لا يزال Windows لا يحتوي على خيار طباعة PDF، لذلك لا يزال المستخدمون بحاجه إلى استخدام برنامج تشغيل لطباعة PDF عندما يريدون طباعة ملفات PDF. تسمح لك برامج تشغيل طابعة PDF بحفظ الملف بطريقه تمكنك من طباعته ك PDF، مما يجعل من السهل على أي كمبيوتر طباعة المستند دون الكثير من المتاعب. في هذه المقالة، سنلقي نظرة على 10 برامج مجانية لطباعه PDF لـ Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10 لطباعة مستندات PDF.

أفضل 10 برامج افتراضية لطباعه PDF لنظام Windows 10/8/7

1. PDFelement

كواحدة من أفضل برامج الطباعة المجانية لملفات PDF، PDFelement يأتي مزود بالميزات التي تجعل طباعة PDF أسهل بكثير. تعد وظيفة الطباعة سهلة الاستخدام، وبالتالي لا تتطلب الكثير من المدخلات من المستخدم. في الواقع، فإن وظيفة الطباعة هي واحدة من الأفضل في هذا المجال من حيث الكفاءة وسهولة الاستخدام.

طابعة pdf

يتيح لك PDFelement طباعة ملف PDF الأصلي بسهولة دون تغيير التنسيق. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء أي تغييرات على الملف، فإن PDFelement سيجعل الأمر سهلاً للغاية بفضل ميزات التعديل الكثيرة الخاصة به كأفضل برنامج لتعديل PDF. يمكنك إضافة نص وإزالة النص وإضافة صور وإزالة الصور وحتى إضافة تعليق للملف. كل هذه الميزات وغيرها الكثير تجعل برنامج Wondershare PDFelement هو أفضل طابعة PDF لنظام Windows.

مميزات استخدام PDFelement:

  • من السهل جدا استخدامه وموثوق بها للغاية.
  • سيظل تنسيق الملف كما هو.
  • عند طباعة ملفات PDF، سيكون لديك خيارات متعددة. يمكنك طباعة PDF مع تعليقات أو بدون؛ يمكنك طباعة PDF مع كتيب، يمكنك أيضًا طباعة PDF بجوانب مزدوجة.

2. Adobeآ® Acrobatآ® XI Printer

لا يمكننا التحدث عن PDF بدون ذكر Adobe. وهي واحدة من أكثر برامج طباعة PDF شعبية في هذا المجال وظلت الحل الأمثل لمعظم المستخدمين. تقدم Adobe حلًا واحدًا لجميع احتياجات PDF ذات الصلة بما في ذلك طباعة PDF. وهو يقدم مجموعة واسعة من وظائف التعديل والتعليق من خلال الإضافات ويدعم جميع أنواع ملفات PDF، حتى الملفات المشفرة.

طابعة pdf

مميزات استخدام Acrobat:

  • إنه موثوق منه للغاية.
  • خواص طباعة PDF الخاصة بها يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة تامة.
  • يمكن للمستخدم تعديل ملف PDF بالطريقة التي يفضلها باستخدام أحد المكونات الإضافية المتوفرة.

عيوب استخدام Acrobat:


3. Foxit PDF Printer

يعتبر برنامج طباعة PDF المجانية هذا حلاً رائعاً إذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج لطباعة PDF خفيف ويمكن الاعتماد عليه. اكتسب Foxit شعبية في الآونة الأخيرة بفضل حقيقة أنه يأتي بكثير من الخواص التي تزيد من قدرته عندما يتعلق الأمر بتعديل وطباعة PDF. يعد التعديل مع Foxit أمرًا سهلاً كما ان البرنامج يأتي مع واجهة مستخدم ممتعة جدًا.

طابعة pdf windows 7

مميزات استخدام Foxit:

  • إنه مجاني تماما.
  • وظيفة الطباعة سهلة الاستخدام وموثوق بها.
  • يأتي مع واجهة ممتعة وسهلة الاستخدام للغاية.

