هل تريد طباعة ملفات PDF متعددة بسهولة؟ هذه مشكلة يواجهها معظم الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع ملفات PDF متعددة في وقت واحد. إذا كنت قد جربت العديد منهم عبثا وهدرت الكثير من الوقت، فنحن نشعر بما تشعر. هذا هو السبب في أننا سنقدم لك في هذه المقالة حلاً باستخدام PDFelement الذي لا يعد بتقديم خدمة موثوقة فحسب، بل يأتي أيضًا بمجموعة من الميزات الأخرى التي ستجدها مفيدة تمامًا إذا كنت تستخدم ملفات PDF بانتظام.

كيفية طباعة ملفات PDF متعددة في وقت واحد

بدلاً من تقديم ادعاءات غير مؤكدة، اعتقدنا أنه من الضروري أن نقدم لك عرضًا يوضح مدى سهولة استخدام PDFelement لطباعة ملفات PDF متعددة. قبل أن نبدأ، قم بتنزيل وتثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يجب أن يزودك معالج التثبيت بدليل يمكنك اتباعه بسهولة لتثبيت البرنامج بالكامل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بمجرد تثبيت البرنامج بشكل صحيح، اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة جدًا لطباعة ملفات PDF متعددة.

الخطوة 1: دمج ملفات PDF المتعددة التي تريد طباعتها

لطباعة ملفات PDF متعددة، سنحتاج أولاً إلى دمج ملفات PDF أو ملفات التنسيقات الأخرى التي نريد طباعتها. مع PDFelement، الأمر سهل جداً. فقط انقر فوق "الرئيسية" ثم انقر الزر "دمج ملفات".

بعد ذلك، عليك فتح ملفات PDF التي تريد دمجها. انقر فوق "إضافة ملفات" لاستيراد ملفات PDF التي تريد دمجها مع ملف PDF واحد. كما نقدم أيضًا عدة طرق مختلفة للجمع بين ملفات PDF، تحقق منها هنا.

طباعة PDF دفعة واحدة

الخطوة 2: طباعة PDF دُفعة واحدة

بمجرد فتح مستند PDF المدمج، انقر فوق "ملف" ثم حدد "طباعة" من الخيارات. في "نافذة الطباعة" التي تظهر، حدد خيارات الطباعة ثم انقر فوق "طباعة". تمامًا مثل ذلك، ستتمكن من طباعة ملفات PDF متعددة بسهولة وبسرعة كبيرة.

يمكنك النقر فوق متعدد "Multiple" في "وضع الطباعة" لتحديد حجم الصفحة لكل ورقة، وهذا هو الحل لطباعة صفحات متعددة على صفحة PDF واحدة.

طباعة ملفات pdf متعددة

طباعة ملفات PDF متعددة على ويندوز

1. حدد موقع مستندات PDF على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وقم بنقلها إلى نفس المجلد.

2. اضغط مع الاستمرار على مفتاح "Ctrl" وانقر على جميع ملفات PDF التي تريد طباعتها، وبهذه الطريقة سيتم تحديد ملفات PDF متعددة في نفس الوقت.

3. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على ملفات PDF المحددة للطباعة. إذا كنت قد قمت بالفعل بتوصيل الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بالطابعة بنجاح، فسيساعدك ذلك على طباعة ملفات PDF المتعددة المحددة في وقت واحد.


لماذا عليك اختيار PDFelement لطباعة PDF دفعة واحدة

إلى يومنا الحالي، إن أفضل طابعة PDF لطباعة ملفات PDF متعددة هي PDFelement. ويرجع ذلك إلى أنه عند المقارنة مع طابعات PDF الأخرى في السوق، فإن PDFelement سجل باستمرار أعلى مستوى عندما يتعلق الأمر بميزات الطباعة المصممة لجعل العملية سهلة. تقوم بطباعة ملف PDF واحد بسهولة تامة، لكن يملك البرنامج قدرة على دمج ملفات PDF متعددة للطباعة يجعلها الخيار الأمثل إذا كنت تبحث عن كيفية طباعة ملفات PDF متعددة.

