باعتبار المخترعين والمساهمين المبدئيين في صيغة ملف PDF، فإن Adobe قد حددت السرعة فيما يتعلق بما يمكن لأدوات PDF القيام به وسعر هذه الأدوات في السوق. وعلى مر السنين، طرحت الشركة العديد من الإصدارات لأداة PDF الرئيسية - Adobe Acrobat - لمساعدة المستخدمين على التعامل مع ملفات PDF. الآن، قامت Adobe بطرح نسختين رئيسيتين من أكروبات: Acrobat Standard و Acrobat Pro DC. وإذا كنت ترغب في شراء Adobe Acrobat، يجب أن تعرف أنه سيكلفك 155.88 سنوياً للإصدار القياسي و 179.88 $ سنوياً للإصدار الاحترافي. وقبل أن تعرف تفاصيل حول سعر Adobe Acrobat، أود أن أقدم لك بديلاً أرخص - PDFelement .

حتى مع وجود جميع الخصومات المتاحة للمستخدمين المحتملين، فإن Adobe Acrobat لا يزال باهظاً للأفراد والمؤسسات التجارية الصغيرة والمتوسطة. بحيث يعد PDFelement أحد البدائل الكثيرة لبرنامج Adobe Acrobat الذي يوفر لك نفس الميزات ولكن بسعر أرخص وتجربة مستخدم أكثر سلاسة.

شراء ادوبي أكروبات

PDFelement يأتي مع جميع الميزات التي عادة ما تحصل عليها في Adobe Acrobat Pro. فستتمكن من تحرير ملفات PDF الخاصة بك، وتغيير خصائص الخط مثل الحجم واللون، وتحجيالمحتوى التلقائي، والتدقيق الإملائي، وحتى تحرير المستندات الممسوحة ضوئياً باستخدام OCR المدمجة. وستتمكن أيضاً من إنشاء مستندات وتحويلها من وإلى ملفات PDF و Word و Excel و PowerPoint و HTML والصور وأنواع الملفات الأخرى دون أي تطبيق خارجي.

يأتي PDFelement أيضاً مع العديد من ميزات التعليقات التوضيحية مثل الأختام، والملاحظات اللاصقة، والتعليقات، والعلامات الترميزية التي تكون مفيدة عند التعامل مع المستندات في إطار تعاوني. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك حماية المستندات باستخدام كلمات المرور ومشاركتها عبر السحابة التخزينية مع عدة مستخدمين، مما يضمن فقط وصول المستلمين إلى الملفات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من الإضافات، بما في ذلك القدرة على دمج، وتقسيم، واستخراج الصفحات على ملفات PDF، والتنقيح، وترقيم Bates للمساعدة في الحفاظ على ملفاتك منظمة.

فيما يلي مقارنة بين PDFelement و Adobe Acrobat

مواصفات البرنامج PDFelement تجربة مجانية تجربة مجانية Acrobat Standard DC
سعر ادوبي أكروبات

مقارنة سعر Acrobat Standard DC مع سعر Acrobat Pro DC

سعر Acrobat Standard DC

لا يحتوي Acrobat X Standard على الكثير من الميزات، باستثناء السماح لك بعرض ملفات PDF وطباعتها والتفاعل معها على مستوى أساسي. بحيث سيسمح لك Acrobat XI أيضاً بالعرض والطباعة، ولكنه يضيف أيضاً القدرة على إنشاء ملفات PDF باستخدام وظيفة الطباعة، ودمج مستندات متعددة، وتقييد التحرير والنسخ، وتحرير النص على ملفات PDF.

يأتي Acrobat Standard DC مع جميع الميزات الموجودة في Acrobat XI ولكنه يضيف الكثير من الميزات الإضافية التي تجعله متميزاً. بحيث تشمل هذه الميزات التكامل مع OneDrive و Dropbox و Box لمشاركة الملفات عبر السحابات، وتحويل ملفات PSD و Illustrator إلى PDF، والتدقيق الإملائي التلقائي، وإضافة التوقيعات الرقمية والتحقق من المستندات، والاتصال السلس بين Adobe Document Cloud والهاتف المحمول.

