pdf app

PDFelement - Modifiez, annotez, remplissez et signez des documents PDF

appstore
Obtenez de l'App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Lire, annotez et signez des documents PDF

appstore
Obtenez de l Google Play
Essayez-le gratuitement maintenant!




Vous voulez imprimer des PDF par lots facilement ? Dans cet article, nous allons vous fournir une solution qui vous permettra d'imprimer facilement vos PDF en utilisant PDFelement. Avec PDFelement, vous pourrez non seulement profiter des fonctions de création et d'édition, mais vous pourrez également imprimer vos fichiers PDF sans effort.

Comment imprimer plusieurs fichiers PDF à la fois

C'est l'occasion de découvrir à quel point il est facile d'utiliser PDFelement pour imprimer plusieurs fichiers PDF à la fois. Avant de commencer, téléchargez et installez PDFelement sur votre ordinateur. L'assistant d'installation est facile à suivre. Une fois le programme installé, suivez ces étapes pour imprimer plusieurs fichiers PDF.

Étape 1 : Combiner plusieurs fichiers PDF à imprimer

Pour imprimer plusieurs fichiers PDF, vous devez combiner les PDF (ou un autre format de fichier) que vous voulez imprimer. PDFelement rend ce processus extrêmement simple. Cliquez simplement sur "Combiner PDF", puis sélectionnez le bouton « Combiner Fichiers ».

impression pdf par lot

Ensuite, vous devez ouvrir les fichiers PDF que vous souhaitez combiner. Cliquez sur "Ajouter..." pour importer les PDF que vous souhaitez combiner en un seul PDF. Il existe également plusieurs autres méthodes pour combiner des fichiers PDF, dont vous pouvez en apprendre davantage en cliquant sur le lien.

Étape 2 : Imprimer les PDF par lot

Une fois le document PDF fusionné ouvert, cliquez sur "Fichier" puis sélectionnez "Imprimer" parmi les options disponibles. Dans la "Fenêtre d'impression" qui apparaît, indiquez les options d'impression que vous désirez et cliquez ensuite sur "Imprimer". De cette façon, vous pourrez imprimer plusieurs fichiers PDF rapidement et facilement.

Vous pouvez sélectionner "Multiple" dans le "Mode Impression" pour sélectionner le nombre de pages par feuille. Et voilà, c'est ainsi que vous pouvez imprimer plusieurs pages à la fois.

comment imprimer multiples fichiers pdf

Imprimer plusieurs fichiers PDF sous Windows

1. Localisez les documents PDF que vous souhaitez imprimer et déplacez-les dans un dossier.

2. Maintenez la touche "Ctrl" enfoncée et sélectionnez tous les fichiers PDF que vous voulez imprimer, en sélectionnant plusieurs fichiers PDF en même temps.

3. Cliquez avec le bouton droit de la souris sur les fichiers PDF sélectionnés pour sélectionner Imprimer. Si vous avez déjà connecté votre ordinateur à une imprimante physique avec succès, cela vous permettra d'imprimer les multiples fichiers PDF sélectionnés en une seule fois.


Pourquoi choisir PDFelement pour imprimer des PDF par lot

La meilleure imprimante PDF pour imprimer plusieurs fichiers PDF n'est autre que PDFelement. En effet, par rapport aux autres imprimantes PDF du marché, PDFelement se distingue constamment par des caractéristiques d'impression conçues pour que le processus soit le plus simple et convivial possible. PDFelement imprime un seul fichier PDF assez facilement, mais sa capacité à combiner plusieurs fichiers PDF pour l'impression en fait le meilleur choix si vous avez souvent besoin d'imprimer plusieurs fichiers PDF à la fois.

PDFelement peut combiner des PDF plus facilement que n'importe quel autre programme. De plus, lorsqu'il s'agit d'imprimer des fichiers PDF par lots, cet outil est extrêmement précieux.

PDFelement permet de combiner des fichiers de différents formats tels que Excel, Word et PowerPoint en un seul fichier PDF qui peut être facilement imprimé. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d'ouvrir les différents fichiers que vous voulez combiner et le programme fera le reste.

