pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for MacPerfect Solution for All PDF Conversions

|Overview|Guide|Tech Spec|Reviews(35)|

Wondershare PDFelement Find out what people are saying about Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac and tell us what you think.

36 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
5 Star

Very reliable!

by Iara Dimler|2017-02-22 07:02:43

Conversion to Excel

First try, and conversion to Excel was great and really swift. Thanks

by Sig|2016-02-18 13:29:44

So So

I was really hopeful that this product would make it easier to edit pdf files, however, the formatting is completely off when you convert to Word and no matter how hard I try I just cannot fix it. The words do not lined up correctly; hopefully that is something that y''all can fix with an update.

by Ahmed|2015-12-30 06:46:23

So helpful

I use this almost every day for my business and it has been incredibly helpful. I used to have to go through several steps to do the same thing I can do in only a few with this software. THANKS!

by Dominique|2014-05-30 11:38:06

no better choice, just this one

have spent hours searching on the Internet, only this one meets my requirements.

by Karen|2013-03-17 21:29:18

WONDERFUL

it helps so much in converting pdfs, especially image-based PDF files to Excel spreadsheets. Thanks so much.

by Freda|2013-03-03 21:49:40

Thank you very much for getting me out of trouble

I had lost an important electronic file. To make up, I had to scan the paper. And this PDF Converter Pro helped me get it back by converting scanned PDF files to Word documents. Thanks!

by Geoffrey|2012-12-03 21:02:23

Awesome, thank you guys!

Thank you very much for getting my old resume back. I lost the original resume. this ocr converter digitized the scanned resume for me. Thank you very much.

by Carlos|2012-11-26 20:26:15

PDFelement

Wondershare PDFelement

Easily Create, Edit, Convert, Sign, OCR PDF files. Change the way you work with PDF.

About PDFelement

Quick to learn PDFelement with few minutes!

Media Evaluation

Thoughtfully designed and
very capable PDF editor.
DOWNLOAD.COM POWER by cnet

Users Reviews

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, & Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×