هل تبحث عن محول PDF مجاني لتحويل ملفات PDF إلى Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7؟ بالنسبة لهذا الموقف، قد تحتاج إلى محول PDF مجاني لـ Windows يشمل العديد من الخصائص ويتيح لك تحويل أي ملف PDF تقريبًا - سواء كان أصليًا أو ممسوح ضوئياً أو حتى محميًا بكلمة مرور- إلى ملفات Microsoft Excel وWord وPowerPoint والصور وEPUB قابلة للتعديل. الآن لنلقي نظرة على أفضل برنامج تحويل PDF مجاني - PDFelement لكيفية تحويل ملفات PDF.

يمكن لـ PDF تلبية جميع احتياجاتك لملفات PDF. يمكنك تحويل ملف PDF من أو إلى جميع تنسيقات الملفات الشائعة تقريبًا، بما في ذلك Word وExcel وPowerPoint والصور والنص وHTML والمزيد. بالإضافة إلى تحويل وإنشاء PDF، يمكنك ايضا تعديل النص والصور والصفحات لإجراء أي تغيير تريده. وباستخدام ميزة OCR، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل ملف PDF الممسوح ضوئيًا بسهولة.

 محول pdf مجانى

يتيح لك PDFelement أيضًا إضافة كلمة مرور والحماية عن طريق اخذ الاذن منك، وإزالة النص، وإضافة توقيعات رقمية، وإشارات مرجعية، ورؤوس، وتذييلات، وعلامات مائية، وارتباطات تشعبية، وأرقام مرجعية للحفاظ على أمان المستندات وتنظيمها.


كيفية تحويل ملفات PDF على نظام Windows

قم بتنزيل محول PDF هذا على كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows. بعد الحصول على ملف التثبيت .exe ، اضغط ضغطة مزدوجة فوقه واتبع المتطلبات لتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 1. استيراد ملفات PDF

قم بتشغيل محول PDF هذا لنظام Windows 10/8/7 على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم اضغط فوق زر "Batch Process" في النافذة الرئيسية لتنشيط نافذة التحويل.

محول windows pdf

الخطوة 2. تعيين تنسيق المخرجات

اضغط فوق زر "Add PDF files here" أو قم بسحب وإسقاط صف من ملفات PDF لتحويلهم دفعة واحدة. ثم يجب عليك تحديد التنسيق الصحيح لمستندات الإخراج في القائمة المنسدلة Output Format. يمكنك تحويل ملف PDF بأكمله أو تحديد عدد من الصفحات المراد تحويلها. بالنسبة إلى PDF الممسوح ضوئيًا، يمكنك تمكين OCR recognition في الصفحة المنبثقة بالضغط فوق رمز setting بجوار output format. لتعيين مجلد الاخراج، لديك خياران، وهما المجلد الأصلي أو المجلد الذي ستقوم بالبحث عنه.

تحويل pdf على windows

الخطوة 3. بدء التحويل

عندما يكون كل شيء جاهزًا، يمكنك بدء عملية تحويل ملفات PDF إلى أي تنسيق تفضله بالضغط فوق زر "Start”. سيتم إكمال التحويل في ثوانٍ فقط. ثم يمكنك الانتقال إلى مجلد الإخراج لفتح مستندات الإخراج.

برنامج تحويل pdf

برامج تحويل PDF أخرى لنظام Windows

1. Nuance Power PDF Converter

هناك أيضا برنامج يعرف باسم Nuance PDF. يدعم هذا البرنامج أيضًا تحويل ملفات PDF إلى Word وExcel وPowerPoint و Plain Text و Rich Text. ويمكنه أيضًا تحويل تنسيقات Microsoft Office إلى تنسيقات. PDF كما ان Nuance PDF هو عارض PDF جيد يسمح لك بإدارة ملفات PDF الخاصة بك. يمكنك إضافة تقييدات والتوقيع على ملفات PDF بالإضافة إلى صياغتها.