PDFelement est bien plus qu'une simple imprimante PDF. Il est doté de nombreuses fonctions d'édition qui vous permettent d'apporter les modifications souhaitées à votre fichier PDF avant l'impression. Vous pouvez facilement éditer le texte de vos PDF, ajouter et supprimer des images, et même ajouter des annotations telles que des commentaires, des surlignages et des marques. Vous pouvez également convertir des fichiers PDF dans d'autres formats. PDFelement est l'outil idéal pour gérer facilement tous vos PDF. Modifiez et convertissez des fichiers PDF à l'aide de cet outil ultime afin de vous aider à imprimer plusieurs fichiers PDF sans effort.


Conseils pour imprimer plusieurs pages PDF à la fois

Il y a plusieurs inconvénients à imprimer plusieurs fichiers PDF à la fois, surtout si vous n'utilisez pas le bon programme. L'un des plus gros problèmes est que vous risquez de perdre une partie du contenu de vos fichiers PDF en les combinant.

Un autre inconvénient est que lorsque vous essayez d'imprimer des fichiers PDF sans utiliser un programme tel que PDFelement, l'ensemble du processus peut prendre beaucoup de temps - du temps qui serait mieux d'utiliser pour d'autres tâches.

Mais l'impression par lots de fichiers PDF peut être très avantageuse. Avec le bon programme, vous pouvez facilement combiner des fichiers de différents formats tels que Excel, Word et PowerPoint en un seul PDF et les imprimer en un seul document PDF. C'est très pratique lorsque vous travaillez sur un rapport qui nécessite l'utilisation de tous ces différents formats.

Voici quelques conseils pour faciliter un peu le processus :

  • Assurez-vous que le document final a été combiné correctement avant l'impression.
  • Assurez-vous qu'il ne manque ni texte, ni image, ni aucun autre élément.
  • Utilisez un programme qui a fait ses preuves en matière d'impression de PDF par lots.

Accueil > Mode d'emploi > Comment imprimer de multiples fichiers PDF avec l’Impression par lots
Wondershare Editor

Posté par to Mode d'emploi
Mis à jour le Nov 02,2019 15:58 pm

Numérisez vos documents papier et optimisez la façon dont vous créez, préparez et signez vos documents.

Disponible sur Windows, Mac, iOS & Android.

Essai Gratuit Acheter
Top
Test gratuit!

Télécharger

×
Programme de licences en volume
Volume Licensing Program

Top

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store

Get

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

Get

Best Way to Print Multiple PDF Files with Batch Printing

2021-11-29 13:55:25 • Filed to: How-To • Proven solutions

Do you want to batch print PDF easily? In this article we'll provide you with three solutions to your printing work using PDFelement. Using PDFelement, you'll not only be able to enjoy a host creation and editing features, but you will also be able to print your PDF files effortlessly.

Method 1. How to Print PDF Files in Batch

The 8.1.0 version of PDFelement allows you to print multiple PDF files in a batch. This new feature makes you save time for printing PDF files and improve your efficiency. You can follow the steps below to know how to batch print PDF files.

Step 1: Access the Batch Tool

To begin with, you need to launch and open PDFelement. In the Home window, you can click the "Batch PDF" Button to open the "Batch Process" window, or you can click the "Back" button on the top left to go to the main menu of the program interface, and click the "Tool" > "Batch Process" button.

batch print pdf

Step 2: Print PDF in Batch

Now, the "Batch Process" window pops up, and you need to select the "Batch Print" option on the bottom of the window. Then, you can upload the PDF files you want to print. After adding files, according to your need, you can choose some printing settings by clicking the "More Settings" option on the bottom.

print multiple pdf files

Step 3: Set the Print Settings

After clicking "More Settings", the "Print Seetings" window pop up, making you select Printer, Copies, Page Size, Orientation, Page Mode, and so on. Once selected, click the "Apply" button. Next, back to the "Batch Process" window, and you can click the "Apply" button in this window to start printing.

print multiple pdf files


Method 2. How to Print Multiple PDF Files at Once

There is another way to print multiple PDF files using PDFelement. Before we beginn, download and install PDFelement to your computer. The installation wizard is simple and easy to follow. Once the program is installed, follow these steps to print multiple PDF files.