ولكن في المقابل تأتي هذه الميزات مدفوعة. بحيث تكلف نسخة من Acrobat Standard DC 12.99 دولاراً في الشهر، مما يجعله باهظاً بالنسبة للمستخدمين الأفراد وأصحاب الشركات الصغيرة.

شراء adobe acrobat

سعر Acrobat Pro DC

مثل Acrobat Standard، هناك إصدارات عديدة من Acrobat Pro. الأول، سيسمح لك Acrobat X Pro بأداء وظائف PDF الأساسية، بما في ذلك عرض وطباعة ملفات PDF. كما يضيف Acrobat XI Pro بضع ميزات أخرى مثل إنشاء المستندات ودمجها، وإضافة كلمات المرور، وتعديل ملفات PDF، وتحويل ملفات PDF، وجمع التوقيعات الإلكترونية من المستخدمين الآخرين.

يجمع Acrobat Pro DC بين الميزات الموجودة في جميع منتجات Acrobat ويضيف عدداً كبيراً من الميزات الإضافية للمستخدمين المميزين. يشمل ذلك الاتصال السلس عبر الأجهزة المتعددة (بما في ذلك الأدوات الذكية التي تعمل باللمس)، والتخزين السحابي عبر Dropbox، و Box، و Microsoft OneDrive، والتكامل مع Microsoft Office 2016 for Mac، وتحويل ملفات PSD، و AI، و INDD إلى PDF، وإضافة وتحرير النص على جهاز iPad وشهادة ISO وتوافق Mac و Windows والكثير من الميزات الإضافية الأخرى.

تكلف النسخة من Adobe Acrobat Pro 14.99 دولاراً أمريكياً في الشهر، وهو ما يعتبر أيضاً غالياً في ضوء الخيارات الإضافية الأخرى في السوق.

سعر adobe acrobat

نصائح: كيفية الحصول على تخفيض للطلاب والمعلمين لشراء Acrobat

تتيح Adobe للمدارس والمدرسين والطلاب توفير ما يصل إلى 60٪ من الخصومات عند الالتزام بأي من الخطط السنوية لجميع تطبيقات Adobe. وهذا يساعد المعلمين والطلاب على التمتع بمزايا برنامج Acrobat دون إنفاق الكثير من المال على الاشتراكات الغالية.

للاستمتاع بخصم الطلاب، يجب أن يكون عمرك 13 سنة على الأقل وأن تسجل في جامعة أو كلية معتمدة، أو مدرسة ابتدائية أو ثانوية معترف بها، أو في مدرسة منزلية كما هو محدد في اللوائح في ولايتك. ويمكنك إجراء عملية الشراء على موقع Adobe بعد الإشارة إلى ما إذا كنت طالباً أو معلماً عند إجراء عملية الدفع.

يمكنك أيضاً الحصول على الخصومات في المتاجر المعتمدة عبر الإنترنت بعد تقديم إثبات أنك معلم أو طالب. قد يتضمن الإثبات عنوان بريد إلكتروني صادر عن المدرسة أو كشف علامات أو بطاقة هوية المدرسة أو وثائق أخرى موصوفة على موقع Adobe على الويب.

سعر ادوبي أكروبات
Home > PDF Software Comparison > اشتر Adobe Acrobat - مقارنة سعر Adobe Acrobat
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Software Comparison
Published: Nov 13,2018 17:36 pm / Updated: Oct 18,2019 14:56 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

Top

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store

Get

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

Get

Buy Adobe Acrobat - Adobe Acrobat Price Comparison

2021-08-24 09:23:46 • Filed to: Comparison of PDF Software • Proven solutions

As the inventors and initial facilitators of the PDF file format, Adobe has set the pace in terms of what PDF tools can do and the price of such tools in the market. Over the years, the company has introduced numerous versions of their flagship PDF tool, Adobe Acrobat, to help users handle PDF files. Now, Adobe streamlined their PDF division into two major versions of Acrobat: Acrobat Standard and Acrobat Pro DC. If you want to buy Adobe Acrobat, you should know that it will cost you 155.88/year for Standard and $179.88/year for Pro. Before you learn the details about Adobe Acrobat price, I'd like to introduce you a cheaper alternative - PDFelement.