برامج تحويل pdf

Nuance PDF هو أيضا محرر PDF يقوم بتعديل ملفات PDF ويسمح لك بتعديل وتعبئة نماذج PDF على نظام Windows الخاص بك. وعلى عكس أي برنامج PDF أخر، يسمح لك هذا البرنامج بأخذ ملاحظات صوتية. كما يمكّنك أيضًا من إجراء مقارنة جنبًا إلى جنب بين ملفات PDF أثناء عرض الملفات. وهو واحد من أفضل محولات PDF لنظام التشغيل,10 Windows 7, 8. إصداره المبدئي متاح بسعر 99.90 دولار فقط.


2. PDF Converter Pro

كما يوجد خيار ثاني آخر من Wondershare وهو PDF Converter Pro. وهو عبارة عن برنامج مصمم خصيصًا لإجراء تحويل لملفات PDF. يمكنه تحويل أي ملف PDF سواء كان ملف PDF مقفل أو مفتوح أو ممسوح ضوئيًا بتنسيقات مثل Word وImages وExcel وPowerPoint وHTML وRTF وTexts.

افضل محول pdf

إنه برنامج رائع يتيح لك إجراء تحويل جزئي. بمعنى، يمكنك تحديد الصفحات التي تريد تحويلها إلى أي تنسيق إخراج محدد. من ناحية أخرى، يمكن أيضًا إجراء تحويل عدد من ملفات PDF مرة واحدة. كما ان واجهة المستخدم الخاصة به سهلة، وهي تعمل على نظام Windows 10, 8.1 8, 7, Vista and XP. الرخصة الشخصية متاحة بسعر 79.95 دولار فقط.


3. Foxit PhantomPDF Standard

يعتبر Foxit PhantomPDF Standard محول تنسيق لملفات PDF آخر لنظام Windows ومتوافق مع Windows 7, 8, and Windows 10 بسعر 7.0 دولار فقط في الشهر. ويسمح لك هذا البرنامج بتحويل ملفات PDF إلى تنسيقات PowerPoint وExcel وImages وWord وHTML وRTF وTXT بسهولة. كما أنه ينشئ ملفات PDF من ,blank files, clipboards, PDF portfolio Outlook, PowerPoint, Visio add-ins.

محول ملفات pdf

يمكن أن يقوم Foxit PhantomPDF Standard أيضًا بتعديل ملفات PDF الخاصة بك والتعليق عليها ومشاركتها. يمكنك أيضًا الاعتماد على هذا البرنامج عندما تريد إضافة توقيعات رقمية إلى ملف PDF الخاص بك أو عندما تريد تقييد الوصول إلى ملفات PDF الخاصة بك. مع Foxit PhantomPDF ، ستتمكن من تدقيق ملفات PDF ودمج ملفات PDF. كا ان بإمكان Foxit PhantomPDF فحص الملفات القائمة على الصور وتعديلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.


4.Adobe Acrobat Standard DC

ثق أن تكون Adobe في طليعة البرامج ببرنامج عالي الجودة وموثوق به. ويعتبر أفضل عنصر في هذا المنتج هو أنه أداة شاملة ستساعدك عن طريق العديد من الاستخدامات. سوف تكون قادرًا على تحويل الملفات من وإلى تنسيق PDF بالإضافة إلى تعديلها بسهولة مع لمسة احترافية.

Adobe Acrobat Standard DC

يتيح لك محول Adobe التحويل من PDF إلى تنسيقات الإخراج الأخرى والعكس، ودمج ملفات word وجداول البيانات ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلخ في ملفات PDF. يمكنك حماية المستند بكلمة مرور باستخدام ميزة الأمان الرائعة الخاصة به. ويعمل بشكل جيد مع Windows 10 و Windows 8 و Windows 7 و OS X 10.11 و OS X 10.10 و OS X 10.9. العيب الوحيد هو الواجهة المعقدة التي تصعب الامر على المبتدئين.


