pdf app

PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store
pdf app

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play
Start your free trial!




Wondershare PDF Converter ProAffordable PDF Converter Satisfies High-Quality Demands

|Overview|Guide|Tech Spec|Reviews(35)|

Wondershare PDFelement Find out what people are saying about Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Windows and tell us what you think.

63 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
Excellent PDF to doc converter

Tried converting several image-based PDF files to word documents. The output word documents are exactly what I've expected.

by Amelia|2013-03-03 21:46:13

Wonder full

i really like that.. it is to easy to use...!! IT CONVERT every type of pdf in word...!! i just want some dark color themes in it..!!! thanku so much for providing us..

by irfan abbas|2013-01-20 11:42:34

It's good but...

This software is excellent but I think is most important to do evolve the format of word and excel to another open format such as odt or others because this operation facilitate the other operations of files submetted on the software

by Luigi|2013-01-07 05:39:46

Terrific Software

I have to type in Chinese character for hours previously. But with PDF Converter Pro. I just need to scan the copy and convert to words which save me hours of time for my presentation. It works great!

by Melvin|2012-12-08 12:17:11

Tried twice to download the installation package

I've tried twice to download the .exe file. It seems the file size of the .exe is a little large. My suggestion is if you want to download the installation package without any hassle, you'd better access to a stable network.

by Evan|2012-12-03 20:55:47

Have paid the full version, it is works so well

Have paid the full version, it works so well. I used the trial version to convert a scanned PDF to microsoft word doc. Amazing! the output Word doc is well arranged, just like the original PDF file.

by Cheney|2012-11-26 20:48:42

good OCR Converter

It is a good OCR converter. Like it~ The only request is that would you guys please speed up the conversion speed. the OCR is really accurately, but sometimes it takes longer to convert scanned PDFs compared with native PDF files.

by Abigail|2012-11-20 10:57:12

outstanding OCR software

Compared with Google Docs and other freeware, this one is an outstanding OCR application

by Erica|2012-11-13 10:48:30

PDFelement

Wondershare PDFelement

Easily Create, Edit, Convert, Sign, OCR PDF files. Change the way you work with PDF.

About PDFelement

Quick to learn PDFelement with few minutes!

Media Evaluation

Thoughtfully designed and
very capable PDF editor.
DOWNLOAD.COM POWER by cnet

Users Reviews

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Volume Licensing Program