هل ترغب في إضافة صفحات إلى PDF على Mac دون عناء؟ إليك هنا الطريقة! بمساعدة PDFelement For Mac، يمكنك بسهولة إضافة الصفحات إلى PDF على Mac. سواء كنت تريد إدراج صفحة موجودة إلى ملف PDF أو إضافة صفحة فارغة إلى مستند PDF، يساعدك PDFelement for Mac على إضافة صفحات إلى PDF على Mac بشكل مريح!

لإضافة صفحات إلى PDF على Mac بفاعلية، تحتاج إلى طريقة موثوقة وسهلة للعمل مع البرنامج. PDFelement For Mac هو الحل الشامل لـ PDF. وفي الواقع، تتمتع Wondershare بتاريخ حافل ومميز لإنشاء برامج مفيدة للغاية، مدمجة بميزات فريدة تجعل من السهل تنفيذ مهام محددة. منتجاتها عالية الكفاءة، وكذلك هو PDFelement لنظام التشغيل Mac. كما يوحي الاسم، فهو أمر استثنائي عندما يتعلق الأمر بتنفيذ مهام مثل فتح ملفات PDF متعددة وتحريرها ومشاركتها.

إضافة صفحات إلى PDF ماك

يعد PDFelement for Mac أداة قوية تسمح لك بإنشاء مستندات ونماذج PDF متميزة بطريقة سريعة وآمنة وبأسعار معقولة. يوفر البرنامج ميزات فريدة من نوعها تمكنها من:

  1. فتح ملفات PDF وتحريرها وحفظها وطباعتها وترميزها.
  2. إضافة أو إزالة أو تدوير أو قص أو تغيير حجم صفحات PDF.
  3. تأمين مستندات PDF بكلمة مرور.
  4. تحويل ملفات PDF إلى Word و Excel و PPT و HTML ونص وصورة إلخ.
  5. إنشاء حقول نموذج تفاعلية وملئها.

كيفية إضافة صفحات إلى PDF على ماك

يدعم PDFelement for Mac إضافة صفحات إلى PDF على ماك عن طريق إدراج صفحات من ملف PDF موجود أو إدراج صفحات فارغة في ملف PDF الخاص بك. يمكنك إضافة صفحات إلى PDF في ماك باستخدام PDFelement من خلال الخطوات التالية:

الخطوة 1. فتح ملف PDF

للقيام بهذه الخطوة، قم بتشغيل البرنامج عن طريق النقر المزدوج على زر البدء السريع. ثم انقر فوق الزر "Open File" لفتح PDF الذي ستقوم بإضافة صفحات.

إضافة صفحات إلى PDF على ماك

الخطوة 2. الانتقال إلى قائمة "Page"

انتقل إلى قائمة "Page" ثم انقر فوق زر "Insert" في شريط الأدوات. وبدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك النقر فوق "Insert blank Page" عندما تريد إدراج صفحة فارغة. وبشكل افتراضي، ستتم إضافة الصفحة الفارغة لاحقاً إلى الصفحة الحالية. يمكنك بعد ذلك الكتابة على صفحة PDF فارغة إذا كان ذلك ما تنوي فعله.

ادخال الصفحات الى PDF ماك

الخطوة 3. اختر الصفحة لإدراج الصفحات إلى PDF في ماك

لتحديد ملف PDF آخر، ما عليك سوى استعراض الملفات. انتقل إلى اللوحة اليمنى واختر الصفحة التي تنوي إدراجها في مربع رقم الصفحة. بعد ذلك، انقر فوق مصغر الصفحة لاختيار الصفحة في ملف PDF الحالي. ثم اختر الموضع الذي تريد إدخال الملف فيه، إما "قبل" أو "بعد" وأضفه.للإدراج، انقر فوق الزر "Add" الأزرق وسيتم إدخال الصفحة تلقائياً في ملف PDF على Mac.

إضافة صفحات إلى PDF ماك

في عالم يعتمد على الحوسبة والتكنلوجيا كثيراً، لا يمكننا التغاضي عن تعاملاتنا مع ملفات PDF. من الطلاب إلى المحترفين والباحثين عن عمل، يلعب برنامج PDF دوراً حيوياً في قراءة المستندات ومشاركتها. هناك مجموعة واسعة من برامج تحرير PDF في السوق، ولكن القليل منها يمكن أن يعمل حسب راحتك.

