أصبح كيندل مشهور فى هذه الايام. ومعظمكم يستخدمونه لقراءة محتويات الكتب الإلكترونية فقط. وإذا كنت تعتمد على كيندل (أو تطبيق كيندل) للقراءة، فسوف تكون مندهشاً تماماً عندما تعرف أنه يمكنك أيضاً قراءة ملف PDF على كيندل. أو بتعبير أدق، فى كيندل، حيث يتم عرض محتويات PDF كما يتم وضع النص والرسومات تماماً فهو يشبه وثيقة PDF الأصلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتميز تطبيق كيندل أو كيندل بعنوان بريده الإلكترونى الشخصى. ومن ثم، بغض النظر عن قراءة ملف PDF على تطبيق كيندل، فإنه يتيح لك إرسال أى ملف PDF مباشرة إلى أجهزتك بمجرد إرفاقه بأى بريد إلكترونى.

طريقة قراءة ملف PDF على جهاز كيندل

كيندل عبارة عن أداة إلكترونية صغيرة لكنها فعالة ومفيدة فى قراءة الكتب، والتى تم تطويرها من قبل شركة أمازون الشهيرة على الإنترنت. كما تقوم بتحميل الموسيقى الخاصة بمشغل MP3 أو جهاز أى بود، يمكنك تحميل الكتب على جهاز كيندل وقراءتها، فى أى مكان وفى أى وقت، باستخدام هذا الجهاز المحمول السهل الاستخدام.

قراءة ملف PDF على كيندل

يقدم كيندل عدداً كبيراً من صيغ الملفات المتوافقة معه كما هو موضح تالياً:

  • وثائق ميكروسوفت وورد (DOC, DOCX)
  • HTML
  • RTF
  • JPEG/JPG
  • صيغة كيندل (AZW, MOBI)
  • GIF
  • PNG
  • BMP
  • PDF

هل يمكن أن يقرأ كيندل ملفات PDF؟ الجواب نعم. يمكن لكيندل قراءة أى نوع من مستندات PDF، وهذا يعنى، دون تحويلها. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكنك قراءة PDF على كيندل بسهولة وبسلاسة، ودون الكثير من المتاعب. وإليك الخطوات التفصيلية لقراءة PDF على كيندل فيما يلي.

الخطوة الأولى - إيجاد البريد الإلكترونى الخاص بك على كيندل
عند التسجيل لتثبيت كيندل، يقوم تلقائياً بتخصيص عنوان بريد إلكترونى فريد خاصة لإرسال أي مستندات. الصيغة هى kindle.com@(الاسم). إذا كنت لا تعرف البريد الإلكترونى الخاص بك على كيندل، يمكنك تحديد موقعه بسهولة تامة. ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى موقع Amazon.com الرسمى والإنتقال إلى قسم "إدارة المحتوى الخاص بك والأجهزة". ثم انقر فوق "إعدادات المستندات الشخصية" الموجودة فى الشريط الجانبى الأيسر. في علامة التبويب "الأجهزة" هذه ، ستجد بسهولة جميع أجهزتك والتطبيقات المثبتة على كيندل. الآن، انقر فوق الذى تريده أن يقوم باستلام مستندات PDF الخاصة بك وأيضاً، ستجد عنوان البريد الإلكترونى.

الخطوة الثانية - اختيار الطريقة التى تريد الارسال بها:
بمجرد معرفتك لعنوان البريد الإلكتروني الشخصى الخاص بك، يمكنك تنفيذ الخطوة رقم # 2. يمكنك بالفعل إرسال ملفات PDF إلى كيندل من خلال عدة طرق. هذه الميزة تعمل مثل أى بريد إلكترونى آخر. سواء كان لديك PDF أو HTML أو DOC أو RTF أو أى صيغ ملفات أخرى متوافقة، حيث يمكنك ببساطة إرفاق المستند برسالة بريد إلكترونى وإرسالها بسهولة إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكترونى الخاص على كيندل. بعد ذلك، ستظهر تحت قسم مكتبة كيندل على أجهزتك. وهذه ليست فقط أسرع طريقة لاستخدام هذه الميزة، ولكن أيضاً يكون لديك المرونة الكافية للقيام بذلك من أى مكان، ومن ثم فهى مريحة جداً أيضاً.

