PDFelement - Edit, Annotate, Fill and Sign PDF Documents

appstore
Get from App Store

PDFelement - Read, Annotate and Sign PDF

appstore
Get it on Google Play

Wondershare PDF Converter ProAffordable PDF Converter Satisfies High-Quality Demands

|Overview|Guide|Tech Spec|Reviews(35)|

Wondershare PDFelement Find out what people are saying about Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Windows and tell us what you think.

63 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
an all-in-one PDF tool

It is an all-in-one PDF tool that allows users to convert both native and scanned PDF to MS office documents, text, HTML, EPUB, images and more.

by Alexis|2012-07-24 15:09:39

powerful OCR feature

Great ! The OCR feature is really powerful.

by Oliver|2012-07-19 14:45:37

a compelling PDF converter

It is a compelling PDF converter to convert PDF files to Office documents, Word, Excel and PowerPoint.

by Nathaniel|2012-07-19 14:44:28

an indispensable tool for work

It is a indispensable tool for people to work in the office.

by Marcus|2012-07-19 14:42:55

an impressive OCR app

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro is an impressive OCR tool convert scanned PDFs to editable documents.

by Leonard|2012-07-18 15:28:59

Best Choice

If you are like me, who have to deal with PDF documents all the time, I strongly recommend you use Wondershare PDF Converter Pro to manage and convert PDF files

by Ian|2012-07-17 14:35:35

a great converter

It is a great PDF converter that I'd like to recommend to my friends.

by Francis|2012-07-16 14:59:02

useful

a useful app for office

by Cheney|2012-07-13 15:01:38

Exactly What I Need

This is an app exactly what I need. With it installed on my computer, I can work more efficiently.

by Ben|2012-07-12 15:33:12

Excellent

I like it because of its compelling OCR feature. Now getting content from scanned PDF is much easier for me ! Great~

by Aaron|2012-07-11 23:40:29

a great tool in converting scanned pdf to editable text

I tested a long, complex scanned PDF document and Wondershare PDF Converter Pro did a very good job of converting it into editable text.

by Wesley|2012-07-09 20:09:25

an almighty PDF tool

I have to say this is an almighty PDF tool. With it, in the office, I can convert PDF to Microsoft Office documents. At home, I can convert PDF to EPUB eBook for reading. Awesome

by Warren|2012-07-09 19:14:58

ocr pdf, a piece of cake

Wow, I have to say this is the best OCR app I've ever seen in converting scanned PDF file to Word documents. amazing!

by Tyler|2012-07-03 21:14:54

Good job in extracting images

I'VE NEVER SEEN SUCH A GOOD APP IN EXTRACTING IMAGES FROM PDF. THE MOMENT YOU OPEN THE OUTPUT FOLDER, YOU'LL BE SURPRISED TO SEE WHAT A GOOD JOB THIS LITTLE APP HAS DONE. ALL THE IMAGES FROM the PDF are EXTRACTED AND PROPERLY ARRANGE! AMAZING!

by Warren|2012-07-03 21:13:03

Great OCR

What I want to say is that the PDF Converter Pro really has a good OCR feature. It helped me convert an scanned PDF to Word document with the original formatting and layout greatly retained. Thanks ! Love it, little app.

by Jimmy|2012-06-26 15:22:34

Show More
PDFelement

Wondershare PDFelement

Easily Create, Edit, Convert, Sign, OCR PDF files. Change the way you work with PDF.

About PDFelement

Quick to learn PDFelement with few minutes!

Media Evaluation

Thoughtfully designed and
very capable PDF editor.
DOWNLOAD.COM POWER by cnet

Users Reviews

Digitize paperwork and accelerate the way you create, prepare, and sign documents.

Available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

Try Free Buy Now
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×
Volume Licensing Program
Volume Licensing Program
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×