الشركات والوكالات الحكومية أحيانا تفشل في القيام بتحرير لائق مما يؤدى الى تسريب في المعلومات السرية او عالية السرية. التحرير على العموم هي مهمة سهلة ومختلفة عن الإخفاء. برنامج التحرير هو برنامج يستخدم لإزالة أي نصوص مرئية وصور بشكل دائم من المستند. في هذه المقالة، سوف نذكر أفضل 10 برامج تحرير PDF التي يمكنك استخدامها لتحرير ملف PDF الخاص بك.

اختر أفضل أداة لتحرير PDF

1. PDFelement

في أعلى قائمة البرامج PDFelement. تحرير PDF ممكن بواسطة هذا البرنامج، حيث انه يسمح لك بإزالة معلومات معينة من المستند الخاص بك والتي لا ترغب في ابرازها. هذا البرنامج يأتي بأدوات للمحترفين والتي ستسمح لك بتعديل، تحرير، دمج، تحويل وترتيب مستند PDF الخاص بك.

تعديل pdf

بواسطة هذا البرنامج للتحرير، يمكنك بسهولة تحرير كل عنصر في مستند PDF الخاص بك. بعض من خواص التعديل تشمل إمكانية تعليق، إدخال وتبديل، فصل ودمج، إضافة توقيع إلكتروني والمزيد أيضا. يمكنك أيضا إضافة كلمة سر لملف PDF الخاص بك لمنع أي دخول غير مسموح به او يمكنك تحويل ملف PDF الخاص بك الى صيغ الملفات المشهورة مثل Excel، MS-Word، PowerPoint، صور، HTML EPUB، صور (GIF، BMP، JPEG، TIFF وPNG).


2. Intradyn

Intradyn هي شركة ارشفة للإيميلات والتي تقوم بتخزين الإيميلات لسنين عديدة وتجعل الملفات والإيميلات غير قابلة للتعديل. تقوم الشركة بحماية المعلومات الحساسة عن طريق طرق التحرير مع السماح لمستخدميها بالوصول اليها. تحرير الملفات هي خدمة تقدمها الشركة، لذلك فهي متاحة للجميع بما فيهم الحسابات الصغيرة، ولكنها أكثر فائدة لهؤلاء اللذين يمتلكون بيانات كبيرة والتي تحتاج للكثير من الحماية. فكر فيها كخزانة ملفات افتراضية والتي تخزن الملفات والإيميلات بخواص عالية الأمان.

ادوات تعديل

3. RapidRedact

أداة RapidRedact تم تصميمها خصيصا لتحرير المستندات، والتي لا تقوم فقط بتحرير ملفات PDF ولكن أيضا ملفات MS-Word، Excel وOutlook. عندما تقوم بتحرير الملفات ستكون قادرا على مشاهدة فعلية لعملية التحرير.

البرنامج لديه واجهة مستخدم سهلة ويسمح لك بالتعرف الضوئي على الحروف في الملفات المنسوخة والصور قبل تحريرها. البرنامج متوافق مع Windows XP، Vista، 7، 8 و10 لكلا من نسختيه 32 و 64 bit.

ادوات تعديل

4. Nitro Pro 10

لا يمكن انكار ان برنامج Nitro Pro هو الأكثر مرونة في تحرير ملفات PDF. يمكنك بسهولة إزالة أي معلومات سرية من ملفك. البرنامج معد بأداة تعديل عبقرية والتي تسمح لك بإنشاء، تعديل ومشاركة مستندات PDF الخاصة بك. البرنامج يمكنه أيضا تحويل ملفات PDF الى Excel، Word، PowerPoint والعكس.

Nitro Pro 10 لديه واجهة مستخدم سهلة ومباشرة ولا تحتاج لمعرفة تقنية. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة هذا البرنامج، يمكنك الحصول على أسبوعين لتجربته مجانا. وبرغم انه غالى نسبيا بحوالي 160$، الا ان البرنامج كامل ولن يخذلك.

برنامج تعديل

5. Adobe® Acrobat® Pro

اذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج يمكنك من تحرير، إنشاء، توقيع ومشاركة ملفات PDF بسهولة وسرعة، اذا برنامج Adobe® Acrobat® Pro هو فرصة رائعة لك. هذا البرنامج يساعدك على تعتيم النصوص والصور في ملف PDF لإخفاء المعلومات الحساسة.

بالإضافة الى التحرير، البرنامج يمكنك من إنشاء ملفات PDF من الصفر وتحويل PDF الى Word، Excel وPowerPoint وغيرهم. يمكنك أيضا الوصول الى جميع المستندات التي قمت بمزامنتها من جهازك. البرنامج متاح لكلا من Mac OS X وWindows.

