إن طابعة PDF مفتوحة المصدر هي برنامج يتيح لك طباعة ملفات PDF أو حفظ ملف قابل للطباعة كملف PDF. وهذا يعني أنه يمكنك تحويل أي ملف تقريبًا إلى تنسيق مستند محمول عام (PDF) يمكن الوصول إليه في أي مكان وفي أي وقت. تموه هذه البرامج مفتوحة المصدر الخاصة بصور PDF نفسها كطابعات محمولة يمكنك اختيارها عند طباعة ملف من نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تظهر هذه البرامج الصغيرة كطابعة قياسية متاحة لطباعة الملفات ولكن في الجانب الخفي، يتم استخدامها لإنشاء ملفات PDF من أي صيغة أخرى تقريبًا. تسرد هذه المقالة بعض من أفضل طابعات PDF مفتوحة المصدر المتاحة في السوق اليوم.

أفضل برامج PDF مفتوحة المصدر

1. doPDF: لمسة فريدة لتحكم أشمل

تحتوي ملفات PDF دائمًا على مفاضلة بين حجم الملف وجودة الصور في الملف. قد ترغب في الحصول على صور بجودة عالية إذا كنت ستطبع ملفًا ولكنك ستفضل حجم ملف أصغر إذا كانت الذاكرة لديك منخفضة. الذي يقوم به doPDF هو أنه يسمح لك بالتحكم في حجم ملف PDF مما يمنحك التحكم الكامل في هذه المعادلة الترجيحية. كما يتيح لك الاختيار بين الملف الذي يحتوي على خطوط مدمجة أم لا.

طابقة PDF مفتوحة المصدر

عدم وجود الخطوط المضمّنة قد يجعل ملف PDF الخاص بك يبدو غير جاذب، ولكنك إذا كنت شخصاً يفضل أن يكون لديه خياراته، فذلك يعني أن doPDF هو البرنامج المناسب لك. المشكلة الوحيدة في طابعة PDF المفتوحة المصدر التي رأيناها هي أن عدم تضمين الخطوط هو الخيار الافتراضي، الأمر الذي قد يؤدي إلى قباحة الملفات لكنه ليس شيئًا لا يمكن التغلب عليه بنقرة بسيطة على خانة الاختيار.

2. PDFCreator: مع التحكم في البيانات الوصفية

إذا كنت تريد السيطرة على البيانات الوصفية لملفك، فإن PDFCreator هو البرنامج الذي تحتاجه. PDFCreator عبارة عن طابعة PDF مفتوحة المصدر تسمح لك بإضافة معلومات (مثل المؤلف والنوع) كبيانات تعريف للملف.

طابعة pdf مفتوحة المصدر

يوجد أيضًا خيار لإرفاق الملف المحول مباشرةً بالبريد الإلكتروني (إذا كنت تستخدم برنامج بريد إلكتروني لسطح المكتب مثل Outlook). ويتم تحويل الملفات بدقة عالية إلى حد ما. ولكن في المقابل هناك جانب سلبي في هذا البرنامج هو أنه يصنف كبرنامج تطفلي Adware.

3. CutePDF

CutePDF يأتي مع واجهة تفاعلية سهلة الاستخدام للغاية. كل ما عليك القيام به هو إدخال مجلد الإخراج لحفظ ملف PDF على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يعتبر CutePDF خيارًا رائعًا إذا كنت تبحث عن مصدر مفتوح سهل الاستخدام لطباعة PDF يلبي جميع احتياجاتك. تبدو ملفات الإخراج رائعة جدًا مع الخطوط المضمنة. كل ما عليك فعله هو تثبيت CutePDF على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والبدء في استخدامه.

أفضل طابعة مفتوحة المصدر لملفات PDF

أفضل حل لطابعة PDF مفتوحة المصدر

توصيتنا لأفضل طابعة PDF هي Wondershare PDFelement . إنها أداة PDF مذهلة ومتكاملة تسمح لك بقراءة ملفات PDF وتحريرها وطباعتها. يمكن إعداد ميزة الطباعة في PDF كطابعة قياسية يمكن استخدامها لطباعة ملفات PDF تحتوي تعليقات، أو طباعة ملفات PDF متعددة، أو طباعة كتيب أو كتاب PDF.