في الختام، بالإضافة إلى إضافة صفحات جديدة إلى ملفات PDF، يمكنك أيضاً تحرير المستندات. ولفعل ذلك، قم بزيارة القائمة الرئيسية، حيث تتوفر جميع الخيارات التي تحتاج إليها. يمكنك تقسيم PDF إلى صفحات منفصلة وتغيير التنسيق ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع وإزالة الصفحات غير المرغوب فيها من بين أشياء أخرى كثيرة. قم بزيارة موقع Wondershare وانقر على "Free Download" للحصول على حزمة التثبيت. بعد اكتمال التنزيل، قم بتثبيت البرنامج على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. وبعد التثبيت بنجاح وبضع نقرات موضحة، ستتمكن من إضافة صفحات على مستندات PDF على Mac.

Home > PDFelement for Mac How-Tos > كيفية إضافة صفحات إلى PDF على ماك
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement for Mac How-Tos
Published: Nov 16,2018 15:59 pm / Updated: Nov 16,2018 15:59 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

Do you want to effortlessly add pages to PDF on Mac? Here is how! With the help of PDFelement for Mac, you can easily insert pages to PDF on Mac. Whether you want to insert an existing page to a PDF file or add a blank page to PDF document, PDFelement for Mac helps you add pages to PDF on Mac comfortably!

To add pages to PDF on Mac effectively, you need a reliable and easy to work with the program. PDFelement for Mac is the ultimate PDF solution. Wondershare has had an incredible history of creating exceedingly useful software, embedded with unique features that make it easy to perform specific tasks. Their products are highly efficient, and so is PDFelement for Mac. As the name suggests, is exceptional when it comes to performing tasks such as opening multiple PDF files, editing, and sharing.

add pages to pdf mac

PDFelement for Mac is a potent tool that permits you to create outstanding PDF documents and forms in a quick, secure and affordable manner. It has unique features that enable it to:

  1. Open, edit, save, print and markup PDFs.
  2. Add, remove, rotate, cut and resize PDF pages.
  3. Secure PDF documents with password protection.
  4. Convert PDF files into Word, Excel, PPT, HTML, Text and image etc.
  5. Create interactive form fields and fill out.

How to Add Pages to PDF on Mac

PDFelement for Mac supports adding pages to PDF on Mac by either inserting pages from an existing PDF file or inserting blank pages in your PDF file. You can add pages to PDF Mac while using PDFelement 6 with the following steps:

Step 1. Open a PDF

To do this, launch the program by double-clicking the quick start button. Then click "Open File" button to open the PDF that you are going to add pages.

add pages to pdf on mac

Step 2. Go to "Page" Menu

Go to the "Page" menu and then click "Insert" button in the toolbar. Alternatively, you can click "Insert blank Page" when you want to insert a blank page. By default, the blank page will be added subsequently to the current page. You can then write on the blank PDF page if that was your intention.

insert pages to pdf mac

Step 3. Select the Page to Insert Pages to PDF Mac

To select another PDF file, only browse. Go to the right side panel and choose the page that you intend to insert in the page number box. Next, click on the page thumbnail to choose the page in the current PDF file. Then choose the position you want to insert the file, either "Before" or "After" and add.To insert, click the blue "Add" button and the page will be entered automatically on the PDF file on Mac.

add pages to pdf mac

In a world that is highly digitizing, we cannot overlook our encounter with PDFs. From students to professionals and job seekers, the PDF software plays a vital role in reading and sharing of documents. There is a wide range of PDF editors on the market, but very few can work to your convenience.

In conclusion, apart from adding new pages to PDF files, you can also edit the documents. Visit the main menu, where all the options you need are available. You can split PDF into separate pages, change the layout and aspect ratio and remove unwanted pages among many other things. Visit Wondershare website and click on "Free Download" to get the installation package. After the download is complete, install the program on your Mac. With the successful installation and a few clicks stated below, you will be able to add pages on PDF documents on Mac.

Home > PDFelement for Mac How-Tos > How to Add Pages to PDF on Mac
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement for Mac How-Tos
Published: Oct 18,2017 19:00 pm / Updated: Apr 23,2018 15:08 pm

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×