سلبيات استخدام Foxit:

  • وظيفة التعديل محدودة إلى حد ما بالمقارنة مع الأخرى التي رأيناها أعلاه.

5. PDF-Xchange Printer

قد لا يحتوي برنامج PDF-Xchange على واجهة مستخدم سهلة للغاية ولكنه برنامج طباعة لملفات PDF موثوق به للغاية مما يجعل من السهل على المستخدمين طباعة PDF. كما أن ميزات التعديل الخاصة به هي أيضًا منافسة للبرامج الاخرى ، مما يجعل من السهل على المستخدم تعديل المستند والتعليق عليه قبل طباعته. وهو أيضا واحد من برامج PDF الخفيفة الأكثر شعبية في السوق.

طابعة pdf xchange

مميزات استخدام PDF-Xchange:

  • انها خفيفة وسهلة الاستخدام للغاية.
  • إن خواص التعديل الخاصة به قابلة للنقل وعملية للغاية.

عيوب استخدام PDF-Xchange:

  • واجهة المستخدم الخاصة به ليست مرضية للتعامل معها.
  • انها مكلفة مقارنة مع منافسيها والنسخة التجريبية امكانياتها محدودة للغاية.

6. Nitro PDF Printer

هذا البرنامج هو خيارك الأمثل لطباعة PDF في حالة إذا اردت برنامج لا يحتوي على خواص كثيرة. فبرنامج Nitro لن يرهق المستخدم بكثرة الخواص ولكنها موثوقة للغاية ومفضلة للكثيرين ممن يرغبون في قراءة وطباعة ملفات PDF بسهولة. كما يمكنه تحميل مستندات متعددة معاً بشكل فريد، مما يجعل المقارنة بين المستندات سهلة. كما يأتي مع مجموعة من أدوات التعليقات التي تسمح للمستخدمين بتمييز الوثيقة ويمكن استخدامها أيضًا لتحويل PDF إلى صيغ أخرى

افضل طابعة pdf

مميزات استخدام Nitro:

  • يأتي مع واجهة ممتعة يسهل التنقل فيها.
  • عدم وجود العديد من الميزات يجعل من السهل إدارتها.
  • أنه مجاني تمامًا للاستخدام.
  • يمكنك تحويل PDF إلى تنسيقات أخرى.

عيوب استخدام Nitro:

  • نقص الميزات يعنى أنه ليس خيارًا جيدًا عندما تريد إجراء تغييرات مهمة على الملف.

7. Sumatra PDF Printer

لقد تم تجريد هذا البرنامج من جميع ميزات التعديل التي ستجدها على جميع الميزات الأخرى التي شاهدناها حتى الآن. وهذا يجعلها واحدة من أخف برامج PDF في العمل ولكنها أيضًا تخفض القدرة على إجراء أي تغييرات على الملف. إنه حل رائع إذا كنت ترغب فقط في برنامج لقراءة PDF وطباعته. على الجانب الإيجابي، فهو مجاني تمامًا للاستخدام.

طابعة افتراضية pdf

مميزات استخدام Sumatra PDF:

  • إنه مجاني تمامًا للاستخدام.
  • يمكن استخدامه لقراءة أنواع الملفات الأخرى بما في ذلك MOBI وEPUB.

عيوب استخدام Sumatra PDF:

  • نقص وجود الخواص يجعله أقل فائدة إذا كنت ترغب في تعديل ملف PDF.

9. Cute PDF

هذا البرنامج المجاني يعمل مع مختلف التطبيقات بما في ذلك برامج تعديل النصوص، ومحررات الصور، ومتصفحات الويب وغيرها الكثير. كما أنه مفيد للغاية في إنشاء مستندات PDF ويأتي أيضًا مع عدد من الخواص المصممة لمساعدتك على تعديل ملف PDF.

طابعة pdf windows

مميزات استخدام Cute PDF:

  • إنه سهل الاستخدام للغاية ومجاني تمامًا.
  • تسهل ميزاته تعديل مستندات PDF الموجودة وإنشاء مستند PDF جديد.

