تعد Metadata أو "البيانات الخاصة بالبيانات" جزءًا مهمًا من العمل مع مستندات PDF. هناك العديد من المزايا لاستخدام Metadata، ولكن كل ذلك يرجع إلى التقنيات المتاحة التي يمكنك استخدامها وتعديل بيانات تعريف PDF على نظام Mac. هناك ثلاثة أنواع مميزة من Metadata، وهم البنية الهيكلية والإدارية والوصفية. باستخدام مجموعة الأدوات الصحيحة في برنامج PDFelement لـنظام Mac, يمكنك تعديلها كلها في مستند PDF الخاص بك.

ويعتبر أحد مفاتيح تعديل او ازالة Metadata لملف PDF على نظام Mac هو الحصول على البرنامج المناسب. ما الذي يمكنك القيام به مع PDFelement لنظام التشغيل Mac؟ حسنا، تعديل Metadata وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. فيما يلي بعض الميزات:

  1. قم بتعديل أي شيء تقريبًا في مستند PDF الخاص بك. ويتضمن النص والصور وحتى Metadata
  2. أضف تعليقات توضيحية مثل التعليقات والملاحظات اللاصقة واستخدام أدوات الرسم الشخصية للعناصر المرئية
  3. قم بتحويل الملفات من أي نوع إلى PDF والعكس. يتوفر الخيار ايضا في حالة أكثر من ملف معا
  4. قم بحماية مستنداتك باستخدام كلمة المرور الخاصة بك
  5. قم بإنشاء نماذج PDF مخصصة مع جميع أنواع عناصر التحكم في النموذج التفاعلي
  6. توقيع المستندات الخاصة بك باستخدام التوقيعات الرقمية
تعديل pdf metadata mac

كيفية تعديل Metadata لملف PDF على نظام Mac

الآن بعد أن حصلت على البرنامج المناسب، إليك دليل سريع حول كيفية استخدامه. ستجد أن فهم برنامج PDFelement لـنظام Mac بسيط وسهل الاستخدام. وهذا كله بسبب واجهة بسيطة ومألوفة.

الخطوة 1. عرض Metadata لملف PDF على نظام التشغيل Mac

افتح ملف PDF الخاص بك، ثم انقر فوق "File > Properties". بمجرد الضغط، ستظهر نافذة باسم "Document properties”. تسمح لك هذه النافذة بمشاهدة الوصف والتأمين والشكل المبدأى لمستند PDF. يتضمن جزء الوصف اسم الملف والعنوان والمؤلف والموضوع والكلمات الأساسية ووقت إنشائه ومتى تم تعديله. هذه هي الطريقة التي تعرض بها Metadata لملف PDF على نظام Mac.

ازالة metadata من pdf mac

الخطوة 2. تعديل Metadata لملف PDF على نظام Mac

بمجرد عرض المستند، يمكنك تغيير كل شيء. معظم البنود قابلة للتعديل. ويتضمن ذلك العنوان والموضوع والكلمات الأساسية وكل شيء تريد تحديده مع المستند. يمكنك حتى إضافة أو إزالة مؤلف المستند. لتنفيذ ذلك، اذهب إلى جزء "related people”، والذي يمكنك العثور عليه في مربع الخصائص.

عرض pdf metadata mac

الخطوة 3. إزالة Metadata لملف PDF على نظام Mac

في النافذة نفسها التي عرضت فيها Metadata وقمت بتعديلها، يمكنك أيضًا إزالة أي شيء تشعر أنه غير مناسب. لإزالة أي بيانات، حدد المعلومات التي تريد إزالتها. الآن ومع تحديد المعلومات، اضغط على "Backspace" أو "Delete" على لوحة المفاتيح لإزالة المعلومات.

محرر pdf metadata mac

برامج أخرى لتعديل وعرض Metadata لملف PDF

1. Adobe Acrobat DC Pro for Mac

منتج رائع لتعديل Metadata لملف PDF على نظام Mac، وتحويل مستندات PDF، والتلاعب في مستندات PDF، والتعديل، وغير ذلك بكثير. باستخدام Acrobat، يمكنك إنشاء نماذج وجمع بيانات للتحليل. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إضافة ملاحظات وتفضيلها، يسمح لك Nuance بفضل التعاون مع Dragon Notes.

تعديل pdf metadata mac

ويعتبر الشيء الأكثر جاذبية بالنسبة لك هو الواجهة البسيطة والمنظمة. يمكنك حتى تخصيص شريط علوي وإضافة جميع الأوامر الأكثر استخداما هناك. تتبع أشرطة الأوامر إصدارات Microsoft Office، مما يجعله مألوفًا.

الجانب السلبي من Adobe Acrobat DC Pro for Mac هو أنك تحتاج إلى تنزيل البرنامج على سطح المكتب الخاص بك. ولا يمكنك استخدامه عبر الإنترنت، ولا يحتوي على تطبيق للجوّال. الطريقة الوحيدة للوصول إلى البرنامج هي من خلال جهاز كمبيوتر يتم تنزيل البرنامج عليه. بمجرد التنزيل والبدء، يمكنك استخدام التفسيرات لكل أداة في شريط الأدوات.