برنامج تعريف طابقة PDF مفتوحة المصدر

يمكنك وضع تعليقات توضيحية على ملفاتك وتحويلها من تنسيق إلى آخر، ويمكنك تحويل أي ملفات إلى تنسيق مستند محمول (PDF)، وحتى تأمينها بكلمة مرور. يتميز PDFelement بواجهة مستخدم بسيطة وبديهية وسهلة الاستخدام والفهم.

مع PDFelement، يمكنك الحصول على برنامج موثوق به ومختبر وفعال في التعامل مع ملفات PDF. سواء كنت ترغب بتحرير ملفات PDF المتاحة على نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو تتطلع إلى تحويل ملف إلى PDF، فإن PDFelement هو ما تحتاجه.


مقارنة بين برامج المصدر المفتوح وسطح المكتب

البرامج مفتوحة المصدر برامج سطح المكتب
الميزات: تحتوي معظم البرامج مفتوحة المصدر مثل Mozilla Firefox على مجتمع كبير يناقش باستمرار المشكلات المتعلقة بالبرنامج. عند شراء برنامج PDF لسطح المكتب، ستحصل على قرص تثبيت مزود بميزات احترافية قوية. ليس هذا فقط وإنما أيضاً ستحصل على الدعم والتحديثات المنتظمة للبرنامج أيضًا.
تستخدم البرامج مفتوحة المصدر على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم وهذا هو السبب في وجود الكثير من الدعم عبر الإنترنت. برنامج PDF على سطح المكتب موثق جيدًا ومرخص. يضمن ذلك حماية حقوقك القانونية وأن تعرف بالضبط ما يمكن للبرنامج القيام به وما لا يمكنه القيام به.
واحدة من أهم ميزات البرامج مفتوحة المصدر هي أنها مجانية بالكامل. هناك العديد من الخيارات المتاحة لتخصيص البرنامج نفسه دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن الأكواد البرمجية المعقدة.
يتوفر كود البرنامج للمستخدمين ليصلوا إليه مما يعني أنه يمكنهم دراسة البرنامج وتحريره أيضًا لإضافة أو إزالة ميزات لتحسين التخصيص. على عكس برامج PDF مفتوحة المصدر، فإن سطح المكتب واحد سهل الاستخدام للغاية. يمكنك العثور على الأزرار الصحيحة أو الأيقونات بشكل صحيح. وبرنامج PDF لسطح المكتب أكثر استقرارًا.
السلبيات: مستخدمو البرامج مفتوحة المصدر لا يقلقون بشأن التراخيص وحقوق المستخدم مثل برامج PDF لسطح المكتب. أحد عوائق برنامج PDF لسطح المكتب هو أنه غير متوفر مجانًا ولذلك يجب شراؤه.
في الغالب، لا يوجد دليل أو مصدر محدد لبرنامج المصدر المفتوح لأنه يتم الحصول عليه من مصادر مختلفة. في حين أن هناك مرحلة اختبار مخصصة تنفذ لبرنامج PDF الخاص بسطح المكتب، إلا أنها ليست شاملة كما يرغب المستخدمون. عندما يستخدم المستخدمون البرنامج بالفعل، هناك الكثير من المشاكل التي يمكن أن تحدث. مع المصدر المفتوح، هناك العديد من المستخدمين الذين يعملون ويختبرون البرنامج مما يعني تصحيح أسرع للمشاكل.
نظرًا لأن البرنامج مفتوح المصدر، فالميزات المتوفرة لتخصيص البرنامج أقل من نظيرها في سطح المكتب.
Home > PDF Knowledge > أفضل 3 طابعات PDF مفتوحة المصدر
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Knowledge
Published: Jul 11,2018 17:23 pm / Updated: Jul 11,2018 17:23 pm

قم برقمنة الأوراق وتسريع طريقة إنشاء وإعداد وتوقيع الوثائق.

متاح لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز و ماك وiOS.

جربه مجانا اشتر الآن
إلى الأعلى
ابدأ مع الإصدار التجريبي المجاني!