أيضاً، تقدم أمازون تطبيق لأنظمة سطح المكتب لكل من ويندوز و ماك OS X مما يسمح لك بإرسال الملفات المتوافقة إلى كيندل بسهولة. بمجرد النقر بالزر الأيمن على المستندات والنقر فوق خيار "إرسال إلى كيندل". يمكنك إرسال المستند من سطح المكتب إلى كيندل فقط فى غضون بضع ثوان. هذه الميزة مفيدة خاصة عندما تحتاج إلى إرسال كميات من ملفات PDF وملفات DOC دفعة واحدة.

الخطوة الثالثة - إعداد مزامنة المستندات الشخصية:
من أجل قراءة PDF على كيندل، فإن الخطوة التالية ستحتاج فيها إلى ترخيص التطبيقات المذكورة أعلاه من أجل إرسال المستندات إلى جهاز كيندل الخاص بك. مرة أخرى، انتقل مرة أخرى إلى صفحة إعدادات كيندل فى أمازون، وانقر الآن على "إعدادات المستند الشخصى" الموجودة فى الشريط الجانبي الأيسر، ثم انتقل لأسفل إلى قسم "قائمة البريد الإلكترونى للوثائق المعتمدة". من هنا، يمكنك إضافة أى عنوان بريد إلكترونى جديد. بناءً على نوع الخدمة التى ستستخدمها من الخطوة رقم 2، يجب عليك كتابة عنوان البريد الإلكترونى هنا، على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تستخدم المستند لقابلية القراءة، فستضيف kindle@readability.com إلى هذه القائمة المعتمدة.

الخطوة الرابعة - استمتع بمقالاتك:
وهذا كل ما فى الأمر! انتهت للتو كل الإعدادات. وبمجرد الانتهاء من الإعدادات الضرورية، يمكنك الآن إرسال أى مستند أو مقالة متوافقة إلى جهاز كيندل بنقرة واحدة فقط. بعد ذلك، عند تشغيل كيندل، سيكون لديك الكثير من الوثائق الممتعة الجاهزة للقراءة. وبالتالى، يمكنك قراءة PDF على كيندل بسهولة. على الرغم من وجود الكثير من الطرق الأخرى لإرسال المقالات إلى كيندل، من بينهم، هذه الطريقة هى الأفضل والأسهل.


طريقة إنشاء صيغ متوافقة مع كيندل

إذا كنت في حاجة إلى محرر ومحول PDF يمكن الاعتماد عليه، فسيكون برنامج PDFelement مناسبًا لك. هذا بالتأكيد واحد من أكثر البرامج كفاءة وهو ملئ بالميزات، وأفضل منشئ ومحرر PDF مع كل الميزات الإضافية التى يمكن أن تحتاجها على الإطلاق. هذا البرنامج متوافق مع كل من نظام ويندوز و ماك OS X. إنه يأتى مع مجموعة كبيرة من الميزات القوية، بينما تتضمن الميزات الرئيسية التى يدعمها، قراءة وإنشاء وتحويل ملفات PDF، وميزات OCR الرائعة التى تدعم 17 لغة شائعة.

قراءة ملفات PDF على كيندل

بصرف النظر عن هذه الميزات الأساسية، يمكنك ترميز ملفات PDF، وإضافة علامة مائية، وتغيير حجم وتدوير أى كائن رسومى فى ملف PDF، وتأمين ملفات PDF عن طريق حماية بكلمة المرور، وإنشاء نماذج PDF، والتصديق على وثائق PDF الخاصة بك وتوقيعها رقمياً باستخدام وندرشير PDFelemen.