للأسف، Adobe اوقفت دعمها لبرنامج Acrobat XI في 15، أكتوبر 2017. هذا قد يسبب مشاكل امنية لملفاتك وبياناتك بسبب نقص التحديثات الأمنية الأخيرة. لذا فهذا هو الوقت المناسب لك ل إيجاد بدائل أفضل لبرنامج Adobe Acrobat.

برنامج تعديل

6. PDFzorro.com

PDFzorror.com هو برنامج تعديل ويب لملفات PDF والذى يمكنك استخدامه لتحرير ملفات PDF الخاصة بك لإزالة أي معلومات حساسة من ملفك. هذا البرنامج الاونلاين المجاني لتحرير ملفات PDF سريع للغاية وسهل ومجاني. البرنامج يسمح لك أيضا بمليء الاستمارات، إبراز النصوص، تعليم وإضافة توقيع شخصي. بمجرد انتهاءك من تعديل ملفك، يمكنك حذف ملف PDF الخاص بك من على الخادم الخاص بهم. الملف لا يمكن استرجاعه، لذا فمعلومات في امان.

تعديل PDF مجانا

7. PDFfiller.com

PDFfiller هو برنامج تحرير أونلاين عبقري أخر والذى يسمح لك بتحميل ملف PDF وتعديله بالكامل. يمكنك أيضا استخدامه لتحرير مستنداتك PDF، إضافة توقيع ومشاركة ملفاتك PDF. هذا الموقع أيضا يدعم صيغ أخرى للمستندات مثل Word، PowerPoint، Excel، Plain Texts وRich Texts.

تعديل pdf عبر الانترنت

8. PDFescape

PDFescape هو محرر PDF مجانى قائم على السحابة الذكية. إنها من بين أفضل أدوات تحرير PDF عبر الإنترنت. يأتي مع إضافة Google Chrome التي تتيح لك فتح أي ملف PDF تحصل عليه تلقائيًا عبر الإنترنت في PDFescape. باستخدام هذه الخدمة عبر الإنترنت، يمكنك تحرير مستنداتك، تعديل ملف PDF الخاص بك، تعبئة نماذج PDF، إعادة ترتيب الصفحات، إزالة الصفحات تمامًا من ملف وإضافة hyperlinks وغير ذلك الكثير.

اداة تعديل PDF مجانا

9. PDF Buddy

إذا كان هناك أي معلومات خاصة وسرية ترغب في إزالتها، سيسمح لك PDF Buddy بتحريرها بسهولة من ملف PDF الخاص بك. البرنامج معروف أنه أقوى برنامج تحرير وتعديل لملفات PDF. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة نص، توقيعات، تعليقات توضيحية وصور إلى مستند PDF الخاص بك. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة أي ملف PDF، يتيح لك هذا الموقع إنشاء روابط قابلة للمشاركة تسمح للمستلمين بتعبئة النماذج بسهولة.

تعديل PDF مجانا

عيوب برامج التحرير المجانية عبر الانترنت.

أدوات تحرير PDF المجانية وعلى الانترنت لديها عيوبها ايضا. إحدى عيوب أدوات التحرير المجانية على الإنترنت هي مقدار المساحة المتاحة. توفر معظم هذه الأدوات مساحة صغيرة جدًا لتحميل ملفاتك. تفتقر الأدوات أيضًا إلى عدد من ميزات PDF الهامة والمتقدمة التي تحتويها أدوات الإصدار المتميز. هذا يعني أنك لن تصل إلى بعض الميزات الأخرى التي قد ترغب في استخدامها أثناء تعديل الملف.


Home > Top PDF Software > أفضل 10 برامج تحرير لتحرير ملفات PDF
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to Top PDF Software
Published: Jun 19,2018 17:59 pm / Updated: Jun 24,2020 16:29 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

Get it on Google Play

Companies and even government agencies sometimes fail to do proper redaction leading to the leakage of confidential or rather top secret information. Redaction is, however, a very easy task and is different from "Hiding". Redaction software is a program used to permanently remove any visible texts and images from a document. In this article, we list some top 10 PDF redact software that you can use to redact your PDF.

Choose the Best PDF Redaction Tool

1. PDFelement

At the top of the list is PDFelement. PDF redaction is possible with this program, as it allows you to remove particular information that you do not want to be featured in your document. This software comes with professional tools that will allow you to edit, redact, combine, transform, and organize your PDF documents.

redact pdf

With this redaction software, you can easily redact every element on your PDF document. Some of the editing features include the ability to annotate, insert and replace, spilt and merge, add a digital signature, and much more. You can also add a password to your PDF document in order to prevent any unauthorized access or convert your PDF other popular file formats such as Excel, MS-Word, PowerPoint, Images, HTML EPUB, Images (GIF, BMP, JPEG, TIFF and PNG).

