يمكن لمستخدمي Mac الآن بسهولة عرض ملفات ومستندات PDF من خلال برامج مخصصة متاحة على الإنترنت. يمكن للمستخدمين الاستفادة بعدة طرق من هذه البرامج مثل معالجة مستند PDF أو خيارات لملء النماذج البسيطة. حددت هذه المقالة أفضل 7 قارئات PDF لمستخدمي Mac وتصف خواصهم المختلفة.

أفضل 7 قارئات PDF لنظام Mac

1. PDFelement 6 for Mac

يعد PDFelement for Mac قارئ PDF ممتاز لمستخدمي Mac. يوفر العديد من الأوضاع لعرض مستندات PDF والعديد من الخيارات الأخرى لضبط إعدادات التكبير / التصغير. إذا كنت تقوم بمراجعة PDF، فيمكنك استخدام الملاحظات اللاصقة، ومربعات النص، والإبراز، والروابط، والرسم، والعديد من الأدوات الأخرى لوضع تعليقات على وثيقة PDF.

قارئ pdf لنظام mac

إلى جانب عرض وثائق PDF والتعليق عليها، فهناك أيضا خواص مثل التحويل والتعديل وانشاء OCR والعديد من الميزات الأخرى في هذا البرنامج الرائع. ستحصل على تجربة تعديل ممتازة باستخدام هذا البرنامج لتعديل النصوص والصور وإدارة الصفحات في مستند PDF الخاص بك. كما يجب أن يكون توقيع الوثائق أيضًا مهمة سهلة، فلا يوفر PDFelement خيارًا لإضافة صور توقيع مخصصة فحسب، بل يوفر أيضًا التوقيعات الرقمية لتشفير مستند PDF الخاص بك. بالإضافة الى انه يمكن تحويل ملفات PDF إلى العديد من ملفات التنسيقات الأخرى مثل Excel أو Word أو PPT أو TXT أو EPUB إلخ ويتضمن هذا البرنامج الرائع لقراءة PDF لمستخدمي MAC على العديد من الخواص مثل:

  • تمكن المستخدمين من وضع خط تحت النص أو تظليله أو وضع خط خلاله؛
  • يسمح للمستخدمين بمشاهدة ملفات PDF في أوضاع عرض مختلفة؛
  • تعديل نص PDF مع حفظ النسق؛
  • يدعم جميع أنواع الأشكال التي يمكن إضافتها في ملفات PDF؛
  • يدعم قص، تدوير، واستبدال الصور، دمج وتقسيم ملفات PDF، إضافة وحذف علامات مائية، وما إلى ذلك؛
  • وهو متوافق مع نظام التشغيل Mac OS X 10.10 و 10.11 و 10.12 و 10.13 High Sierra.

2. Adobe® Reader for Mac

يوفر Adobe® Reader for Mac مجموعة من الميزات بأسعار معقولة فيما يتعلق بعرض وتعديل مستندات PDF. يمكن إنشاء مستندات PDF من مجموعة متنوعة من المصادر التنقل بينهم وفقًا لمتطلبات المستخدم. وتعتبر من اهم خواصه:

افضل قارئ pdf لنظام mac
  • القدرة على إنشاء مستندات PDF من مجموعة متنوعة من المصادر
  • يتيح التعديل والمشاركة وإضافة التعليقات وأوضاع عرض مختلفة لملفات PDF
  • يدعم المسح الضوئي من خلال OCR

وسيتم رفع الدعم عن نسخ Adobe® Acrobat® XI and Adobe® Reader XI في 15 أكتوبر 2017. ولن يتسبب ذلك في المزيد من التحديثات الأمنية او تحديثات المنتج او دعم العملاء. ولكي تتفادى عدم تأمين ملفك نتيجة لنقص الحماية، يجب عليك التفقد هنا لمعرفة أفضل البدائل لـ Adobe® Acrobat®.


3. Skim for Mac

Skim هو قارئ PDF قوي لنظام التشغيل Mac والذي يسمح للمستخدمين بعرض مستندات PDF وتعديلها بطريقة سهلة الاستخدام. يمكن أيضًا تخصيص التطبيق وفقًا لمتطلبات المستخدمين. وتعتبر من اهم خواصه:

قارئ mac pdf
  • تمكن من تحرير وعرض وتظليل نص PDF؛
  • يتيح اخذ لقطات من الوثائق للمعاينات.
  • يسمح بحفظ كلمة المرور في Keychain؛
  • يتيح عرض الشاشة بالكامل للمعاينة؛

4. Preview

Preview هو قارئ PDF سهل الاستخدام للغاية لنظام Mac الذي يستخدم مجموعة من الخيارات لعرض وتعديل مستندات PDF. وتعتبر من اهم خواصه:

قارئات pdf لنظام mac
  • يتيح المشاهدة والعمل مع تطبيقات PDF بسهولة؛
  • يسمح بالتوقيع الرقمي والإشارات المرجعية وإضافة التعليقات على نص PDF؛
  • يسمح بتخصيص شريط معاينة؛

5. Chrome

يأتي Google Chrome مع أفضل قارئ PDF مدمج لنظام التشغيل Mac والذي يتيح للقراء إمكانية عرض مستندات الويب داخل المتصفح. وهو يسمح للقراء بالتحكم في الوظائف المختلفة لمستند PDF مع عناصر تحكم سهلة الاستخدام. وتعتبر من اهم خواصه:

قارئ pdf لنظام mac
  • خيار لحفظ مستند PDF من داخل المتصفح؛
  • تمكن طباعة وثيقة PDF من داخل المتصفح ;
  • يمكن تفعيل عارض PDF او الغاءه يدويًا؛

7. Haihaisoft Reader for Mac

يتيح لك برنامج Haihaisoft PDF Reader قراءة ملفات PDF في بيئة سهلة. يمكنك فتح مستند عن طريق متصفح الملفات وحده، نظرًا لأن ميزة "السحب والإفلات" غير متاحة. علاوة على ذلك، فإنه يسمح لك بتدوير الصفحات، أو وضع ملء الشاشة، أو تقديم عرض تقديمي، أو التنقل من الصفحة الأولى أو الأخيرة أو التالية أو السابقة والاستفادة من وظيفة البحث، والتصغير والتكبير، بالإضافة إلى إنشاء قائمة مفضلات.

