يعتقد أن أفضل طريقة لمشاركة بعض معلومات العمل في ملف Excel هي تحويل ملف Excel إلى ملف PDF . سيؤدي هذا إلى ضغط الحجم الأصلي للمستند، ويسمح لزملاءك بطباعة المستند بسهولة ومشاركته بين أشخاص آخرين في فرقهم. ولكن كيف يمكنك تحويل مستنداتك بسهولة وبسرعة إلى PDF بدون فقدان البيانات؟ أدناه سوف نستعرض أفضل محول من Excel إلى PDF لتحويل - PDFelement لك.

PDFelement عبارة عن أداة تحويل PDF رائعة لمساعدتك في حفظ ملف excel كملف PDF بسهولة، والتي يجب أن تكون في متناول يد الأشخاص الذين يعملون مع الكثير من مستندات PDF كالطلاب، والمعلمين، وأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة، والكتاب، والاستشاريين، إلخ. فهذا البرنامج يقدم الكثير مقابل ما يدفع عليه، كما أنه متوفر بأفضل الأسعار مقارنة بأسعار السوق.

إليكم ميزات هذا البرنامج:

  • أدوات تحرير تحاكي معالجات النصوص بحيث يمكنك إجراء تعديلات على المستندات كما تفعل في معالج النصوص Microsoft Word. إنه ديناميكي للغاية بحيث يمكنك القيام بالكثير باستخدام برنامج واحد.
  • تقنية التعرف الضوئي على الأحرف (OCR) التي تجعل النصوص في المستندات الممسوحة ضوئيًا قابلة للتعديل ويمكن البحث ضمنها. والذي بدوره يجعل البحث عن مواضيع معينة أسهل.
  • تقنية التحويل التي يمكنها تغيير المستندات غير PDF (مثل ملفات Excel) إلى PDF - وهذه التقنية تعمل بشكل عكسي أيضاً.
  • أداء ملء النماذج التي تجعل تعبئة نماذج PDF أسهل - دون الحاجة لطباعتها أولاً. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا إنشاء نماذج قابلة للتعبئة بأنفسهم.

تحويل Excel إلى PDF باستخدام PDFelement

الخطوة 1. قم بتحميل ملف Excel

شغّل البرنامج. انقر فوق الزر "Create PDF" من النافذة الرئيسية. بدلاً من ذلك، افتح علامة التبويب "Home" وانقر على "From File". ستظهر نافذة وكل ما عليك القيام به هو البحث عن ملف Excel وفتحه.

تحويل من Excel إلى PDF

الخطوة 2. احفظ Excel كملف PDF

انقر فوق "Finish" في نافذة المعالجة عند اكتمال العملية. يمكنك تحرير ملف PDF بأدوات عديدة مثل تحرير النص وإضافة صورة وإضافة خلفية وما إلى ذلك. ثم انقر فوق "File" واختر "Save As" لحفظ ملف PDF الخاص بك.

كيفية التحويل من Excel إلى PDF

محول Excel إلى PDF آخر مجاني

1. Nuance PDF Converter for Mac

Nuance PDF Converter هو برنامج آخر لتحويل مستندات متعددة إلى ملفات PDF. وتشمل المزايا التحويل الكامل مع الصور والجداول والأعمدة الموجودة في ملف Excel، كما ويمكن تحويل ملفات Excel على الفور إلى ملفات PDF. وبصرف النظر عن ذلك، يمكنك تحرير وثائق PDF، وملء النماذج الهامة، ويمكن قفل ملف PDF باستخدام Nuance PDF Converter. ومع ذلك، فإن واجهة المستخدم الخاصة بالبرنامج ليست سهلة الفهم لمعظم المستخدمين، ولا توفر النسخة التجريبية معظم الميزات المتوفرة.

من Excel إلى PDF مجاناً

2. Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro ليس أداة إنشاء أو تحرير، ولكنه برنامج احترافي لتحويل ملفات Excel المتعددة إلى ملفات PDF. بإمكان خاصية التحويل المجمع الفريدة أن تقوم بتحويل ملفات متعددة في نفس الوقت، ويمكنك إما إنشاء ملف PDF فردي من البرنامج أو يمكنك دمج ملفات Excel متعددة لإجراء ذلك على ملف PDF.

أفضل شيء حول هذا المحول هو واجهة المستخدم الفريدة والبسيطة التي لا يتم تقديمها من قبل أي برنامج تحويل من Excel إلى PDF. حتى هذه الأداة الصغيرة تملك ميزة OCR للتحقق من النص الموجود في ملفات PDF أو تحريره. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن الميزات الاحترافية الخاصة بـ Wondershare PDF Converter Pro ستقوم أيضًا بتحويل ملفات Excel المقفلة إلى ملف PDF ويمكنك حتى تنظيم الصفحات بعد التحويل.

