يعد ملف PDF نظاماً قياسياً للوثائق الإلكترونية من أجل التبادل الآمن والموثوق للوثائق. وأهم تنسيقات الملفات الرئيسية هي: Word و Excel و PowerPoint. ولإنشاء ملف PDF من مثل هذه التنسيقات، يلزم وجود برنامج مناسب. برنامج CutePDF Converter هو أحد أدوات التحويل القوية التي يمكن أن تساعدك على إنشاء ملفات PDF عالية الجودة من تنسيقات ملفات أخرى. يجب أن توضح هذه المقالة بوضوح الخطوات الخاصة بكيفية تحويل ملفك باستخدام هذا التطبيق.

كيفية تحويل PDF عن طريق بديل المحول CutePDF

سيقوم برنامج CutePDF Converter بتثبيت نفسه كطابعة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وهذا يعني أنك ستحتاج إلى تحديده كطابعة عند إنشاء ملف PDF. إذا كنت قلقاً دائماً بشأن كيفية استخدام محول CutePDF، فإليك هنا الدليل. PDFelement هو تطبيق قوي يمكنه تحويل ملفات PDF الخاصة بك بسرعة عالية وبخطوات سهلة. يمكنه تحويل تنسيقات ملفات Word و Excel و PowerPoint وغيرها.

يوفر واجهة سهلة الاستخدام، مما يسهل على المستخدمين التنقل ضمنها. بالإضافة إلى تحويل PDF، فإن PDFelement قادر على إنشاء ملفات PDF وتحريرها وحمايتها. وهو يدعم تقنية OCR الجديدة التي تجعل مستندات PDF الممسوحة ضوئياً قابلة للتحرير. يمكنك أيضاً إنشاء مستندات PDF قياسية في الصناعة من مجموعة متنوعة من الملفات المصدرية. يوفر لك ملف PDF مجموعة كبيرة من أدوات التعليقات التوضيحية، مما يسمح لك بتدوين الملاحظات، ورسم العلامات دون تدخل اليدين، وتمييز نص في PDF.

الخطوة 1. إضافة ملفات PDF إلى PDFelement

افتح PDFelement على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، انقر فوق "Convert PDF" لتمكينك من إضافة ملف PDF الذي ترغب في تحويله. حدد الملف المناسب على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وافتحه بالبرنامج.

محول pdf لطيف مجانا

الخطوة 2. تعيين تنسيق الإخراج

سوف يتم فتح مربع حوار جديد. بحيث سيزودك مربع الحوار هذا بخيارات تطبيق إعدادات التحويل التي تهمك. وهنا اختر تنسيق إخراج مناسب من القائمة المنسدلة الموجودة في الركن العلوي الأيمن. يمكنك أيضاً إضافة ملف آخر وتحديد نطاق الملف المراد تحويله.

تحويل محول cute pdf مجانا

الخطوة 3. بدء التحويل

بمجرد أن تكون راضياً عن هذه الإعدادات، انقر فوق الزر "Convert" الموجود في أسفل يمين مربع الحوار هذا. وبعد النقر على زر "Convert"، سيتم فتح نافذة أخرى، بحيث تحتوي هذه النافذة على حالة عملية التحويل. وستخبرك عند اكتمال التحويل بنسبة 100٪. وفي الجزء السفلي من هذه النافذة نفسها، انقر على زر "Finish".

محول cute pdf

كيفية تحويل PDF باستخدام برنامج تحويل PDF لطيف

وبصرف النظر عن مدى تعقيدها، فإن أحد الأشياء الأخرى التي تميز Adobe Acrobat هي سعره، الذي يعتبر بكل تأكيد واحداً من أغلى أدوات PDF في السوق. ولكن يمكنك الحصول على Acrobat DC كخدمة اشتراك سنوية إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام ميزات تحويل Adobe PDF إلى Word.