عيوب استخدام ملف Cute PDF:

  • لا يسمح للمستخدمين بتحويل PDF إلى تنسيقات أخرى.

10. FreePDF Printer

هذا البرنامج يعمل مثل معالج التثبيت وهو يختلف تماما عن الآخرين في هذه القائمة. فالطباعة سهلة للغاية ويمكنك أيضًا استخدامها لإرسال ملفات PDF عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ومع ذلك، فإن ميزات التعديل والتحويل محدودة للغاية.

طابعة pdf windows

مميزات لاستخدام FreePDF:

  • إنه مجاني تمامًا للاستخدام.
  • طباعة ملف PDF سهل جدا. كل ما عليك هو تحديد الملف وتعيين خيارات الطباعة وتصبح جاهزا للطباعة.

عيوب استخدام FreePDF:

  • لا يمكن استخدامه لتعديل أو تحويل PDF إلى تنسيقات أخرى.
  • واجهه البرنامج ليست مرضية أو حتى ما اعتدت على رؤيته.

Home > PDF Software Comparison > أفضل 10 برامج لطباعه PDF مجانا
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Software Comparison
Published: Jun 22,2018 15:38 pm / Updated: Jun 24,2020 16:26 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
Thanksgiving Card Templates Giveaway

Want to get more? Explore Template Library>>>

×

Windows still doesn't come with a print PDF option so users still need to make use of a PDF printer driver when they want to print PDF files. PDF printer drivers allow you to save a file that you can print as a PDF, making it easy for any computer to print the document without much hassle. There are so many programs that act as free PDF Printer for Windows 7/8/8.1/10 and in this article, we are going to take a critical look at 10 of the best in the business. This way, next time you need to print PDF documents you have a solution at hand.

Top 10 Virtual PDF Printers

1. PDFelement

As one of the best PDF printers, PDFelement comes equipped with features that make PDF printing that much easier. Its print function is easy to use and therefore doesn’t require much input from the user. As matter of fact, its printing function is one of the best in the industry in terms of efficiency and ease of use.

pdf printer

PDFelement allows you to easily print the original PDF file without altering the formatting. But if you would like to make any changes to the document, PDFelement will make it very easy thanks to its numerous editing features as best PDF editor. You can add text, remove text, add images, remove images and even annotate the document. All of these features and many more make Wondershare PDFelement the ultimate PDF printer for Windows.

Pros of using PDFelement:

  • It is very easy to use and highly reliable.
  • The document's formatting will remain intact.
  • Multiple choices you can choose when printing PDF files. You can print PDF with comments or without; you can print PDF with booklet, you can also print PDF with double sides.



2. Adobe® Acrobat® XI Printer

We can't talk about PDF without mentioning Adobe. It is one of the most popular PDF printers in the business and has remained the go-to solution for most users. Adobe offers a one stop solution for all PDF related needs including PDF printing. It offers a wide range of editing and annotation functions through plugins and supports all types of PDF files, even encrypted ones.

pdf printer driver

Pros of using Acrobat:

  • It is very reliable.
  • It's PDF printing features are also quite easily accessible.
  • The user can edit the PDF anyway they want to by using one of the many available plugins.

Cons of using Acrobat:


3. Foxit PDF Printer

This free PDF printer is a great solution if you are looking for a light PDF printer that is just as reliable. Foxit has recently gained popularity thanks to the fact that it comes loaded with a great deal of features that increase its capability when it comes to PDF editing and printing. Editing with Foxit is easy and it also doesn’t hurt that the program comes with a very pleasing user interface.

pdf printer windows 7

Pros of using Foxit:

  • It is completely free.
  • The printing function is easy to use and reliable.
  • It comes with a pleasing and very easy to use interface.

Cons of using Foxit:

  • The editing function is fairly limited as compared to the other to we have seen above.