5. Nitro Pro

Nitro Pro هو أيضاً برنامج لحل مشكلات PDF متعدد الإمكانات من Nitro Software. ويوفر منصة رائعة لتنفيذ الوظائف الأكثر شيوعًا على مستندات PDF، بما في ذلك التحويل إلى مستندات Office وغيرها من أنواع الملفات الشائعة. يحتوي Nitro Pro أيضًا على مكون إضافي Outlook مميز يتيح لك مزامنة وظيفة التحويل مع حساب Outlook الخاص بك. يمكنك تحويل المحتوى مباشرة في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو مجلدات البريد الإلكتروني أو حتى المرفقات إلى PDF دون الحاجة إلى تنزيل المستندات.

تحويل pdf مجانى

كما يأتي Nitro Pro مع خاصية OCR، مما يعني أنه يمكنك رفع ملفات PDF الممسوحة ضوئياً وتحويلها إلى مستندات Word أو PowerPoint أو Excel قابلة للتعديل. وتتضمن الميزات الأخرى دعم cloud والقدرة على دمج المستندات في ملف PDF واحد.


Home > Top PDF Software > أفضل 8 برامج تحويل مجانية لملف PDF يمكنك تجربتها
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to Top PDF Software
Published: Jul 04,2018 11:02 am / Updated: Jun 24,2020 16:20 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store

Looking for a free PDF converter to convert PDF files on your Windows 10/8.1/8/7 computer? In this case, you might need an all-in-one Windows free PDF converter which lets you convert almost any PDF file - native, scanned or even password protected PDF, to editable Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB and images. Now take a glimpse at best free PDF converter - PDFelement for how to convert PDF Files.

PDFelement can meet all your needs for PDF. You can convert PDF from or to almost all the popular file formats, including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, images, text, HTML and more. In addition to converting and creating PDF, you are able to edit text, image and pages to make any change you want. With the OCR feature, you can also easily edit scanned PDF document.

 free pdf converter

PDFelement also lets you add password and permission protection, blacking out text, adding digital signatures, bookmarks, headers, footers, watermarks, hyperlinks, and bates numbers to keep your documents safe and organized.


How to Convert PDF Files on Windows

Download this PDF converter on Windows computer. After you get the .exe installation file, double-click it and follow the prompts to install it on your computer.

Step 1. Import PDF Files

Launch this Windows 10/8/7 PDF converter on your computer. Then click the "Batch Process" button on the Home window to activate the Conversion window.

windows pdf converter

Step 2. Set Output Format

Click the "Add PDF files here" button or drag and drop an array of PDF files for batch converting. And then you should select the right format for the output documents in the Output Format drop-down list. You can convert an entire PDF or select a range of pages to convert. For scanned PDF, you can enable OCR recognition on the pop-up page by clicking the setting icon beside the output format. To set a destination folder, you have two options, namely the original folder or a folder you need to browse.

convert pdf on windows

Step 3. Start the Conversion

When everything is ready, you can click the "Start" button to convert PDF files to any format you prefer. In just a few seconds, the conversion is done. And then you can open the output folder to check the output documents.

pdf converting software

Other PDF Converting Software for Windows

1. Nuance Power PDF Converter

There is also a software known as Nuance PDF. This software also supports conversion of PDF files to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Plain Text and Rich Text. It can also convert this Microsoft Office formats to PDF formats. Nuance PDF is also a good PDF viewer that allows you manage your PDF files. You can add bates, sign PDFs as well as for redacting them.

pdf converter softwares

There is also a software known as Nuance PDF. This software also supports conversion of PDF files to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Plain Text and Rich Text. It can also convert this Microsoft Office formats to PDF formats. Nuance PDF is also a good PDF viewer that allows you manage your PDF files. You can add bates, sign PDFs as well as for redacting them.

Nuance PDF is also a PDF editor that edits PDF and allows you to modify and fill out PDF forms on your Windows. Unlike any other PDF software, this software allows you to take voiced notes. It also enables you to do side by side PDF comparison as you view files. It is one of the best PDF converters for Windows 7, 8 and 10. Its standard version is available at $99.90 only.


