تعد مستندات PDF المنشأة من الصور أحد التنسيقات المستخدمة في الشركات أو المنزل. ومع ذلك، يصعب تعديل هذا النوع من الملفات إذا لم يكن لديك البرنامج المناسب. حتى تتمكن من تحرير ملفات PDF الممسوحة ضوئياً أو نسخها أو البحث فيها، يجب أن تبحث عن برنامج مجهز بخاصية التعرف الضوئي على الحروف (OCR). في هذه المقالة، لن أعرض فقط برنامج OCR رائع للماك - PDFelement for Mac، بل سأشرح أيضاً كيفية التعرف على OCR PDF على Mac.

كيف التعرف الضوئي على حروف PDF على ماك

إن القيام بالتعرف الضوئي على محارف PDF على ماك أمر سهل جداً خاصة إذا كنت تستخدم الأداة المناسبة مثل PDFelement. لقد حان الوقت الآن لمعرفة كيفية استخدام هذه الميزة.

الخطوة 1. استيراد PDF الممسوح ضوئياً

أول إصدار مفتوح لـ PDFelement للماك جاهز للاستخدام. ثم تحتاج إلى إضافة ملف PDF الممسوح ضوئيا إلى البرنامج. للقيام بذلك، انقر فوق "Open File" في الجزء السفلي الأيسر وحدد الملف الذي تريد التعرف على محارفه.

ocr ماك

الخطوة 2. التعرف على PDF باستخدام OCR

عند فتح PDF الممسوح ضوئياً، سيقوم البرنامج باكتشافه وتذكيرك بتنفيذ OCR. وبعد النقر على زر "Perform OCR"، سوف تظهر نافذة منبثقة. هنا سيُطلب منك اختيار لغة OCR التي يجب أن تتطابق مع لغة محتوى PDF. يمكنك أيضاً تحديد DPI ونطاق صفحات مثالي لإجراء OCR. بعد ذلك، انقر على زر "OK". سيقوم البرنامج بتنفيذ تكنولوجيا التعرف الضوئي على الحروف فورا.

التعرف الضوئي على محارف PDF ماك

الخطوة 3. تحرير ملف PDF (اختياري)

بعد التعرف الضوئي على الحروف، سيتم فتح ملف PDF جديد في البرنامج تلقائياً، وهو ملف يمكن البحث فيه وتحريره. يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "Edit" لبدء تحرير المحتوى. تعرف على المزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية تحرير PDF الممسوح ضوئياً على Mac هنا.

برنامج التعرف الضوئي على الحروف ماك

أفضل برامج التعرف الضوئي على الحروف على جهاز Mac

لا يتيح PDFelement for Mac تحرير ملفات PDF القياسية فحسب، بل أيضاً تعديل ملف PDF الممسوح ضوئياً. باستخدام تقنية OCR المتقدمة، يمكن تحويل PDF المنشأ من صور إلى نص قابل للتحرير على الفور. بحيث تدعم تقنية OCR اللغات العالمية مثل الإنجليزية واليابانية والكورية والأسبانية والألمانية والبرتغالية والصينية والفرنسية على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

أفضل ocr لنظام التشغيل ماك

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم إنشاء PDFelement لنظام التشغيل Mac مع عدد من أدوات التعديل مثل أدوات تعديل النصوص والصور والصفحات والعلامات الترميزية والتعليقات على ملفات PDF والمزيد. كما يسمح البرنامج بتحويل ملف PDF من أو إلى تنسيقات مختلفة مثل Excel و Word و HTML والصور و PPT و EPUB والنصوص وما إلى ذلك. وهو متوافق تماماً مع MacOS X 10.10 (Yosemite) و 10.11 (El Capitan) و 10.12. (Sierra)، 10.13 (High Sierra)، و 10.14 (Mojave).


نصائح: Preview لا يدعم خاصية OCR على ماك

Preview هو برنامج مضمن على Mac، والذي يمكن أن يساعدك على قراءة ملفات PDF وتحريرها وإدارتها على أجهزة Mac، ولكن هذه فقط بالنسبة لملفات PDF العادية. فإذا كان مستند PDF الخاص بك عبارة عن ملف PDF ممسوح ضوئياً أو منشأ من صورة، فلن تتمكن خاصية Preview من مساعدتك في تعديل أو إجراء أي تغيير في ملف PDF نظراً لأن الخاصية لا تدعم ميزة OCR.