Even with all the discounts available to potential users, Adobe Acrobat is still quite expensive for individuals and small and medium business enterprises. PDFelement is one of the many alternatives to Adobe Acrobat that will give you the same features but for a cheaper price and smoother user experience.

buy adobe acrobat

PDFelement comes with all the features you'd typically get on Adobe Acrobat Pro. You'll be able to edit your PDF files, change elements of fonts like size and color, autofit content, spell-check, and even edit scanned documents with inbuilt OCR. You will also be able to create and convert documents to and from PDF, Word, Excel, PowerPoint, HTML, image and other file types without any third-party application.

PDFelement also comes with a ton of annotation features like stamps, sticky notes, comments, and markups that will come in handy when dealing with documents within a collaborative setting. You can protect documents with passwords and share them via the cloud to multiple users, ensuring only the recipients have access to the files.

Plus, you get a ton of extras, including the ability to merge, split, and extract pages on PDF files, redaction, and Bates numbers to help keep your files organized.

Below are the Comparison of PDFelement and Adobe Acrobat

Product Features
PDFelementDownload Download
Acrobat Standard DC
adobe acrobat price

Acrobat Standard DC Price vs Adobe Acrobat Pro Price

Acrobat Standard DC Price

Acrobat X Standard doesn't have a lot of features, apart from allowing you to view, print, and interact with your PDF files at a basic level. Acrobat XI will also allow you to view and print, but also adds the ability to create PDFs using the print function, merge multiple documents, restrict editing and copying, and edit text on PDFs files.

Acrobat Standard DC comes with all the features on Acrobat XI but adds a ton of additional features that make it stand out in this category. These include integration with OneDrive, Dropbox, and Box for cloud-based file sharing, conversion of PSD and Illustrator files into PDF, automatic spell-checking, addition of digital signatures and verification of documents, and seamless connectivity between Adobe Document Cloud and your mobile devices.

However, these features do come at a price. Acrobat Standard DC will set you back $12.99 per month, which makes it rather pricey for individual users and small business owners.

adobe acrobat pro price

Adobe Acrobat Pro Price

Like Acrobat Standard, there are several versions of Acrobat Pro. The first, Acrobat X Pro will let you perform basic PDF functions, including viewing and printing PDF files. Acrobat XI Pro adds a couple of more features such as creating and merging documents, adding passwords, edit PDF files, converting PDF files, and collecting e-signatures from other users.

Acrobat Pro DC combines the features on all Acrobat products and adds a good number of extra features for premium users. These include seamless connectivity across multiple devices (including touch-enabled gadgets), cloud storage via Dropbox, Box, and Microsoft OneDrive, integration with Microsoft Office 2016 for Mac, convert PSD, AI, and INDD files t PDF, adding and editing text on an iPad, ISO certification, Mac and Windows compatibility, and tons of other premium features.

Adobe Acrobat Pro will set you back $14.99 per month in costs, which is also pricey considering other premium options in the market.

adobe pro cost

Tips: How to Get Acrobat Teacher and Student Discount

Adobe allows schools, teachers, and students to save up to 60% in discounts when they commit to any of the annual plans for all Adobe apps. This helps teachers and students enjoy the benefits of Acrobat without spending tons of cash on the expensive subscriptions.

To enjoy the student discount, you must be at least age 13 and enrolled in an accredited university or college, accredited primary or secondary school, or in a homeschool as defined by the regulations in your state. You can make the purchase on the Adobe website after indicating whether you are a student or teacher when checking out.

You can also get the discounts at accredited online stores after providing proof that you are a teacher or student. Proof may include an email address issued by the school, a transcript, school ID card, or other documentation described on the Adobe website.

adobe acrobat cost

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Free Download or Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!

Buy PDFelement right now!


Elise Williams

chief Editor

Home > Comparison of PDF Software > Buy Adobe Acrobat - Adobe Acrobat Price Comparison

Other Popular Articles From Wondershare