تخطي وتحميل

×

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents
appstore
Get from App Store
Get
PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF
appstore
Get it on Google Play
Get
pdfelement-horizontal
Product Tour
Guide
Reviews
Business
Tech Specs
Free Trial
Buy Now

3 Best Open Source PDF Printers

2020-03-21 11:17:54 • Filed to: PDF Knowledge • Proven solutions

An open source PDF printer is software that allows you to print PDF files or save a printable file as a PDF. This means that you can convert almost any file to the universal portable document format (PDF) that is accessible everywhere at any time. These PDF printer open source programs disguise themselves as portable printers that you can select when printing a file from your computer system. These little programs appear as a standard printer available for printing files but at the back-end, they are used for creating PDF files from almost every other format. This article lists some of the best open source PDF printers available in the market today.

Best PDF Printer Open Source Programs

1. doPDF: A Touch More Control

PDF files have always had a trade-off between file size and the quality of the images in the file. You would want a higher quality images if you’re going to print a file but would favor a smaller file size if you’re low on memory. What doPDF does is that it allows you to control the PDF file size essentially giving you complete control over this trade-off. It also allows you to choose between the file having embedded fonts or not.

open source pdf printer

Not having embedded fonts may make your PDF file look a little off the mark but if you’re someone that prefers having his options doPDF was made for you. The only problem in this open source PDF printer we saw was that not embedding fonts was the default option which could lead to some ugly files but it's not something that can't be overcome by a simple click on the check box.

2. PDFCreator: With Metadata Control

If you are looking to take control of the metadata of your file, PDFCreator is the program that you need. The small program is an open source PDF printer that allows you add information (such as author and genre) as the metadata for the file.

pdf printer open source

There is also an option for attaching the converted file directly to email (if you use desktop email software such as Outlook). The files are converted with a fairly high accuracy rate. However, on the down side, the software is adware.

3. PDFescape

CutePDF comes with an interactive interface and is very user friendly. All you will have to do is enter the output folder to save the PDF file on your computer. CutePDF is a great option if you’re looking for an easy to use PDF printer open source that fulfills all your needs. The output files look pretty awesome with embedded fonts. All you have to do is Install CutePDF on your computer and start using it.

best open source pdf printer

Best Solution for Open Source PDF Printer

Our recommendation for the best PDF printer is PDFelement. It is an amazing all-in-one PDF tool that allows you to read, edit, convert and print PDF files. The print feature in PDFelement can be setup as a standard printer that can be used to print PDF files with comments, print multiple PDF files, print PDF booklet or book.

open source pdf printer driver

You can annotate your files, convert them from one format to another, you can convert any files to the portable document format (PDF), and even secure them with a password. PDFelement features a simple and intuitive user interface that is very easy to use and understand.

With PDFelement, you get software that is reliable, well-tested, and efficient in handling PDFs. Whether you are looking to edit PDF files available on your computer system or looking to convert a file to PDF, PDFelement is what you need.


Comparison for Open Source Software and Desktop Ones

Open Source Software
Desktop Software
Advantages: Most open source programs such as Mozilla Firefox have a large community that is consistently discussing issues and problems related to the software. When you purchase desktop PDF software, you get an installation disc with powerful pro features. Not only this but you gets support and regular updates for the software as well.
Open source programs are widely used across the world which is why there is a lot of online support available. Desktop PDF software is well documented and licensed. This ensures that your legal rights are protected and that you know exactly what the software can and cannot do.
One of the most important benefits of open source software is that it is completely free. There are numerous options available for customizing the software itself without having to worry about complex code.
The program's code is available for users to access which means that they can study the program and also edit it for adding or removing features for better customization. Unlike open source PDF software, the desktop one is very easy to use. You can find the right buttons or icons correctly. And the desktop PDF software is more stable.
Disadvantages: Open source software community is not as concerned about licenses and user rights as desktop PDF software. One particular drawback of desktop PDF software is that it is not available for free and instead, has to be purchased.
Most usually, there is no definite directory or source for open source software because it is culled from various sources. While there is a dedicated testing phase carried out for desktop PDF software, it is not as thorough as one would like to be. When users actually use the software, there are a lot of problems that can occur. With open-source, there are numerous users working on and testing out the program which means quicker debugging.
Because the software is open source, there are less features available for changing settings available in the program.

Free DownloadFree Download or Buy PDFelementBuy PDFelement right now!


Audrey Goodwin

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > PDF Knowledge > 3 Best Open Source PDF Printers
Increase your productivity today.