نصائح: لا يمكن لأداة Automator استخراج النصوص من PDF ممسوح ضوئياً

يمكن استخدام Automator لاستخراج النصوص من PDF، ولكن هذا يقتصر فقط على ملفات PDF الأصلية العادية. وهو لا يدعم استخراج النصوص من ملفات PDF تم مسحها ضوئياً أو الصور لأنه لا يدعم OCR.

نصائح: لا يمكن لبرنامج Adobe Reader لنظام التشغيل Mac التعرف الضوئي على محارف PDF على نظام التشغيل Mac

يستخدم Adobe Reader for Mac على نطاق واسع أيضاً من قبل مستخدمي Mac لعرض مستندات PDF وإدارتها لأنها أداة مجانية، إلا أن هذه الأداة المجانية لا تدعم تقنية OCR وعندما يكون لديك ملف PDF ممسوح ضوئياً أو منشأ من صور، تحتاج إلى دفع ثمن النسخة الكاملة من أدوبي أكروبات من أجل تحرير أو التعامل مع مستندات PDF الممسوحة ضوئيا.


Home > PDFelement for Mac How-Tos > كيفية التعرف الضوئي على حروف PDF على نظام التشغيل Mac (بما في ذلك MacOS 10.14)
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement for Mac How-Tos
Published: Oct 15,2018 14:43 pm / Updated: Oct 15,2018 14:43 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play
Start your free trial!




Image-based PDF documents are common both for personal and business use. These kind of files can be difficult to edit, however. Especially if you don't have the right software. To be able to edit, copy or search through scanned PDF files you need to look for a program that is equipped with Optical Character Recognition (OCR). In this article, we'll introduce you to a great OCR software Mac - PDFelement for Mac. We'll also explain how to OCR PDFs on Mac.

How to OCR a PDF on Mac

To perform OCR on Mac is easy if you are using the right tools, such as PDFelement. Below, we'll outline how to use all of its robust features.

Step 1. Import a Scanned PDF

First, open PDFelement for Mac. Then open your scanned PDF file in the program. To do so, click on "Open File" at the bottom left and select the file that you want to OCR.

ocr mac

Step 2. Recognize PDF with OCR

When the scanned PDF is opened, the program will detect it and remind you to perform OCR. After clicking on the "Perform OCR" button, a pop up window will appear. Here you will be required to select an OCR language that matches with your PDF content. You can also specify an ideal DPI and page range to perform OCR. After that, click on the "OK" button. OCR will be performed immediately.

pdf ocr mac

Step 3. Edit the PDF (Optional)

After OCR is complete, a new PDF file will be opened in the program automatically, which is already searchable and editable. You can click on the "Edit" button to start editing the content. Learn more about how to edit scanned PDFs on Mac here.

ocr software mac

The Best OCR Software on Mac

PDFelement for Mac not only allows you to edit standard PDFs, but it also lets you modify scanned PDFs. With advanced OCR technology, image-based PDFs can be turned into editable text immediately. The OCR technology supports languages such as English, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, German, Portuguese, Chinese, and French, among others.

best ocr for mac

In addition, PDFelement for Mac is built with a number of editing tools that let you modify text, images and pages, or markup and comment on PDFs, plus more. The software also allows you convert your PDF file to or from various formats like Excel, Word, HTML, images, PPT, EPUB, and Text etc. It is fully compatible with macOS X 10.10 (Yosemite), 10.11 (El Capitan), 10.12 (Sierra), 10.13 (High Sierra), and 10.14 (Mojave).


Tips: Preview Does Not Support OCR on Mac

Preview is a built-in program on Mac, which can help you read, edit and manage PDF files, however this does not include scanned PDFs. If your PDF document is a scanned or image-based PDF file, then Preview won't be able to help you edit or make any changes to the PDF file because it does not have the OCR feature.

Tips: Automator Can Not Extract Text from Scanned PDFs

Automator is usually used to extract text from PDFs, however this will only work on normal, non-scanned PDF files. It does not support extracting text from scanned or image-based PDF files as it does not support OCR.

Tips: Adobe Reader for Mac Can Not OCR PDFs on Mac

Adobe Reader for Mac is also widely used for Mac users to view and manage PDF documents since it is a free tool. However, this free tool doesn't support OCR technology either. If you have a scanned or image-based PDF file, you'll need to pay for the upgraded version of Adobe Acrobat in order to edit or manipulate the scanned PDF document.


Home > PDFelement for Mac How-Tos > How to OCR PDF on Mac (Mojave Included)
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDFelement for Mac How-Tos
Published: Oct 20,2017 15:40 pm / Updated: Oct 09,2018 20:42 pm

Recommend Articles

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Volume Licensing Program