أصبح PDF هو نوع الملف الأكثر شعبية في التعاملات الحديثة. ملفات PDF مفيدة لأنها يمكن عرضها، وتعديلها، وحفظها عبر عدة أجهزة ومنصات مختلفة. ضغط PDF هو واحد من العديد من الإجراءات التي يمكن تنفيذها على ملف PDF، مما يجعل الملفات أصغر بكثير وأسهل للحمل أو إرسالها عبر الإنترنت. في هذه المقالة، سوف نلقي نظرة على واحدة من أفضل برامج ضغط ملفات PDF المجانية - PDFelementلضغط ملفات PDF.

كيفية ضغط ملفات PDF بسهولة

الخطوة 1: تشغيل البرنامج وفتح الملف

اضغط على زر "Download" لتحميل PDFelement وتثبيته قبل البدء في ضغط ملفات PDF. بعد التثبيت، قم بتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك الآن الضغط على زر "Open File" لاستيراد ملف PDF إلى PDFelement. او يمكنك أيضًا الضغط على قائمة "File" واختيار "Open" لفتح ملفات PDF التي تريد ضغطها.

كيف يمكنك ضغط ملف pdf

الخطوة 2: تقليل حجم ملف PDF

اضغط على زر "Optimize" أسفل علامة التبويب "File". من هنا، يمكنك رؤية خيارات الإعداد المسبق لجودة الصورة في ملف PDF. اختر الخيار الأنسب لنوع ملف PDF الذي تقوم بتعديله وما الذي ستستخدمه من أجله. وإذا لم تستطع خيارات الإعداد المسبق هذه تلبية احتياجاتك، فيمكنك أيضًا الضغط على "Custom" لتعيين الخيارات يدويًا.

بعد تحديد جودة الصورة أو إنشاء الإعدادات الخاصة بك، اضغط على "Optimize" لحفظ ملف PDF كملف أصغر.

ضغط pdf

فيديو عن كيفية ضغط ملفات PDF باستخدام PDFelement


برامج أخرى لضغط ملفات PDF على الانترنت

1. CVISION PdfCompressor

إن برنامج ضغط PDF من Cvision هو برنامج PDF رائد في الصناعة لجعل حجم PDF أصغر، والذي يقدم فوائد متعددة أكثر من برامج ضغط ملفات PDF على الإنترنت. يتضمن PdfCompressor أحدث التقنيات في تحويل الصور وضغطها، مما يجعل عملية الضغط سريعة وبسيطة وفعالة. يصل المستخدمون الى معدلات ضغط تصل إلى 10 أضعاف للوثائق العادية بالأبيض والأسود وحتى 100 ضعف لمسح ألوان ملف PDF. كما يدعم Pdfcompressor من Cvision ضغط ملفات PDF متعددة، والتي تتيح لك ضغط ما يصل إلى 80 ملفًا في ملف PDF بسيط وبحجم طبيعى.

ومع ذلك، لا يدعم أحدث اصدار من Pdfcompressor أنظمة تشغيل الهاتف مثل Android أو iOS، لذا سيواجه أولئك الذين يبحثون عن قابلية النقل عوائق مع هذا البرنامج.

ضغط ملفات pdf

2. Reduce PDF Size

هذه الأداة هي أداة بسيطة لتغيير حجم ملف PDF لنظام Windows. يحتوي على واجهة بسيطة ومباشرة، مع زر التحميل في أعلى الصفحة. تتوفر أربعة إعدادات ضغط: الإعدادات الافتراضية والجودة العالية والجودة المنخفضة وعرض الشاشة فقط.

ستتم إزالة جميع الصور الموجودة في مستند PDF عند استخدام خيارات الجودة المنخفضة وعرض الشاشة لضغط ملفات PDF. ستسمح لك الإعدادات الافتراضية بالحصول على نسب ضغط لائقة بمعدلات تحويل تصل إلى 70?. كما أنها فعالة لضغط ملفات PDF متعددة على دفعات مع هذا البرنامج.

برنامج ضاغط لملفات pdf

3. Orpalis PDF Reducer

يوفر Orberis PDF reducer واحدة من أسرع معدلات الضغط في السوق لتقليل حجم PDF. يوفر برنامج ضغط PDF هذا أيضًا خيارات ضغط متعددة، بما في ذلك خيار تخصيص تنسيقات الإخراج، والكشف عن الصور والألوان، بالإضافة إلى إزالة المحتوى. كما يسمح لك Orblis PDF reducer باستخدام أداء الكمبيوتر لضغط ملفات PDF عن طريق السماح لك بالاختيار بين multithreading وsingle-threading لضغط الملف أسرع. مع Orpalis PDF reducer، يمكن تحقيق معدلات ضغط تصل إلى 80?.

