مبدئيا، توفر Apple طريقة لفتح ملفات PDF على نظام Mac (بما في ذلك macOS High Sierra) باستخدام تطبيق "Preview”، ومع ذلك، إذا كان تطبيق Preview لا يعمل بشكل جيد، فلا يزال بإمكانك فتح PDF في تطبيق Pages بواسطة Apple. يفتح تطبيق Pages الملفات بامتداد (. Pages) فقط ومن أجل فتح PDF في الصفحات ، سيتعين عليك تحويلها إلى تنسيق pages. . وباستثناء ذلك التطبيق، لا توجد طريقة اخرى لفتح PDF في الصفحات. هناك بعض البرامج عبر الإنترنت لتحويل PDF إلى صفحات بنفس التنسيق وأحد هذه الأدوات الرائعة هو PDFelement لنظام التشغيل Mac..

يحتوي PDFelement لـنظام Mac على إمكانية فتح ملفات PDF والتعليق والتعديل عليها وتحويلها ايضا، ولكن إذا كنت تريد فتح ملفات PDF باستخدام برنامج Pages على نظام Mac أو iPad ، فيمكنك استخدام هذه الأداة لتحويل ملف PDF إلى ملف لبرنامج Pages.

تعديل pdf metadata لنظام mac

مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام، يمكن لهذا البرنامج فتح أي نوع من ملفات PDF من وثائق تحتوي على صفحة واحدة إلى كتاب من مائة صفحة أو شيتات إكسل معقدة. سيبقى تنسيق ملف PDF كما هو، ويمكنك أيضًا إضافة تعليق على الملف. يحتوي على ميزات توضيحية قوية مثل إضافة شيء إلى صفحة في ملف PDF، او تظليل النص أو وضع خط اسفل جملة معينة في ملف PDF.

تتيح لك خواص التعديل تعديل أي نص أو الصور الموجودة في ملف PDF. يمكنك استبدال النص الموجود بالفعل بالنص الجديد بينما يمكن أيضًا تغيير تنسيق النص الجديد. من تغيير التنسيق إلى تغير حجم الخطوط الى تنظيم النص، كل شيء ممكن. وبالمثل، يمكن استخدام هذه الأداة أيضًا في قص أو تغيير حجم أو تدوير الصور في ملفات PDF.

ميزة أخرى قوية في برنامج PDFelement لنظام Mac هي تحويل ملف PDF إلى تنسيقات شائعة أخرى مثل HTML أو Doc أو Docx أو PPT أو XLSX أو حتى Pages لتطبيق Apple Pages. أثناء التحويل، يمكنك إما تحويل المستند بالكامل أو تحديد الصفحات التي تريد تحويلها.


خطوات فتح PDF على برنامج Pagesعلى نظام Mac

وهي عملية متعددة الخطوات، أولاً سيتعين عليك تحويل ملف PDF إلى تنسيق Word (. Pages) ، يمكن لاحقًا فتح هذا التنسيق على برنامج Pages. لذا، أولاً قم بتنزيل وتثبيت PDFelement لنظام Mac. إليك الدليل الكامل لفتح PDF على برنامج Pages.

الخطوة 1: افتح PDF

افتح ملف PDF المطلوب في Wondershare PDFelement لنظام Mac، يمكنك إما سحب وإسقاط ملف PDF أو الضغط على زر "Open File" من الشاشة الرئيسية. حدد ملف PDF اضغط على زر "Open"مرة أخرى.

هل برنامج pages يستطيع فتح pdf

الخطوة 2: تحويل PDF إلى برنامج Pages (تنسيق Word)

الخطوة التالية هي تحويل ملف PDF المطلوب إلى تنسيق Word. تحتاج إلى الضغط على زر "Convert"، الموجود على الجانب الأيمن العلوي من الشاشة.

اضغط على أيقونة "To Pages" على الجانب الأيمن والتي ستكشف عن قائمة أخرى. يمكنك الضغط على علامة التبويب "Options" وتجهيز إعدادات التحويل. إذا كان ملف PDF يحتوي على المستندات الممسوحة ضوئيًا، فقم بتمكين زر "OCR”، وإلا فاضغط على زر "Convert" في نفس الصفحة.

برنامج pages يفتح pdf

الخطوة 3: قم بفتح PDF باستخدام برنامج Pages

أخيرًا، حدد موقع الإخراج لملف PDF اضغط على زر "Save" مرة أخرى. بمجرد تحويل ملف PDF، سترى علامة تجزئة صغيرة بجوار ايقونة Pages في الأعلى.

الخطوة الأخيرة هي فتح ملف معالجة Word المحول مؤخرًا في برنامج Pages. ثم انتقل إلى موقع الملف الذي تم تحويله مؤخرًا واضغط بزر الماوس الأيمن على الملف وحدد "Open with" وحدد "Pages" من تلك القائمة.