أداة تحويل من Excel إلى PDF مجانية

3. إضافة Nova PDF

Nova PDF ليس برنامج مستقل لتحويل ملفات Excel إلى ملفات PDF، ومع ذلك، فإنه يأتي في شكل برنامج إضافي أو Add-on لـ Microsoft Office والذي يتم تضمينه مباشرة في Microsoft Excel ليتيح للمستخدمين بسهولة طباعة أو تحويل صفحات Excel إلى ملف PDF. على عكس جميع البرامج الأخرى، لا توجد خيارات أو قدرة على تحويل ملفات Excel متعددة إلى ملفات PDF في نفس الوقت.

تحويل مجاني من اكسيل إلى PDF
Home > How-Tos > كيفية تحويل Excel إلى PDF على ويندوز
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Sep 05,2018 17:11 pm / Updated: Jun 24,2020 22:38 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
Thanksgiving Card Templates Giveaway

Want to get more? Explore Template Library>>>

×

It's believed that the best way to share some business information in Excel is to convert Excel to PDF file. This will compress the document's original size, allow your colleagues to easily print the document and shared among other people in their teams. But how can you easily and quickly convert your documents to PDF without data loss? Below will introduce best Excel to PDF converter - PDFelement to you .

PDFelement is an awesome PDF conversion tool to support you to save excel as PDF easily, which should be at the beck and call of people who works with a lot of PDF documents: students, educators, small business owners, business writers, consultants etc. It offers great value for money and is one of the most affordable in the market.

The advantages are listed below:

  • Editing tools that mimic word processors so that you can make modifications to documents as you would in a word processor like Microsoft Word. It is so dynamic that you can do a lot with one software.
  • Optical Character Recognition (OCR) technology that makes texts flatten in scanned documents to be editable and searchable. This will make researching for certain topics easier.
  • Conversion technology that can change non-PDF documents (like Excel files) into PDF—this will work the other way round too.
  • Form filler that will make filling PDF forms easier—without the need to print it out first. Users can also create fillable forms themselves.

Convert Excel into PDF with PDFelement

Step 1. Upload the Excel File

Launch the software. Click the "Create PDF" button from the Home window. Alternatively, open the "Home" tab and click "From File". A window will pop up and all you need to do is search for the Excel file and open it.

convert excel to pdf

Step 2. Save Excel as PDF Document

Click "Finish" on the processing window when the process is complete. You can edit the PDF file with numerous tools like edit text, add image, add background and so on. Then click on "File"and choose "Save As" to save your PDF file.

how to convert excel to pdf

Other Free Excel to PDF Converter on the Internet

1. Doc2PDF

This online service and the desktop application will let you convert the Excel files to the required PDF format. However, after conversion, there is no option to organize the pages or edit the PDF file. On the other hand, you can only convert an excel file of maximum 25 Mb. The good thing about this service is that it will give you a direct link to download the converted Excel file or you can even Email it to yourself or someone else right from the same page of Doc2PDF.

free excel file to pdf converter

2. Nuance PDF Converter for Mac

Nuance PDF Converter is another program to convert multiple office documents to the PDF files. The advantages include the full fledge conversion with the images, tables and columns intact in the Excel file and it will convert the Excel files instantly to the PDF files. Apart from that, you can edit the PDF documents, fill important forms or can lock the PDF file using the Nuance PDF Converter. However, the user-interface of the program is not that easily understandable for most of the users and the trial version does not provide most of the functionalities.

excel to pdf free

3. Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro is not a creator or editor, yet it is professional level to convert multiple Excel files to the PDF files. The unique batch conversion will convert multiple files at the same time and you can either create an individual PDF file from the program or can combine multiple Excel files to make on PDF file.

The best thing about this converter is the unique and simplest user-interface which is not offered by any other Excel to PDF Converter. Even this little utility has the OCR feature to check or edit the text present in the PDF files. Moreover, the professional features of the Wondershare PDF Converter Pro will also convert the locked Excel files to the PDF file and you can even organize the pages after conversion.

free excel to pdf converter

4. Nova PDF Add-On

Nova PDF is not a standalone program to convert Excel to PDF files, however, it comes in the form of a plug-in or Add-on for the Microsoft Office which will be embedded right in the Microsoft Excel and users can easily print or convert the Excel sheet to the PDF file. Unlike all other programs, there are no options or ability to convert multiple Excel files to the PDF files at the same time.

free convert excel to pdf
Home > PDFelement How-Tos > How to Convert a PowerPoint to PDF for Windows
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement How-Tos
Published: Nov 03,2017 17:01 pm / Updated: Nov 15,2017 11:30 am

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, & Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×