pdf app

PDFelement - Modifiez, annotez, remplissez et signez des documents PDF

appstore
Obtenez de l'App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Lire, annotez et signez des documents PDF

appstore
Obtenez de l Google Play

De nos jours, le format PDF est le format le plus utilisé pour les contrats, les factures et les reçus. Pour qu'une procédure de travail fonctionne, vous devez signer et envoyer vos contrats PDF et vos fichiers importants à vos partenaires. Adobe® Acrobat® vous permet de signer vos documents PDF avec une signature manuscrite. Dans cet article, je vais vous apprendre comment faire pour ajouter une signature PDF avec Adobe Reader.

Comment signer des PDF avec l'alternative à Adobe Reader

PDFelement vous apporte de nombreux avantages pour modifier les fichiers PDF. Vous êtes assurés que vos documents restent intacts car les processus d’édition sont assez simples à suivre et n’impliquent pas de difficultés qui pourraient résulter en une perte de données. Vous pouvez personnaliser vos PDF en ajoutant des signatures digitales cryptées, personnalisées ou en utilisant les modèles de tampons disponibles.

PDFelement vous permet de créer des PDF facilement à partir de documents vierges, d’autres PDF, de captures d’écran, d’images et HTML. Vous pouvez également exporter des PDF vers les formats Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Image. En outre, il vous permet de protéger votre fichier PDF contre l’édition, la copie et l’impression non autorisées.

Étape 1. Ouvrez votre PDF avec PDFelement

After successful downloading and installation, you then need to import the PDF that you want to sign. To do this, click the "Open" button on the Home window and select the target file local computer.

comment signer un pdf dans adobe reader

Étape 2. Ajoutez une signature à vos PDF

Vous pouvez maintenant aller sur l’onglet « Commentaire » et cliquer sur le bouton « Créer tampon ». Sélectionnez l’option « Créer tampon personnalisé » à partir de la liste déroulante. Vous pouvez désormais télécharger l’image de votre signature manuscrite et la placer où vous le souhaitez.

Si vous souhaitez ajouter une signature numérique, vous pouvez aller sur l’onglet « Protéger » et cliquer sur « Signer document ». Choisissez ou créez votre ID numérique.

signature numerique de pdf sur adobe

Comment signer un PDF dans Adobe® Acrobat® Reader

Étape 1. Ouvrez un document PDF

Installez Adobe Acrobat et ouvrez le document PDF sur lequel vous voulez ajouter votre signature en cliquant sur le bouton « Ouvrir ».

adobe pdf signature

Étape 2. Signez un PDF dans Adobe Reader

Pour ajouter une signature à un formulaire sans imprimer ni signer le document, cliquez sur l’icône « Signer » dans le menu. Cette étape ouvrira un sous-menu. Cliquez sur « Mettre signature » dans le sous-menu. Vous avez quatre options pour insérer votre signature en utilisant Adobe Acrobat:

 signer pdf adobe
  • Tapez votre nom et choisissez les styles d’Acrobat
  • Tracez votre signature en utilisant votre souris
  • Téléchargez une image de votre signature à votre guise
  • Utilisez une webcam pour saisir votre signature manuscrite sur un papier.

Une fois que vous avez trouvé le style de signature qui vous convient le mieux, cliquez sur « Appliquer ». Déplacez votre souris à l’endroit où vous voulez placer votre style de signature. Repositionnez-la ensuite à votre guise.

Accueil > Comment ajouter une signature aux PDF avec Adobe Reader
Wondershare Editor

Posté par to
Mis à jour le Oct 29,2019 9:10 am

Numérisez vos documents papier et optimisez la façon dont vous créez, préparez et signez vos documents.

Disponible sur Windows, Mac, iOS & Android.

Essai Gratuit Acheter
Top
Test gratuit!

Télécharger

×
Programme de licences en volume
Volume Licensing Program

pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play
Start your free trial!




PDF is the most widely used format for contracts, receipts and invoices these days. For a working procedure to run, you need to sign and send your PDF contracts and important files to your partners. Adobe® Acrobat® allows you to sign your PDF documents with a handwritten signature. In this article I will teach you how to add PDF signature in Adobe Reader.

How to Sign PDF with Adobe Reader Alternative

PDFelement brings you lots of benefits when it comes to editing PDF files. You are assured of your document staying intact as the editing processes are pretty easy to follow and do not involve complicated processes that may end up with you losing some of your data. You can individualize your PDF by adding encrypted digital signature, personalized signatures or using the available stamp templates.

PDFelement allows you to create PDF easily from blank documents, other PDFs, screen capture, images and HTML. You can also export PDF to Word, Excel. PPT, image formats. Besides, it lets you protect your PDF file from unapproved editing, copying and printing texts to your PDF file.

Step 1. Open Your PDF with PDFelement

After successful downloading and installation, you then need to import the PDF that you want to sign. To do this, click the "Open" button on the Home window and select the target file local computer.

how to sign a pdf in adobe reader

Step 2. Add Signature to Your PDF

Now you can go to the "Comment" tab and click the "Create Stamp" button. Select the "Create Custom Stamp" option from the drop-down list. Now you can load the picture of your handwritten signature and place it anywhere you want.

If you want to add a digital signature, you can go to the "Protect" tab and click "Sign Document". Then choose or create your digital ID.

adobe pdf digital signature

How to Sign PDF in Adobe® Acrobat® Reader

Step 1. Open a PDF Document

Install Adobe Acrobat and open the desired PDF document that you want to add your signature to by clicking the "Open" button.

adobe pdf signature

Step 2. Sign a PDF in Adobe Reader

With Adobe Reader,it is possible to sign on a form with no printing or signing in the paper, select the "Sign" item in the menu. a sub-menu will pop-up. Choose "Place Signature" in the sub menu. You have four options while inserting your signature using Adobe Acrobat:

adobe sign pdf
  • Choose a style from Acrobat after typing your name
  • Create a signature of your own with your mouse
  • Upload your image signature if you wish
  • Use a webcam to capture your handwritten signature on a paper.

Once the signature style you think is most suitable for you is found, just click "Apply" button. Then move the mouse and place your satisfying signature style to where you want it to be. Re-position as you desire.


Home > PDF Software Comparison > How to Sign a PDF in Adobe Reader
Wondershare Editor

Posted by to PDF Software Comparison
Published: Nov 22,2017 9:25 am / Updated: May 11,2018 16:12 pm

Recommend Articles

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Volume Licensing Program