فتح pdf باستخدام برنامج pages

ما هو برنامج Pages وما هي النصائح حول فتح ملفات PDF عليه

Pages عبارة عن تطبيق احترافي لمعالجة النصوص من Apple وهو بديل عن تطبيق Microsoft الشهير "Microsoft Word". ستسمح التحديثات الأخيرة لبرنامج pages لمستخدمين مختلفين بفتح مستندات PDF وتنسيقات النص وحتى تنسيقات ePub. ستتيح لك Pages إنشاء وتعديل أي مستند تمامًا مثل Microsoft Word ولا يوجد اختلاف كبير بين كلا التطبيقين. ومع ذلك، فإنه يتمتع بقدرة فريدة على تخزين المستندات على cloud service مثل iCloud، لذا، يمكن للمستخدمين الوصول بسهولة إلى المستند في أي وقت على أي جهاز Apple مثل iPhone أو iPod Touch أو iPad.

  • أثناء فتح ملفات PDF على برنامج Pages، تأكد من تحويلها الى التنسيق المناسب ولا تنسَ تمكين ميزة OCR للوثائق الممسوحة ضوئيًا.
  • يمكنك أيضًا حفظ ملف معالجة النصوص إلى PDF باستخدام تطبيق Pages. لذا، من الأفضل حفظ الملف كملف PDF بدلاً من التنسيق الأصلي لبرنامج Pages.
Home > PDFelement for Mac How-Tos > كيفية فتح PDF على برنامج Pagesعلى نظام Mac
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement for Mac How-Tos
Published: Jun 21,2018 18:49 pm / Updated: Jun 21,2018 18:49 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

Natively, Apple provides a way to open PDF files on Mac (including macOS High Sierra) using "Preview" application, however, if the preview app is not working fine, you can still open PDF in the Pages application by Apple. Pages only open the files with the 9(. Pages) extension and in order to open PDF in Pages, you will have to convert it to the .pages format. Apart from that, there is no way to open PDF in Pages. There are a few converters online to convert PDF to Pages with the same formatting and one such great tool is PDFelement for Mac.

PDFelement for Mac has the ability to open, annotate, edit and convert PDF files, but if you want to open PDF files in Pages on Mac or your iPad or iPad, you can use this tool to convert the PDF to Pages document.

edit pdf metadata mac

With the user-friendly interface, this program can open any type of the PDF files from single page documents to hundred pages' book or complicated excel sheets. The formatting of the PDF file will also remain intact and you can even annotate the documents. It has powerful annotating features such as adding object to a page in PDF file, highlighting the text or underlining a particular line in the PDF file.

The editing features will let you edit any text or the images in the PDF file. You can replace the already existing text with the new text while the formatting of the new text can also be changed. From changing format to fonts, size to alignment of the text, everything is possible. Similarly, this tool can also be used to crop, resize or rotate images in the PDF files.

Another powerful feature in the PDFelement for Mac is the conversion of PDF file to other popular formats such as HTML, Doc, Docx, PPT, XLSX or even Pages for Apple's Pages application. While converting, you can either convert the complete document or can select the Pages that you want to convert.


The Steps to Open PDF with Pages on Mac

This is the multi-step process, first you will have to convert PDF file to Word processing format (.pages), this format can later be opened in Pages. So, first of all download and install PDFelement for Mac. Here's the complete guide to open PDF in Pages.

Step 1: Open the PDF

Open the required PDF in Wondershare PDFelement for Mac, you can either drag and drop the PDF file or can click on the "Open File" button from the main screen. Select the PDF file and click on "Open" button again.

can pages open pdf

Step 2: Convert PDF to Pages (Word Processing Format)

The next step is convert the required PDF file to Word Processing format. You need to click on the "Convert" button, which is present on the top right side of the screen.

Click on the "To Pages" icon on the right side which will reveal another menu. You can click the "Options" tab and make settings of the conversion. If the PDF file contains the scanned documents, enable the "OCR" button, otherwise click on the "Convert" button on the same page.

pages open pdf

Step 3: Open PDF in Pages

Finally, select the Output location for the PDF file and click on "Save" button again. Once the PDF file is converted, you will see a little tick mark next to the Pages icon in the top.

Last step is to open the recently converted Word Processing file in Pages. Go to the location of recently converted file and right click on the file, select "Open with" and select "Pages" from that list.

open pdf with pages

What is Pages and Tips on Opening PDF in Pages

Pages is a professional word processing application from Apple which is alternative of Microsoft's famous application "Microsoft Word". The recent updates to the pages will allow different users to open the PDF documents, word formats and even the ePub formats. Pages will let you create and edit any document just like the Microsoft Word and there is nothing major differences between both applications. However, it has the unique ability to store documents on the cloud service, iCloud, So, users can easily access the document any time on any Apple device such as iPhone, iPod Touch or iPad.

  • While opening the PDF files in Pages, make sure to convert them in the appropriate format and don't forget to enable the OCR feature for the scanned documents.
  • You can also save the word processing document to PDF using the Pages application. So, it is better to save the file as PDF file rather than native pages format.
Home > PDFelement for Mac How-Tos > How to Open PDF in Pages for Further Editing on Mac
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement for Mac How-Tos
Published: Nov 08,2017 11:04 am / Updated: Nov 16,2017 10:32 am

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×