ولكن ربما يكون السبب الأكبر الذي يجعل PDFalement هو خيارك الوحيد عندما تريد طباعة ملفات PDF متعددة هو أنه يمكن أن يدمج ملفات PDF أسهل من أي برنامج آخر. هذه هي الميزة الأكثر أهمية عندما يتعلق الأمر بطباعة ملفات PDF دفعة واحدة ونحن متأكدون من أنك توافقنا الرأي على أن معظم البرامج تفشل في تقديم هذه الميزة.

يدمج PDFelement ملفات بتنسيقات مختلفة مثل Excel و Word و Power Point في ملف PDF واحد يمكنك طباعته. نحن نعلم أن هذا يبدو مستبعدًا نظرًا لأن جميع هذه التنسيقات المتنوعة مختلفة في الواقع لكن PDFelement قادر على تجاوز هذه المشكلة بسهولة وتقديم حل رائع لك. كل ما عليك القيام به هو فتح الملفات المتعددة التي تريد دمجها والبرنامج سيقوم بالباقي.

كما ذكرنا من قبل، يعد PDFelement أكثر من مجرد طابعة PDF. يأتي مع مجموعة كاملة من ميزات التحرير التي تعني أنه يمكنك إجراء تغييرات على ملف PDF قبل الطباعة. يمكنك بسهولة تحرير النص في PDF وإضافة الصور وإزالتها وإضافة النصوص التوضيحية مثل التعليقات والتحديدات والعلامات. يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من ميزة تحويل الملفات الفعالة جدًا لتحويل PDF إلى تنسيقات أخرى. بعبارة أخرى، يعد PDFelement الأداة المثالية إذا كنت ترغب في إدارة جميع ملفات PDF وتحريرها وتحويلها بسهولة، فهذه الأداة هي الأشمل لمساعدتك على طباعة ملفات PDF متعددة بسهولة.


نصائح حول طباعة ملفات PDF متعددة

هناك العديد من العيوب عند طباعة ملفات PDF متعددة، خاصة عند استخدام البرنامج الخاطئ. أهمها هو أنك قد تفقد بعض المحتوى في ملفات PDF الخاصة بك أثناء دمجها. بالنسبة لمعظم الناس، هذه المشكلة الأكثر شيوعا التي يواجهونها.

عيب آخر هو أنه عند محاولة طباعة ملفات PDF دون استخدام برنامج مثل PDFelement الذي يدمج الملفات بسهولة، يمكن أن تستغرق العملية بأكملها الكثير من الوقت، وهو الوقت الذي يمكن إنفاقه بشكل أفضل في الأمور الأخرى.

ولكن طباعة PDF دفعة واحدة بالشكل الصحيح يمكن أن تكون مفيدة للغاية. مع البرنامج الصحيح يمكنك بسهولة دمج الملفات ذات تنسيقات مختلفة مثل Excel و Word و PowerPoint إلى PDF واحد وطباعة المستند كملف PDF. يكون هذا الأمر في غاية الفائدة عندما تكون، على سبيل المثال، تعمل على تقرير يتطلب استخدام كل هذه الأشكال المختلفة.

فيما يلي بعض النصائح التي تجعل من العملية أسهل بكثير:

  • قبل طباعة المستند النهائي، تأكد من أنه قد تم دمجه بشكل صحيح.
  • تأكد من عدم وجود أي نص أو صور أو أي مكونات أخرى مفقودة.
  • استخدم برنامجًا يملك سمعة جيدة لطباعة ملفات PDF دفعة واحدة.

Home > How-Tos > كيف يمكن طباعة ملفات PDF متعددة دفعة واحدة
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Jul 11,2018 16:19 pm / Updated: Oct 18,2018 11:53 am

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

Do you want to print multiple PDF files easily? This is a problem most people dealing with multiple PDF files face at one time or another. If you have tried many of them in vain, we feel your pain. This is why in this article we are going to provide you a solution with PDFelement that promises to not only provide a reliable service but also comes with a host of other features you will find quite useful if you use PDFs regularly.