2. Intradyn

Intradyn is an email archiving company that stores several years of emails and makes files or emails unalterable. They protect sensitive information by using redaction methods, while allowing access to its users. Redacting files is a service they offer and though it is available to everyone, including small accounts, it is most beneficial to those with bulk data that needs a lot of protection. Think of it as a virtual filing cabinet that stores files and emails with high security features.

redaction tool

3. RapidRedact

RapidRedact tool is designed specifically to redact documents, which not only redacts PDFs but also MS-Word documents, Excel and Outlook. As you redact files you will be able to have real time view the redaction process.

It is user-friendly software that allows you to OCR scanned files, images before redacting them. It is compatible with Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, and 10 that are of 32 and 64 bit.

redaction tools

4. Nitro Pro 10

Nitro Pro is undeniably the most flexible PDF redaction software. You can easily remove any confidential information from your documents. It is equipped with brilliant editing tools that will allow you to create, edit and share your PDF documents. It also has the ability to convert PDF files to Excel, Word, PowerPoint and vice versa.

Nitro Pro 10 has a user-friendly interface that is straightforward and requires no technical know-how. If you are looking to try out this software, you will get a two-week free trial. Though relatively expensive at about $160, the program is complete and will not disappoint you.

redacting software

5. Adobe® Acrobat® Pro

If you are looking for a program that you can redact, create, sign, and share PDF files easily and faster, then Adobe® Acrobat® Pro is a great choice for you. This program helps you black out texts and images in a PDF to hide sensitive information.

In addition to redaction, it allows you to create PDF files from scratch and convert PDF to Word, Excel, and PowerPoint etc. You can also access all the documents that you had synced from any device. The program is available for both Mac OS X and Windows.

Unfortunately, Adobe will stop supporting Acrobat XI since October 15, 2017. This will cause security problems of your file and data, due to lack of latest security updates. So it's time for you to find out the best alternatives to Adobe Acrobat.

redact software

6. PDFzorro.com

PDFzorror.com is a web-based PDF editor that you can use to redact your PDF to remove any sensitive information from your document. This online free redacting PDF program is very fast, easy and free to use. It also allows you to fill forms, highlight text, white out and even add a personal signature. Once you have completed editing your file, you delete your PDF files from their cloud. The file cannot be retrieved, so your information is secure.

redact pdf free

7. PDFfiller.com

PDFfiller is another brilliant online redact software that to upload you PDF document and edit it completely. You can also use it to redact your PDF documents, add a signature and share your PDF files. This website also supports other documents formats like Word, PowerPoint, Excel, Plain Texts and Rich Texts.

redact pdf online

8. PDFescape

PDFescape is smart cloud-based and free PDF editor. It is among the best online PDF redaction tools. It comes with a Google chrome extension that will let you open automatically any PDF file that you get online in PDFescape. With this online service, you can redact your documents, edit your PDF, fill out PDF forms, rearrange pages, remove pages completely from a file, add hyperlinks, and much more.

pdf redaction tool free

9. PDF Buddy

If there is any private and confidential information that you wish to remove, PDF Buddy will allow you to easily redact them from your PDF file. It is well known as the most powerful PDF redaction as well as editor. You can also add text, signatures, annotations, and images to your PDF document. If you wish to share any PDF for, this site allows you to create shareable links that will allow the recipients to easily fill the forms.

free pdf redaction

10. PDF Studio Pro

PDF Studio Pro is built with redaction feature. It can redact images, texts and also shapes. This software also allows you to edit texts and images on your PDF file. You can crop, rotate or resize images and objects. Moreover, PDF Studio Pro lets you add security to your PDF files. To add on, it can also create PDFs, convert and fill out PDF forms.

free redaction software

Limitation of Free and Online Redaction Tools

Free and online PDF redaction tools do not lack their limitations. One disadvantage of online and free redaction tools is the amount of space available. Most of these tools provide a very little space for uploading your files? The tools also lack a number of important and advanced PDF features that the premium tools contain. This means that you will not access some other features that you might want to use while editing your file.

Home > Top PDF Software > Top 10 Free Redaction Software for Redacting PDF Documents
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to Top PDF Software
Published: Nov 13,2017 11:43 am / Updated: Jan 15,2018 14:14 pm

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

Start your free trial!

Skip and Download