2. Soda PDF Pro+OCR

You can also try out Soda PDF convert at $65.00 only. This software allows you to view PDFs and converts them to formats like Word, HTML, Excel, PowerPoint, RTF and TXT formats. When you do not have the PDFs at hand, you can use Soda PDF to create one. It allows you to create PDF from Microsoft Office documents, blank files and also from existing PDF files.

pdf file converter software

3. PDF Converter Pro

Another second option from Wondershare is PDF Converter Pro. It is a software that is built specifically to do PDF conversion. It can convert any PDF whether locked, unlocked or scanned PDF to formats like Word, Images, Excel, PowerPoint, HTML, RTF, and Texts.

top pdf converter

It is a great software that allows you to perform a partial conversion. That is, you can select pages that you want to convert to any chosen output format. On the other hand, it can also perform batch conversion of PDF files. Its user interface is easy, and it works on Windows 10, 8.1 8, 7, Vista and XP. The personal license is available at $79.95 only.


4. Foxit PhantomPDF Standard

Foxit PhantomPDF Standard is another PDF format converter for Windows that is compatible with Windows 7, 8, and Windows 10 at only $7.0 per month. This software allows you to easily convert PDF to PowerPoint, Excel, Images, Word, HTML, RTF and TXT formats. It also creates PDF files from blank files, clipboards, PDF portfolio, Outlook, PowerPoint and Visio add-ins.

pdf files converter

Foxit PhantomPDF Standard can also edit, annotate, comment and share your PDF files. You can also rely on this software when you want to add digital signatures to your PDF or when you want to restrict access to your PDF files. With Foxit PhantomPDF, you will be able to redact PDF files and merge PDFs. To add on, Foxit PhantomPDF can scan image-based files and edit them on your PC.


5.Adobe Acrobat Standard DC

Trust Adobe to be at the forefront of coming up with a high quality reliable software. The best element of this product is that it is a comprehensive tool that will help you with a variety of uses. You will be able to convert files to and from PDF format as well as edit them easily with a professional finish.

Adobe Acrobat Standard DC

Adobe converter allows you to convert from PDF to other output formats and vice versa and merge word documents, spreadsheets, emails etc. into PDF files. You can password-protect your document with its wonderful security feature. It works well with Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, OS X 10.11, OS X 10.10 and OS X 10.9. The shotcoming is the complicate interface that makes it difficult for newbies.


6. Nitro Pro

Nitro Pro is also another all-in-one PDF solutions provider from Nitro Software. It provides a cool platform for carrying out the most common functions on PDF documents, including conversion to Office documents and other popular types of files. Nitro Pro also features an interesting Outlook plugin that lets you sync the conversion function with your Outlook account. You can directly convert the content in your emails, email folders, or even attachments to PDF without having to download the documents.

pdf converter free

Nitro Pro also comes with OCR, which means you can upload your scanned PDFs and convert them to editable Word, PowerPoint, or Excel documents. Other features include cloud support and the ability to combine documents into a single PDF file.


7. DeskPDF Studio XE

Docudesk is a software company that has been in the industry for a couple of years. DeskPDF Studio XE is one of the company’s flagship applications for handling PDF documents, including PDF conversion. It allows users to convert PDF documents to the most popular Office extensions, including Excel, Word, and PowerPoint and also supports conversion to other file types.

best free pdf converter

It enables users to mass-create PDF files from over 300 different file types, including a number of little-known file extensions. It also incorporates a number of editing and modification features, including Dropbox and Google Drive integration, PDF editing, creation and editing of forms, OCR, digital signatures, and password protection.


Home > Top PDF Software > Top 8 Free PDF Converters that You Can Try
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to Top PDF Software
Published: Oct 31,2017 17:06 pm / Updated: Nov 27,2017 17:01 pm

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, & Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Christmas ONLY! Calendar 2018 Giveaway!

Want to get more? Explore Template Library>>>

×