إن إنشاء ملفات PDF المتوافقة مع كيندل سهل للغاية باستخدام PDFelement. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن الخطوات التفصيلية معطاه فى الاسفل للرجوع إليها:

1. إنشاء ملف PDF من ملف واحد

يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء مستند PDF من أى نوع من ملفات اوفيس، أو موقع ويب، أو بريد إلكترونى، أو من أى نوع من الملفات التى يمكن طباعتها باستخدام PDFelement. فيما يلى أسهل طريقتان لإنشاء ملفات PDF:

  • الطريقة الأولى - قم بتشغيل تطبيق PDFelement، انقر الآن على مربع "إنشاء PDF"، اختر ملفاً لفتحه. الآن، يتم فتح الملف المحدد فى نافذة التطبيق. بعد ذلك، يمكنك ببساطة النقر على زر "ملف" ثم "حفظ باسم" لحفظه بصيغة PDF مباشرة.
  • الطريقة الثانية - قم بتشغيل تطبيق PDFelement، ثم انقر فوق "الصفحة الرئيسية" ثم "من ملف"، اختر الآن ملفاً لفتحه واختر ملفك المفضل. بمجرد فتح الملف، ما عليك سوى النقر على زر "ملف" ثم "حفظ باسم" لحفظه كملف PDF.
هل يمكن لجهاز كيندل قراءة ملفات بصيغة PDF

2. دمج ملفات متعددة فى ملف PDF واحد

توفر لك الأداة الرائعة وندرشير PDFelement خاصية متميزة يمكنك من خلالها دمج ملفات متعددة فى ملف PDF واحد. ما عليك سوى اتباع أى من الطريقتين المذكورتين بالإسفل.

  • الطريقة الأولى – قم بتشغيل تطبيق PDFelement، ثم انقر فوق مربع "دمج PDF"، ثم انقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملفات…" لتحديد عدة ملفات تحتاج إلى دمجها. الآن، انقر فوق الزر "استعراض" إذا كنت ترغب فى تغيير موقع مجلد الإخراج.
    أيضاً، يمكنك ضبط ترتيب الملفات وفقاً لمتطلباتك بسحب الملفات لأعلى أو لأسفل لتغيير ترتيبها. ثم، انقر فوق زر "التالى" وسيتم فتح النسخة النهائية من ملف PDF بعد الدمج فى نافذة التطبيق. ولتغيير ترتيب الصفحات، اسحب الصفحات إلى الجزء الأيسر "المصغرة" لتحريكها لأعلى أو لأسفل.
    وأخيراً، انقر فوق الزر "ملف" ثم "حفظ باسم" لحفظ ملف PDF الذى تم إنشاؤه والذى يجمع بين جميع الملفات التى قمت بتحديدها.
  • الطريقة الثانية – قم بتشغيل تطبيق PDFelement، ثم انقر فوق "الصفحة الرئيسية"> "دمج ملفات"، وتصفح ملفاتك، واختر الملفات التى تريدها، واتبع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه لإنشاء ملف PDF واحد يجمع ملفات متعددة.
قارئ ملفات PDF كيندل

3. تحويل ملفات PDF إلى صيغ أخرى متوافقة مع كيندل

يتميز PDFelement بتصدير ملفات PDF إلى صيغ ملفات مختلفة، بما في ذلك ملفات مايكروسوفت اوفيس و RTF و صيغ الصور و HTML و HWP.

بمجرد فتح ملف PDF فى تطبيق PDFelement، انقر فوق "الصفحة الرئيسية" ثم "إلى وورد" أو أى أزرار أخرى لصيغ الإخراج لتحويلها على الفور. يسمح لك الشريط نفسه بتحويل ملف PDF إلى وورد و إكسل و PPT و إمج و تكست و صيغ أخرى. عندما تفتح النافذة الحوارية، يمكنك بسهولة تغيير خيارات التحويل. وأخيراً، انقر فوق "تحويل" ويمكنك قراءة PDF على كيندل بنجاح.

طريقة قراءة ملف PDF على جهاز كيندل
Home > PDF Knowledge > كيفية قراءة ملفات PDF على كيندل
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Knowledge
Published: Aug 07,2018 17:19 pm / Updated: Aug 07,2018 17:19 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store

How to Read PDF on Kindle

Home > PDF Reading Tips > Read PDF on Kindle

Kindle has been so popular nowadays. And most of you use it for reading eBook contents only. Whether you depend on a Kindle (or a Kindle app) for reading, you will be quite surprised to know that you can also read PDF on Kindle. More precisely, in Kindle, the PDF contents are displayed as the text & graphics are laid out exactly resembling the original PDF document. Additionally, Kindle or the Kindle app features its individual email address. Hence, apart from reading PDF on kindle, it allows you to send any PDF straight to your gadget simply by attaching it to any email.