How to Print Multiple PDF Files at Once

Rather than make unsubstantiated claims, we thought it necessary to offer you a demonstration of just how easy it is to use PDFelement to print multiple PDF files. Before we begin, download and install the program on to your computer. The installation wizard should provide you with a guide that you can easily follow to fully install the program on to your computer. Once the program is installed correctly, follow these very simple steps to print multiple PDF files.

Step 1: Combine Multiple PDF Files You Want to Print

To print multiple PDF files, we will first of all need to combine the PDFs or files of other formats that we want to print. With PDFelement, this is very easy. Just click "Home" and then select the "Combine Files" button.

Next, you need to open the PDF files you want to combine. Click on "Add Files" to import the PDFs you would like to combine to one PDF. We also provide several different ways to combine PDF files, check here.

batch print pdf

Step 2: Print PDF in Batch

Once the merged PDF document is opened, click on "File" and then select "Print" from the options. In the "Print Window" that appears, specify the printing options and then click on "Print". And just like that, you will be able to print multiple PDF files easily and very quickly.

You can selesct "Multiple" in the "Print Mode" to select the page quantity per sheet, this is the solution about how to print multiple pages on one page PDF.

print multiple pdf files

Print Multiple PDF Files on Windows

1. Locate the PDF documents on your computer, and move them in the same folder.

2. Hold the "Ctrl" key and click all the PDF files that you want to print, in this way multiple PDF files will be selected at the same time.

3. Right-click the selected PDF files to choose Print. If you have already connected your computer with the physical printer successfully, then it will help you print the selected multiple PDF files at once.


Why Choose PDFelement to Batch Print PDF

By far the best PDF Printer to print multiple PDF files is none other than PDFelement. This is because when compared to other PDF printers in the market, PDFelement has constantly scored the highest when it comes to printing features that are designed to make the process easy. It prints a single PDF file quite easily but it its ability to combine multiple PDFs for printing that makes it the ultimate choice if you are looking for how to print multiple PDF files.

But perhaps the biggest reason why PDFelement should be your only choice when you want to print multiple PDF files is that it can combine PDFs easier than any other program. This is the most important feature when it comes to printing PDF files in batch and we're sure you will agree that this is where all others fail.

PDFelement will combine files of different formats such as Excel, Word, and Power Point presentations into a single PDF file that you can then print. We know that that seems unlikely since all of these different formats are in fact different but PDFelement is able to easily surpass this problem and offer you a great solution. All you have to do is open the different files you want to combine and the program does the rest.

Like we mentioned before, PDFelement is more than just a PDF printer. It comes with a whole host of editing features that mean you can make changes to your PDF file before printing. You can easily edit the text on the PDF, add and remove images and even add annotations such as comments, highlights and markups. You can also make use of its very effective file conversion feature to convert PDF to other formats. In other words, PDFelement is the ideal tool if you want to manage all of your PDFs easily, edit and convert PDF files and the ultimate tool to help you print multiple PDF files easily.


Tips on Printing Multiple PDF Files

There are several disadvantages when printing multiple PDF files, especially when using the wrong program. Chief among them is that you may lose some of the content on your PDF files while they were being combined. For most people, this most common problem they face.

Another disadvantage is that when you try to print PDF files without using a program such as PDFelement that will merge the files easily, the entire process can take up a lot of time, time that would be better spent on other matters.

But batch printing PDF when done correctly can be very advantageous. With the right program you can easily combine files from different formats such as Excel, Word and PowerPoint to one PDF and print the document as a PDF document. This comes in handy when for instance you were working on a report that requires you use all of these different formats.

The following are just a few tips to make the entire process easy;

  • Before printing the final document, check to ensure that it has been combined correctly.
  • Ensure that none of the text, images or any other components are missing.
  • Use a program that has a proven track record for batch PDF printing.

Home > How-Tos > Best Way to Print Multiple PDF Files with Batch Printing
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to How-Tos
Published: Nov 13,2017 13:55 pm / Updated: Jun 11,2018 21:08 pm

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×