avant de convertir, vous pouvez également cliquer sur le bouton "Modifier" afin de modifier le contenu à votre guise. Apprenez-en plus surl'édition de PDF ici.

comment reconnaitre écriture

Le meilleur logiciel pour convertir une écriture manuscrite en texte

PDFelement est sans aucun doute le meilleur programme qui puisse être utilisé pour résoudre les problèmes liés aux format PDF. Avec PDFelement, vous êtes sûr d'obtenir des résultats tout simplement incroyables et, en plus d'être disponible à un prix très attractif, c'est l'un des meilleurs programmes du marché. PDFelement a été développé par une équipe de professionnels qui mettent à jour le programme régulièrement afin de vous permettre d'obtenir les meilleurs résultats possibles en toute simplicité.

PDFelement est l'un des principaux programmes permettant de révolutionner la manière dont vous travaillez avec les fichiers PDF. Obtenez sans attendre ce programme afin de surmonter tous les problèmes auxquels les gens sont confrontés lorsqu’ils utilisent des programmes non conformes aux normes. PDFelement deviendra vite l’un de vos programmes favoris si vous l’utilisez pour travailler. Vous pouvez également contacter l'équipe de développement si le programme vous pose des problèmes et un support est disponible 24/7. Vous pouvez essayer gratuitement toutes les fonctions de PDFelement en téléchargeant sa version d'essai.

PDFelement dispose d'une interface très intuitive qui permettra même aux utilisateurs débutant de l’utiliser facilement sans rencontrer de problèmes. PDFelement est un outil polyvalent et dispose de nombreuses fonctionnalités qui vous permettent de créer, convertir, éditer, annoter et même d'ajouter des mots de passe à vos fichiers PDF afin de les protéger contre un accès non autorisé.

  • Vous pouvez exécuter les fonctions les plus élémentaires avec ce programme. ce qui inclut l'ouverture, la sauvegarde et l'impression de fichiers PDF.
  • Le programme peut également être utilisé pour modifier les éléments graphiques de vos fichiers PDF et ceux-ci peuvent être supprimés, déplacés voire même tournés.
  • L'OCR du programme est le meilleur de tous et il vous permet de convertir le texte d'images en texte modifiable.
  • Ce programme est optimal pour les entreprises. Avec PDFelement vous pouvez insérer des numéros de page, une numérotation Bates et des éléments de page sur vos PDF.

Accueil > Mode d'emploi > Comment convertir une écriture manuscrite en texte
Wondershare Editor

Posté par to Mode d'emploi
Mis à jour le Jun 06,2019 13:47 pm

Numérisez vos documents papier et optimisez la façon dont vous créez, préparez et signez vos documents.

Disponible sur Windows, Mac, iOS & Android.

Essai Gratuit Acheter
Top
Gratis Testen!

Überspringen und herunterladen

×
Programme de licences en volume
Volume Licensing Program

Top

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store

Get

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

Get

How to Convert Handwriting to Text (Updated for 2021)

2021-01-28 17:28:28 • Filed to: OCR Solution • Proven solutions

Is there a program to convert handwriting to text with ease and satisfaction? Sure, as long as PDFelement is used, you can convert handwriting to text without any problem which the other programs may present. You don't need to worry about the subject idea once you have PDFelement in your corner. It can scan handwriting to text and perform full functions to make PDF management easy and straightforward. Check the content, you can easily find the step-by-step guide on how to convert and scan handwriting to text.