تحميل محول pdf المشهور مجانا
  • الخطوة 1. افتح الملف المعني أو المستند الذي ترغب في تحويله إلى تنسيق ملف PDF.
  • الخطوة 2. على شريط القائمة، حدد موقع القائمة "File" وانقر فوقه. وبعد ذلك جب أن تظهر قائمة منسدلة. من هذه القائمة، حدد الخيار "Print".
  • الخطوة 3. بعد فتح مربع حوار الخيارات الخاص بالطباعة، حدد CutePDF Writer في القائمة المنسدلة لاسم الطابعة. وبعد ذلك سوف يفتح مربع الطباعة. ومن قائمة اسماء الطابعات، حدد CutePDF Writer لتكون طابعتك. ثم قم بتطبيق جميع الإعدادات الضرورية التي عادة تضبطها عند استخدام ت طابعات عادية. وبمجرد الانتهاء، انقر فوق الزر "OK" في أسفل مربع الحوار هذا.
  • الخطوة 2. بعد ذلك سوف تظهر نافذة. بحيث في هذه النافذة، يمكنك اختيار مسار الحفظ لمستند PDF الخاص بك. وبعد الاختيار، انقر فوق الزر المسمى حفظ. حينها سيتم إنشاء مستند PDF الخاص بك بنجاح.

Home > Top PDF Software > كيفية استخدام محول CutePDF
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to Top PDF Software
Published: Nov 09,2018 10:28 am / Updated: Nov 09,2018 10:28 am

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

PDF file is a standard electronic document system for a secure and reliable exchange of documents. Many file formats are majorly in Word, Excel, and PowerPoint among others. To create a PDF file out of such formats, appropriate software is required. CutePDF Converter is one of such powerful converters that can help you create quality PDF files from other file formats. This article shall clearly outline the steps on how to convert your file using this application.

How to Convert PDF Using CutePDF Converter Alternative

CutePDF Converter will install itself as a printer on your computer. This means that you will need to select it as a printer when creating a PDF file. If you have always been worried on how to use CutePDF Converter, then here is your fix. PDFelement is a powerful applications that can convert your PDF with high speed and in easy steps. It can convert file formats ranging from Word, Excel, and PowerPoint among others.

It offers a user-friendly interface and thus make it easy for users to navigate. In addition to converting PDF, PDFelement is capable of creating, editing, protecting PDF files. It supports the new OCR technology that makes the scanned PDF documents editable. You can also create industry-standard PDF documents from a variety of source files. PDFelement also offers you a wide range of annotation tools, letting you takes notes, draw free-hand markups, highlight text in a PDF.

Step 1. Add PDFs to PDFelement

Open PDFelement on your computer, click on the "Convert PDF" to enable you to add the PDF file you would like to convert. Select the appropriate file on your computer and open with the program.

cute pdf converter free

Step 2. Set Output Format

A new dialog box shall open. This dialog box will provide you with the options to perform conversion settings of your interest. Choose an ideal output format from the drop down list located on the top right corner. You can also add another file and select the range of the file to be converted.

cute pdf converter free download

Step 3. Start the Conversion

Once you are satisfied with these settings, click on the "Convert" button located at the bottom right of this dialog box. After clicking on the "Convert" button, another window will open. This window has the status of the conversion process. It will inform you that the conversion was 100% completed. At the bottom of this same window, click on the "Finish" button.

cute pdf converter

How to Convert PDF Using Cute PDF Converter Software

Apart from its complexity, one of the other things that set Adobe Acrobat apart is its price, which is easily one of the most expensive PDF tools on the market. You can get Acrobat DC as a subscription service with annual payments if you want to use Adobe’s PDF to Word conversion features.

cutewriter pdf converter free download
  • Step 1. Open the respective file or the document you would like to convert to the PDF file format.
  • Step 2. On the menu bar, locate the "File" menu and click on it. A drop-down menu shall appear. From this list, select the "Print" option.
  • Step 3. After opening the options dialogue box of the Print,select CutePDF Writer in the drop-down list of the Printer Name. A Print dialog box shall open. From the drop-down printer name list, select CutePDF Writer as your printer. Perform all the necessary settings as what you do normally on the normal printers. Once you are done, click on the "OK" button at the bottom of this dialog box.
  • Step 4. A new box of window shall open. On this window, you can choose the save path for your PDF document. Then click on the button labeled Save. Your PDF document will be successfully created.

Home > PDF Software Comparison > How to Use CutePDF Converter
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Software Comparison
Published: Nov 29,2017 14:02 pm / Updated: May 11,2018 11:17 am

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×