Part 1An Introduction to Kindle and How to Read a PDF on Kindle

read pdf on kindle

The Kindle is a small yet efficient electronic gadget that is useful for reading books, which has been developed by the famous online retailer giant Amazon. Like you download music for your MP3 player or iPod, you can download books onto a Kindle device & read them, anywhere, anytime, using this portable handy device.

Kindle offers a plethora of compatible file formats as listed below:

  • Microsoft Word document (DOC, DOCX)
  • HTML
  • RTF
  • JPEG/JPG
  • Kindle format (AZW, MOBI)
  • GIF
  • PNG
  • BMP
  • PDF


Can Kindle read PDF? The answer is yes. The Kindle can read any kinds of PDF documents natively, that means, without converting them. Moreover, you can read PDF on Kindle very easily, smoothly, and without much hassle. The detailed steps of reading PDF on kindle are listed below.

Step 1 - Find Your Own Kindle Email Address:
When you register for a Kindle installation, it automatically assigns a unique email address especially to send any documents. The format is (name)@kindle.com. If you don't know about your own Kindle-specific email id, you can locate it quite easily. Just navigate to the official Amazon.com website & locate the “Manage your content and devices” section. And then click on "Personal Document Settings" located in the left sidebar. On this "Devices" tab, you’ll easily find all your devices & installations of the Kindle apps. Now, tap the one from which you want to receive your PDF documents and also, note the email address.

Step 2 - Choose Your Own Sending Method:
Once you are well-aware of your individual Kindle email address, you can perform the step number # 2. You can actually send your PDF files to your Kindle through several ways. This feature works similar to any other email. Whether you have a PDF, HTML, DOC, RTF, or any other compatible file formats, you can simply attach the document to an email & easily send it to your own Kindle email address. Next, it will show up under the Kindle library section on your devices. Not only, it's the fastest way to use this feature, but also you have the enough flexibility to do it from anywhere, hence it's pretty convenient too.

Also, Amazon offers a desktop application for both Windows Platform and Mac OS X which permits you to send the compatible files to your Kindle pretty easily. Just by right-clicking on the documents and Clicking on "Send to Kindle" option, you can send a document from your desktop to Kindle merely within a matter of few seconds. This feature comes especially handy when you need to send loads of PDFs & DOC files at one go.

Step 3 - Set Up The Personal Document Syncing:
In order to read PDF on kindle, the next step that you'll require authorizing the above-mentioned apps in order to send the documents to your Kindle. Again navigate back to Amazon's Kindle settings page, now click on "Personal Document Settings" located in the left sidebar, then, scroll down to the "Approved Personal Document Email List" section. Here, you can add any new email address. Depending on the type of service you're going to use from step number # 2, you need to type the email address here, for example, if you're using the document for Readability, you'll add kindle@readability.com to this approved list.

Step 4 - Enjoy Your Articles:
And that's it! All the set-up is just ended here. As you're done with the necessary setup, now you're able to send any compatible document or article to your Kindle just with one click. Next, when you turn on the Kindle, you will have a plenty of interesting documents ready to read. Thus, you can read PDF on kindle so easily. Though there are loads of other ways to send articles to your Kindle, among these, this method is the best and easiest one.

Part 2How to Create Kindle Compatible Formats with PDFelement for Better Reading

reading pdf on kindle

If you're in need of a reliable PDF converter & editor, then Wondershare PDFelement will be just apt for you. This is surely one of the most efficient, full featured, the best PDF Creator and Editor with every possible bell and whistle that you'll ever need. This software is compatible with both Windows platform and Mac OS X. It comes with a wide array of powerful features, whilst, the main features that it supports, includes reading PDFs, creating PDFs, convert PDFs, and the brilliant OCR features supporting 17 popular languages.

Apart from these fundamental features, you can markup PDFs, add watermark, resize & rotate any graphical object with your PDF, secure PDFs with a password protection, create PDF forms, and approve & sign your PDF documents digitally using Wondershare PDFelement.