Step 1: Combine Multiple PDF Files to Print

To print multiple PDF files, you can choose to combine the PDFs (or other file format) that you want to print at once. PDFelement makes this process extremely easy. Just click the "Combine PDF" button on the Home window.

batch print pdf

Step 2: Upload PDF Files

Next, you need to upload the PDF files you want to combine. Click on "Choose file" or drag and drop the files to import the PDFs you would like to combine into one PDF. Then, you can also choose an Output folder to save the combined PDF file on your device. Once done, click the "Apply" button. There are also several other ways to combine PDF files, which you can learn more about by clicking the link.

batch print pdf

Step 3: Print Multiple PDF Files

Once the merged PDF document is opened, click on "File" and then select "Print" from the options. In the "Print Window" that appears, specify the printing options you desire. If you need to set more print options, click the "<>" icon to choose more settings, and then click on the "Print" button. Just like that, you will be able to print multiple PDF files quickly and easily.

You can selesct "Multiple" in the "Print Mode" to select the page quantity per sheet. And there you have it - this is how to print multiple pages at once.

print multiple pdf files


Print Multiple PDF Files on Windows

1. Locate the PDF documents on your computer that you would like to print, and move them into one folder.

2. Hold the "Ctrl" key and select all the PDF files that you want to print, selecting multiple PDF files at the same time.

3. Right-click the selected PDF files to choose Print. If you have already connected your computer with the physical printer successfully, then it will help you print the selected multiple PDF files all at once.

What's more, PDFelement allows you to print PDFs by righting-click to batch print. For that, you can also select all the PDF Files from your folder or desktop, and right click to select the "Batch Print" option. Then, the next procrss is the same as the Method 1.

print multiple pdf files

Why Choose PDFelement to Batch Print PDF

The best PDF Printer for printing multiple PDF files is none other than PDFelement. This is because when compared to other PDF printers on the market, PDFelement constantly scores highest when it comes to printing features that are designed to make the process easy and user-friendly. It prints a single PDF file quite easily, but its feature of batch print makes it the best choice if you often need to print multiple PDF files.

PDFelement can combine PDFs easier than any other program. When it comes to printing PDF files in batch form, this is an extremely immportant tool.

PDFelement will combine files of different formats such as Excel, Word, and Power Point presentations into a single PDF file that can be easily printed. All you have to do is open the different files you want to combine. The program will do the rest.

PDFelement is more than just a PDF printer. It comes with a whole host of editing features that mean you can make any desired change to your PDF file before printing. You can easily edit the text in your PDF, add and remove images, and even add annotations such as comments, highlights and markups. You can also convert PDF files to other formats. PDFelement is the ideal tool for managing all of your PDFs easily. Edit and convert PDF files using the ultimate tool to help you print multiple PDF files effortlessly.


Tips on How to Print Multiple Pages on One Page PDF

There are several disadvantages when printing multiple PDF files at once, especially when you aren't using the wrong program. One of the biggest issues is that you may lose some of the content from your PDF files while they are being combined.

Another disadvantage is that when you try to print PDF files without using a program such as PDFelement that will help you merge your files easily, the entire process can take up a lot of time - time that would be better spent on other tasks.

But batch printing PDF can be very advantageous. With the right program you can easily combine files from different formats such as Excel, Word and PowerPoint into one PDF and print them as a single PDF document. This comes in handy when you are working on a report that requires use all of these different formats.

The following are just a few tips to make the entire process a little bit easier;

  • Ensure the final document has been combined correctly before printing.
  • Ensure that none of the text, images or any other components are missing.
  • Use a program that has a proven track record for batch PDF printing.

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!


Margarete Cotty

chief Editor

Home > How-To > Best Way to Print Multiple PDF Files with Batch Printing

Other Popular Articles From Wondershare