2. Foxit Reader for Mac

هذا البرنامج عبارة عن حل رائع في التعامل مع ملفات PDF مع ميزات القراءة التي تتجاوز ما يمكن أن تفعله منتجات PDF المعتادة. أفضل جزء حول Foxit هو دعم لغات متعددة، أو 41 لغة بالتحديد حتى اكون دقيقاً. مع هذا الدعم، فان Foxit هو منتج دولي حقيقي في السوق. يمكنك إضافة وسائط متعددة، وإنشاء نماذج، وتأمين ملف PDF الخاص بك بكلمة مرور، وتحويل مستندات PDF بسهولة إلى تنسيقات Office، أو صورة، أو نص.

ان برنامج Foxit مناسب لكل من المستخدمين الشخصيين ورجال الأعمال. وتحتوي الواجهة المألوفة على بعض الميزات المتقدمة. ويمكن أن يساعدك هذا البرنامج على تعديل Metadata لملف PDF على نظام Mac بسهولة.

وأكثر ميزة في برنامج Foxit هو مواكبة جميع التغييرات التي تحدث. ولقد زادت وثائق PDF في الاستخدام والشكل في الوقت الحالي. وفي الوقت الحاضر، لدينا ملفات PDF أكثر تعقيدًا، وقد واكب Foxit مع جميع التغييرات.


Home > PDFelement for Mac How-Tos > كيفية تعديل Metadata لملف PDF على نظام Mac
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement for Mac How-Tos
Published: Jun 29,2018 17:11 pm / Updated: Nov 23,2021 10:58 am

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play
Start your free trial!




Metadata is an important part of working with PDF documents. There are many advantages of using metadata, and it is useful to know how to edit PDF metadata on Mac. There are three distinct types of metadata: structural, administrative, and descriptive. With the right set of tools found in PDFelement for Mac, you can edit all three types within your PDF document.

The best way to edit or remove PDF metadata on Mac is to have the right software. What tasks can you perform with PDFelement for Mac? Well, editing metadata and much more. Here are some distinct features:

  1. Edit almost any element of your PDF document. That includes text, images, and even metadata
  2. Add annotations like comments, sticky notes, and personal drawing tools to enhance visual elements
  3. Convert files from any file type into PDF and vice versa. This option is available in batch conversion as well
  4. Protect your documents with state-of-the-art password encryption
  5. Create personalized PDF forms with various types of interactive form controls
  6. Sign your documents with digital signatures
edit pdf metadata mac

How to Edit PDF Metadata on Mac

Now that you have the right software, here's a quick guide on how to use it. You will find that PDFelement for Mac is simple and easy to use due to the familiar interface.

Step 1. View PDF Metadata on Mac

Open your PDF file, and then click "File > Properties". A window titled "Document properties" will pop up. This window allows you to view the description, security, and initial views of the PDF document. Description includes the name of the file, title, author, subject, keywords, the date it was created, and the date it was last modified. This is how you view PDF metadata on Mac.

remove metadata from pdf mac

Step 2. Edit PDF Metadata on Mac

Most aspects of the metadata are editable. This includes the title, the subject, the keywords, and everything that you want to be identified with the document. You can even add or remove the author of the document. To do this, go to the "related people" section, found in the properties box.

view pdf metadata mac

Step 3. Remove PDF Metadata on Mac

In the same window where you can view and edit metadata, you can also remove it. To do this, select the data you want to remove. Now, with the information selected, press either "Backspace" or "Delete" on your keyboard to remove the information.

pdf metadata editor mac

Other PDF Metadata Editor and PDF Metadata Viewer Tools

1. Adobe Acrobat DC Pro for Mac

This is a great software product for editing PDF metadata on Mac. You can convert, manipulate, and edit PDF documents, plus much more. With Acrobat you can create forms and gather data for analysis.

edit pdf metadata mac

One of the most appealing aspects is the simple and well-organized interface. You can even customize the top toolbar by adding your most commonly used commands there. The command ribbon follows the style of Microsoft Office, making it familiar and user-friendly.

The downside of Adobe Acrobat DC Pro for Mac is that you need to download the software to your desktop. You cannot use it online. But once you download and start using the software, there are helpful explanations for each function on the toolbar.


2. Foxit Reader for Mac

This is a great PDF solution with viewing features that go beyond what many PDF products can offer. The best part about Foxit is that it includes support for multiple languages. This makes Foxit a truely global product. You can add multimedia, create forms, secure your PDF with passwords, and easily convert PDF documents into Office formats, images, or text.

remove metadata from pdf mac

Foxit is suitable for both personal and business users. The familiar interface has both common and more advanced features. This PDF metadata software can help you edit PDF metadata on Mac easily as well.

Foxit makes updates to its features frequently, keeping up with all current PDF trends. With more sophisticated PDFs comes a more sophisticated Foxit that keeps up with the changes.


3. PDF Expert

PDF Expert allows you to add your own custom PDF metadata fields, and edit sections like title, author, subject, and keyword fields.

view pdf metadata mac

PDF Expert is a PDF software designed with businesses of all sizes in mind, but the main focus is on creating and sharing PDF files. The toolbar and other interface options are modeled Microsoft Office. In fact, the software is fully integrated with Microsoft Office.

There is a standard user guide available, and it also comes with a help section. With the many tutorials and a strong user community available, learning how to use the program and solve any issue is practically effortless. Most importantly, you can easily edit PDF metadata on Mac.


Home > PDFelement for Mac How-Tos > How to Edit PDF Metadata on Mac
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement for Mac How-Tos
Published: Nov 06,2017 14:43 pm / Updated: Nov 14,2018 14:43 pm

Recommend Articles

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Volume Licensing Program