Creating PDFs which are compatible with Kindle is really easy using PDFelement. Furthermore, the detailed steps are given below for your reference:

1: Create PDF from a Single File

You can easily create a PDF document from any sort of Office files, a website, email, or from any types of files which are printable with PDFelement. Here are the two easiest ways to create:

  • Method 1 - Launch PDFelement application, now click on "Create PDF" box, choose a file to open. Now, the selected file should be opened in the application window. Next, you can simply click on "File" >"Save As" button in order to save it into a PDF format directly.
  • Method 2 - Launch PDFelement application, click on "Home" > "From File" button, now select a file to open and choose your preferred file. Once, the file is opened, just click on "File" > "Save As" button to save it as a PDF.

2: Combine Multiple Files Into One PDF

The brilliant tool, Wondershare PDFelement offers you an outstanding feature using which you can combine multiple files into a single PDF. Just follow any of the two steps mentioned below.

  • Method 1 - Launch PDFelement application, click on "Combine PDF" box, then click on "Add Files…" button in order to select multiple files which you need to combine. Now, click the "Browse" button if you want to change the location of the output folder.
    Also, you can adjust the order of the files as per your requirement by simply dragging the files up or down in order to change their order. Then, click on the "Next" button, and the final version of single PDF file should be opened into the application window. To change the order of pages, drag the pages to the left "Thumbnail" pane in order to move them up or down.
    Finally, click on the "File" > "Save As" button to save the created PDF that combines all the files that you've selected above.
  • Method 2 - Launch PDFelement application, click on "Home">"Combine Files" button, browse your files, select them, and follow the above-mentioned steps to create a single PDF combining multiple files into the one.

3: Convert PDF to Other Kindle Compatible Formats

PDFelement features to export your PDF to different file formats, including, MS Office, RTF, image, HTML & HWP format files.

Once you've opened a PDF file in PDFelement application, click on the "Home">"To Word" or any other output format buttons to convert them instantly. The ribbon itself allows you to convert your PDF file to Word, Excel, PPT, Image, Text, and Other. When the dialog box opens, you can easily change the options for conversion. Finally, click "Convert" and you can read PDF on Kindle successfully.

Wondershare Editor

Posted by to Read PDF | Follow @AudreySGoodwin
Published: Aug 18,2016 14:37 pm / Updated: Oct 29,2016 14:28 pm

Recommend Articles

Resume Template - Business Set Basic

Premium Business Resume Set Basic: Download, Create, Edit, Fill and Print

Posted by Elise Williams | 16.08.2017

Resume Template - Business Set Lite

Premium Business Resume Set Lite: Download, Create, Edit, Fill and Print

Posted by Elise Williams | 16.08.2017

Resume Template - Exclusive Resume Set

Premium Exclusive Resume Set: Download, Create, Edit, Fill and Print

Posted by Elise Williams | 16.08.2017

Resume Template - Summer Flower

Premium Summer Flower Resume: Download, Create, Edit, Fill and Print

Posted by Elise Williams | 16.08.2017

Resume Template - Space Black

Premium Space Black Resume: Download, Create, Edit, Fill and Print

Posted by Elise Williams | 16.08.2017

Resume Template - Dynamic Life

Premium Dynamic Life Resume: Download, Create, Edit, Fill and Print

Posted by Elise Williams | 16.08.2017

Resume Template - Elegant Gold

Premium Elegant Gold Resume: Download, Create, Edit, Fill and Print

Posted by Elise Williams | 16.08.2017

Resume Template - Elegant Red

Premium Elegant Red Resume: Download, Create, Edit, Fill and Print

Posted by Elise Williams | 16.08.2017

Resume Template - Elegant Green

Premium Elegant Green Resume: Download, Create, Edit, Fill and Print

Posted by Elise Williams | 16.08.2017

Resume Template - Timeless Dark

Premium Timeless Dark Resume: Download, Create, Edit, Fill and Print

Posted by Elise Williams | 16.08.2017
template
media

Meet All New PDFelement 6

Join PDFelement club and work better!

Get free & valuable PDF tips and stay up to date with all of our new features & resources in your inbox directly!

Ask the Community test

Still get confused or have more suggestions? Leave your thoughts to Community Center and we will reply within 24 hours.

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, & iOS.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×