هناك مشكلة شائعة في أن العديد من التطبيقات لن تعمل على Mac 10.14 بمجرد التحديث إلى High Sierra. وإذا كنت تستخدم برامج قديمة، فذلك يعني أن احتمال ظهور المشكلة أكبر. وإذا وجدت أن تطبيقك لن يعمل في نظام MacOS Mojave. أولاً، تأكد من تنزيل أحدث إصدار من التطبيق وتثبيته. ثانيا، يجب عليك الذهاب إلى الموقع الرسمي للتطبيق للتحقق ما إذا كان يدعم MacOS 10.14 Mojave أم لا، إذا كان غير متوافق مع أحدث نظام، يجب أن تجد بديلا.

لن تعمل حلول التطبيقات على High Sierra

في حين انجذب العديد من معجبي شركة Apple إلى الإعلان عن iPhone 8 و iPhone X في حدث 12 سبتمبر، إلا أن بعض المستخدمين أرادوا رؤية المزيد حول نظام التشغيل High Sierra الذي أعلن عنه في 25 سبتمبر.

كما من الممكن أنك قد خمنت، فإن الفرق مماثل في الحجم عندما انتقلت Apple من OS X Leopard إلى MacOS Snow Leopard في عام 2009. وسواء قمت بتثبيت Mojave أم لا، هناك بعض الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها قبل البدء في استخدام نظام التشغيل الأحدث.

بالنسبة للمبتدئين، قد لا تعمل بعض التطبيقات في MacOS Mojave. والسبب في ذلك هو أن أبل تنتقل ببطء من تطبيقات 32 بت إلى تطبيقات 64 بت. وستواصل Apple و Mojave دعم تطبيقات 32 بت، لكن اعتباراً من يناير 2018، يجب أن تكون جميع التطبيقات التي يتم بيعها في Mac App Store عبارة عن تطبيقات 64 بت.

لذلك إذا كنت مستخدماً لبرامج Adobe، فذلك سيعني أخباراً سيئة بالنسبة لك. بحيث أعلنت شركة Adobe أن مستخدمي InDesign و Illustrator سيجدون مشاكل في نظام MacOS Mojave. لا توجد كلمة من Adobe Acrobat و DC Cloud، ولكن يمكننا أن نفترض أنها ستواجه نفس التحديات كما هو الحال في Illustrator.

هذا يترك لك البحث عن حل PDF آخر من شأنه أن يعمل بسلاسة في macOS Mojave. لحسن الحظ بالنسبة لك، يعتبر PDFelement for Mac أحد هذه البرامج التي تم تعديلها لتطور نظام MacOS بشكل مثالي.

يعمل PDFelement Express لنظام التشغيل Mac بشكل رائع في Sierra، ولن يواجه أي تحديات في High Sierra. والسبب بسيط، البرنامج مجهز بشكل جيد. وسوف تجد أنه يحتوي على ميزات أكثر من منافسيه كبرامج Adobe. في ما يلي نظرة عامة سريعة على ميزاته:

إضافة ارتباط تشعبي إلى pdf ماك
  1. يمكنك استخدام مجموعة كبيرة من الميزات لتعديل النصوص والصور. فيما يتعلق بالنصوص، يمكنك تغيير الحجم والنمط والخط للنص. أما بالنسبة للصور، يمكنك تغيير الحجم والتدوير والاستخراج والقص والمزيد من العمليات الأخرى.
  2. يأتي بالكثير من أدوات التعليق التوضيحي أيضاً. بالإضافة إلى نص التمييز القياسي والملاحظات اللاصقة والتعليقات وما إلى ذلك، يمكنك أيضاً إضافة أدوات التعليقات التوضيحية المرئية مثل الأسهم ومستطيلات الخطوط والأشكال الأخرى. بحيث إن أدوات الرسم الشخصية تجعل PDF يبدو أكثر احترافية

نصائح للترقية إلى macOS 10.14 Mojave

إذا كان التطبيق لا يعمل في MacOS 10.14 Mojave، فيجب التحقق مما إذا كان التطبيق محدثاً أم لا. لذلك تحقق من وجود الإصدار المحدّث من التطبيق، ليكون متوافقاً مع أحدث نظام تشغيل من Apple. ابحث في Mac App Store للاطلاع على قائمة التطبيقات المتوافقة، فضمن القائمة يظهر التوافق ومتطلبات النظام.

لتثبيت Mac OS 10.14 Mojave، يجب اتباع هذا الدليل خطوة بخطوة:

الخطوة 1. النسخ الاحتياطي لماك

قبل بدء التحديث إلى الإصدار الأحدث، قم بأخذ نسخة احتياطية. يمكنك أخذ نسخة احتياطية بثلاث طرق مختلفة، مع تخزين المحتوى في iCloud كونه أبسط أسلوب ممكن. يمكنك تخزين جميع البيانات في iCloud. وفي الأساس يحصل كل مستخدم على سعة تخزينية مجانية بسعة 5 غيغابايت، ولكن يمكن شراء المزيد من المساحة. الخياران الآخران هما حرق الأقراص المضغوطة وأقراص DVD أو نسخ الملفات إلى جهاز تخزين آخر.