4. Soda PDF Printer

Soda PDF is another PDF printer that offers numerous features packed into a pleasing user interface that is not intimidating to the user at all. It comes packed with features that make PDF printing and editing that much easier for the user. For instance, you can use it to annotate the PDF, add and remove images from the document before printing. You even get the option to save the PDF file to numerous cloud services such as OneDrive and Google Drive.

pdf printer download

Pros of using Soda PDF:

  • It is an easy to use PDF printer with great features.
  • Its editing features work very well to allow you to make changes to the document before printing.

Cons of using Soda PDF:

  • The installation package comes with a third-party application.
  • At $59, it is pricey although there is a 14-day free trial offer available.

5. PDF-Xchange Printer

PDF-Xchange may not have a very pleasing user interface but it is a highly reliable PDF printer that makes it very easy for users to print PDF. Its editing features are also quite competitive, making it easier for the user to edit and annotate the document before printing. It is also one of the most popular lightweight PDF software in the market.

pdf xchange printer

Pros of using PDF-Xchange:

  • It is lightweight and very easy to use.
  • Its editing features are passable and highly functional.

Cons of using PDF-Xchange:

  • Its user interface is not that pleasing to look at.
  • It is expensive compared to its competitors and the trial version is very limited in capability.

6. Nitro PDF Printer

This is the PDF printer to go for when you want a program that doesn’t come with an overabundance of features. Nitro will not overwhelm the user with features but it is highly reliable and a favorite of many who simply want to read and print PDF files easily. It can uniquely load up multiple documents together, making document comparison easy. It does come with a handful of annotation tools that allow users to markup the document and it can also be used to convert PDF to other formats.

best pdf printer

Pros of using Nitro:

  • It comes with a pleasing interface that is easy to navigate.
  • The lack of many features makes it easy to manage.
  • It is completely free to use.
  • You can convert PDF to other formats.

Cons of using Nitro:

  • The lack of features means that it is not a good option when you want to make significant changes to the document.

7. Sumatra PDF Printer

This PDF printer is completely stripped of all the editing features you will find on all the others we have seen so far. This makes it one of the lightest PDF programs in the business but it also takes away the ability to make any changes to the document. It is a great solution if you just want a program to read and print PDF. On the plus side, it is completely free to use.

virtual pdf printer

Pros of using Sumatra PDF:

  • It is completely free to use.
  • It can be used to read other file types including MOBI and EPUB.

Cons of using Sumatra PDF:

  • The lack of features makes it less than helpful if you want to edit the PDF.

8. Expert PDF Printer

This free PDF reader and printer can easily handle light annotation and editing, making it a great solution if you don't want to edit the PDF too much. It is a great solution if you are just looking for a PDF reader as it offers that service perfectly but no more.

pdf printer windows

Pros of using Expert PDF:

  • It is very easy to use and comes with a great user interface.
  • It is completely free to use.

Cons of using Expert PDF:

  • It doesn't offer much in terms of editing.

9. Cute PDF

This is a PDF printer that works with every application including web browsers, text editors, image editors and many more. It is also very useful in the creation of PDF documents and also comes with a number of features designed to help you edit PDF.

pdf printer windows

Pros of using Cute PDF:

  • It is very easy to use and completely free.
  • Its features make it easy for you to edit existing PDF documents and create new PDF document.

Cons of using Cute PDF:

  • It doesn't allow users to convert PDF to other formats.

10. FreePDF Printer

This one functions like an installation wizard and is quite different from the all the others on this list. Printing is very easy and you can also use it to send PDF files via email. Its editing and conversion features are however quite limited.

pdf printer windows

Pros of using FreePDF:

  • It is completely free to use.
  • PDF printing is very easy. All you have to is select the document, set the printing options and you are ready.

Cons of using FreePDF:

  • It cannot be used to edit or convert the PDF to other formats.
  • Its interface is not all that pleasing or what you are used to.

Home > Top PDF Software > 10 Best Free PDF Printers for Windows 10/8/7
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to Top PDF Software
Published: Oct 31,2017 18:23 pm / Updated: Nov 13,2017 11:28 am

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, & Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×