تحميل ضاغط pdf

لماذا تم اختيار PDFelement كأفضل برنامج لضغط ملفات PDF

يجمع PDFelement بين أفضل جوانب في أدوات ضغط PDF الجيدة في السوق لخلق الرفيق المثالي للعمل مع ملفات PDF. وهو تطبيق PDF متعدد الأغراض يتيح للمستخدمين ضغط ملفات PDF كبيرة لاستخدامها في إعدادات مختلفة. أحد الجوانب الرئيسية لـ PDFelement الذي يجعلها تبرز هو توافر الإعدادات المختلفة عند تحديد الحجم المطلوب للمستند المطلوب ضغطه. كما يتيح لك أيضًا ضبط الإعدادات المسبقة لملفات PDF المخصصة للإخراج.

إلى جانب ضغط PDF، يوفر PDFelement مجموعة واسعة من الميزات للمستخدمين الذين يتطلعون إلى الحصول على أقصى استفادة من مستنداتهم. يمكنك بسهولة فتح ملفات PDF وتعديلها وتحويلها ودمجها وتنظيمها بسهولة.

Home > How-Tos > كيفية ضغط ملف PDF باستخدام برامج ضاغطة
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Jun 29,2018 17:07 pm / Updated: Aug 11,2020 14:34 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store

PDF has become the most popular file extension for modern businesses. These files are particularly helpful because they can be opened, edited, and saved across different hardware and software platforms. PDF compression is one of the many actions that can be done on a PDF file, which often makes such files smaller and easier to carry around or send over the internet. In this article, we take a look at one of the best free PDF file compressors - PDFelement to compress PDF.

PDFelement combines all the aspects of good PDF compressor tool to create the perfect office companion for almost a dozen office uses. It is a multipurpose PDF application that enables users to compress large PDF files for use in different settings. One of the major aspects of PDFelement that makes it stand out is the availability of different presets when selecting the desired size of the compressed document. It also lets you tweak the preset settings for customized output PDF files.

compress pdf

Apart from PDF compression, PDFelement offers a world of features for users looking to get the most out of their documents. You can easily open, edit, transform, combine, and organize your PDF files with ease.


How to Compress PDF Easily

Step 1: Launch the Program and Open the File

Click the "Download" button to download and install PDFelement to compress PDF. After installation, launch it on your computer. Now you can click the "Open File" button to import a PDF into PDFelement. Alternatively, you can also click the "File" menu and choose “Open” to open the PDF files that you want to reduce its size.

how to compress a pdf

Step 2: Reduce PDF File Size

Click the "Optimize" button under the "File" menu. From here, you can see preset options of image quality in the PDF file. Choose the proper one according to what you will use the PDF for. Or if these preset options can't meet your requirements, you can also click "Custom" to set the settings manually.

After selecting the image quality option or setting the settings by yourself, you should click "Optimize" to save the PDF as a smaller file.

compress pdf

Other PDF File Compressor on the Internet

1. CVISION PdfCompressor

The PDF compressor from Cvision is an industry-leading PDF program to make a PDF smaller, which offers various benefits over online file compressors for PDF. PdfCompressor incorporates the latest technology in image conversion and compression, which makes the compression process fast, simple, and efficient. Users report compression rates of up to 10X for regular black and white documents and up to 100X for PDF color scans. Cvision's Pdfcompressor also supports multiple PDF file compression, which allows you to compress PDF online of up to 80 files long into a simple, normal-sized PDF file.

The latest version of Pdfcompressor, however, does not support mobile platforms such as Android or iOS, so those looking for portability will have to wait a little bit longer.

compress pdf online

2. Reduce PDF Size

This is one of the simplest desktop-based PDF file resizer to decrease PDF size. The landing page for the website is simple and straight to the point, offering a prominent download button at the upper part of the page. It offers a list of five preset compression settings, which include screen-view only, low quality, high quality, and default settings.

The low quality and screen-view options compress files by removing all images in the PDF document. The other options produce quite decent compression ratios, with some users reporting up to 70% conversion rates when the default setting is used. It is also an efficient batch PDF file compressor, which makes it good for compressing multiple files.

pdf compressor software

3. Orpalis PDF Reducer

Orpalis PDF reducer offers one of the fastest compression rates in the market to reduce PDF size. This PDF size shrinker also offers multiple compression options, including the option to customize output formats, image and color detection, and content removal. Orpalis PDF reducer also allows you to utilize your computer’s performance to compress PDF files by letting you choose between multithreading and single-threading for faster compression. With Orpalis PDF reducer, compression rates of up to 80% can be achieved.

pdf compressor download
Home > PDFelement How-Tos > How to Compress PDF File in Easy Way
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement How-Tos
Published: Nov 03,2017 10:35 am / Updated: Nov 24,2017 15:26 pm

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, & Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Black Friday ONLY! Calendar 2018 Giveaway!

Want to get more? Explore Template Library>>>

×