قارئ pdf لنظام mac
  • طباعة وقراءة مستندات PDF
  • حجم مثبت Haihaisoft Reader MB3 الذي يعتبر جزء ضئيل من Adobe Reader
  • يمكن تشغيل Haihaisoft PDF Reader على الفور
  • يتميز بخصوصية وامان عاليين
  • يتم دعم مستندات PDF المحمية بنظام DRM-X
Home > Choose Right Mac Software > أفضل 7 برامج مجانية لقراءة PDF لنظام MAC
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to Choose Right Mac Software
Published: Jun 22,2018 15:41 pm / Updated: Jun 24,2020 13:56 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store

Mac users can now easily view PDF files and documents by dedicated software available online. Users can benefit in numerous ways from these software such as manipulating PDF document or simple form-filling options. This article has identified Top 7 PDF readers for Mac users and describes their various features.

Top 7 PDF Reader for Mac

1. PDFelement 6 for Mac

PDFelement 6 for Mac is a great PDF reader for Mac users. It offers you a variety of viewing modes and options to zoom in and zoom out PDFs. When you are reading a PDF, you can add sticky notes, comment boxes, highlight sentences, insert links and draw markups and more.

In addition to viewing PDF, the fabulous software also integrates conversion, creation, and editing of PDF documents. It is great for PDF editing jobs, you can freely modify texts, images and pages on your PDFs. PDFelement lets you create, edit and fill in PDF forms. You can also sign your document with personalized signatures. Moreover, your PDFs can be converted into other formats like Word, Excel, PPT, EPUB etc. This free PDF reader for Mac has following features:

pdf reader for mac
  • Allows users to view PDF files with different displaying mode;
  • Enables users to highlight, strikethrough or underline text;
  • Supports adding all kinds of shapes to mark up PDF files;
  • PDF documents editing through automatic reflow;
  • Allows cropping of images, insertion of water marks and merge or split PDF files;
  • It is compatible with Mac OS X 10.10, 10.11, 10.12 and 10.13 High Sierra.

2. Adobe® Reader for Mac

Adobe® Reader for Mac provides a host of affordable features regarding for viewing and editing PDF documents. PDF documents can be created from a variety of sources and maneuver them according to requirement of the user. Its key features are:

best pdf reader for mac
  • Ability to create PDF documents from a variety of sources
  • Allows editing, sharing, adding comments and different views of PDF files
  • Supports scanning through OCR

Adobe® Acrobat® XI and Adobe® Reader XI will be EOL on October 15, 2017. That'll cause no more security updates, product updates, and no more customer support. In order to avoid your file and data being insecure due to lack of protection, you should check here to find out the best alternatives to Adobe® Acrobat®.


3. Skim for Mac

Skim is a powerful PDF reader for Mac which allows the users view PDF documents and edit then in a user-friendly manner. The application can also be customized according to users’ requirements. Main features of this PDF reader for Mac are:

mac pdf reader
  • Enables editing, viewing and highlighting of PDF text;
  • Allows snapshots of the documents for previews;
  • Allows password saving in Keychain;
  • Enables full screen preview;

4. Preview

Preview is an extremely user-friendly PDF reader for Mac which employs host of options for viewing and editing PDF documents. This PDF reader for Mac has following key features:

pdf readers for mac
  • Allows viewing and working with PDF applications easy;
  • Enables digital signature, Bookmarks and adding comments on PDF text;
  • Allows customization of preview toolbar;

5. Chrome

Google Chrome comes with built-in best PDF reader for Mac which enables the readers to view web documents within the browser. It allows readers to control various functionality of PDF document with easy to use controls. The main features of this best PDF reader for Mac are:

pdf reader mac
  • Option for saving the PDF document from within the browser;
  • Enables printing PDF document from within the browser;
  • The PDF viewer can be enabled and disabled manually;

6. Soda PDF

Soda PDF is a Free PDF converter and reader available for Mac OS. Here you can read any PDF document and browse through catalogues, magazines, eBooks, and any other reading materials in amazing 3D with its out-and-out pending technology. Using Soda PDF, you are also able to review your documents using notes and markup text tools, fill and save forms, copy and search text.

pdf reader on mac
  • Open, read, and print PDF files
  • Read any PDF file in 3D without converting the file
  • Read digital comic book files
  • Create PDF

7. Haihaisoft Reader for Mac

Haihaisoft PDF Reader lets you to read PDF files in an accessible environment. You are able to open a document bywith the file browser alone, as the "drag and drop" feature isn't available. Furthermore, it allows you to rotate pages, go full screen mode, make a presentation, be at the first, last, next, or previous page, take advantage of a search function, zoom out and in, on top of creating a favorites list.

pdf reader for mac
  • Read and Print all Adobe PDF documents
  • The download size of Haihaisoft Reader is only 3 MB which is a fraction of Adobe Reader
  • When you run Haihaisoft PDF Reader, it launches instantly without any delay
  • High security and privacy
  • It supports protected PDF document by DRM-X platform
Home > Choose Right Mac Software > Top 7 PDF Reader for Mac
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to Choose Right Mac Software
Published: Oct 24,2017 16:32 pm / Updated: Oct 26,2017 14:45 pm

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, & Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×