لن تعمل التطبيقات في macos 10.13 high sierra

الخطوة 2. هل جهازك متوافق؟

يجب التحقق مما إذا كان جهازك متوافقاً لتثبيت نظام التشغيل الجديد. يعمل الإصدار المحدّث من macOS على:

  • أجهزة iMac من عام 2009
  • أجهزة ماك بوك من عام 2009
  • ماك بوك برو موديل 2010
  • أجهزة MacBook Air من عام 2010
  • أجهزة Mac Mini من عام 2010
  • أجهزة Mac Pro من عام 2010

الخطوة 3. تفريغ بعض المساحة

الخطوة الأخيرة قبل تنزيل الإصدار الجديد وتثبيته هي التحقق مما إذا كان لديك مساحة تخزين كافية. للحصول على تلك المعلومات، يتطلب High Sierra سعة تخزينية تبلغ 2 غيغابايت و 14.3 غيغابايت من مساحة التخزين لإجراء التحديث. إذا كانت مساحة التخزين منخفضة على جهازك، يمكنك نقل المحتوى أو حذف الملفات أو زيادة المساحة باستخدام ميزات macOS.

عند الانتهاء من الترقية، يتطلب نظام MacOS Mojave سعة تخزينية تبلغ 1.5 غيغابايت أكثر من سابقه، نظام 10.12.6 سييرا.

لن تعمل التطبيقات في high sierra

الخطوة 2. تنزيل macOS Mojave

أخيراً، انتقل إلى Mac App Store وابحث عن رمز MacOS Mojave وانقر على تنزيل. سيرشدك معالج التثبيت لإنهاء العملية بالكامل.


Home > macOS Tips > لن تعمل التطبيقات على macOS 10.14 Mojave
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to macOS Tips
Published: Nov 09,2018 11:15 am / Updated: Nov 09,2018 11:15 am

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play
Start your free trial!




There is a common issue that several apps won't work with Mac 10.14 once update to High Sierra. If you are using older programs, this will be even more common. If you find your app won't work in macOS Mojave. Firstly, make sure the latest version of the application has been downloaded and installed. Secondly, you should go to the official website of the application to check whether it supports macOS 10.14 Mojave or not, if it is not compatible with the latest system, you should find an alternative.

Solutions to Apps won't Work with High Sierra

While many Apple fans turned their heads to the announcement of the iPhone 8 and iPhone X at the September 12 event, some users wanted to see more of the High Sierra operating system announced on September 25.

As you might have guessed from the subtle name, the difference is similar in magnitude when Apple went from OS X Leopard, to macOS Snow Leopard in 2009. Whether you have installed Mojave or not, there are some things you need to know before you start using the newer operation system.

For starters, some applications might not work in macOS Mojave. The reason for that is Apple slowly shifting from 32bit apps to 64bit apps. Apple and Mojave will still support 32bti apps, but from January 2018, all apps sold in the Mac App Store should be 64bit apps.

If you are a heavy Adobe user, that spells bad news for you. Adobe announced that users of InDesign and Illustrator will find troubles in macOS Mojave. There is no word of Adobe Acrobat and DC Cloud, but we can assume they will face the same challenges as with Illustrator.

That leaves you searching for another PDF solution that will work seamlessly in macOS Mojave. Luckily for you, PDFelement Express for Mac is one of those software programs that has adjusted to the evolution of the macOS perfectly.

PDFelement Express for Mac works great in Sierra, and will face no challenges in High Sierra. The reason is simple, the software is well prepared. And you will find out that it has even more features than its Adobe competitors. Here is a quick overview of its features:

add hyperlink to pdf mac
  1. You can use wide palette of features to edit text and images. In terms of text, you can change the size, style, and font of the text. As for pictures, crop, resize, rotate, extract, cut, and many other commands are available
  2. It comes with a lot of annotation tools as well. In addition to the standard highlight text, sticky notes, comments, and etc, you can also add visual annotation tools like arrows, lines rectangles, and other shapes. The personal drawing tools will make your PDF look that much more professional

Tips for Upgrading to macOS 10.14 Mojave

If an app doesn't work in the macOS 10.14 Mojave, you need to check whether the app is up to date. Check for the updated version of the application, one that is compatible with the latest operating system by Apple. Look in the Mac App Store to see the list of apps that are compatible, as they will show compatibility and system requirements.

To install the Mac OS 10.14 Mojave, you need to follow this step by step guide:

Step 1. Backup Mac

Before starting the update to the newer version, make a backup. You can make a backup in three different ways, with storing content in iCloud being the simplest one. You can store all of the data in iCloud. You get 5GB of free storage, but you can upgrade. The other two options is to burn CDs and DVDs or Copy files to another storage device.

apps won't work in macos 10.13 high sierra

Step 2. Is your device compatible?

You need to check whether your device is compatible for installing the new operating system. The updated version of macOS works on:

  • iMac models from 2009
  • MacBook models from 2009
  • MacBook Pro models from 2010
  • MacBook Air models from 2010
  • Mac mini modes from 2010
  • Mac Pro models from 2010

Step 3. Free up space

The last step before downloading and installing the new version is to check whether you have enough storage space. For info, High Sierra requires 2GB of memory and 14.3GB of storage space to perform the update. If you are low on storage space, you can move content, delete files, or optimize storage using macOS features.

Upon completion of the upgrade, the macOS Mojave requires 1.5GB of storage space more than its predecessor, the 10.12.6 Sierra.

apps won't work with high sierra

Step 4. Download macOS Mojave

Last, go to the Mac App Store, find the macOS Mojave icon, and click on Download. The download wizard will guide you through the process and steps.


Home > macOS Tips > Apps won't Work in macOS 10.14 Mojave? Solved!
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to macOS Tips
Published: Nov 03,2017 14:37 pm / Updated: Sep 27,2018 16:21 pm

Recommend Articles

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Volume Licensing Program