Part 1. Convert Handwriting to Text

download on app store download on google play

Step 1. Load a PDF

Drag and drop your handwriting PDF file into the interface to make sure that the file is opened. It is one of the easiest ways to open the file. Or you can select the "Open files" icon to upload your file.

open pdf

Step 2. Enable OCR

Generally, handwriting documents are scanned files. So after opening your scanned PDF file, you will get a notice to ask you to perform OCR. Click the "Tool" > "OCR" button to open the OCR dialog window. Select the "Editable Text" mode and click the "Change Language" button to choose the language of your handwriting content to perform OCR.

convert handwriting to text

Step 3. Convert Handwriting to Text

After performing OCR, the file is already editable. So you can click the "Convert" > "To Text" button to convert the handwriting file to a text file directly. Before converting, you can also click the "Edit" button to edit the content as you want. Learn more about how to edit PDFs here.

onenote handwriting to text

PDFelement is one of the best programs, highly regarded as one of the best programs to make sure that the overall management of PDF is made simple and secure. It is one of the ways to make sure that converting scanned handwriting to text is made a very simple process to perform. The OCR handwriting to text is another process that has also been added to the PDFelement. With this program, you will also make sure that you get the outcome highly regarded as the best of all. It is effortless to use and make sure that PDFelement is one of the best ways to get the work done. From simple to advanced functions, PDFelement is the only program that will make your life easy.

Note: To convert handwriting to text, you need to write them in a formal font like the printed word. Even Adobe Acrobat can't convert handwriting to text. If you want to convert informal handwriting, you can try ICR - Intelligent Character Recognition software.


Part 2. Scan Handwriting to Text

To convert handwriting to text, one of the best ways is to make sure that the outcome is highly engaging. You can use this program to turn handwriting into text as it will also make sure that you get the best program that is highly rated by users from all over the world. With PDFelement, you will also make sure that the complex PDF related processes are made safe, secure, and easy. The best part of PDFelement is that it does not require an internet connection to work, unlike other programs.

download on app store download on google play

Step 1. Connect Your Scanner

After launching PDFelement, click the "File" > "Create" > "From Scanner" button in the "Home" tab. Then select your scanner to connect with. You can also select the setting as you need and click "Scan."

scan handwriting to text

Step 2. Scan Handwriting to Text

The scanned PDF will be opened directly in the PDFelement once the scan has been completed. And if you have selected the "Recognize Text (OCR)" option in step 2, then the text in the created PDF file is already editable. Then you can choose to convert the file to a .txt file using the "To Text" button in the "Convert" tab. Before converting, you can also click the "Edit" button to edit the content as you want. Learn more about how to edit PDFs here.

how to change handwriting

The Best Software to Convert Handwriting to Text

PDFelement is undoubtedly the best program that can be used to overcome the PDF-related issues presented by other programs. With PDFelement, you can also make sure that PDF management is never a hard task to perform. With PDFelement, you are sure to get the results, which are simply awesome, and it is one of the best programs on the market. PDFelement is developed by a resilient team of professionals that update the program regularly to make sure that you get the best and the most excellent outcomes with ease and satisfaction.

PDFelement is one of the main programs which can change the way you work with PDF files. Get the program to make sure that you overcome the problems people face while using the substandard programs. You will make PDFelement one of the favorite programs if once it is used to get the work done. You can also contact the development team if the program is getting you into trouble. With 24/7 support, you will get the best and the most advanced outcome. All the functions of the PDFelement can be enjoyed even if the free version is downloaded.

PDFelement has an interface that is very intuitive and will make sure that novice users can also make use of it. You can make sure that the program features, which are a hundred in counts, can be performed over the PDF files. With PDFelement, it is easy to ensure that the encrypted PDF files are also opened with ease. You can also protect the files so that no unauthorized access can alter or harm the file's contents. With PDFelement, your PDF files are always safe and secure. You are sure to get amazed by this program as it is the best.

  • You can perform the most basic functions using this program. It includes an opening, saving ad printing PDF files with ease.
  • The program can also be used to work with the graphical elements of the PDF files, and these can be removed, moved, and rotated using this program.
  • The OCR of the program is the best of all. It makes sure that the images are converted to editable text while the text is unlocked.
  • For corporate users, the program is the best of all. You can insert page numbers, bates numbering, and page elements with this program.

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!


Margarete Cotty

chief Editor

Home > OCR Solution > How to Convert Handwriting to Text (Updated for 2021)